Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade experience as a gastrointestinal specialist is beyond reproach and I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist. My colonoscopy was on time with no complications or any adverse effects. Well done and keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The staff was amazing, compassionate and quick. They made an laless pleasant experience easy."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Had my first colonoscopy and everything was great! From initial visit with doc to the day before (I called with questions) and of the procedure. They explained every and all nurses, anesthesiologists and staff were very accommodating. Doc was great too. Everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade made my procedure so easy and stress free. Her staff was so great! I would definitely recommend any of my family and friends to her and this facility."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr.Suwebatu Odunsi-Shiyanbade is strongly recommended and well knowledgeable about her profession. She is divine destiny to be gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great Doctor I am glad I chose her when we moved to town."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The facility is clean and the staff is wonderful. Amanda and Dr. Odunsi took excellent care of me."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Office staff is great, polite, knowledgeable. Dr Odunsi's beside manner is to notch. My whole experience was awesome. I will recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr. Odinsi-Shiyanbade explained everything clearly and concisely. I really appreciated her low key manner. The overall experience was very positive."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. They explained everything about my procedure to me. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. God bless you all at what you do 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Fantastic service by All"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Mar 11 2024

"I'm giving 5 stars for right now because my visit was pleasant with Dr. Odunsi, however I have been trying to contact the office to get information on my colonoscopy that's coming up and I have yet to hear from anyone. I've left messages and no one has returned my call. Is this how things are generally done? I'm a new patient and have been trying to contact anyone under Dr. Odunsi."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"It was great. Staff is wonderful and Dr Odunsi-Shinyanbabe is great."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Awesome experience from checking to checkout kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"The customer service is OUTSTANDING."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"It was a really nice place and they treated me well and with respect!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I had to wait 1 1/2 hours for the doctor to come in my room. I did not get any directions on what to expect before or after the procedure until I had to ask the nurse because the doctor just exited right away."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very professional environment."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"very professional"

5.0 Review from T.2. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great place to go from the receptionist to the Doctor is welcoming and make you feel comfortable all the way through your process. The whole team is phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"All of the staff were amazing. Very kind, attentive, and supportive. They took the time needed to make me feel very comfortable. 10/10 definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Everything went well, all were professional, kept me informed. Pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Odunsi is very knowledgeable and explains things so I understand. Relates well to me. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Nice staff great service"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Odunsi was amazing! She is very knowledgable and explained my procedure and my results in detail and she me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Odunsi is very kind and concerned attitude for her patients. She has a way of making her patients feel comfortable in what could be an awkward situation. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Odunsi has always been professional and very acknowledgeable. Her staff is very helpful and always returns calls."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Excellent care and facility. All the doctors and nurses are very attentive. A comforting experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"It was a great experience! Everyone was friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"This place is special because of Care.. Everyone inside the prep and procedure Rooms all get an "A".. Dr. Odunsi.. remarkable!!! Thank you all.."

5.0 Review from D./. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"It was very good"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr Odunsi is always great! I enjoy seeing her & know she's got my health as her priority. Her staff is welcoming, kind & helpful."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Time was used to help me beyond the original time I was scheduled for. Thanks."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I found my visit to see Suwebatu T. Odunsi-Shiyanbade, M.D. at GI Alliance as a great first step in potentially resolving a GI issue I have been dealing with for months. Dr. Shiyanbade was professional and most importantly present during our visit answering my questions and sharing information."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"They were all amazing"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"They really took good care of me."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"No one likes to have this procedure done, but the staff and Dr. Odunsi do their best to make you comfortable. Thank you for your care."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Suwebata was great. She explained my procedure and after it was over. She came to let me know everything went well. The staff were very friendly and helpful ."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"The staff were great from beginning to end!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Odunsi is the best. From the moment I met her, she made my experience with her comfortable. Her care and concern for me was par none. She explained every detail of the procedure to me with clarity, leaving me with no question in my mind. I will continue to use her for my GI issues and preventive care. Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The best outpatient experience I ever had"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I will never come back to see Dr. Odunsi she was rude, abrasive, talked over me, absolutely zero respect and I am 76 years old. She walked out of the door without helping me at all!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"was nice, the staff was helpful very happy, and I was very happy with my outcome"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Check in was easy and there was a delay, but that was due to no fault of the clinic or the Doctor whom was called to the hospital for an emergency , but the staff was very welcoming and comforting. From start to finish."

4.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Odunsi-Shiyanbade always listens and is very proffessional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Odunsi, did a great job with my Colonoscopy.There were no problems after the procedure and I feel good right now. She has a very good bed side manner with her patients. I would definitely recommend her to others. That is why I gave Dr. Odunsi 5 stars."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Thank you Odunsi-Shiyanbade for making sure everything went smoothly and for explaining the process thoroughly! You and your staff were amazing!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Love it!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Always a pleasant experience with the staff and with Dr. Odunsi"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The Service was great..all the staff help me to feel comfortable at all times"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanba Was kind and patient as always! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everyone was so helpful and caring. Had a wonderful experience. Thank you for helping me try to figure out my issues."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr. Odunsi and staff during my procedure .I would highly recommend her and staff to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I was taken care of in a professional manner with minimal discomfort along the way. I would recommend this Dr and facility if anyone expressed interest in a GI dr."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Great ."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Very courteous and friendly. Appointment time very little waiting."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Excellent Experience. Very Carring Professional Team. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Suwebatu and the staff was such a blessing. Dr. Suwebatu sat down and talk to me like she really cared about my over all well being. All the staff, from the front office to the back, were very welcoming and kind. I definately recommand this office."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr. Odunsi is a wonderful GI doctor. She takes the time to listen to her patients and then she offers suggestions for relief."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade, MD for over a decade. I Love the fact that she cares including her staff as well and always shows dedication. If she's ever having a bad day, you couldn't tell. I will continue to receive care and send referrals to her because anyone that I care about should also visit a great Doctor such as Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade, MD."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I received the best care by everyone. I want to give a special thanks to Amanda, Ashley and Catalina."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Dr Odunsi, Was very nice and caring. I will refer my friends and family to her."

5.0 Review from U.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"I have so much more respect for those who work in this industry. The colonoscopy experience is not a fun ride. But this Dr and staff are phenomenal in that they make the experience a pleasurable one. Everyone has a great personality and exceptional bedside manner! I’m not looking forward to the process in 5 years but I’m definitely comforted by the fact that this staff will make the process easier."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Great DR. Staff is the best."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great initial consultation. Dr. Thoroughly explained the processes and procedures (multiple times). The entire staff from the front desk, nurses, anesthesiologist were extremely polite and awesome attitudes. Overall 10/10"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Considering the procedure I was there to receive, the experience was great from start to finish. The facility is nice and clean, each staff member I encountered was friendly and professional, and Dr. Odunsi was awesome! She introduced herself before the procedure and made sure all of my questions were answered. I felt like I was in very capable hands."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"She keeps me involved with my health decisions. I’m fully confident with the care I receive."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Just Great!!! Totally friendly and professional from start to finish."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff was so friendly. They got me in quickly. I had never had a colonoscopy or been put to sleep before, so i was very nervous. It turned out to be a piece of cake. Best sleep I’ve ever had lol. I never felt uncomfortable. Dr. Suwebatu waited until i was asleep to do any part of the procedure. Results were good, i have peace of mind. Also, I fell asleep covered up and woke up covered. I will definitely not have any fears about having my next one. Jeanie Brookhart"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Everyone knows that when it comes to your health, you want the best. Then when you receive genuine concern, care and respect. Now days this is hard to find. I’m blessed!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Odunsi was very personable and knowledgeable and very prompt. She was also very reassuring and told me exactly what happen after the procedure was over."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"She had excellent bedside manners and thoroughly explained my results. She was attentive and I really felt comfortable with her and her staff."

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I saw her on a Thursday and was getting my colonoscopy and endoscopy on the following Tuesday. I know some people that have been waiting for awhile. Great and speedy."

4.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very lovely and kind"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Excellent!!!. And i will recommend the Dr. Odunsi to friends and family members."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Highly recommended. Best experience ever. Dr. Suwebatu and staff is very professional, knowledgeable and the friendliness is out of this world GREAT!!!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I had a great first time experience with Dr.Suwebatu T. Odunsi-Shiyanbade, MD and the office staff. I didn’t have to wait to long and the appointment was not long either, but she asked all the necessary questions and felt like she fully understood my issues and a provided the best solution as a first step."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"She is a very kind personable doctor with an optimistic outlook. The office staff is also very pleasant."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr odansi has been my GI doctor since 2018 when I was working at Arlington Memorial. She was working a building over and I was rushed to her because I was having extremely uncomfortable stomach pains come to find out it was H pylori. She has been getting me right ever since. She is just a lovely wonderful individual and I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My whole experience with GI Alliance was outstanding. The best customer service and bedside manners I have experienced in a very long time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff was so friendly and very helpful from the time I signed in for my appointment till waking up the next day being checked on. Becca , Catalina, Dug, and Amanda you were great and good to me 💝 I remember going to sleep and waking up laughing 😂 thank you 🙏🏾 Hope to see you in 5 years! Thank you Dr O for taking care of my insides 😘😘😘"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Suwebatu was very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade and the entire staff at the Mansfield Endoscopy Center were so professional and polite. They made sure all my questions were answered and that I was as comfortable as possible. They have my highest recommendation and gratitude."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent service! Friendly and comforting environment. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The entire medical staff team was very nice, kind, helpful and very caring ❤ 💯"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Always Nice!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Oduni and she is a great doctor! Very professional. Her scheduler Brittany was a gem. I called to make a new patient appt. for my husband and she went above and beyond to help me. Thank you for your time Brittany and look forward to meeting you in person."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Oduni and she is a great doctor! Very professional. Her scheduler Brittany was a gem. I called to make a new patient appt. for my husband and she went above and beyond to help me. Thank you for your time Brittany and look forward to meeting you in person."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Odunsi was very thorough and showed she really cared about my issue. She was on time, listened, and developed a good plan for me moving forward. Thank you Doctor Odunsi!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great patient service, all medical personnel know their job and know very well how to treat the patient, Dr Odunsi is an awesome GI doctor and explain clearly procedure before and after."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Personable, professional, and took time to listen, assess and discussed plan of care"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional, fast, easy and painless"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very good, she listen and very professional"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"She is very friendly and give you time to answer your questions"

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Everyone was very nice and the doctor explained the entire procedure and made me at ease. The only issue is I had questions on the forms I filled out but the lady at the front desk answered ‘I don’t know’ and didn’t offer any other answers. Also I had to wait in the examination room an hour before I was seen. Other than that is was a good experience."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Had a great experience with the actual day of. - in / out in a couple of hours. Everyone was super nice from check in to recovery. Confirm they have your correct contact information; for some reason the contact info on file was old and we didn’t connect for preop call but all went smoothly (literally - ha!)."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everything went smooth as expected. Dr.Odunsi was excellent!"

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Ofunseui' you are one of the most wonderful doctors I will ever know. Thank you so much for all you have done for me."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"This doctor was super with me. I really enjoyed her sense of humor"

4.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice and the doctor explained the entire procedure and made me at ease. The only issue is I had questions on the forms I filled out but the lady at the front desk answered ‘I don’t know’ and didn’t offer any other answers. Also I had to wait in the examination room an hour before I was seen. Other than that is was a good experience."

5.0 Review from K.(. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Doctor Odunsi has really helped me and she actually listens. It’s very rare to find a doctor that actually cares about their patients. I been through so many horrible doctors so it’s wonderful I finally have someone who wants me better and not trying to just medicate me."

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent!!!. And i will recommend the Dr. Odunsi to friends and family members."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable and friendly!!!"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. O is great she is honest and very informative"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Awesome experience She has a great bedside manner that carried over to her office, I definitely recommend Dr Odunsi"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Odunsi is the absolute best! I was made to feel totally comfortable. Best experience ever!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr.Odunsi and her staff were exceptional and took the time to explain things and put me at ease. I would highly recommend her her!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Odunsi is really great to work with. She takes time to explain things and I have had both of my colonoscopies done by her. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"it was a good experience with Dr. Odunsi highly recommend but can’t wait to see what’s there to do!!!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very concerned about how I am doing and about my health."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and kind staff. The process was effortless. Thank you for taking care of me so well at a time when we feel so vulnerable."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very comfortable place to go."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor! Patient and kind as well as going in the details about your health!! She is super smart and knows exactly what to do!! I love her and her staff Shanta,Tammy are awesome as well!!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Odunsi's have over 10 years now. I have never met a kinder, tell it like it is, caring medical provider. She has improved my quality of life and know I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Procedure Day was so smooth and ran efficiently. The staff was so nice!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She has been my doctor for 4 years. The one who discovered my disease on time and quickly referred me to her magnificent colleagues. I recommend her for her professionalism and her treatment. Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Wonderful, Perfect, Outstanding! Very professional, informative, and personable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Odunsi is very caring, very professional doctor. She sits n listens to my concerns and answers questions.I feel at peace when I leave her office, knowing I been checked n cared about my health. Her staff is very friendly, professional and returns calls to answer any concerns n worries I'm having. Highly recommend Dr Odunsi! Great Dr n cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor was very thorough and did exactly what I needed"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Odunsi is 5 star. In addition to providing me with good advice for my condition she is a good listener too. She doesn't rush me through the appointment. She takes the time to assure I understand my condition and what I need to do for myself."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi’s entire staff was welcoming and made the visit as comfortable and enjoyable as a colonoscopy could be!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was having issues and the TDDC team acted urgently and was able to provide amazing care. Dr. Odunsi was very attentive and took care of me.Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I call her Dr. O out of respect. She is an awesome doctor who saved my life last year. Her expertise is astounding in a quick diagnosis of my problem and guided me back to health. Thank you Dr. O. I just love you and your skills."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Odunsi for the last 14yrs and she is amazing. She’s very professional and she answers all of my questions. Dr. Odunsi tells me what’s good for me and my gut health and what’s not. She was located in Arlington then she moved to Mansfield which is actually closer to me, which I love as well. The staff is great and so is Dr. Odunsi."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Highly recommended. Best experience ever. Dr. Suwebatu and staff is very professional, knowledgeable and the friendliness is out of this world GREAT!!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Outstanding service would recommend her to anyone in surrounding areas very professional and understanding of information"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Odunsi & staff are top notch. Nothing but a pleasurable experience during a un-nerving but needed test"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi is a fantastic person wish I knew about her before….love her, love her, love her❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I loved my doctor her bedside manners were absolutely outstanding she is a very caring person very thorough very knowledgeable in what she does. From the moment I went in for my consultation till the end everybody was absolutely amazing I love them all I will return and I advise and recommend this place to anybody looking for the best gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi and her staff are very professional and pleasant. She takes time to listen to your concern and provide appropriate medical advise. Highly recommend her for GI issues."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Knowledgeable, experienced and courteous. Definitely recommend Dr Suwebatu. There was a mix up in scheduling the procedure and she went above and beyond on scheduling the procedure immediately on her day off, took time to correct the error in the future and communicated with me through the whole process."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Dr. Wonderful bedside manners."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The bedside manner of the doctor and staff were tremendous. Very professional. Each staff member that touched you introduced themselves and explained what their role was during the procedure. 10/10 highly recommended"

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and courteous. A recent referral for a new ailment in an old body led me this doctor’s office. She gathered my medical issues and mentioned further testing if the problems continued. Unfortunately they did continue and she promptly ordered Rx and further testing."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience so far."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Odunsi is very attentive. She is very caring and concerned about my health. She does not rush you."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi is very knowledgeable in her scope of practice. She takes her time with her patients and answered all my questions so I understood it clearly. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Suwebatu T. Odunsi-Shiyanbade is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and informative."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi is a very good doctor! She’s thorough and not rushed when speaking with you during your appointment. You get a true sense of her concern for your well being, and she is just a nice person. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Odunsi is hands down the best gastrointerologist I've ever gone to. Ths staff are professionals and very helpful. If you're in search of this type of specialist give them a call."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Really easy And they are really good people they tell you everything and you need to know no worries"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They really have time for their patients"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi is very through. Her bedside manner is wonderful! I felt better after first visit with her. She takes the time. to explains things to you. Thank you so much Dr.Odunsi! Wanda"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent staff and service. They made me feel comfortable and explained in detail what I could expect from the procedure. They even followed up to check on me a few days later. I would highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor cared for my mother, Gladys Ross. She was definitely thoughtful, thorough and timely. We were definitely impressed and looking forward to future care!"

4.0 Review from D. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Odunsi is x5 🌟. Disappointed that I spoke with the nursing staff 3x before my EGD and Colonoscopy... scheduled today. Did horrible prep last two days in addition of the stress of losing my dog of 15 yrs yesterday... procedure was actually 6/21 not 6/13. I canceled my clients, took off work... wrong day. GI ALLIANCE was no better. Said they would work me in. Then told me I needed to be at a hospital location for the procedure. Nurse and office staff when the office was in ARLINGTON 76012 X5 🌟. I have NOT had a great experience with the staff in Mansfield. X2🌟"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional, kind and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Best experience ever!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi was very knowledgeable and patient. She made me feel like she actually cared and wanted to help me."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Suwebatu T Odunsi-Shiyanbade and her entire team are professionally awesome. Every stage I went through was professionally handled, I had no post-screening complication of any form, and their follow-up calls was second to none."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Odunsi's office moved from 1 city to another and my 1st experience helped me to make the choice to move right along with them. The staff is exceptional from the making of the appt to exiting after the procedure. They are all friendly beyond measure and put you at ease with their expertise. I highly recommend her and her wonderful staff! Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She and her staff are absolutely wonderful. She is very personable and made me extremely comfortable before and after the procedure. I appreciate her professionalism and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Odunsi is a very caring person she listens to your problems an explains in a very detailed way what she feels you need done an trys very hard to take care of each problem professionally I still go to her for treatment and will go to her for as long as I need to I recommend her highly if you have acid reflux or any other problem with your esophagus"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice doctor."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Office and nursing staff caring and very helpful. Dr. Odunsi had gone over my file and knew my background. She made me feel at ease .I feel I will do well under her treatment and care !"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Easy , Professional people, and friendly . In and out ! For a 72 year old . I'll be back when needed again !"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Outstanding doctor. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Staff very helpful as well."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade was knowledgeable, straight-to-the-point, nice and professional. She didn't overtalk, misunderstand, or make me feel uncomfortable. Thank you for providing guidance and great customer service."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Odunsi and her staff were amazing. She was nice, professional, and cares about her patients. I will definitely see her again for my medical needs. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent bedside manner!! I would definitely recommend to anyone who is a bit apprehensive about getting the procedure done."

4.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi is x5 🌟. Disappointed that I spoke with the nursing staff 3x before my EGD and Colonoscopy... scheduled today. Did horrible prep last two days in addition of the stress of losing my dog of 15 yrs yesterday... procedure was actually 6/21 not 6/13. I canceled my clients, took off work... wrong day. GI ALLIANCE was no better. Said they would work me in. Then told me I needed to be at a hospital location for the procedure. Nurse and office staff when the office was in ARLINGTON 76012 X5 🌟. I have NOT had a great experience with the staff in Mansfield. X2🌟"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would like to thank you for talking care of me . If it wasn’t for I would still be trying to get help and I look forward to the rest of my health care needs."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi always takes the time to listen and spends as much time as you need. She has an incredible memory and can pick up right where you left off the previous visit. The entire staff is great."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional staff, they were extremely patient as I was experiencing severe anxiety and sickness while making my appointment .. the Doctor made me feel like I was being cared for by a relative. Very attentive and informative."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Odin so is an engaged and caring medical professional. So happy to have gotten the referral to her and her Staff. She and her staff did a routine colonoscopy & EGD. They helped make a rather unpleasant procedure bearable. Thank You 🙏🏻"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Odunsi has been my dad's doctor for years and she is THE BEST! Takes her time to explain things to us and her nurse, Shanta is awesome too! If you need a GI doctor, she's the best!"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I Spoke to Britney, one of the great staff working with Dr. Odunsi. She was amazingly gracious in educating me on the process and how it goes. I hadn't yet visited the clinic, but I am so impressed with the service Britney delivered to me."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She’s wonderful. You never have to wait to be seen and she never seems to be in a rush. Always upas time to answer any and all of your questions."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She’s a really great Doctor very attentive"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice, professional sweet and thorough. She's the best!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and awesome personality. For a colonoscopy....it was a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent friendly and professional service. Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade explains the symptoms and the recovery plan thoroughly."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with the care I received especially Dr Odunsi"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience. Dr is very patient, answered all my questions and didn't rush. Great job every time I have an appointment."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very pleased with Dr. Odunsi and her staff. I can only hope that the practice “stays put.” I find comfort knowing she will always be my gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From my appointment to my procedure, Dr Odunsi was informative, professional and personable. I would recommend her services."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent review. Very thorough. Smooth procedure!! Well pleased. She’s passionate about her work."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Odunsi has always been professional while at the same time providing what feels like very personal attention. She has been my doctor for several years and both my physical and emotional well being has definately benefitted. I have referred others to her including family members."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Odunsi is attentive to patient needs. She ensures you understand what is needed and are comfortable with procedures being done. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Odunsi has an office conveniently located. Her staff is courteous, and well trained.. She has a low waiting time, and when she sees a patient she is up to date on why the patient has come. I was pleased she gave direct answers to my questions. I came to her at a difficult time and Dr. Odunsi was most helpful in getting my strength back. I would recommend her to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love Dr Odunsi. She’s very caring and she really listened to me and any concerns or questions I had. The nurses and office staff are wonderful too."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was referred to this doctor by my sister. The office was very professional and courteous to me during my visit. Dr. Suwebatu Odunsi listened to all of my concerns. She made an assessment and recommendations and did not rush me to get to the next patient. I felt like she and her staff listened to me and answered all of my questions. I wholeheartedly recommend the staff and doctors at TDDC Mansfield. If you don't want to wait all day, be seen in a timely manner and given great care, this is the place to be."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding bedside manners and very compassionate when it comes to patients needs. I wouldn't want another specialist Dr. Odunsi is truly been a blessing to me."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First I would like to make sure that anyone looking for the new location can actually find it, because currently GPS, and or Google Maps which I used earlier today is misdirecting everyone to the middle of the street in front of the Hospital on the opposite of Miller and Broad St. Correct Location: is on the corner of Miller & Broad Behind Arlington Orthopedic P.A., and across from Walgreens. Dr. Odunsi and her staff, are above and beyond excellent,professional, kind, compassionate, I have been a patient here for numerous years, and drive an hour to be seen, because I know that I am in great hands."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very impressed with Dr. Odunsi. I took my aunt to see her and was impressed enough that I may change to her. Very professional and to the point."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She was professional but very friendly. I was very comfortable it’s her."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had never seen Dr. Odunsi, but because if my medical issue her staff got me in immediately the next day. I went in and they were very accommodating. Dr. Odunsi was very concerned about me, and she really listened. She was so instrumental in what should be done to help me. I would refer anyone to her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Odunsi is excellent & thorough in her exams. She explained what she was doing using terminology that I could easily understand. She explained the reason & importance of a colonoscopy. The staff were very friendly & it was reassuring to see them sanitize each laptop & pen before giving them to the patients. I would definitely refer Dr. Odunsi for your GI issues!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A+ care from the all of the staff 💕 Dr.O.Suwebatu is one of the best in her industry. Very patient with her patients and caring .She's a physician that listen❤ FYI just excellent! Thank you for caring for me 🙏"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Odunsi for the past 10+ years. She and her staff have always taken care of me and my issues. I love her bubbly and upbeat personality and always look forward to seeing her."

5.0