Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr K always takes great care of me!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great Dr., staff for procedure were caring and professional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Kepczek listened to my concerns. He is very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Dr.Kepczyk has been my Doctor since 2011. Has taken great care of me. Has done 4 procedures since 2011."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Kepczyk was very professional and informative at my office visit. The staff were friendly and helpful. I feel like I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Professional, friendly and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"No problems.. they call me to check if I'm doing well afterwards.. Doc, is very nice and explains his findings and recommendations.."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Colonoscopy successful after almost 2 years of correcting my intestinal blockage from radiation scar tissue."

4.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The bedside report post-procedure was very fast and I was groggy. (I did decline to have my driver present at waking) I had to research what to do with findings based on the hard-copy handouts provided. But I think I figured it out."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I've been a patient of Dr. Kepczyk for probably 30 years and that should tell you thst he is awesome! He is a good and caring doctor. Full of good knowledge and always friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff personnel were very friendly and focused on the task at hand. The nurse was very good, I hate needles, and barely felt it. No bruise at the IV site either."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk has been my Gastroenterologist since the early 90’s. An amazing compassionate doctor."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The service was great and the personnel were very helpful and took care of me very well."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My wife Susan Weishaar had an appointment on Monday, May 20th, as usual always a respectful & professional visit with Dr. VKepczyk. Gave her a plan for treatment & will carefully monitor her progress. Highly recommend your practice to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk is the ultimate professional in caring for his patients. An expert in his field, yet he thoroughly answers questions to assure his patients understand and are at ease. He makes this procedure as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google May 25 2024

"This was my 1st visit with Dr. Kepczyk. I am a WWII VETERAN & was having some issues. I am 98 years old & beyond the days of colonoscopy, but Dr. Kepczyk made a couple of suggestions for me to try & thus far these suggestions have helped...I cannot be more satisfied with my results so far...Thank you Dr. Kepczyk..."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"As usual, I had an excellent / "smooth" visit to TDDC -- where Dr. Kepzyck practices. I have been under Dr. "K"'s care for over 22 years. Excellent Gastroenterologist ! Also Dr. K feels like a friend. I would enjoy conversing with him Much More Often (than every 6 months)."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Informative- follows up after medical procedures. Attentive to details makes referrals if/when needed. Kind, considerate and explains medical details/results that I can understand. I KNOW he has helped to extend my life these last few years."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had the best nurses taken care of me. My doctor was so easy to talk to and wow the comfortableness I felt."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Kepczyk was great. He was easy to understand on some things I needed to know. Staff friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had to go without anesthesia this time for a colonoscopy. Dr. Kepczyk and his team minimized any discomfort and explained what was going on at each step. A very positive experience."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Friendly, and the Dr. knows why I was there and knows my history which is very important. And I hadn’t seen him in 7+ years. Also the don’t require I complete every question every time I go to their office."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"A great team leads by Dr Thomas Kepczyk, they are professional, courteous and friendly. Many thanks for your care. Dr Kepczyk is above the best!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I’m very impressed with my visit with Dr. Kepczyk and his staff! They’re very knowledgeable, kind and caring! I’m so happy with my service and I will be recommending the facility to my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. explain to me about my procedure thuraly"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk was informative & knowledgeable with a great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Me second colonoscopy done by Dr. Kepczyk and both were very good experiences. He is personable and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Outstanding , timely , excellent patient care"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Daigrepont is very professional, patient really knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff are among the best I have seen in my area. So professional, kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Doctor Kepczyk is good at what he does and he cares. It doesn't get much better than that."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy, procedures that I have every 3-5 years because my mother had colon cancer and I have a condition called Barrett’s Esophagus. I’ve been Dr. Kepczyk’s patient since 2009, and, as always, his sweet personality and his expertise make me feel comfortable. He visited with me before and after the procedure and he clearly explained the preliminary results. He deserves a 10-star rating!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Great doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff were highly skilled and efficient and worked very well with the doctors."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very impressed with staff and Dr. Kepczyk. Made me feel confident in their care."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Nursing staff and my Dr. made a nervous patient feel safe and relaxed for the procedure"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I have seen Dr Kepczyk before later I've been going to Sammc, so when I had to look for a civilian Doctor he was the first person I though off because he is a great and kind person."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable and competent doctor. Kind, respectful and did not feel like a number but a patient that her doctor cared about. Entire staff are kind and respectful."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"This was the best experience I have had getting a colonoscopy (my 3rd one) and I say that with tongue in check because who likes getting a colonoscopy right. 😊 The nurses were top notch; kind, knowledgeable and respectful. And I cannot give enough high praises for Dr. Thomas Kepczyk. What a sharp, knowledgeable, respectful, kind doctor. I didn't feel like just another number or patient. He really showed interest and care. Wish we had more doctor's modeled after him. A brilliant doctor and true gentlemen. Thank you for giving me hope in the medical field,. Showing that people still care, listen to you and also have depth of knowledge in their special medical calling."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk." and the office staff, nurses so nice and helpful, kind, and caring service from everyone. They ensure that they listen to you and answer all your questions.""

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very reassuring, positive and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The medical team were all great. They were kind and took such good care of me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Prompt, friendly, and explained everything. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Appropriate wait time to see the doctor. Staff is friendly and helpful. Deanne and Diana have been thoroughly wonderfully professionals that are a true asset to Dr. Koepczyk. I appreciate their hard work and effort on my behalf."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Very organized and friendly. Almost made this experience enjoyable."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk, Just a note to let you know that my procedure went well. Thank you for your time and skill. Elizabeth Dombroski"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Fast, kind, and caring service from the office staff, nurses, and Dr. Kepczyk."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Kepczyk took his time and explained everything to me and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Kepczyk listens to you and does his utmost to find answers to your problems.I highly recommed gim."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"The overall experience at Dr Kepczyk’s office was very good. I didn’t have a long wait in the waiting room or in his office, once roomed. His staff was friendly and courteous. And his medical assistant was very personable. Dr Kepczyk is very professional while being genuinely concerned about his patient. He’s an excellent practitioner."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk visited before my procedure. The staff was friendly & made sure I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Excellent compassionate doc who is thoughtful and judicial with meds and procedures."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"All is great"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Kepczyk is a very personable doctor with a great sense of humor. He made me feel confident in him almost immediately. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Everyone was great!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"My procedure sent smoothly. All the professionals are very kind and caring, especially Dr. K."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very pleased with staff and Dr."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"nice doctor and informative! Staff at the facility were awesome and very efficient at what they do!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Recently had my colonoscopy with Dr Kepczyk. Superior doctor with great bedside manners. Hopefully never need him for anything but screening colonoscopies. Overall a great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk is an excellent doctor and always spends lots of time with his patients. He listens to their concerns and never rushes them during their visit. My husband and I highly recommend him to our fruends."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk is the BEST. He is professional yet personable. He shows he truly cares about your good health."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I work for a physician and have been in the medical field for over 30 years and I can honestly say it is hard to find a doctor with the level of compassion and wisdom that Dr Kepczyk has. He truly cares about his patients. It also speaks volumes when physicians highly recommend other physicians."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Always seen on time. Front desk friendly, professional and efficient. Follow-up appointment made per my preferences as multiple days and times were offered. Dr Kepczyk takes the time to review my issues, explains in layman’s terms and always asks if I understand and/or have any questions. We work together for the best possible outcome."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"nice doctor and informative! Staff at the facility were awesome and very efficient at what they do!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Wonderful Dr, Nice as can be and does everything he can to help"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"He was awesome, thank you so much."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Awesome! Beautiful people all around treating me. I want to thank of course Doctor Kepczyk, but also Karen and Ciro and everyone else that took take care of me. A great feeling to have this experience by wonderful people. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Courteous and professional staff, all new their responsibilities above and beyond"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent in every way. From the moment of registration, then all personnel getting one ready for the procedure, vital information to make you comfortable, to finally getting you ready to go home. Excellent Excellent."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Comfortable and reassuring visit."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Was taken care of very well."

4.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I have been following up for my GI conditions, with Dr. Kepczyk and his team, for 20 years or more. All staff from his office, outpatient staff, surgery team,and follow up were all caring, very nice, I received very good care, from all, Thanks to all continue the great caring job, all do for us patients. God Bless All"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Best doctor and the experience was quick and painless."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I got in to my appointment in a timely manner. Dr. Kepczyk listened carefully to my health history and made some necessary changes in procedures. Many thanks!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"All went smoothly and all staff was attentive and kind"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My dreaded procedure could not have gone better. Dr. Kepczyk was kind and efficient. The nurses were kind, friendly AND experienced. My procedure was done almost an hour before scheduled… what medical facility is that efficient?!! Highly recommend Dr Kepcyzk and the facility! 👍🏼👍🏼"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Appointment and procedure went as planned. All staff was friendly and professional. Have had Dr kepczyk for years..great Dr..always friendly and knows his care for people well"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Very polite and caring doctor And staff. ."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"You and your staff ate marvelous. I always feel good and know that God puts me in good hands when I go fir treatment there ty for all your kindness and concerns about this patient."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"He has taken care of three generations of my family and we all love him as our dr. He's very polite, extremely knowledgeable and very kind. Takes the time to explain everything to the patients satisfaction."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The facility is always clean. Everyone is nice and the doctor is fabulous so there’s my assessment."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Dr Kepczyk and his staff are always great. Always professional and personable!"

5.0 Review from O.5. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk is a great doctor who listens and works with his patients."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Kepczyk and his wonderful team, have a great bedside manner, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great place. Great people. Felt very very comfortable"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Highly professional and excellent care! Wonderful doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr Kepczyk takes time to listen and never rushes. He makes sure I thoroughly understand the tests he ordered and the reason why the tests are necessary."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"A very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Everyone was professional and the appointment was on time."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr was very nice and understanding. He cared for me with great professionalism. He was my dad’s Dr so I was pretty familiar with him and that’s what made my experience a little easier. Definitely recommend him. Great Dr!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr was very nice and understanding. He cared for me with great professionalism. He was my dad’s Dr so I was pretty familiar with him and that’s what made my experience a little easier. Definitely recommend him. Great Dr!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Kepczk is a wonderful doctor. He really cared and listened to my needs as a patient. He ensures all testings needed to review all possibilities. Overall a 💯 percent satisfied."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"The entire staff was super nice and professional. They explained everything that was going on and answered all questions. Dr Kepczyk was super nice and my experience was quick and easy."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Doctor Kepczyk is personable, provides answers clearly to questions I had, and was attentive during my time."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Entire staff is amazing! Highly recommend Dr Kepczyk."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have been seeing him for at least 15 years, and have been blessed with his love and compassion for his patients. He has a wealth of knowledge, and takes his time to explain things to you"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"My wife and I have been going to Dr Kepczyk for many years now and have always found he and his staff to be very pleasant to work with. We will continue to follow his advice and use his services."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kepczyk past 15 years and he’s finest professional specialist. I feel extremely fortunate that I've been a patient of his. I Highly Recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Does great work and is a real comedian as well. Really 😎 cool"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Kepczyk is a wonderful doctor. I’m so glad I have him for a Dr!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Kepczyk has been my doctor for many years and has always been great. His calming personality and his knowledge reassure me I’m in good hands. I have nothing but praise and respect for him and his crew."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My wife and I have been going to Dr Kepczyk for many years now and have always found he and his staff to be very pleasant to work with. We will continue to follow his advice and use his services."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I was nervous about having this procedure done But the staff from receptionist to nurses, technician, and Dr. Kepcheck himself were all so professional yet friendly"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk is very knowledgeable and showes genuine concern for his patients. He puts their well being first, always. Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"No matter what my concerns are, Dr. Kepczyk makes it easy for me to understand why things happen. He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk Has the best bedside manner of any doctor i've ever seen in my life. He's really good at listening and having suggestions for every question you could have."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The employees show genuine kindness and compassion. First rate office."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Kepczyk for 25 years. Great doctor to have. I would recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This facility, the nurses, and specifically Dr. Kepczyk were outstanding in addressing my issues. I have hope, that my issues of physical need, will finally be administered too."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"No matter what my concerns are, Dr. Kepczyk makes it easy for me to understand why things happen. He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"When I visit Dr Kepczyk, he explain the problem to me with detail."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great team and great service"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Appointment was on time. Staff very professional and Dr. very informative."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"From the time I entered the Surgical Unit I was treated with care by Dr. Kepczyk and his team. I can’t remember when I felt so comfortable at a hospital."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Appointment was on time. Staff very professional and Dr. very informative."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk is awesome and very thorough in my experience! I highly recommend him! I am fortunate to have him as my doctor for my medical care. I have not been back in the emergency room since I have been under his care! Thank you Dr. Kepczyk"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kepczk did my colonoscopy screening in 2017 & 2023. He was professional & the procedures were performed with no complications. The prep is the worst part of the whole process. The procedure, easy peasy"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Great professional doctor with an outstanding support staff. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All the staffs were very friendly and caring"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"It was a great experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. Overall the whole staff was nice from the front desk to the time I left. I have nothing bad to say. Thank you very much for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding visit, consultation and advice. Very thoughtful, considerate, knowledgeable and understandable. Took the time took the time to hear, understand and respond understandably to questions. A very pleasant doctor visit."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Extremely accommodating and very friendly staff. I highly recommend their office!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Kepczyk for years. They are excellent at reaching out to you for reminders. The process from beginning to end, from getting my insurance information, co pays, receiving instructions to getting the product for preparation was smooth. All done over the phone & email. His staff is efficient & friendly. Dr. Kepczyk is very nice, personable & caring. He even reached out to me when I called after hours. He is exceptional!!! I highly recommend him. I am blessed to have him as one of my doctors."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly. Efficient service. They had time for my many questions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. K takes time with you. And is patient, calm, and knowledgeable and really tries to help you!!!Thanks so much"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kepczyk for 25 years and he’s absolutely the finest specialist I have ever encountered. Excellent doctor and wonderful bedside manner. I feel extremely fortunate that I am a patient of his. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Kepczyk and his staff were very professional and they did a great job of administering the procedure quick and easy with no problems."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent passion & care. There is nothing else needed"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk has managed my care for years and I have been extremely happy with his treatment plan as it has been very successful. I recently saw Dr Kepczyk in his office and true to past experience he was very kind. His explanations were thorough. He allowed the opportunity to ask questions. His staff was courteous and I was seen at my scheduled time."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk has been very attentive to my needs and always listens and answers my questions!! Thank you Dr Kepczyk!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk has been my gi choice for years"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczk is a warm and caring doctor. He explains everything in lay language and answers your questions."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always a great experience, Dr. Kepczyk is a very caring, thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from S.(. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been under Dr Thomas Kepzchek more than twice and each time he is patient, Professional and one of the best doctors I have had. His staff are very Good also."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is very personable and has a excellent bed side manner and makes the patient experience very comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have had the privilege of having Dr. Kepczyk as my Gastroenterologist for about 15 yrs. He and his staff at TDDC,TX are the best! Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and caring Consultant. I highly recommend him. Pamela Pierce"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is one the best docs around. He is very personable and professional. I appreciate his hard work for so many years and patients!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is one the best docs around. He is very personable and professional. I appreciate his hard work for so many years and patients!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent experience from beginning to end, great staff up front, fantastic nurses & Dr Kepczyk put me at ease before the test when he gave me a detailed explanation of what to expect, and he was spot on. I will certainly use him again as well as recommending him to anyone. Thanks Doc and kudos to your entire team."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The Doctor was very friendly but professional; definitely would recommend his services."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Koepcyk is such a kind and patient doctor. He takes time to listen and is thorough in his explanation of his diagnosis of your problem. I felt very at ease at my recent appointment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr kepczyk and his team. I recently had a surgery performed on me it was very successful very professional and, the follow up was very helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is an amazing doctor, this was my first of this kind of procedure and it was very quick. The IV was the worst part of the whole appointment!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is very knowledgeable and professional. He has a great bedside manner and I trust him completely. I had a great experience with him and the facility. Great staff!!!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Warm, engaging, friendly and understanding are the words I’d use to describe Dr. Kepczyk. I was more than a little nervous about my first procedure of this nature, Dr. Kepczyk’s understanding of his patients anxiety helps him alleviate their fears. I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very impressed with my appt with Dr Kepczyk. His attention and patience with wanting to hear my current concerns and connecting the dots as to how and why I have my current issue with my past medical experience and offering updated and advanced solutions with healthier alternatives to aid and expedite a more favorable outcome to assist me in moving forward with this journey. Can't wait to apply his recommendations and finally have relief. Kim"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Thomas KepCZyk ... What can I say?! The 'CZ' in his name says it all ... Even though 'CZ's' are man-made, they are 'FLAWLESS' like Dr. KepCZyk. His bedside manner puts you at ease immediately. The staff that works with him ... Loves Him ... As do his patients! You couldn't ask for a better kind and caring doctor ... Thank you for taking care of me!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Thomas Kepczyk, MD is a great doctor, I love that he takes the time to talk to you while he is examining you. I would and have recommended him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Knowledgeable, friendly. A great doctor"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Tom is a great physician. He is both honest and caring."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is an excellent physician. I have met with him several times. He is always on time has nice demeanor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Maybe one of the nicest and most professional doctors I’ve ever met…"

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is an amazing doctor. He takes his time to explain the procedures. He is a very caring professional. We need more like him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Thomas Kepczyk is andExcellent doctor. He did my husband and myself procedure. Dr Thomas took his time to answer all my questions before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk was on time for my appointment, read updates to my history, listened carefully to and addressed my concerns. He asked me to follow up via portal so that he would get my feedback faster. What a great doc!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have two very positive experiences with Dr. Kepczyk. Would highly recommend. Spends time explaining procedure. Very thorough. And also very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk was very thourgh and explained everything very well. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This will be my 3rd colonoscopy with Dr. Kepczyk. He is professional and caring. He takes time to discuss the procedure. He is serious when he asks about questions or concerns. I know I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent staff, fast and professional. Dr. K is all that and more. Ill see him again in five years."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He was very professional I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was treated with dignity, respect, and kindness in a professional and efficient atmosphere."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Absolutely the best around."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Doctor nurses staff ! Dr Kepcyzk is an outstanding doctor, caring attentive, professional...etc"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Thomas was the first doctor to look at other possibilities and had done his research on my file before I even meet him. Very impressed with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was very Professional, Diligent and Considerate to my needs."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I just love this doctor, and that doesn’t happen very often. He answered every question, and made me feel very cared for. He had some good suggestions for helping me."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very quick and easy procedure. All staff from front desk to the Gastroenterologist were thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk provides excellent medical care and shows a deep concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Kepczyk and consider him to be a kind, considerate and empathetic doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends or family."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great visit. Attentive medical staff."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Nurses and medical techs are pros and have people skills. Dr is awesome."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk,is the best possible Dr. you could possibly get."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The experience was phenomenal. The physician and nurses were great. The doctor came and talked to me before and after the procedure. I was in and out before my appointment."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It is always good to have a face to face with Dr. K. We are comforted and pleased to have you care for us."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff treated me with great respect. They answered all my questions and executed the procedure as expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas Kepczyk!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff treated me with great respect. They answered all my questions and executed the procedure as expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas Kepczyk!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff were professional and friendly. They made my experience easy."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Beautiful setting, great staff and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Kepczyk for years! His practice is very efficient and they provide the highest quality of care! I would recommend him without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I believe Dr. Kepczyk is a very fine doctor and I always recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"In my opinion , the best gastro man around ...great attitude, bedside manner and the friendliest health care professional I've known...I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is the Best! During our visit he took the time to review records and talk about my condition. He really listens and that is so refreshing. I wish I would have found him years ago."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk has been my gastroenterologist for about 10 years. He is thorough and takes time to talk to both patient and family. I am vestry pleased with the care I have received through Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy last week with Dr. Kepczyk and everything went smoothly and the process was very quick. The Dr did an awesome job and the entire staff was very caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and the staff at TDDC are professional at every visit. They are thorough and they listen and will explain to the lay person ( patient) in terms they can understand. He has taken care of my Gi health for over 10 years and my family. I definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kepczyk's for over a decade. He is thoughtful, thorough and generally, a top flight physician. I have recommended him to my family members & friends as I feel very confident in his expertise."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He knows his stuff and I have had a long journey with gastrointestinal medical professionals. I have no hesitation recommending Dr.Kepczyk."

5.0