Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Sooraj taking time to go over things with me clearly and future testing, with scheduling. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Best experience with this amazing physician !best doctor I have ever ver had!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I had a very positive experience with Dr. Tejaswi. Very detailed on the process. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Tejaswi is a great guy. I have no reservations about going back"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Tejaswi's nurse is the best. She called me several times to inform me about prescriptions that were ordered by Dr Tejaswi. Dr Tejaswi is very detailed and listens to all your concerns and questions. I would recommend Dr Tejaswi to each and everyone."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Had colonoscopy performed with no issue performed by competent and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Best experience with this amazing physician !"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Professional and comfortable surroundings. Staff are very helpful."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Sooraj Tejaswi is an excellent doctor. Very professional, friendly and answered all my questions and concerns concerning my procedure. I would definitely recommend him to any patients."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"So far i have had a positive experience with Dr. T. He takes his time to ensure you understand proceedures and alternitives."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Outstanding and very helpful"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Dr. Tejaswi is an excellent physician. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and patient. He listened to all the symptoms and concerns carefully with great compassion. He took detailed notes, performed auscultation and percussion. At the end, he logically eliminated certain medical concerns, gave great explanations, and outlined next steps of action. As someone who studies in the medical field, I am very happy and feel fortunate that he is my and my family’s doctor. Dr. Tejaswii truly exemplifies a great doctor in Beneficence, Non-Maleficence, Justice, and Autonomy. One memorable thing he told me humbly during my visit was:” I always strive to do whatever is best for my patients.”"