Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Mani for a few years now, I am always treated with respect and dignity. The staff is fantastic. Dr. Mani takes time with you to explain everything. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"They were very nice .They listen and actually care ."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very professional, friendly, fast and reliable. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My family has used Dr. Mani for approximately 35 years. He has been diligent in our care. Referring is to surgeons, other specialists & hospitals as needed. His office staff are personable, including his PA Stephanie. Always showing concern for their patients. Choose their facility! It could save your life as it did my mom's, 35 years ago as well as mine this past week."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Mani and his staff were professional and took great care of me during a procedure I was apprehensive about."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I have not received my procedure yet because they miss understood my cardiologist and had to reschedule it. But the bad thing is is that they haven’t given me the information to call the anesthesiologist to see if they even take my insurance. It’s been so confusing. I have no idea what’s going on. Am I gonna be charged for it or not. Every phone number they gave me hasn’t worked. other one said that they don’t do business with them anymore so I’m gonna have to dig and try to find out what is going on with this. They should’ve called me with this. I shouldn’t have to go digging."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very good experience. Excellent doctor and clinic"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My stay was a pleasant one"

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"People were helpful at times a little short with communication but I think it’s cause they got busy."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Dr. Mani is the best! Extremely friendly and courteous!!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"The facility is very nice and the staff are very professional, kind and attentive."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The staff and Dr Mani was great 💯"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"What a great procedure I had with Dr. Mani. I was in and out so quickly after having an upper gi. No side effects. Great staff during the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"My consultation with Dr. Mani was informative and he made me feel at ease. He answered my questions and was patient."

5.0 Review from E.U. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very nice and professional staff. I really appreciate the kindness and care everyone provided for my procedure. I trust the results are the best that could be done. Very happy how everything went."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I am very pleased with Dr. Mani, his staff, and the office. They are very welcoming and responsive. Definitely 5 star for me."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr Mani explained situation with cyst extremely well. Excellent physician. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Excellent service wonderful doctor courteous staff ."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional, personal, and considerate. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Extremely nice staff and great office environment."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"All the personnel were very accommodating and friendly."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Thank you for continuing to keep me healthy."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I needed to get a colonoscopy, so I contacted Dr Mani’s office as usual. They worked me in for a visit with Dr Mani. He went over the procedure with me and the office set up my procedure (was an opening the following week). I followed instructions for the flush then went in to get procedure. Before i knew anything i was in recovery and wife drove me home. Dr Mani explained to my wife the procedure findings, he explained things well. My recovery was fast and was eating lunch pretty soon. Overall, I would grade all A’s. Dr Mani and his staff treated me great, I’ll see him again in 5 years or so. All was good!!! .."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Friendly, quick professional service."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr. Mani is a very experienced physician."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Dr Mani always listens to your issues and responds with knowledge and caring. Never had a bad experience. The front desk and the ones answering the phones are always friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Very thorough and professional. Love this Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Great job! I didn’t feel anything besides the prick of n my arm for the medication. You did a great job! Tom Zimmerman"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Great Doctor. Kind, professional, thorough! Have been seeing him for years. Would not even consider anyone else except Dr Ravi Mani."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Dr Mani got right to the point, telling me what my options were. He explained well the option that didn’t involve his service. And he went on to prescribe a medicine for a long-standing problem! I was finished in 10 minutes!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Fast and convenient online scheduling. On time for appointment. Dr. Mani took the time to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I have great confidence with Dr.Mani"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Roberta was amazing. She single-handedly gave me smiles and laughter and an overall uplifting experience while handling my appointment. I look forward to meeting her. Wow!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 29 2023

"I’m very pleased with Dr Mani. His office staff is caring and kind."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Dr. Mani has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years. He has worked with me through digestive disorders, GERD, intestinal issues, and polyps. He has my complete confidence and I have recommended him to family, friends, and work associates."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Dr mani is so professional. Easy to talk to and listens carefully to health issues and follows through with appropriate testing that helps exactly pin point issues."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"I feel that I am getting the very best evaluations and treatments for all gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr.Mani is an outstanding physician who deserves a five-star rating. Team's expertise and compassionate care left me feeling confident and well-cared for. I am grateful for their professionalism and the positive impact with my experience."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Mani and his staff are always very friendly and communicates clearly"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great experience Dr Mani did a good job."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"They were all very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Ravi is amazing! He listens and actually takes the time to understand every symptom. Also a big plus is he speaks Spanish and understands it."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Everyone at Dr. Mani’s was absolutely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Ravi Mani is very personable, and took time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent Doctor and team! I was well taken care of!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Dr Mani and staff are great!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Mani is a very thorough professional gastrointestinal doctor. He makes sure you understand any diagnosis or procedure you have to need at the time of visit. He stays updated on new procedures and treatments. He is also personable which makes it easier to go to the GI doctor."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Mani is well qualified, professional, and a very humble man. I have been seeing him for a long time, and very satisfied with his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Ravi Mani is a great Dr he’s very concerned about his patients I recommend anyone to go to him"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Mani is a awesome person the day I go I don't have money so I save x 1 month at the end of the consulting he tell me is free 0 no money he is a God person x me very professional God bless your life doctor mani my wife and Me crying that day and I have big smile in my face since that day ty so much"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He came highly recommended by my docs. He actually is their doctor of choice for themselves. His bedside manner is very matter-of-fact yet friendly. He definitely made me feel confident in his knowledge."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Consistent, professional, and caring service with an eye on detail."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He listens. He doesn’t beat around the bush he tells it as it is. His staff is fantastic they are there for you when you need them."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent physician and office staff. Dr. Mani does not rush. Yes and takes the time to listen and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"Doctor Maní and the staff that help him are very friendly and have excellent service. I recommend it."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Doctor Maní and the staff who help him are very friendly and have excellent service, I recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Doctor Maní and the staff that help him are very friendly and have excellent service. I recommend it. (Original) Doctor Maní y el personal que le ayuda soy muy amable y servicio excelente yo lo recomiendo."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great Dr. been using him for a long time."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"One of the best doctors I have ever had Service with."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Staff actually calls you back after leaving a message, unlike alot of offices I expierence. Scheduling is quicker than I would have thought. Definitely would recommend this place when in need."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had my annual visit for my stomach problem and 5 year check to schedule my colonoscopy for prevention of family history of colon cancer. Dr. Mani and staff treated me with the utmost care. Everything was done very professionally, polite and friendly. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Mani was very prompt and professional during my office visit. He discussed several medical issues with me and discussed my upcoming procedure. He would receive a good recommendation from me."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My husband and I are both his patients, He is a awesome doctor along with husband staff. I would recommend anyone going threw GI problems to check him out."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mani and his staff were very kind during my visit."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very pleased with the service in and out"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Office staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Mani was attentive and addressed all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Dr and outstanding staff. Always friendly, helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Mani for several years and I like him. He seems to know what he's doing and his office runs like clockwork. I've had no negative experiences at all ... well, the colonoscopy isn't a great deal of fun but I suppose it's a necessary evil."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Superior medical care."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Mani and staff is amazing!!! Put me at such ease"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Took care of my problem"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is one of my favorite doctors. No one likes to go to the doctor but he is very good at putting you at ease."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Mani and his staff has been a very smooth experience. Dr Manis staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable and put your mind at ease. I definitely would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and well dedicated to his practice. Very informal and quick attended."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mani is the doctor who gives you 110% of his time when you visit his office. He has your interest at heart"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I went with my Husband to his first appointment with a Gastroenterologist Dr. Mani. My Husband had never had a Colonoscopy and was very nervous about everything. When Dr. Mani came in the exam room to meet my Husband Dr.Mani was so calming and he took his time to answer and explain what he was going to do.Dr.Mani & his Staff are Awesome.He gets a 10 in our book,Thank you to Dr. Mani and his Office Staff."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very experienced, extremely intelligent. I don’t think a person could find anyone better.."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor. Always attentive, always on time."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is a fabulous gastrologist who has performed my endoscopy and colonoscopy painlessly for 10 years. When I had questions this month about other related organs and acid reflux, he provided professional answers from several angles. He and his team are attentive and precise."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is very thorough and professional. He and his staff are very friendly and compassionate."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mani has been wonderful in identifying and helping me manage my GI issues. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mani, I highly recommend. His office staff is excellent, he is an excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mani has been taking good care of me for over 21 years. And all of his nurses, and those that administer the anesthesia are good at what they do and they care about you and take good care of you."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Couldn't ask for better care. Great Dr and great staff."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Such a great doctor. Very caring."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My husband and I started seeing Dr. Mani since 1990 he’s a great doctor. He always remember my name I love that . Beside manners are Awesome with his patient. Office always clean and friendly staff ."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Amani is very thorough. Everyone in the clinic is available to help patients with their needs."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have recommended Dr. Mani many times throughout the years and when I needed to see a GI again he was my first choice! It was 13 years between visits and I received the same great care and service! The office staff is friendly and efficient! I've always received great care from Dr. Mani!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Mani saw me quickly and was very thorough and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Off the chart staff and Dr's. Always professional and each of them have big hearts as a bonus. Dr. Mani has been keeping my inside together the last five years."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He is very professional and a good listener"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Mani for years."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ravi Mani keeps up-to-date on Crohns/Ulcerative Colitis. He is ACES with his personal communication with a patient. Been with him appx 14 years. Completely satisfied with office staff and infusion nurse."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He is a very professional and good listener. He is a very good Dr."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very kind and has great bedside manners. He explains things well and wants you to know things will get better."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Not that it’s fun to go to the doctors office but the staff at Dr. Mani’s office is always professional and make sure that your time there is respect it."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Not only is the doctor great, the staff is also very efficient, the doctor's orders were fulfilled in a speedy manor. Most of the time the staff of other doctors are not very good at following the doctors orders. Very pleased, totally happy with Dr R Mani."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Ravi is a good doctor and he is very professional in his works - he talked to patient and only request to take tests and examination that needed - The doctor’s office now provide the chart that allows the patient to make the choices of getting information about the test/exam or notices from doctor by phone messages or by text or by email - which makes it easier for the old patients that not familiar with computer system to have to login to find out about their health tests and exams."

5.0 Review from O.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been using Dr Mani for 15+ years and can highly recommend him. Dr Mani is very knowledgeable, thorough and most important always accessible when you need him. If you ever need a gastroenterologist he will get you on the right track."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is wonderful! He takes the time to listen to his patients. His office staff is also a delight to work with! The overall experience with Dr. Mani is Awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"He is a good Doctor Rabi Mani and I recommend him to me and my health is fine"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional from beginning to end .Dr.Ravi was thorough and very nice, patient and explained procedure. They are on board with anything that needs to be done ahead. It gets done!"

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Mani is very nice and a good dr."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is a good Doctor Rabi Mani and I recommend him to me and my health is fine (Original) Es buen Doctor Rabi Mani y yo lo recomiendo a mi recomendaron y mi salud está bien"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr, Maní was very polite and very knowledgeable explaining my health problems . ."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr mani had a nice disposition & all his staff are nice people, I was attended to quickly, in and out in less then an hour"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is very professional, knowledgeable and personal!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been with Dr Mani for years and have had nothing but a positive experience with every visit and procedure performed in and out of his office. He is a caring and professional Dr."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is a personable and patient physician. He's an on time doctor who allows you to ask questions concerning your health. He has never rushed me nor has he made me feel that any of my concerns were not warranted or nonsense. All in all I trust him to take care of me and be my health-care provider."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is an outstanding practitioner. His staff is extremely friendly and competent. I have been his patient for 20 years and couldn't be more pleased with him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is a good Doctor Rabi Mani and I recommend him to me and my health is good (Original) Es buen Doctor Rabi Mani y yo lo recomiendo a mi recomendaron y mi salud está bien"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. He came recommended by my wife who worked with Dr, Mani years ago. Nurses know which doctors are good and which are ones you don’t want working on you. Dr. Mani is the best according to her so that’s who I chose and it was a good decision."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mani was very pleasant and professional. I felt that he would help me get better. He seems to care. That's what i like. In my opinion, he's a good Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care attention to detail and above all great care for my illness"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mani took the time to explain all procedures and findings! When given prescription, needless to say he explained the importance of med."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Not only is Dr Mani a care giver, but he listens to your concerns to provide you with the best possible care. Thanks Dr.Mani for caring enough to listen and take swift action."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly staff and didn’t had to wait too long for my colonoscopy thanks"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Complete confidence in Dr. Mani and his staff. They care about your comfort and have answers for any questions. What a great team!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very pleased with Dr. Mani and everyone I have dealt with. They have always been very nice and helpful in my treatment. I have gone to him for almost 10 years."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mani is very knowledgeable and professional. He truly cares about his patients. He takes time to address questions and concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice and thorough. Answered all questions, took time with us to be sure we were comfortable and understood what the procedure would entail. Procedure went well, and he saw us afterwards and spoke with us about what he found and did not find. We were very pleased with how he cared for our son."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mani has been my doctor for 20 years. He helped me through an attempt to beat HepC many years ago, and then helped me beat it three years ago. I am Hep C free. Recently I had a bout with lower gastro issues, and he prescribed medication that healed me. He is a great physician."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mani made time in his schedule to see me on an impromptu basis to observe my illness. He then referred me to a Doctor friend who saw and immediately sent me to the hospital that same day. He went way beyond what most Doctors would do to get me the hospital. A hospital stay that very possibly saved my life."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor! I have been under his care for about 5 years and recommend Dr Mani to anyone."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is very professional as well as friendly in his demeanor. He is sure to keep you informed with what is happening with your medical conditions. He is a special practitioner"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Excellent doctor, I recommend a Gastroentrology 💯"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mani is an amazing doctor that has helped me to get my life back! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellant service and professionalism."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mani was very professional. Service was excellent."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Entire staff was friendly and professional. Procedure was timely and organized. Top rated experience"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had the best care. Felt completely safe."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always the professional. I really like and respect Dr Many. He is the best Thanks"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr & staff were very knowledgeable & helpful."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband was very pleased with Dr Mani's explanations to his wuestions and concerns. He did not rush through the appointment and even reviewed tests by snother physician."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mani and his staff are very friendly and competent. He is very easy to talk to and listens to you as well. Scheduling is easy."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mani is very experienced, kind and professional. His team is also kind and caring as well. I trust him with procedures for myself and my family."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Mani has been my Dr for many years. He’s always been very caring and professional and thorough! If you’re in need of a gastroenterologist I’d very highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Have been seeing Dr. Mani for a number of years. He is mild mannered and has many years of experience. Health issues are addressed and taken care of promptly. I like that testing for Colonoscopy and others can be done at same location. Staff is pleasant and it is fairly easy to obtain appointment. My husband has also been treated by Dr. Mani. I would recommend Dr. Mani and associates without hesitation."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleased with Dr Mani and his office personnel."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ravi Mani is a excellent doctor. He is skillful and provides great service."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was very accommodating. Very friendly. Dr. Mani arrive on time and very professional. Went over my medical record and ask how I was doing allowed me to ask questions concerning my visit. ."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Mani is very personable. He remembers me each time I go to see him. He takes time to explain & talk to you. I am very pleased & would recommend him to any one."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Mani since a fairly long time. He is an excellent doctor with superb diagnostics skills. Listens to all your concerns attentively before determining next steps."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mani is very personable, kind & thorough. His office staff is as well."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent service, from beginning to end Welcoming staff and Doctor. Have great confidence in the care I was giving."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very sweet and kind man. Makes you feel right at home."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff handling my procedure were all highly professional, efficient, and kind from start to finish."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Mani is very compassionate about my problems and always listens to me. His office made it very easy to have my appointment during all this COVID 19 stuff going on."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am so happy with the medical care I have received from Dr. Mani. He listened to me and the concerns I had.He is a terrific Dr. I would highly recommend him. Thank You Dr. Mani for your professional care."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mani has been my doctor for many years. He is very knowledgeable in his field and thorough in diagnosis. He is very professional and truthful in his approach with patients. He has helped me through several digestive issues, including participation in a trial study for one of my conditions. Occasionally I have been seen by other doctors in his practice who also are caring, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend this practice to diagnose, treat gastric issues."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor, I recommend a Gastroentrology 💯 (Original) Excelente doctor se los recomiendo un Gastroentrology 💯"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am really happy with dr.Ravi mani"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been a patient if Dr. Mani for 20yrs. Very professional, excellent bedside manner. Prompt staff!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Mani listens to his patient's concerns and is through in his explanations of their problems and any procedures he recommends. His office staff are great ensuring you are aware what is required with any financial respinsibilities, about any procedures that are scheduled and any preparations that are required."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Mani was professional and kind. The office staff was friendly and helpful. I was very nervous about my appt. and my experience could not have been better! They were were AWESOME!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very knowledgeable about medications used to treat digestive diseases. Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Always a pleasure and informative!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Mani has been successfully managing my Barrett's Esophagus for over 20 years.. I find him extremely competent physician but also very caring and willing to spend time answering questions, I recommend him for any gastro issues without reservation."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This doctor is very nice and explains everything so clearly. He makes sure that your questions are answered and he will do any tests necessary to find out what is causing your health problems or pain."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Could not have a better Doctor with a competent and professional staff.Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very professional, extremely upgraded from some of my earlier days with Dr. Mani. It was fast, all questions were answered, all were very helpful. Worst part, was as always, preparation."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great bedside manner and made my procedure less intimidating!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Mani and his staff. I highly recommend him!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"It was very,very good!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great, attentive doctor and his staff is great."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Mani is the best gastroenterologist you will find anywhere! He saved my life in 2000, he is very intelligent, great bedside manner and very personable. The endoscopy center is very efficient, show up at the time you are given and you will not wait long. They are busy for a good reason, they do their job well."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Mani for over 25 years and he is the best Gastro doctor around in my opinion. I don't wait a long time and he is always very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"everyone in Dr. Mani's office is so nice and respectful and courteous. Makes going to the doctor not so bad. Keep up the good work!!!"