Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Happy with my new patient visit. Dr. Sadiq and his office staff were pleasant and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very professional and answers all questions."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Doctor spent a lot of time describing my condition and answering questions."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everyone was so caring and patient. They told me what going to happen from when I got there to when I left. I appreciate all the professionalism shown to me and I was so surprised when I looked in my folder I saw a thank you card with everyone’s signature. It made me feel very special."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great place to get testing! Fast service, detailed service, great doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very professional. The staff made me feel very at ease. Everyone explained each step of the process and what to expect. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Dr Sadiq and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful, very kindhearted and respectful. They kept us informed every step of the way. a highly recommend Dr Sadiq and his amazing staff."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Service was very timely. Staff nice an cordial. Information given very clear. Everything went well. Dr. Sadiq very professional an takes time to talk an explain procedure"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Sadiq answered all of my questions completely and professionally. He quickly found the likely cause of my pain. My only complaint was that he said he'd tell his staff to schedule me for a certain test procedure "soon". The "soonest" they scheduled me to come in is two full months away. I wish "soon" was sooner."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Professional care!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Dr Syed Sadiq is a wonderful doctor and his staff is exceptional. He is very knowledgeable and courteous. You really can’t ask for a more exceptional and excellent doctor in his field of medicine."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The staff of Dr. Sadiq was very professional and respectful. I was surprise by the quickness in check in and how fast I saw Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Promt, professional, and actually treated me like a patient not the next interruption in the day. Wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"The testing center staff was very nice and explained everything. All the nurses were great. The doctor was nice too. The prep was still bad, but the exam was easy and no problems afterwards this time."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Professional and serviceable staff"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Dr Sadiq and his staff were very professional and easy to speak to. Dr Sadiq was very pleasant and thorough. I couldn’t have asked for more from his professionalism."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Dr. Sadiq not only knows his area of specialty but understands well how other body systems affect your overall health. Many of our family and friends use him. Great bedside manner as well."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Wow – what an effective team. The morning of my procedure I came in direct contact with nine people within the team at the TDDC West Magnolia, Fort Worth, location. From front desk check-in, to the staffer who put me into car at completion, every person on this team of professional’s are 5 stars. Especially liked the checklist review moment in the exam room. Dr Syed and the TDDC group are highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I recommend Dr.Sadiq, for anyone who’s seeking any kind of procedure he suggests for that particular person."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"This is the best team! They really take time and listen to your needs and take everything into account when working you. I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Dr Sadiq is amazing. Treats you as if you were a family member. He is very caring. This office runs like a fine tuned clock! I usually don’t do reviews but they are so exceptional I decided that people should now."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Treated me and my wife great very happy with the service . The whole team was awesome 👌"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"I think the care and honesty Dr. Sadiq uses is great. I feel he is a great doctor with high morals."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"The staff, PA and Dr. Sadig were all very nice. They seemed very concerned about my problem and listened to me and would ask the questions they needed answers to."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I would not go to any other doctor for these needs as he is the best there is!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I love they efficiency and systematic way of working with their patients. I love that Dr Sadiq always in in tune with the new processes and procedures and when I come in he is aware of my conditions and advises me properly. I truly depend on him."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Awesome doctor who takes time to answer my questions! Professional staff. Short wait time."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"My experience with Dr Sadiq is always a pleasure. He makes me feel at ease no matter what the issue may be. He is efficient and so knowledgeable. I never have a question that he doesn’t address. My procedure on Wednesday September 20 was no exception. He answered every question. I’ve been seeing him for several years. It always a pleasure"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"The visit with Dr was fair but did not address all my issues. A testing appt was made 2 months from Dr visit but I still have a lot of pain and nausea which needs to be addressed before 2 months"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Pleasant atmosphere and superior doctor."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"This is a very busy clinic—for good reason. Dr Sadiq is very competent and an excellent communicator with years of experience. My only comments are in regard to the waiting time (1 hour, which seems a bit much) and the surly staff ladies at the front of the clinic. But I guess these days it is just enough that they are there to provide a service. Still they could at least be friendly and not ignore patients in their waiting room."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"My visit was handled professionally and a personal caring attitude, thanks Made my visit special 💕"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Great appt very professional staff"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I was impressed with the way Dr Sadiq thoroughly explained the procedure and what that means to me. He was very personable and I felt confident in his expertise. From receptionist nurses and post op personnel everybody was fantastic."

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I enjoy going in to visit this office. I love Dr. Sadiq because when he talks to you he is not in a hurry to get you out the door. His staff is wonderful too. Very pleasant since I been going there for over 10 years. Thank you for having such a professional office Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The place was very good"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Colonoscopy procedure was fast, efficient, friendly, and professional from beginning to end. (No pun intended. ) Thank you .ho, ho, ho have a Merry merry Christmas."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Sadiq is the best. He is kind, cares about the work he does and his patients, and he is a great communicator. One of the best doctors I have had."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very one was very friendly and told what to expect every step of the procedure. No complaints and would highly recommend Dr. Sadiq and his staff!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Sadiq is wonderful! He has a great bedside manner and really took time with his patient. Makes me want to switch my GI doctor to him."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"This was my first time for a procedure like this. Everything went smooth, the staff was very nice and made it comfortable, thank you guys."

5.0 Review from N.U. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"He is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Love talking to him. He has a pleasant attitude that spills over to you. He listens and addresses your concerns."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Everyone is very nice and Dr. Sadiq is a great doctor. He found the issues that were giving me problems and corrected. Him and his team are remarkable"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr Sadiq is one of the best doctors I've ever known. He is really easy to talk to about any concerns and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very professional and humane"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr.Sadiq has been taking care of me for years and has always administered wonderful care.Such a professional and courteous doctor and always has a smile.Truly a great M.D. Highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr.Sadiq is the only gastroenteologist my wife & I will ever go to. Dr. Sadiq is caring & compassionate & explains procedures in a way a person can understand. Wife just recently had a colonoscopy by Dr. Sadiq. Results weren't good. A biopsy was done a suspicious polyp. Dr.Sadiq had already set us up with a surgeon pending results of the biopsy. Dr.Sadiq himself called us @ home with the biopsy results. Thankfully everything was clear no cancer. He told us he had a plan to remove the suspicious polyp. Dr.Sadiq is great. Anyone having anxiety about the procedure should certainly certainly consider Dr.Sadiq & his staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Sadiq, has been the best gastroenterologist from the initial consultation he was very professional and empathetic just as professional the day of the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I found Dr. Syed Sadiq after 10 months of excruciating pain in my stomach. I could hardly sit up. I had been to doctor after doctor with no diagnosis. No one seem to know what was causing my pain. I was given stronger and stronger pain medication. Until I was living in a fog but still the pain persisted. I found Dr. Sadiq on the Internet of doctors referrals. It said he was a doctor that people were referred to by other doctors for difficult cases. So I booked an appointment with a hopeful heart. He talked to me in depth and spent a good amount of time with me. Just asking me questions. Then he did a few tests. Within a week. He had 4 different diagnoses. He treated each one with different types of medication. Within a few weeks I was cutting way back on my pain medication and within a month I was doing so much better. Now I am doing so great. Rarely have pain. And none of the diagnosis were life threatening. Thank you Dr. Sadiq for taking such good care of me. Thank you for giving me my life back. Dianna Chapman Fort Worth, TX"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Had a great experience didn't feel a thing . When I woke up I was in recovery. Had I known it would be that easy I wouldn't have waited so long. The whole staff was great from checking to checkout."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Highly recommend The GANT Group! The doctors are top notch. Dr Sadiq is my doctor and he has always gone over and above to handle my medical issues. The staff is friendly and good about following up from messages left. You will not be disappointed with this group ."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent physician with great bedside manners! Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Sadiq and his office staff is wonderful. Always a good experience!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Sadiq is very sweet and explained the process to me. He made me feel comfortable about my upcoming procedure. During my procedure I was out and afterwards I felt like nothing had happened. He also noted I should have my doctor send me for a test for sleep apnea as he noticed the issue when I was under the anesthesia. Such a great doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Only doctor I’ve ever seen who has actually read my medical history before the appointment! What a great and kind doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Sadiq is an amazing Doctor! My appointment was excellent! I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Sadiq is great. He listens and is always approachable. So happy to have him on my care team."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've been going there for over 10 years and they've been great. Very nice staff and short wait time. Dr Sadiq listens and offers solutions. Compared to other health care facilities this place is 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Comfortable"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"As pleasant as could be expected"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience! Dr. Sadiq was friendly, knowledgeable and made you feel ok about your medical needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadiq. He rocks!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff very friendly. Wait time was minimal. Felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great bedside manner. Deeply knowledgeable on the latest technology and how it applies to patients. I recommend Dr Sadiq to friends, family, and everyone."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always a great experience keeps you well informed as to what is going on would not go to anyone else for gastroenterology even though I drive from Granbury to see him."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr Sadiq to anyone who has stomach issues or related problems"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always very friendly and has a sincere interest in his patients wellbeing. Takes time to visit and discuss your concerns."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience for a procedure that I was not thrilled about. Everyone was very helpful and supportive, made the time comfortable and tolerable. I will have no problem using Dr Sadiq and team again when this procedure is needed again. Thanks to you all."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff. Everyone I've encountered there has been very friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Syed Sadiq is very professional kind and a great Dr. He team is the best.❤️"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Sadiq is one of the best GI in DFW area. I have been his patient for last 6 years. Always have been fully satisfied with him. Will highly recommend him if you looking for a Gastro interologist."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Sadiq truly cares about his patients well being. He is kind & empathetic he takes the time to listen to you & explains your situation in words you can understand. He is very knowledgeable in my situation.I have an autoimmune disease some doctors might not see in a lifetime of practice. Yet he was aware of the symptoms & treatments. I would highly recommend him as a doctor you can trust. His staff are considerate & kind as well. In the office & clinic where the colonoscopy's are preformed."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Good doctor"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr. Sadiq for many years and have never been disappointed with his service. I would highly recommend him for any Gastro problems. He is very sympathetic with any and all your problems."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq is simply the best! He has been taking care of me for over 12 years and I could not be in better hands. I trust him explicitly!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I'm very happy I chose Dr. Sadiq for my medical procedure. He was very kind, polite, and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable and all would be well. After the procedure the results were explained in detail and easily understood. Thank you Doctor and your excellent supporting assistants."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Sadiq for years and have always been treated very well. The staff is extremely accommodating and informative. I highly recommend Dr Sadiq to anyone with gastrointestinal issues. He is excellent at explaining the issues and treatments in an understandable manner. Overall the best experience I’ve ever had with any doctor or their office."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very wonderful experience .I felt comfortable and Dr Sadiq was very patient. Answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq and his whole staff are Awesome! Courteous, polite, and extremely friendly! By far the best doctor I have ever been to. I look forward to continuing my business with Dr. Sadiq far into the future!! 👍👍"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Both me and my wife have been sitting seeing Dr. Sadiq in Fort Worth for several years. We're very happy."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq is the absolute best (and I can't stand it when people say their doctor is the best. How do they know? Are there "Best Dr competitions"? Of course not!! But in this case it's true). Between Dr. Sadiq and his medical assistant Katie, I get top-notch care and same day communications (as long as my messages are left before 4:00 p.m. 😉). But in all seriousness, Dr. Sadiq always takes the time necessary to make sure his patients are getting the attention and care required. I know several other people under his care and they all love him. It's especially impressive in this day and age where it's nearly impossible to get anyone to agree on anything. Stop looking for a GI and choose Dr. Sadiq!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great service. Office under construction, but wait time was short. The time with the Doctor was great and helpful. I felt good when I left."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Love Dr. Sadiq... He is the Best..."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq was fantastic during my first meeting with him. A great listener!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Sadiq is a very good GI doctor. I have used him for many years. He monitored my diverticulosis/diverticulitis. When it was time to see a surgeon he referred me to a great one. He listens to you even in a busy office. His staff is very professional as well. It is very well managed."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Sadiq as he has helped me out tremendously. He cares about his patients, is very personable, takes the time to explain everything, and answers all questions (even drew a diagram and explained what was going on). I'll continue to see Dr. Sadiq and TDDC going forward."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was an awesome experience staff and doctor been going for a few years"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Syed Sadiq was very attentive in listening to my history & asking questions regarding my health. He included me in decisions regarding my care & I was comfortable conversing with him. I definitely would recommend Dr, Sadiq for anyone looking for a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Been a patient for 20 years and have always total professional patient care from Dr Sadiq and his entire staff. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"This place rocks! The medical staff is courteous, friendly, and professional. They listen to you!! A real doctor and staff who really care about your health. I will continue to drive 2 hours to get this level of care. Thank you. Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is respectful, great bedside manner, knowledgeable of his medical fields."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sadiq has been our Gastroenterologist for the last 15 years. He has always been thorough and caring. I can’t ask for more."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Well they took care of me, they got me in and out and they answered all your questions where you understand"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The best experience in The Fort Worth area...staff is off the charts...in and out less than 90 mins. They communicate from schedule to post op. If your up for your annual....I strongly encourage Dr. Syed Sadiq. Scott Breiter"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Both me and my wife have been sitting seeing Dr. Sadiq in Fort Worth for several years. We're very happy."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend this Doctor he has greag things for my health"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Entire office were very kind and helpful. Dr. Sadiq answered all my questions and detailed information of my preparation for procedure was provided and reviewed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Absolutely great doctor! Wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Sadiq."

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I think he is a very caring Dr. he has always been good he is the best"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional office"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Sadiq is thorough and easy to talk to. I appreciate his professional courtesy. I feel I am a valued patient and not just another number. Dr Sadiq did a careful and well thought out plan regarding his diagnosis. His staff is exemplary as well. I highly recommend Dr Sadiq for any GI concerns. Thank you for the positive experiences!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve only been to one appointment with Dr. Sadiq, but I was very pleased with how he was so willing to field all of my questions and talk through the different possibilities of what I might have going on. While I hope to not have to go back in and the current treatment plan will work, Dr. Sadiq and his staff are very accessible over the phone should I need further guidance or treatment."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I trust Dr. Sadiq to give the best care not just for my physical needs but also best care for me personally. He is very hospitable and very competent in his field. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Overall great experience. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This place rocks! The medical staff is courteous, friendly, and professional. They listen to you!! A real doctor and staff who really care about your health. I will continue to drive 2 hours to get this level of care. Thank you. Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sadiq communicated with me to make sure I understood the procedure. He was very kind, patient, and gentle. I highly recommend him. ."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring, knowledgeable and personable doctor. He listens and I trust him. I asked for recommendations on Nextdoor for a gastroenterologist since I just moved to Fort Worth. Three different people recommended him. Wow!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office is well run and efficient. Very little waiting in either the lobby or exam room. Dr. Sadiq is caring and knowledgeable; he’s taken very good care of my particular issues and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq is absolutely amazing ! He is so confident & consistent in his Patient care. He listens & cares & it shows ! I knew this when first meeting him! The staff is amazing as well !!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq is an AWESOME Man. He make you feel safe as he discusses your medical problem. He is an expert in uplifting your Spirit in a good way. He gets right to the point to helping you with your medical issue."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband and have seen Dr Sadiq for many years now he is very knowledgeable and kind and just helps in so many ways. We have been more than pleased with he and his staff too. He is an excellent Dr that takes time with his patients."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq and all his staff were very professional and helpful. They answered all my questions and my appointment waiting time was notong at all. I have been a patient of Dr. Sadiq for several years and I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is an gastrointestinal doctor"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been with Doctor Sadiq for a very long time. He is very professional and has a great bedside manner. I think the most important thing to say here, is that I trust him and have recommended him to family and friends. BH"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of my favorite doctors. Very professional, really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq is a very caring physician. He listens to his patients and makes sure he understands all their needs. He is very professional and an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq has been providing services to me for 15 years. He is attentive and listens. His RN is also. I would recommend Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A doctor that actually spends time with his patients, knows your history and reason for visit."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sadiq is amazing. In fact the whole staff is incredible. I've been going to him for years, and after a recent diagnosis of cancer his staff amazed me even more with their care, kindness and compassion."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great place! Doctor and associates are awesome and friendly!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"On Sept 15, 2015 Dr. Syed Sadiq performed my Colonscopy. Both Dr. Sadiq and staff were exceptional in explaining the process to me and my wife. I truley appreciate theirdedication and professionalizm."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Quick and caring service along with my diagnosis was provided. I appreciate you."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A great Dr and staff. Always return calls never in a rush."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was very attentive and took his time getting to know me. I was extremely impressed with Dr Sadiq."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq is an awesome doctor, always prompt, professional and efficient. He never leaves a question unanswered and you feel comfortable speaking freely to him. I love his smile."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is very professional, patient, answered quesrions well.i have had 3 colonoscopies by him and his great team.i thank God for having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, courteous and adept office and back office staff. Dr Sadiq saw my husband first & I knew when it was time for my wellness checkup, he was the doctor for me. Super interested in our lives, kind and capable. Makes us both feel very at ease with issues not so much fun to deal with for most! We give him the highest recommendation possible."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All staff were professional, friendly and considerate."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I just had some procedures done by Dr. Sadiq. Whether at the hospital or his office, he is always friendly, kind, compassionate, explains thorough to his patents & their families. I highly recommend Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sadiq is hands down one of the most thorough and passionate doctors I have ever known. Go see him! He literally changed my life after seeing other doctors that could not analyze my issues."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor very detail on explaining prognosis. Staff is friendly."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2021

"The office staff and doctor were very professional. I like the fact that the doctor remembered me from 5 years earlier (or at least pretended he did). Keep up the good work in caring for others."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Sadig and his staff were great."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My first appointment with Dr Sadiq was virtual since my original doctor retired. He listened answered my questions gave some positive suggestions and I feel prepared for the procedure we have planned. From my prior experience staff are caring attentive and have wonderful warm soft blankets."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is one of the best GI Dr around, explains everything to where you totally understand. I recommend him to everyone, staff is great as well!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr Sadiq was very patient and willing to listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office staff and doctor were very professional. I like the fact that the doctor remembered me from 5 years earlier (or at least pretended he did). Keep up the good work in caring for others."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq was very kind and took the time to get to know me as a patient. The consultation did not take much time yet he was able to discern the person/patient I am from Q&A! Thus a pretty great bedside manner! So everything went super smoothly!! (Especially the actual procedure, thank you, Dr. Sadiq!!!!)"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was scared to death of the oh no exam,even worse the( meds delivered to door) prep meds😭 and results but Dr Sadiq assured to be the easiest way to do with no tummy ache, or worse 👍, the day it was done,was smooth sailing, no pain no after effects. You provided my medical Care giver with excellent post op info the night night man ( an all star also tyvm👍) even came by to check in on me,asking me if he did a good job,joking he never had anyone wake up during this as l was afraid l would, Dr Sadiq you were a SUPER ⭐ to me as well as office staff. I will make sure to recommend you to my primary Dr,as well to all l come in contact with CHEERS to you, word of mouth is your best sales response. Thank You Very Much, Ms Shelton"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Sadiq! He is a very knowledable and kind doctor. He made me feel comfortable with the procedures he performed and was happy to answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very good GI Dr explain everything to you understand and even has a picture that he shows you what he is going to do then the day of your procedure makes sure you don't have any questions. I would recommend him to my friends"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq listened to my concerns, was very attentive and did not hesitate to fulfill my desired requests. He has a very friendly and professional staff. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing a great gastroenterologist. Thanks to Dr. Sadiq for helping me and others keep healthy."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is very kind and a very professional Doctor whom cares for my medical needs I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is a great guy and doctor. Known him for awhile now. He wants the best for you and your health. I recommend him to anybody with severe gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq is an amazing physician who is kind and cares about his patients. He explains in a calm caring way and answers all questions. He is the best"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is so easy to talk too. He is very knowledgeable and has explained everything to be concerned about. He is a very genuine doctor❣️ I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He's always the most efficient, informative and cordial professional."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I just had an upper G.I. procedure at Dr. Sadiq's office and everything and everyone there is top notch. They are all super nice and caring. Dr. Sadiq is awesome. I would highly recommend him for your gastronomic concerns."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful doctor! Very thorough and kind-great bedside manner. Takes time to explain and answers as many questions you might have. Didn’t want to have my procedure-I was so anxious, but Dr. Sadiq was calm and reassuring."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq is one of the most personable doctors I have ever had. I have recommended all my friends to him and they all love him too."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq has excellent bedside manners. He is very carrying, knowledgeable, and helpful in solving your health issues. I would totally recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Doctor on every single aspect."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is a great doctor and patient advocate . He has taken care of me since I was in college and diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. He always takes time to go over conditions, treatments, and any concerns you might have . The office staff is great as well. His standard of care is at the top and I would recommend any family member or friend to see him for issues related to gastrointestinal disorders. Thank you Dr .Sadiq!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq is so thorough and very kind. He always explains things to me and takes time with me, i never feel rushed. I always feel like he hears me and that if I have concerns, are valid. I totally trust him!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff and doctor thus far have been very professional and informative in regards to my up coming procedure."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr.Sadiq he is very expressive and caring about your appointments and health."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq and the staff were very professional and attentive to me. The whole process from check in to recovery was handled well and all of my questions were answered. Lots of attention to detail and cleanliness, too."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq and his are always willing to help and go the extra mile. Very friend and very helpful. Thanks for everything"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Syed Sadiq MD. Great Dr.with Great Bed side manor who I think very highly of and recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq is the best of the best in his field as a Gastrologist. He is very professional and always takes the time to listen to his patients. He knows and cares about patients and treated you like family. His office staff, medical tech notions, and nurses are above reproach."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq, is a very special Dr. He is very kind and staff is very on hands and friendly to there patients. Dr Sadiq is the best Dr. For his special gift of making you fell completely relaxed before each procedure. And explaining each detail and what he found and what the treatment you need if any. Thanks to this kind Dr and his staff"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best Doctor ever !!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am really excited to have found Dr. Sadiq. He’s very professional and personable. He listened to my concerns and ensured I got what I needed. I had my procedures at their surgery center and that was also a great experience. Both the facility and the people were fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Sadiq and TDDC."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone in the office was very professional. If you ask more than one person the same question, you get the same answer - very refreshing! Dr. Sadiq took time to answer all my questions, and scheduling of my procedure with Elizabeth went without any problems. Very thorough explanations of everything involved."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Serve was good and timely"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sadiq for a number of years. I have always found him to be very knowledgeable, professional and caring. He listens to my concerns and answers all questions. I never feel he is in a rush to get to the next patient. I highly recommend Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Sediq is very personable has good bed side manner and very easy to talk to and understand when he is explaining things to you ."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent doctor and staff. I was kept informed of my status, condition, diagnosis and treatment at all times."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Extremely friendly and professional staff. Dr. Sadiq was very thorough and me feel comfortable throughout my visit. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Syed Sadiq is my favorite doctor. He is always very professional and explains each procedure so that it can be understood. I recommend him to my friends and relatives."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great bedside manner, very straight forward, seems generally interested in the patient. Takes time to help figure out what's wrong. I appreciate the time and help!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Several of my my family members and co-workers have used Dr. Sadiq for various medical needs. He has always provided excellent service, medical advice, and referrals when needed. We recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Sadiq is a caring and competent doctor that I cannot recommend enough!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"First impression speaks highly, defenitly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Sadiq and his staff are the best! I appreciate their kindness, professionalism, and follow up. The staff also kept everyone updated on the Doctor’s schedules so we all knew how long we would be waiting. The follow up and reminders on my procedure from scheduling to post surgery was superb. Dr Sadiq and his team set the standard in health care!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very happy with the care I receive with Dr. Sadiq!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I love Dr. Sadiq! He’s been my Dr for about twenty years and has always been extremely professional and thorough in my care. His staff truly care about the level of care they give and I feel like I’m heard when I have concerns. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I’ve been seeing him for UC/CROHN’s for 10 years now. ( I was 19 when I first became a patient of his) He is wonderful. Absolutely love him. I have always felt he prioritizes my particular case. Takes it very serious about maintaining my remission. I DO NOT feel like another patient just being tossed around. He is very professional but be assured you will feel comfortable enough to talk to him and he will listen!! I could never thank him enough for all of the caring work it takes to be a great DR for each of his patients!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This will be my third time in ten years Very professional always a great place"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very thorough and bed side manner is great as well."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Would recommend (and have!) Dr Sadiq over and over. Very professional, very thorough, very kind."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Sadiq made my visit very easy. He answered my questions quickly and completely. Will write another review after the recommended procedure."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent customer service. Very professional."

5.0