Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr.Mehta takes the time to listen and is very through. I am glad he is my gastrointestinal MD. My wife and I both highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Really caring group of professionals work at Lone Star Endoscopy. I was made to feel comfortable and safe! I recommend these professionals and this location."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Courteous, helpful, professional"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I am very comfortable with Dr. Mehta. The entire staff was very pleasant and upbeat."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Dr Mehta has a passion for his patients and is a really nice person."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Dr Mehta has a passion for his patients and is a really nice person."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Efficient personable staff"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Mehta and all the nurses and anesthesiologist are very friendly and professional. I went in for a colonoscopy at 6:30 am and was out of there at 8:30. This was the facility on Surrey Lane in Flower Mound"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Mehta and his staff were great! I was able to see him very quickly and the procedure was without a hitch. Everyone there had a great attitude. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2024

"I always like to come to this place, everyone is so nice"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 14 2024

"My appointments have been handled with kindness and professionalism. The nurses are all really nice. The doctor is great about answering questions and putting me at ease. I would gladly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very organized professional group of doctors and nurses made me feel very comfortable. Recommend this practice 100%"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"As good a colonoscopy as you can get!!! Great Doctor. Great staff."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"Dr. Mehta and his staff are far above the rest, hands down!! They are very caring and professional. It makes you feel very comfortable about the procedure. I would definitely recommend hands down!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everything was done efficiently and professionally. I always felt that the staff was taking care of me throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff professional and very friendly. Very comforting"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"It's never fun having a procedure, but Dr Mehta is very professional. The staff of lone star endoscopy are very kind and personable. The whole procedural experience was great! Just do it and get it over with!! LOL"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Comfortable place as well procedure services was fantastic no problem at all"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"All the staff were very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Mehta is the best. Always thorough and polite. I have been using him for many years now and not planning to change."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everything was run like a well oiled machine. Enjoyed all personel"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Mehta and the staff are wonderful. Caring, friendly, helpful and compassionate. They make you feel like you’re in good hands and safe. I never worry going here."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Friendly"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and no pain. Went to sleep in 10 seconds and had minimal after effects."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Mehta is very professional, courteous, and respectful. He takes the time to explain procedures and listens to my concerns and questions"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great experience!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The Doctor's instruction, and the 4 liter prep prescription worked well for the 2024 exam. I was pleased with all the following steps at Lone Star Endoscopy: sign in on arrival, getting ready pre exam, talking with the nurse, Dr Mehta, and the other Doctor before going to surgery room. I was comfortable and relaxed in the surgery room, and after recovery. I appreciate the professional staff and customer service provided. Thankyou."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Best care ever! I didn’t know what to expect (1st one) but they put me at ease. I am thankful for Dr.Mehta and team, they were Amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Doctor Mehta Has a quiet demeanor. He is straightforward in giving you the information that you want. His staff is joyful, friendly and attentive. They are the best."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Mehta and the team of nurses and anesthesiologists were so thoughtful and compassionate!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Mehta is very friendly, personable doctor who immediately put me at ease!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I have to say it was an easy and compassionate experience. Dr. Mehta and all the staff leading up to the procedure were wonderful. There was no pain or discomfort before or after. You are fast asleep and waking up in recovery with no memory of any of it."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"• Staff were helpful with digital communications during prep time (Before entering the medical facility). • Welcoming, informative and helpful staff upon arrival. • Started on time and no wasted time with procedures • Doctor and medical staff were informative once procedures were completed."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"The staff at the Lone Star Endoscopy are fabulous!! So friendly and compassionate."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Mehta and staff have always shown and practiced the utmost professionalism, care and compassion towards treating myself during each follow-up colonoscopy since 2008 and every three years thereafter."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Mehta and his staff are Caring, fun, and most importantly know what they are doing"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"From the nursing team & to Dr Mehta, all were wonderful."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"My experience at loan star colonoscopy of Flower Mound was very good. the front office personel is friendly and very helpful. The nursing staff is professional and caring and DR. MEHTA is nice and friendly. I RECOMMEND this center to everyone. Iraj Karami chamgordani"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Dr Mehta and staff all very friendly and efficient. Good experience. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"The staff here were phenomenal, starting with check in, prep nurses, anesthesiologists and Dr. Mehta. They were all so passionate and patiently helping me. They explained step by step as to what to expect. The two procedures were handled professionally and in a timely manner. Thanks team 🏾🤗👍🏾."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Mehta is professional and genuinely concerned for his patient. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very nice people , they do a great job"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Awesome experience."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Mehta and his staff are well above the rest. They are very caring and professional, that makes you feel comfortable about the procedure. I would definitely recommend hands down!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"They were wonderful. They were professional, efficient and kind. They checked on me the next day to make sure I wasn't having issues with rhe procedure."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr.Metha and his staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable in his field and a kind, personable man. He's been my GI doc for over 20 years and I trust him completely. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Great staff!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Everything went perfectly. The staff was kind and very professional. Dr Mehta took time to see me before and after the screening"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Staff and Dr. MEHTA is great and professional."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Metha has been my digestive doctor since 2008 when he found my Panceatic Cancer. He and his staff provide great care and are very attentive to patients needs. I know I am good hands with each procedure."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"My husband had an endoscopy performed by Dr Mehta and everything went smoothly in a very timely manner. Dr Mehta and his staff were very friendly, courteous, caring, and professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Excellent nursing staff and Dr. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Elite professional service and patient care. The new prep solution worked very well but also made me sick to my stomach after having taken the second dose just before bedtime. 10:00pm."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was great, especially the nurse who started my IV. Sorry but I don’t remember her name but she had short blonde hair."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Mehta has been my Doctor for several years, he's very patient and fully explains everything. I take comfort in his bedside manner and knowledge"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent staff, excellent experience with a procedure that is so important to health."

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent experience. Staff was very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The attention and concern is beyond measure. Staff attentive and kind. Dr. Mehta is priceless...so interested to make my experience very calm and non-stress."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta's for over 10 years. He and his staff are very kind, thorough and professional. I would not dream of making any changes."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"This is my third procedure with Dr Meĥta and his staff over the last 10 years. They have continued to be consistently kind, empathetic, catering to your comfort level and making the procedure process as easy as possible. I just love Dr Mehta and will continue to go to him for as long as that is possible for my needs in this area. They are a wonderful group. Highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Mehta and his team, Jon, Holly RN, Laine, Gina, Megan and Margaret made, shall I say, a less than desirable but necessary medical test/procedure, a smooth process. The entire team was so professional yet personable and really put me at ease and calmed my anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent job. This is my 4th procedure completed by the doctor. No issues.."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr Neil Mehta has been my digestive doctor for a number of years. He & his staff provide excellent personalized care, they are very attentive to patients needs & concerns, and have always been professional while being personable. With each visit or procedure, I have known that I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Mehta and his staff did an excellent job from office visit, examination and the procedure. If I had to repeat the entire process, I wouldn’t change a thing (except find someway to.eliminate the prep stage). Everyone was very professional and caring. Thank you, Dr. Mehta"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Long time patient if Dr Mehta. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"From the check-in process through the completion of the procedure, the nurses and aides at this facility are first rate."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very informative throughout the entire process."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy. I was a little apprehensive and concerned that the instructions for prep would leave me in a precarious place the morning of the procedure. All of my anxiety was wrong. The staff and Dr Mehta clearly know what they are about and I would recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great experience! Very professional!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great, professional staff, calmed my nerves, made me feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Very quick procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Went amazingly well…the pre op and post op ladies were very helpful. Dr. Mehta reviewed the results with me shortly after I woke up. I can’t say I want to do it again, but if you have to have a colonoscopy, this is the place to go!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr.Mehta was great!! No long wait time. He was very thorough at communicating and calming."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The team works great together I felt in very good hands. I was in an out and very efficient amount of time and I have nothing but good things to say."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr. Mehata is truly a life-saver. His expertise and dedication are unparalleled. To me, he is nothing short of a godsend, I am forever grateful for his care and treatment.""

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"I recently had a colonoscopy and endoscopy at the same time. Dr. Mehta has a great bedside manner and explained things before and after the procedure. Staff at Lone Star Endoscopy were friendly and caring, professional and calming before the procedure. I will highly recommend Dr Mehta to anyone who needs a GI Specialist."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Doctor is great makes you feel at ease and the nursing staff is incredible. Very helpful and great with making me comfortable before procedure! Nice people.❤️"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Who would think that a colonoscopy could be such a great experience?! It was! I felt like it was a spa day!! From the kind greeting, to the focused care and warmed blanket, my experience was fabulous! I would highly recommend Dr, Mehta and his staff if you are in need of these services."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Neil Mehta and his team are the best. Everyone I encountered were very friendly, caring, and professional. I've been seeing him for almost 20 years and always have a great experience."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Everyone was wonderful. Dr. Mehta always takes time to fully explain what was done and answers all of our questions. We would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I love this Facility! Dr. Mehta is kind and professional! And, the procedures are done with care. I would definitely recommend this place. I’ve been here multiple times!! Each time is always pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great staff, great care"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Neil Mehta and every member of his staff are rock stars! Had an amazingly positive experience having a colonoscopy and endoscopy at the same time a few days ago. Highly recommend Dr Mehta and his team. All questions are answered and his team puts you at ease the moment you enter the facility."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr S Neil Mehta did excellent job, he and his staffs were very caring and helpful and friendly"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"My third time with Dr Mehta. Great personal discussions and questions answered about the procedure, both before and after. Three years and I’ll see him again! Well done!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor, been to him for many years & always friendly and attentive."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First time to get a colonoscopy. Everything went well. He has excellent and friendly staff. My regular doctor goes to Dr Mehta so you know he is good. And he is..."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Mehta and his entire staff did a excellent job in handling everything involving my procedure."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional, wonderful bed side manner."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I recently went in for my first routine colonoscopy. I was naturally nervous and scared going into my first visit. Doctor Mehta and the entire team did an excellent job of keeping me informed and making me feel comfortable. The entire process was quick and went flawlessly. The team also did a great job of keeping me informed and answering my questions before and after the procedure. I have zero complaints and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Mar 18 2023

"I just love Dr Mehta and his staff. They are all very caring. The experience of a colonoscopy can be dreadful. However Dr Mehta and his staff make it so much easier. I have been going to Dr Mehta for over 10 years and I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Dr. Mehta and his entire staff did a excellent job in handling everything involving my procedure."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mehta is very professional and so is his staff. They give quality care and attention to patients. I highly recommend him.."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mehta has great bedside manner and very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They make u feel comfortable and secure in what they are doing!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mehta has done 4 colonoscopy for me he is very experienced and does a great job."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"If you must see the doc I would highly highly recommend this place. Everyone involved was courteous friendly and very informative of the procedures before and after. A+."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"From getting on cancellation list & a week later getting scheduled for the following week, Dr Mehta’s office streamlined everything. There were no hiccups!! I highly recommend he & his office."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have a family history of colon cancer so have gone to Dr. Mehta several times for colonoscopy. He and his team are always efficient, professional, and courteous. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Wonderful staff and excellent medical care. They all made me feel very comfortable and we’re extremely professional!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Meta is on of the best Doctors I have ever used. He is very professional and knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Got me scheduled quickly & professional as 2nd time having treatment with them"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire staff made this annoying procedure as pleasant and comforting as they could! Definitely use this office."

5.0 Review from S.&. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome doctor! Great bedside manner; patient, confident, and always focused on his patient! Thank you for having such a great staff. Every single person, from the staff setting appointments, to the pre and post-procedure team members, everyone is great! Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Neil Mehta is a great doctor with excellent support staff and facilities. I recommend him for anyone looking for best medical services."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It was my first time going through this procedure. Dr. Mehta and his team and all the great people at Lone Star Endoscopy were excellent. They were so great at answering all my questions and putting my mind at ease. thank you for making my experience as comfortable as possible. It really is true the prep is the worst part the procedure was easy peasy... thank you everyone. I HIGHLY recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice and friendly. The facility was clean and comfortable. They explained the results clearly. I would recommend them and Dr Mehta to family and friends."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mehta is a warm and accomplished physician. He always checks on his patient before the procedure and immediately afterwards. His staff members are warm, professional and proficient. From the time you walk in and visit the front desk to the time you leave. I wish more doctors offices operated in such a manner."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Metha, you are the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Caring and efficient with a great support team"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional, detailed explanation and follow up was excellent."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have visited the facility a couple of times now. The staff and Dr. Mehta are friendly and concerned about your health. Highly recommend when you are in need of these types services they are the ones to trust."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fantastic staff made the endoscopy simple, quick and effective. Anyone needing to check on gastrointestinal issues should definitely give Dr. Mehta as well as Lone Star Endoscopy, in Flower Mound, a try."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mehta has taken great care of me for several years. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have a family history of colon cancer, so get a regular check. Dr S. Neil Mehta has been running my screenings for a number of years. His bedside manner is caring and his experience is exemplary. I would recommend him as your gastrointestinal doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent doctor, kind & professional. Thanks for your care"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My husband and I were both cared for by Dr Mehta and his wonderful staff at Lone Star Endoscopy Flower Mound they walked us thru the procedure- in and out with ease and confidence.."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My treatment and the services rendered were exceptional"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love his services and my last visit was the fourth. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Mehta and his staff are great. When I had a concern and need to see a specialist he review my chart and got back to me quickly with a referral. Have my routine colonoscopy with Dr Mehta but he makes it as easy as possible."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We meet again every three years. But each time I know I am in capable hands. Hopefully I won't ever need to see anyone other than Dr. Mehta."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta is kind, compassionate, personable, and above all an excellent physician!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta and his staff are very professional and provide excellent follow up care and instructions if needed."

5.0 Review from Q.O. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I was nervous for my first colonoscopy and Dr Mehta put me at ease. He was professional, competent, and responsive to my questions.p I highly recommend Dr Mehta and the staff at Lone Star Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've had nothing but excellent care with Dr. Mehta and staff for years. He's beside manner leaves you feeling like you have the best Dr looking after you and your health. Procedures are scheduled months in advanced but when you're that good it's understandable."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The whole visit was well orchestrated and each interaction was well done. Thanks to Dr Mehta and the whole staff"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The physician and staff ate excellent."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional. I haven't experienced any pain or discomfort"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Dr , When I need your help again I will for sure be back. Thanks Tim"

4.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone involved made a quite unpleasant procedure bearable. Thank you one and all!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Amazing Doctor and Experience! Thank you for answering all of our questions and making me feel like I mattered!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Mehta is kind, patient and thorough. I was taken care of very well by him and his staff. I have recommended him to other family members and they are equally pleased with him. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Metha is one of the best Dr I ever had"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very happy with Dr meta service we been seeing Dr meta for last 10 yrs 👍"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta and his staff are great. They are always attentive and thoughtful during my visits. I have been a patient for 6 years now. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and the caring staff at Lone Star Endoscopy in Flower Mound!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"5 star experience with Dr Mehta and his staff. Solid patient experience."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta is very knowledge and thorough. He has properly diagnosed and treated me for several years."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent Care"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Superb treatment on every level, staff, facilities, process, physician."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Only complaint, that Dr. Mehta did not introduce himself to patient or his spouse. Alia, Dr. Mehta's assistant, is terrific and very thorough with the instructions concerning the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was really anxious and scared but the bedside manner and professionalism of the staff put me at ease."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Mehta and staff are fantastic. Best there is."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Mehta and staff are fantastic. Best there is."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta has is amazing! I alerted him of my terrible accident reflux and within 2 days he had me in for a endoscopy. He assessed the issue and provided treatment. He was there for me via text and phone (over a holiday weekend) for the many days to follow until we were able to finally get me stable. This was 2 weeks of calls and texts personally answered by him. I am still under his care and I am extremely confident he will have me at 100% in no time. If you are in the Flower Mound area looking for a GI, he is the best. Even if you are not in the area I encourage you to make the travel. You will not find a more dedicated and compassionate doctor. Thank you Dr. Mehta for everything!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"EVERYONE was friendly and professional. Great customer/patient experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very courteous staff. Respectful to patient in an uncomfortable situation. Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very nice doctor! He got me in for a procedure quickly due to some symptoms. I was comfortable with him too! I would definitely recommend this doctor! And, the lady that answers the phone and gives you all the information (Allia) , forgive me for that spelling.......this lady was so amazing! She put up with me! She also helped me to get all my insurance and other questions answered. Thank you for helping me through all of this!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I always have amazing experiences with Dr. Mehta. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and he has always treated me with courtesy, respect, and empathy. I travel over 6 hours to see him. I wouldn't trade this doctor for anyone else. He really cares and listens to you and your concerns. He is also very good about putting your mind at ease and letting you know things will be OK."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mehta was great in his handling of my colonoscopy last week. Will see him in a year or so. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mehta did an excellent job in healing several ulcers in my stomach. He also listened patiently to my questions during the course of treatment. It took only three months of treatment to eliminate the ulcers. Dr. Mehta also was able to dilate my esophagus (narrowed by acid) to its normal diameter. His staff (Ashley in particular) was helpful as well. The entire health matter was very worrisome for me, but Dr. Mehta made me feel comfortable and well cared for. When you wake up after the follow-up endoscopy and are told “the ulcers are gone”, it is a wonderful feeling."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta and his team were absolutely wonderful. He took the time to answer all my questions before and after my procedure. He explained what would happen during the procedure and what his findings were afterwards. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Facility was nice and all went well and fast.The Doctor to Nurses amd staff where awesome as they took care of me when I entered the door to leaving the facility. What I liked was the feedback on Colonoscopy results amd called me as soon as they could I recommend this facility as they welcome you with open arms."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. Takes time to explain things in laymen terms. Been using Dr. Mehta for many years. Highly highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was so easy in and out"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic experience with Dr. Mehta. Professional, kind, answered all my questions. Staff was also professional and patient."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I just love Dr Mehta and his staff. They are all very caring. The experience of a colonoscopy can be dreadful. However Dr Mehta and his staff make it so much easier. I have been going to Dr Mehta for over 10 years and I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta is a great doctor. He’s smart and kind. Pretty sure he saved my life twice now. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, good communication, environment was clean and comfortable, pre op instructions were documented well enough, staff was very friendly and professional. The procedure was streamlined."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great communication leading up appointment. Was on time and efficient. Came recommended by a personal friend who is a doctor (unrelated practice)."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Three procedure appointments over 10+ years. Very professional, highly trusted."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mehta is very personable and efficient. You are in and out on schedule. The entire staff quickly puts you at ease and makes sure you are comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta is awesome. My husband and I have been his patients for years. He has a calm, kind, and caring personality that makes a person feel comfortable and safe in his presence. His professionalism and knowledge of his expertise is very reassuring in his field of gastroenterology. You can’t go wrong in choosing his practice if you need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience. Very pleased with the level of care, professional yet caring & understanding. Top-rate doctor & staff!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Admin staff for pre-checkin via email and texts, plus check in at clinic are very impressive. Medical staff in prep plus post op very professional and caring. Almost forgot I had procedure because everything went so well. Biggest improvement from past was preparation procedures."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was nervous for my first colonoscopy and Dr Mehta put me at ease. He was professional, competent, and responsive to my questions.p I highly recommend Dr Mehta and the staff at Lone Star Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great physician. Very thorough and compassionate."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta is a wonderful kind Dr. Outstanding bedside manners and 1st class all the way around and not to mention being one of the best Dr’s at his profession. Highly highly recommend Dr Mehta!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Mehta has always been proactive and correct on diagnosis. I have been his patient for 30 years and have never been insecure with my Crohns. Manner of fact he discovered my chronic myeloid leukemia and hooked me up with one of the best Oncologist."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta is an excellent doctor. He explains the procedure and results thoroughly. Very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta is very professional, knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Mehta for 10 years. He has always been very informative and I have never had a bad experience with his procedures. He and his staff have always been informative and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I AM VERY PLEASED WITH DR MEHTA'S ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND FOLLOW UP. I FEEL LIKE MY DIGESTIVE HEALTH IS IN GOOD HANDS."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mehta is awesome. Great staff too. You are not just a number here. They care….for real."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta and his staff are professional, compassionate, and attentive. They communicated well and helped me understand the procedure and results in a way I could understand."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome experience. Recommend Dr Metha highly."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the time I walked in until I walked out, the team that care for me was excellent. Dr. Metha came in before my procedure to talk to me, answer any questions and again afterwards to give me the results of the procedure. Dr. Mehta has been my doctor for at least 10 years."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The entire process went exactly as outlined in my preparation document and I could not be more satisfied✨️"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I Love Dr.Mehta he really takes care of his patients, Thank God For Him,Give 10 🌟"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"De Mehta & his staff are wonderful. They are thorough, professional & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and his staff for your gastrointestinal care. They are efficient, highly professional and demonstrate a high level of patient care and comfort. He is friendly and keeps you informed of the entire process. There are no surprises. Grateful for you and your staff, Dr. Mehta!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doc. He’s actually a colleague of mine with whom I refer all my patients. My wife sees him as well"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m very thankful for Dr. Meida and all of his team for helping me with my colon and stomach issues! ❤️✌️💪"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was my first time going through this procedure and a first time experience with anesthesia, but Dr Mehta and his team and all the great people at Lone Star Endoscopy were excellent. They were so great at answering all my questions and putting my mind at ease. I truly appreciated everyone’s welcoming, kind demeanor, and I was blown away by their efficiency. I’m so fortunate to have found Dr. Mehta and his most excellent team."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice people doing a good job"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent, quick and efficient. Excellent bed side manors!!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great treatment from the staff, nurses and Dr Mehta . Very comfortable experience over all."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazingly efficient and professional, thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An excellent experience. I recommend seeing Dr. Mehta and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta made the experience so effortless for me such that it was like no procedure ever occurred. He is very professional, warm & gave me comfort that I was in good hands. His team was also outstanding."

5.0