Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Always good to find out that things remain status quo! I feel I’m in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 01 2024

"Both Dr. Pearce and his PA Josh were very thorough, friendly and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2024

"Wonderful team and staff. Went in to have my very first colonoscopy, I was very nervous. They calmed my fears. Very patient and kind you truly don't see that much in dr offices any more."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Wonderful team and staff. Went in to have my very first colonoscopy, I was very nervous. They calmed my fears. Very patient and kind you truly don't see that much in dr offices any more."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"We feel very comfortable with him.And he"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"Both Dr. Pearce and his PA Jeff were very thorough, friendly and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Easy. Staff was outstanding. Never felt the IV stick. No issues after being released the day of the procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Pearce and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2024

"Dr Pearce completed my colonoscopy this past April. He was professional, kind and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his team to visit for GI care! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr. Pearce and his nurse, Jeff, demonstrated exceptional professionalism and patient care during my recent visit. Their bedside manner was commendable, alleviating my apprehensions as a new patient seeking a GI specialist in the area. I am fortunate to have found such a proficient GI doctor, and I have full confidence in Dr. Pearce's expertise in managing my gastrointestinal health. My sincere gratitude to Dr. Pearce and Jeff for their outstanding service."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Pearce and his medical assistant Jeff, were great. Knowing that I didn’t want to have a colonoscopy, they both were reassuring and suggested an alternative medication. Got my fingers crossed!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Received great and professional assistance . All staff was friendly"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Fast & easy."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Professional service and care"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and courteous, would recommend them to anyone that needs professional service. I would give them 100 plus stars if able"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and friendly staff. Morning prayer was beautiful."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"In and out very professional staff, consideration of patient outstanding."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"A caring and attentive doctor who got me in right away and wanted to get to the root of my issues. His staff was pleasant and his assistant, Mr. Fitzgerald, was great."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Like it never happened. But with a sense of tenderness. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Perfect as always. Dr Pearce has always been very professional and straight forward with me. It is alway a delight to see him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Outstanding staff and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very thorough. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Simply the best doctor"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"No complaints. Highly recommend. Outstanding customer service. Dr. Pearce was very patient and answered all my questions. He took time to explain everything in detail. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everyone was very nice"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very nice and personable, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Great experience, staff very professional and friendly. No waiting, everything was on schedule. Would highly recommend Dr. Pearce."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Procedure was a breeze!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Everyone was extremely friendly and professional"

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"People are friendly, and efficient Dr Pearce was easy to talk to and answered all our questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Pearce and the staff at Christus Santa Rosa Hospital in San Marcos were phenomenal! My colonoscopy was scheduled for 8:00 in the morning, and I was on my way home before 9:00. They are kind to their patients and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I highly recommend both the doctor and hospital."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Pearce has been helping me for years now and he's an excellent, caring, and just all around great doctor and guy!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Steven Pearce, M.D. is a Fantastic Doctor. He takes his time, hears your concerns, and takes the action needed. 5 Big Stars!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My consultation with Dr. Pearce and his attendant Jeff left me with no doubt whatsoever about the procedures I was being scheduled for and exactly how to prepare for them.Their communication skills were exemplary."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great staff and very attentive doctor."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Competent physician with excellent bedside manners. Puts the patient at ease. Staff equally proficient and accomodating."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone was very respectful and attentive to my needs, would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing their help."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Pearce is an outstanding doctor who is both professional and personable. Along with his assistant Jeff they make an outstanding team. They are my first choice for all my colorectal health issues. I know of what I speak as I am a REAR Admiral."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Pearce and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They explain procedures and results well, so I can understand. I highly recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Very nice dr I was at ease talking with him great professional"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Everything from arrival to departure was top notch. Very fun and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Pearce is a wonderful doctor. I trust him with my health completely. He has a very kind beside manner. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Well my gastro doctor Dr.Pearce he's a very nice person and he has a great sense of humor and that is the way all people should be. This is a good kind hearted man and his office where he does his practice in is very clean and they are always very curious the have bottle waters and hot coffee made and ready for his patients. They also work out a payment plan you can pay a certain amount to pay your bills off instead of having to have all the money up front he will compromize with someone who doesn't have hundreds of dollars.He makes it so much better and easier for his patients. I'm so thankful for him and my family physician."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Well my gastro doctor Dr.Pearce he's a very nice person and he has a great sense of humor and that is the way all people should be. This is a good kind hearted man and his office where he does his practice in is very clean and they are always very curious the have bottle waters and hot coffee made and ready for his patients. They also work out a payment plan you can pay a certain amount to pay your bills off instead of having to have all the money up front he will compromize with someone who doesn't have hundreds of dollars.He makes it so much better and easier for his patients. I'm so thankful for him and my family physician."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr Pearce was amazing. This was my first time seeing him. He was very friendly and thorough, explaining everything he talked about. I was very at ease. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Very friendly and professional. Good office staff and medical assistants."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very knowledgeable and caring Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Everyone there was in good mood. The nurses were very informative and made my procedure very easy."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Amazing experience. Great staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very happy with Dr. Pearce. Great communication and all around nice guy. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Pearce was always attentive and helpful. He genuinely cares for the patients. I appreciate his honesty and willingness to help."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Pearce was very attentive and personable. I’m very pleased with his services and care."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very friendly and they make you feel right at ease. They explained everything that would be done and took care to ensure that I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"This was my first time here to meet Dr.Pearce and staff were so friendly and helpful. 👍 I definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family. ♥️"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All good, loved Dr Pearce, and his assistant."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Nurses and Dr. Pearce took excellent care of me and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Very kind and helpful doctor and office. Dr. Pearce makes you feel comfortable and works with you to find a solution."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Pearce and his staff are amazing, they made me feel extremely comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Excellence staff, professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was so nice! I felt taken care of."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent doctor and his all team. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a good Gastroenterologist. Special and huge thanks for the advice and help in preparing for the diagnosis. Jeff Fitzgerald he is medical assistant Dr. Pearce's"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Pearce is great, very friendly and personable and professional! I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everything was great, enjoyed the pray that was said to start the day."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Pearce was so assuring and professional and thoroughly addressed all my questions. I felt well taken care of!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Was really good"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Quick and painless!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"On time! Made it to the appt s bit early. Took me in when the said they would. Procedure was a breeze and I was released. Again, they took me in for the procedure when they said they would. I didn’t have to wait two hours after my appointment time to get in. This is important."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I have complete trust in Dr.Pearce. I highly respect Dr. Pearce. My only regret that it is so difficult to obtain an appointment with him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Staff members are very kind and helpful. Facility is very clean."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent care and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Courteous and friendly staff. In and out easily."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. By far the smoothest I've had for this procedure."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Listen to patient. Explains plan to investigate and attach illness. Staff extremely helpful and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very helpful 👌"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"I had a colonoscopy procedure scheduled and needlessly stressed days before my appointment. My anxiety vanished the minute Dr Pearce and his staff attended to me. Wonderful bedside manner and great caring group of individuals!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very professional and patient and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Very good thorough and direct with strong interest in my condition"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very friendly and professional Explained everything ,felt very at ease, definitely would recommend"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Very organized and efficient staff. Every phase of the visit went smoothly. They moved a lot of people through that office and it was handled beautifully by all members. Very pleased with the experience"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great caring doctor. The staff is great. The practice is well run."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Steven Pearce and staff were excellent. Best experience anyone will hope for. Highly recommend this facility and staff."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Pearce is a very skilled physician. He listens carefully and takes the time needed to determine a diagnosis."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Professional and very attentive."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 04 2023

"He listens well and wants to see his patients be in good health."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Excellent experience. No nonsense which I like. Straight to the point. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Well pleased with the staff and Dr. Pearce addressed my needs in a professional manner"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wasn't looking forward to the procedure but, I was in and out with no problems and was well taken care of. Thankyou all."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Pearce is uplifting and positive. His professionalism is noteworthy as well. He took away my worries and I really felt so much better after my office visit and procedure."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent patient care from Dr Pearce and his wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was great. Good experience."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Pearce at TDDC. Very nice and professional. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Pearce has been my doctor since he started his practice. He gets more astute and competent each year. He has that special intuition for medicine that may doctors lack."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Pearce is great. He's easy to talk to. He treats you like he cares about you as his patient. I'm really glad I chose him for my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Pearce’s staff was professional and expedient. His medical assistant was personable and asked pertinent questions to help assess my concerns. Dr Pearce was prompt and very helpful. I did not feel rushed and he advised me of options we might perform to rule out any significant problems. I feel confident and comfortable under his care."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Initial visit felt very comfortable, with Dr and staff. Looking forward to anticipated procedure."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional, courteous, and kept us well informed."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Pearce is a fantastic and caring Dr. and he showed me very much concern about my health and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a caring and passionate Dr. and his staff is very caring and welcoming to anyone who needs help with their internal stomach problems. You can not find a better Dr than Dr. Pearce. Thank you for caring and helping me with my health. Mary Hodges"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Awesome staff.. Very helpful and professional. Highly recommend this center.."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Pearce was great! Would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The experience was great up until the actual procedure. After that I dot remember a thing. Lol the office was very professional and made the first time experience great. Good Job !!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Pearce is fantastic. I had my procedure done awake. He said we could reschedule if my procedure becomes to much for me to handle. He kept asking me if I was doing okay. He took me through with no problem. He's a really caring Dr. 2000 % referral from me"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All went perfect. Staff were very helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff is exceptional. Dr. Pearce explains to you what is going on and takes time with you. The appointments are not rushed and abrupt. He is very personable. Like him alot"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly staff. Dr. Pearce was on time. I did not feel rushed. He took the time to give me thorough information and encouraged me to ask questions. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Pearce is very kind and took the time to hear our concerns also clearly explained everything of his recommendation of the plan of action for my health."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Pearce was very helpful and professional during my appointment."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Pearce has been a blessing in my journey. He guided me through an illness a new nothing about. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This is my second visit to Dr. Pearce for the same procedure. He and his staff very likely saved my life. This is an unbelievably well run practice and everybody I encountered was as nice as could be. Dear people, if you need to get a colonoscopy and have a choice as to where to have it done, these guys are tops."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience. Arrived at the requested time. Staff was extremely friendly. Procedure was explained. Very impressed with Dr Pearce and the staff at the facility"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy procedure scheduled and needlessly stressed days before my appointment. My anxiety vanished the minute Dr Pearce and his staff attended to me. Wonderful bedside manner and great caring group of individuals!"

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Meeting with Dr Pearce went really well. I didn't feel rushed and he really took a sincere interest in talking with me. However his assistant was another story. She treated me like just another "brick in the wall". I felt rushed by her. She acted like hurry up I've got other things to do. I know everybody's busy but I did not appreciate her uncaring attitude. Dr Pearce was great though. I would have given my experience at his office five stars had it not been for his assistant. 👌"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always professional staff. They take good care of me pre and post op. I go every year, not by choice but they make it a good experience"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Pearce and his staff was great from the beginning to the end. I felt like a patient not just a number trying to reach quota. They worked with me on my busy schedule and for that I appreciated very much. All went well, thanks to all who was involved…"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Pearce and staff explained everything and were very through and kind. I plan to come back in 3 years"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first time to meet Dr.Pearce and his team and they were awesome, caring and respectful. I have had colonoscopies in the past this was the first time with Dr.Pearce . He fully explained what to expect during my procedure, under the circumstances, this was a very uncomplicated experience. Highly recommend Dr.Pearce and his very caring team. Thank you Dr.Pearce Richard Wachel"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have always had a great experience with Dr. Pearce and his staff. Have always been professional, welcoming and caring. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Outstanding customer service. Dr. Pearce was very patient and answered all my questions. He took time to explain everything in detail. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent bedside manner with patients & family! Very knowledgeable in his field and takes the time to share that knowledge."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Appreciated that we didn’t have to wait long and Dr Pierce offered options for me to consider in managing symptoms. The fact that I choose to drive all the way to San Marcos verses here in shiner really should tell you how much I appreciate Dr Pierce and the office there"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fast, friendly and very informative!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Good people. And procedure went well with no issues. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce and the staff at Christus Santa Rosa Hospital-New Braunfels were awesome! The care and professionalism provided was top notch. They are genuinely friendly and value their patients."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce was very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"efficient, professional, courteous and impressive teamwork!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce is amazing, kind and always open to listening to your issues and concerns. Tristan"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The best experience ! Doctor Steven Pearce and staff are very professional and a great asset to TDDC. I'll recommend TDDC medical care to my Veterans friends."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"One of the best doctors I’ve been to."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Myself and my husband Kenny Buchanan see Dr Pierce he is such a fine and respectful and caring doctor from his staff to his nurse in the back all of his staff is outstanding we just want to thank Dr Pierce for being such a caring doctor and thank his whole staff for all their caring and thoughtfulness and kindness thank you from the bottom of our heart's for taking such good care of my husband and myself we always will keep you in our thoughts and prayers thank you"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce & the staff, both medical & clerical, were fantastic! Professional throughout my experience with knowledge, empathy & care. Thank you, Dr. Pearce & staff!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always a caring environment. Dr. Pearce is the best."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The office staff super professional and kind. Appointment was quick and future procedure scheduled same day."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Quality care at its best!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome doctor..very talented and sincere"

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and informative staff. Dr.Pearce met with me beforehand and after the procedure. My procedure went as planned, no surprises. The nurses were very professional and provided me with all the information related to.my procedure. A nurse followed up with me the day after my procedure to make sure I was doing ok. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This guy and his crew is top notch. Excellent bed side and pt care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and kind. Very supportive in getting care I needed."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Amazing!!! Extremely friendly and welcoming. By far the best staff I have ever dealt with and Dr. Pearce is excellent, anything that I have needed he always makes the time to provide."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr. Pearce. Very thorough. He spends time with you and isn't rushing to get out. Great service!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I couldn’t of asked for an awesome Dr & staff . Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Pierce was professional and helpful . I would recommend him to friends or family having GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent care from Dr Pearce. I’d recommend him to anyone needing help with GI issues."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I'm hurting leg still in pain . I really wish I could see the doctor."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff is awesome and Dr. Pearce listens and cares"

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice & explained steps real good Dr Pearce is very good at what he does & cares about his patients. This wasn't my first time, I'll be back in 3 years to see him again. I actually give them a 5 ⭐ rating, I've heard say that there is always room for improvement is the reason I checked 4 ⭐. Very good job to Dr Pearce & his team."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce is attentive, professional and truly listens to the patient"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Steven Pearce and his team at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants at Christus Physicians Surgery Center - New Braunfels are wonderful. Both before and after my procedure the nursing staff was very caring and attentive. They are a joyful team who clearly love what they do. My IV went in very easily and left no marks after it was removed. The procedure went smoothly and they even called me the next day to see how I was feeling.They turned an unpleasant procedure into a good experience."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Steven Pearce, MD was nothing short of amazing. Dr Pearce was very professional and caring, each and every interaction that we had. He took time answering each and every question and concern that I had, making sure that I understood completely what my treatment plan was and why."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Oh my goodness I truly hated going to do my procedure, but the minute I got there I was treated with kindness, friendliness and I felt so important, EVERYONE was kind to me, of course I can't remember all of their names but I do remember, Elaine, Caleb, Lisa, and the one who called me to check up on me she was just so kind and let's not forget the most important ones also Dr.Pierce and his wonderful anesthesiologist and the awesome nurses in there operating room . Thank you all for your kindness 🙏 The Best place to go when your sick 😫"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone were professional, very kind to us and explained step by step the procedure. Especially the doctor and nurses. Well done."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone I encountered during my experience was above par. Very personable and knowledgeable of craft."

4.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Nice caring staff very good doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very pleased with services."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Pearce...he listens to my concerns...he doesn't rush me...he gives me options to resolve my concerns...all the while being professional...with a smile too"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Felt very much at home, was able to speak with Dr Pearce like I had known him for years and this was my first time ever meeting him."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Always good experience when I get my endoscopy here they take good care of me."

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Absolutely a GREAT doctor and person. We are very fortunate to have him care for me and my wife."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Came in wanting an easy experience and that was exactly how the screening went. Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Kind, courteous and professional. Just right."

4.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly staff very attentive"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I love Dr.Pearce. He makes you feel very at ease and makes sure you understand everything. However, it was extremely difficult to make an appointment. I was given no information on my procedure until I called and asked 5 days before as they sent no information at all. I called many times and never had a return call. So his staff needs some customer service help in communication. Other than thst Dr. Pearce is great."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Pearce takes his time to answer questions, listens to your concerns, very polite. The office is efficient and wait times were not long."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Pearce takes his time to answer questions, listens to your concerns, very polite. The office is efficient and wait times were not long."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce and staff are very professional, personable, and caring. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend Dr. Pearce, everything went smooth with my procedures, he is very informative and makes you feel like a patient not just a number."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce takes his time to answer questions, listens to your concerns, very polite. The office is efficient and wait times were not long."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce was very thorough & listens to my issues, concerns, & answered my questions. It’s so hard to find a Dr. with a good bedside manner, but he is very thoughtful and caring and goes out of his way for his patients. He made sure I understood everything that we were doing, why we were choosing that treatment & what the next steps would be if that didn’t work. I’ve had so many terrible experiences, that I was pleasantly surprised to find him."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Pearce for over 7 years . He and his staff are very professional. My experience with him has been great - I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The service was absolutely great and the doctor was very knownlegable with his special care no doubt and frendly at the same time i would recommend that whole staff to anyone ...Thanks Monica Miles Patient."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Steven Pearce is a great doctor. not only is he good at what he does. But he tries to get to know you as a patient. I would recommend him. He pays attention to his clients. and talks with them and not just about medical procedures but about the clients.He and his staff were so nice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Pearce is an outstanding Doctor. He listens to your issues and provides very knowledgeable feedback."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pierce makes an uncomfortable procedure absolutely comfortable. His confidence and friendliness made my feelings of awkwardness disappear."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The people were courteous friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience was a great one. From Staff receptuon to Nurses in back, everyone was so nice and happy! It was more than a job for them. I really felt like they knew me for awhile. Dr. Pearce was so kind and listened to me and my concerns. It is very rare to have such a young Doctor with such bedside manners! I did not feel rushed through my appointment, really refreshing, loved this office and Highly recommend. The staff at the surgical center were truly exceptional, so kind and caring. It really put me at ease."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with total experience from all the front office staff to the nurses and especially Dr Pearce himself! Top notch!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr has a very helpful and compassionate manner. Very competent."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very Good"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce is very caring, knowledgeable and highly skilled. I would recommend him highly ( and I never do these things usually!)."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Pierce is first rate! He took all the time I needed to understand my situation. He is very patient and thorough. My wife also is a patient!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and always friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce and staff were great to work with, very professional and caring. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce was very easy to understand when explaining the procedure. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce always provides compassionate care. He and his staff are a joy to work with,"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very impressed with his bed side manor make me feel safe with his care"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce is very kind and wants the best possible for his patients."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Definitely has the best bedside manner of any Dr I've been associated with. Very patient and genuinely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr. Pearce was Outstanding. One of his strongest attributes is he listens to his patients and then suggest a gradual common sense approach to treatment. I am pleased thus far to have Dr. Pearce as part of my health care team and look forward to our future visits."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kind and helpful - I am happy with my experiences and feel like I’m in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce is very professional and has a caring demeanor. Well organized office and staff. I had a very positive experIence!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very warm and funny"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pearce has been my Gastro Doctor for nearly 5 years. He has consistently monitored my conditions as it relates to my questionable esophagus and colon. I believe he has been instrumental in my continued health and longevity. He's a good Doctor to have on my side."

5.0