Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Fast, friendly doctor and staff. Pleasant people. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Family history of colon cancer & colon polyps. Dr Faruqi answered my questions related to regular colonoscopy and genetic testing for colon cancer."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very professional staff and Doctor, He explained very clear everything and answered all my questions satisfactorily. Full filled my expectations. Thanks doc."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Faruqi is an excellent doctor who listens to all my concerns. My husband has also seen him, and likes him a lot! Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Good doctor, explained everything well."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The Dr and staff were all nice Didn't have to wait a long time to be seen"

4.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"A very plesant experience."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"Great staff. I had a procedure done with Dr. Faruqi. The doctors really easy to talk to, informative, and sincere."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Faruqi and his staff are so nice and professional. They do everything they can to assist me with all matters."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Friendly, professional, and very efficient. Dr. Faruqi staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Prompt and vey professional and pleasant personality"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Faruqi’s office and staff were very courteous, and kind. Dr. Faruqi (himself) is excellent. Answered all questions to my understanding. Thanks for office efforts."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"The staff was pleasant and thorough. I liked the personal attention from Dr Faruqi"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"He’s always so nice and gets right to the point of next step!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"I was uneasy when I arrived for my appointment. Dr. Faruqui was calming, knowledgeable and encouraging. Very professional."

5.0 Review from Z.P. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr Faruqi was very thorough and answered all my questions before and after my colonoscopy. Also the wait time in office was very minimal which was nice."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Faruqi and his team are amazing. They were very efficient and always on time with my appointments. Luckily my time was short with them but I highly recommend their team"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Franco was amazing in treating my 89 year old mother in law. He let us know everything he was doing and was so gentle with her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Professional, considerate, and informative."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Awesome doctor, great staff very caring and professional"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"On time, answer my questions, very efficient."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I appreciate that my appointment was on time. I was in and out in less time than it took to fill out the paperwork. Very efficient and thorough."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Farqui makes you feel at ease. I had some concerns but he was very reassuring"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Faruqi is an answer to prayer. While my lower GI problem is still an issue, he listens to me and addresses my concerns. For the first time I feel hope to resolve my problem. Confidence in one's physician is so important and he inspires exactly that. Also, his staff is helpful and patient."

4.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wonderful experience Dr Sohaib Faruqi is a good Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I have a very good experience with DR. FARUQI. Firstly I saw some comments here which were saying he was rude he didn’t listen but I never saw him like that way which were mentioning in Some comments. He is nice personality and well experienced gastroenterologist. I would love to recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My experience was timely and professional and excellent"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Faruqi and his staff are excellent. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is my very 1st appointment with Dr. Faruqi. He seems to actually listens to what you are saying and I felt confident that his diagnosis and treatment recommendation are good."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Faruqi has great bedside manner and listens to your concerns. He deals with patients on a one on one manner. He has a very prestigious medical background that lends confidence in his decision making. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good doctor. Excellent explanation of procedure and findings. His staff is just as thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I could go to V.A at no cost. I prefer the office of Dr. Faruki and the staff. 5 years and going. Completely professional team."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Thanks Dr Faruqi Would highly recommend. Dr Faruqi is very passionate and caring towards his patients health he takes time to lesson to you and he is very patient in explaining your procedures as well as the results"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My experience with Dr Faruqi and staff was positive. I’m very happy with the care I received!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Was thorough and very kind. Very good at explaining"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2023

"Good Dr. Faruqui, wise"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient for 10 years during which I have found all experiences to be very professional, efficient and timely. Consequently I always provide a strong unconditional recommendation to my family and friends if they need a referral."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Good Dr. Faruqui, wise (Original) Buen Dr. Faruqui, Atinado"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had a great experience at Dr Faruqi's office. He was thorough and was able to get my surgery schedulef in no time."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Good Dr. Faruqui, Right"

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience, no delays"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Feel very comfortable, and confident that I am getting the best care, and medical advice."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very pleasent appointment and would recommend Dr. Faruqi to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly. Listens carefully. Knows my history."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As a new patient I the office team made me feel very comfortable. I also found it easy to communicate with Dr. Faruqi."

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi a highly professional and experienced doctor. He is also kind and caring."

4.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Dr."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor with a phenomenal bedside manner. Office is extremely proficient and professional."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great office personal . Yara was just awesome and so helpful."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Faruqi has always been thorough, caring, and very nice. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Farqui has an excellent bedside manner. Very patient and informative. I have and will continue to recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi is very knowledgeable in his field and offers the upmost professionalism in his practice"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is patient friendly. Did not rush the visit. Thorough in his review of my medical health and clearly explained procedure to be done."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Sohaib Faruqi,M.D has always been excellent in his services and always explains what will be done in detail. I would recommend him to any one I know."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi was was very patient, and listened very attentively while I explained to him what I had been experiencing within my body. Over all it was an Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He's very informative and nice"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My first time at this office. The staff very friendly and through. Dr Faruqi was very attentive and Knowledgeable. He set an appointment for an Endoscopy Very please with the visit"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor. Explains very well. Listens to his patient."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Have been seeing Dr.Farugi for more than 10 years he is my in my husband‘s G.I. doctor. He has a good bedside manner and he takes time to answer any questions we have and always ask what type of supplements we’re taking because of course they can interact with the medication we’re taking. My insurance would not pay for the prep for my colonoscopy so he provided me with the samples that would have cost me $60 thank you Dr. Farugi!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Fast and excellent service."

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good initial appointment"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I had been dealing with nausea and stomach pain off and on for the last couple of years. I finally saw Dr. Faruqi early this year and I had an endoscopy done in the spring and it was discovered that I had an ulcer. I was put on medication for several months and had another endoscopy done a few weeks ago and everything is healed. I was nervous about the idea of an endoscopy, but I was put at ease. If ever have another digestive problem come up, I will go back to Dr. Faruqi."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I found the office staff to be very friendly and professional. Dr Faruqi was easy to talk to and discuss my situation."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi is a no-nonsense, decisive, sharp, confident, "let's get straight to the point" kind of doctor - just right for me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Good care with Dr. Faruqi!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly staff, always seen on time. Dr. Fatigue explains procedures thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional and compassionate. Had obviously read all my information and came in completely prepared. All said and done, a nice guy."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor was patient and took time to explain things and answer questions. The colonoscopy went without issue and the doctor check on me afterwards and explain the results of the test."

4.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Faruqi Sohaib is very thorough. What has made a difference for me is what I suffer with isn’t your normal everyday issue. Yet he is pressing through with me."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Faruqi was great. I was able to get an appointment quickly and he had great follow up."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr F was very pleasant, and took his time explaining what is to be done, I didn’t feel rushed."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi is very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"The good attention, from all its workers and the doctor very specific in his information and resolves concerns, good treatment and willingness to care for his patients"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Good attention with Dr. Faruqi!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Very good care by Dr. Faruqi."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Faruqi since 2018. He's professional and thorough. I am now waiting for my endoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was recommended by Dr. Rand to see Dr. Faruqi and couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience. He had in depth answers to questions I had in regards to my stomach situation and was able to pinpoint the issue and help me quickly recover. Would highly recommend for anyone needing a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Faruqi is very attentive to the concerns of the patient. Office staff is very friendly and attentive to the patients as well. Had two procedures and both had no issues when Dr Faruqi performed them. Would recommend to anyone with Gasto concerns."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service.."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqui has been my gastroenterologist for almost four years. I've had my colonoscopy and endoscopy procedures performed by him, and he has taken the time to explain about what to expect before and after the procedures. On my last visit to his office, I was having some pain on my upper abdomen. He checked me and said that he needed me to have an ultrasound on my stomach to check for any problem; he also advised me to have an endoscopy to ensure that my organs were working fine. I did not have to take any medication for my discomfort and scheduled the procedure for mid December. A month later we met at his office to discuss the results of the endoscopy, and luckily, everything was ok. He asked me to eat more fiber, vegetables, lean meat, fish, and avoid greasy food. He told me that my pain could be a muscular problem. He was very professional on his explanations and asked me to call if if I had any recurrence again."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and thorough. Put me at ease about my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very efficient, straightforward, not a single complaint."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel very confident in the care that Dr Faruqi provides. He is knowledgeable and personable as well. I am made aware of the facts, and Dr. Faruqi quickly relays the needed attention when necessary. I find him very easy to talk to which allows for free and open conversation. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi and his staff were amazing. Very helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very prompt and nice people and Doc is the best very informative."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very informative. Great bed side manner. Goes the extra mile. Happy to have him as my ENT."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi took good care of my health needs. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff to doctor Faruqi are very courteous and nice, and very informative and show some much support for our well beings, all of my visits are were very pleasant, would recommend his practice to family and friends!!thanks again to dr.Faruqi and staff, once again!!!😁"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Superb treatment and care from Dr Faruqi and his staff!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience took time to answer my questions"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr and Great staff, they have been so informative and the Dr takes his time to listen to his patients.."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Farouqi has been extremely informative during all visits and has excellent bedside manner. He made sure that all my questions were answered and never made me feel rushed. I always leave feeling like I have a full and complete picture of my health."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have a very good experience with the doctor and he and his office manager took the time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fatimid is a fantastic doctor with an outstanding staff."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi is super helpful & really takes the time to explain things!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Front desk nurses and receptionist work wonderful. DR. Faruqi explains everything and is not rushing thru the explanation. He also welcomes any and all questions I had concerns about."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Good attention with Dr. Faruqi! (Original) Buena atencion con Dr. Faruqi !"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Dr was very helpful, was able to guide me through every step needed to get me better!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi is very caring and willing to help out with any issues that you may have. Great office staff as well."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always a pleasure and seamless appointments. Very attentive Staff, will recommend to everyone the wonderful experience I have received"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor is very good"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have no complaints of both the doctor and administrative staff. Will definitely come back."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff and Dr were very pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went to Dr. Faruqi years ago and was diagnosed with Barrett’s esophagus. Since that time, he has been caring for my GI needs. I appreciate his and his staff’s diligence as it relates to my GI health."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very well knowledge able and helpfulness for my problems"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) The good attention, from all its workers and the doctor very specific in his information and resolves concerns, good treatment and willingness to care for his patients (Original) La atención buena, de parte de todos sus trabajadores y el doctor muy específico en su información y resuelve inquietudes, buen trato y dispocision para atender a sus pacientes"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good care by Dr. Faruqi. (Original) Muy buen atendido por el Dr. Faruqi."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi was great. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the day I registered with Dr Faruqi…. Everyone in is office has been great to work with I always were given my appointment schedules ahead of time as reminders. The day of my appointment the whole staff was very friendly to me and my wife. A calming affect for both of us. I met all the Dr that would help with procedure an all very informative. The procedure itself was great as I knew going in what to expect. After procedure Dr Faruqi explained all that he did and going forward what I needed to doI I’ve been in a lot of hospitals but by far this was my best experience….."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Faruqi for a number of years now, he has always worked with me to ensure I understand my treatment options as well as answer any questions I have. His staff are personable and friendly. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi and his staff are awesome. My husband liked the way they treated me; he is now also a patient."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very patient and listens. Great facility, clean and maintained. The front office was great to deal with. The individual taking blood samples are polite and no pain - perfect."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"His staff were prompt and helpful. I didn't have wait a long time to see the the doctor. Dr Faruqi took enough time to go over my reports and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor and staff. Took care of me in a timely manner. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great care with Dr Faruqi and his office"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi is a kind attentive physician paying close attention to his patients."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi was excellent and efficient, and took time to walk me through the process and answered all of my questions. The procedure was quick, pain-free, and successful!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Service! Ladies at desk very helpful and friendly. First time having any procedure and Doctor was very patient with me."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi and his staff were great! I highly recommend Dr. Faruqi because he was very detailed, he explained the procedure in a way that I understood. He’s also compassionate."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi and his staff are extremely professional and very attentive to the Covid protocol. Dr. Faruqi provided the easiest preparation (prep) for our colonoscopies. The cleaning prep was not super invasive but provided the doctor with clean colons for his examination. Even though Dr. Faruqi is not a doctor of many words, he clearly and thoroughly explains your procedure; answers your questions and concerns; provides explanations of his findings immediately following your procedure; and timely and thoroughly explains your pathology results. Their operation is very efficient, which makes one appreciate that they value your time as opposed to several bookings in the same hour to maximize their profits."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi and his staff are very professional and respectful of their client’s time. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from U.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great and well informed doctor Office staff are friendly and well organized"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All went well Great expertise."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional office highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with Dr Faruqi. Excellent service and very informative."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Farugi and his staff are very professional and thorough in both the medical visit and the administrative side of the business."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good experience! Very good Doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff and Doctor were all so nice and respectful, i would definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He has been a very good doctor caring, helpful, understanding."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faruqi was very professional and knowledgeable. His staff and medical team was great."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great! The Dr. Is very through and answered all my questions and concerns. Staff is also very friendly and helpful!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Faruqi for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Faruqi is a really great Dr. I’ve been seeing him for 2 yrs off & on , he’ll find every solution to solve the problem."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Faruqi. He explained everything I needed to know during my Colonoscopy. I'm very glad I chose him."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Faruqi has taken care of my husband and I for over 5 yrs he has a wonderful bedside manner and answers my questions to the best of his ability. When it comes to my complaints that brought me to his office he lays out a plan on which to start searching for answers and solutions."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent health care and attention paid to me in each visit. Usually a short wait time in the room (so nice!) and no issues with check out."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They did a great job !"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Faruqi is friendly and make sure to address any questions or concerns. Felt that office have good safety measures in place."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely satisfied with doctor and personal they were very helpful and informative and made me feel very relaxed with everything."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very kind and professional!! High recommended Rafael Meneses"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The number 1 healthcare providers!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr Faruqi is pleasant and trustworthy to me as a patient. Respectable and conscientious doctor that gets to the bottom of the issue and gets positive results."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Excellent treatment with Doctor Faruqi. Staff. Very friendly nursing."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"The good attention, from all their workers and the doctor who is very specific in his information and resolves concerns, good treatment and willingness to care for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment with Doctor Faruqi. Staff. Very kind nursing. (Original) Excelente tratamiento con el Doctor Faruqi . Personal. De enfermeria muy amable."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"(Translated by Google) My dad has had a good experience with Dr. Faruqi from the beginning to date. My father always had a good experience with Dr. Faruqi up to date. Thank you (Original) Mi papa ha tenido buena experiencia con el Dr. Faruqi desde el inicio hasta la fecha . My father always had a good experience with Dr. Faruqi up to date . Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Great service! Recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Faruqi’s for several years. I can honestly say he is thorough, he explains the procedure your having in detail, he makes it easy for you to be comfortable with the procedure. His follow up is also thorough he doesn’t rush e plaiting your results. I love the fact that Dr. Irfan recommended him to me. I am also recommending him for my husband and my mother. The office staff is very friendly and greets you with a warm smile."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Everyone was very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"first colo., good experience."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Excellent care, professional staff, excellent service."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Wait time is minimal and was able to be seen quickly. Explanations are thorough."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Very professional, from Dr. Farruqi to his entire staff!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Faruqi is genuinely concerned about my well- being every time I see him. He goes over all and tests thoroughly, and asks if you have any questions on any of it. His answers are clear, and understandable in layman terms."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I had an awesome experience. Everyone was helpful and doctor has excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Very pleased with the service."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"My experience at this doctor office were great and he have very very exceptional bedside manners. The staff us very nice and polite they make sure yiu are taken care of at this facility. I had a very good doctor no regrets."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Quick and efficient, no long waits."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I am happy with my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Faruqui works with you to find a great solution to the issues you are experiencing. Listens to your concerns. The staff is friendly and helpful. Safety precautions are taken by this office."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Overall Dr. Faruqi is a great doctor and the nurses are very helpful. The prep for my procedure was very expensive and the office provided me with a sample. and reviewed all the instructions step by step . Also, I received calls from office staff to follow up and see if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Faruqi and office staff are very friendly and I'm very satisfied ."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great staff and doctor,they were very helpful and had great experience."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"It was a great visit with dr faruqi and his staff!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Faruqi is an excellent doctor. He and his staff takes the time to answer all questions. They are so AWESOME!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr Faruqui was able to find a lead on why o have diarrhea when other Gastroenterologist could not"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Staff was friendly helpful and attentive, everything went smoothly, I have no complaints at all."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I was referred by my general doctor and the doctor so kind very professional make me feel very comfortable when I got the colonoscopy the staff is amazing really sweet and professional so I would definitely recommend him as a physician my daughter is a doctor so I told her about my experience and she totally said oh he’s a good doctor.😀"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"The whole process from beginning appt until final appt including hospital staff was great"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Answered all my questions. And was through."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Faruqi staff was very helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Faruqi is s great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great experience. Prompt service and friendly office staff."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I was very pleased with dr faruqi and his staff. They are very accommodating and patient"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great place. Office staff alwaysresponsive. Overall procedurewas well executed. ."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Excellent service with the doctor and office staff!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great staff. Dr Faruqi is very sensitive to patients weds and concerns."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great Office!!! Kind, courteous, and accommodating. Dr Faruqi has a wonderful chairside manner, explains procedures clearly, and is happy to answer questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend he and his office. 5 Stars +++++"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Excellent treatment with Doctor Faruqi. Staff. Very kind nursing."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Faruqi and his entire staff have been extremely professional and courteous. They have gone out of their way to assist with diagnosis and appointments, including keeping the office open late one day when I was stuck in traffic prior to a procedure. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I have been dealing with Doc for a long time. He is the 1st and only person I use or even recommend. I know he has gotten some flack for scheduling during Covid but completely not his fault. His office staff has always been wonderful to me. He is a pleasure and I will never switch."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Excellent service with staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"My dad has had a good experience with Dr. Faruqi from the beginning to date. My father always had a good experience with Dr. Faruqi up to date. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Initial visit and followup were done very expeditiously and thorough. Wait time was minimal and staff was courteous and professional. Dr discussion on insurance coverage was excellent and removed some anxiety. Overall - a job well done by all!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Faruqi is awesome and their office is very helpful!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I was new to the city and found Dr. Faruqi on google. What a blessing. He and his staff really took care of me. From the time I entered their doors until the time of the colonoscopy."

5.0