Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Dave very polite and explained every procedure. The staff were very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great appointment! The first time we had met Dr Dave. He was very personable and explained everything we needed to know. We would recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Dave is very nice, patient, and knowledgeable. Everyone there was great. Thank you for everything you do."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Excellent service. Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr.Dave is an outstanding physician. Knowledgable, comprehensive and compassionate with excellent people skills."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"On time. Super attentive. Really took time to understand my situation. Very courteous staff. Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Dave is very knowledgeable and experienced in his profession"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very professional, attentive, and caring staff."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very professional caring staff, and Dr. Dave is a first class physician!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Dave provides most excellent professional services. I would strongly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr Dave shows great concern for his patients. Great communicator."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"I had a great experience with Dr. Dave and his staff. He is very kind, mild mannered, thorough and knowledgeable. He and the nurses explained everything well before and after my procedures. I highly recommend him and I have friends and family members who recommended him to me."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Doctor Dave was very kind and understanding!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Professional and experienced. Dr. Virat Dave is a lifesaver and I can’t imagine having a better GI doctor."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"It was a very pleasant experience and Dr. Dave has such a caring and supportive personality. I love feeling good and well taken care of after a doctor visit and that is how you will feel with him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Thanks for everything excellent job ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Every person at the office was super nice and Dr Dave was incredibly nice and thoughtful. Despite being a very busy office, he was not in a hurry and was giving his full attention and care. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Dave takes the time to explain procedures and takes the time to listen. His office staff is kind."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I have been going to him for years and he handles all of my procedures. He's a great doctor, with great bed side manners. He listen to you and he knows his practice well! A good human being as well!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Dave’s office by my primary care physician. I had suffered with frequent, recurring severe stomach pain for years, but was never able to get a diagnosis. ER, urgent care, and doctor visits all ended with “it’s a stomach bug or food poisoning” or “there’s nothing wrong with you.” The last straw was being told it was because I wasn’t eating a plant based diet. Dr. Dave has a great bedside manner and was the first doctor to truly listen to my concerns and make me feel heard. He immediately sent me for testing which revealed gallstones. His office called me the next day and had me referred to a surgeon. After years of feeling like I had not been listened to or taken seriously, I am so relieved to have found a doctor who paid attention and truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Dr. Dave is the BEST. I have been going for years and he is kind, patient, and takes the time to listen. I would highly highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"It was a very pleasant visit, everything went very well from the time I entered up until the time I left."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dave’s for several years- he is incredibly compassionate and knowledgeable. Easy to talk with, and office staff communicate very well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"The personnel were friendly and professional. Facility was clean."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The appointment was really fast. Great service!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great experience. Professional staff and docs. Didn’t feel a thing, just what I wanted!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Dave was excellent! His bedside manners are unmatched. Also, he and his team explained everything well. I left the doctor’s office very confident and informed about my upcoming medical procedure."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everyone was very nice Dr. Dave is super personable and super nice. Did not make me uncomfortable and told me everything I needed to know and more. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I definitely appreciate the bedside manner of Dr. Dave!! He definitely takes your concerns seriously and try to take good care of you. I would definitely recommend him to my close friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I’ve seen Dr Dave a couple of times. He’s wonderful. He’s professional, very nice and thorough. The people in his office are the same. You will be treated with respect and with humor and made to feel as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Dave was professional and did a thorough history as part of his evaluation. I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Very efficient and thorough visit. Dr. Dave is the best!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr Dave is an exceptional physician! He takes his time to thoroughly explain your procedure using illustrations and interactive information boards. He talks to you and shows genuine interest in your health."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Dr.Dave and his staff are very efficient. Even though the office was busy, I was checked in and seen right away. Dr.Dave took plenty of time to get a full history from me and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everyone was very kind and helpful. Top notch care"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent service! Kind, caring and respectful staff and clinicians from front door to procedure! Great communication! Kind leaders lead kind people!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great experience for my first official middle age screening. Staff and MD were all great."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Dave listens to your concerns and discuss a solution or a health plan with you."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Friendly staff, great doctor. Would highly recommend this place to everyone, especially for those undergoing this procedure for the first time."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very nice and takes his patience seriously thank you."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Dave is a great doctor in my opinion. He has taken really good care of me all the years that I’ve been seeing him. My whole family is taken care of by him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Outstanding training and communication style. Very personable and caring!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Dr. Virat and the staff were superb!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Very personable with a great bedside manner. Any nervousness I may have felt prior to my visit was immediately dispelled when he arrived. He answered all my questions and made me orelaxed and comfortable that I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Both of my visits to Dr. Dave have been very good experiences."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Love the atmosphere friendly people positive energy…"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Excellent place everyone was so friendly and helpful thank you Dr and staff"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Dave is the most personable doctor I have ever met. While a colonoscopy is not something I look forward to getting, this will be my 3rd one and he is the only doctor I’d want for that procedure. I wish he was a general practitioner because he is such a great doctor! Brad L Carpenter"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Personable, kind and an Excellent Doctor. Am very blessed to have Dr. Dave and staff to guide and care for my health. Have been a patient for 6 years now. He has step by step, managed my issues while keeping me well informed. Knowing him for the time I have, he is an outstanding doctor, genuine, a kind soul who means well and cares. *props to Austin (his right arm? ;) ). She is solid and easy to communicate with. Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very helpful in understanding what is happening. I am very pleased with everything."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Great experience and the staff is very helpful and friendly"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Dave’ for gastrointestinal issues! All of the front end personnel, techs, and nurses are friendly and knowledgeable, even though they are always quite busy. Dr. Dave’ is awesome! They always take time to talk. They treat you like you are their only patient for the day!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Awesome! Made me feel comfortable and great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Dr. Dave was wonderful, I was nervous but his kindness and compassion helped me feel at ease. The staff was professional and friendly, the reassurance I felt is incomparable."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Great bedside manner...always keeps information simple but you still have all the facts needed..his medical assistant Austin is also very helpful also"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Dave is amazing, from the office visits to his bedside manner to the follow up. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"They are very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Dave really knows his stuff. He and his staff are friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Wait time to see the doctor was about 10 minutes. Exam was thorough and met my expectations. All questions were addresses and answered. Follow up after exam was great!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Super caring staff"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr.Dave is the best. He takes the time to listen to all your concerns and explain a plan of treatment and procedures, as well as the results. His office staff is very friendly and efficient. The nursing staff are competent and compassionate. You and your staff are the model to follow in the medical profession. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Dave was very good about addressing my concerns and helping me be comfortable with the process."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great caring Doctor. Dr. Dave is very kind and has a wonderful bedside manner. You can tell he really cares about his patients. He had previously treated my parents and remembered them and asked me about them!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very nice doctor, very nice staff. Couldn't ask for better"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Always pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"He was so nice and made me fill better about the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Staff is very friendly and thorough. Love Dr Dave's manner and communication with me and my husband. Would highly recommend his office."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Virat was professional, knowledgeable, and kind."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 18 2023

"It was good to meet him. Ask me more after the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Doctor Dave Was so easy to talk with and we would recommend him to our family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Dave is very kind and was concerned about how I was doing. Listened to every concern I had. Would highly recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Love Dr. Dave. He listens and directs you toward the best solutions for your health needs."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Dave is absolutely the best - professional, thorough, and so very kind - I am 100% comfortable in his care!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great listener, cares about my well-being., very professional."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have referred several other people to Dr Dave. Excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Dave and his staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great bedside matter!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great initial visit with Dr Dave. Love his engagement and willingness to listen and answer my questions"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Dave is very friendly and spends a good amount of time with you. He explains any questions you may have completely. His medical assistant is very nice and responds quickly to to any phone calls."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Dave genuinely cares! He did not rush through my visit and made me feel like I mattered. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome staff . And smooth procedure"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Most professional and friendly staff. Dr. Dave is my doctor and I will return to him for my care."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Dave was awesome! I felt really comfortable considering the procedure being done. It went smoothly and don't remember a thing. Praises to the nurses and staff who were in there prepping patients. So nice and helpful. It was a very calm environment."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor. Patient and caring."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Corey Dave, MD is a excellent doctor and the kindest I have ever met!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Virat Dave. Very personable and caring, an exceptional Gastroenterologist. Office staff and nurses wonderful too."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Davé cares about his patients. He takes time to know us. I feel valued as a patient."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Dave is very personable. He speaks to you in a very calming and reassuring way. Takes his time and answered all my questions. I have confident that my procedure will go well."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent caring, communicative, great . overall."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always a pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very sweet doctor! Listens to me rattle on and on … explains everything to me in a language that I can understand. I have had 3 GI doctors and he is one of the best !"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Dave and the staff at FWEC are great!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Not long wait. Dr Dave, was awesome. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Dave has wonderful bedside manners, I feel my concerns are well addressed. The staff is very good and makes me feel welcome."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional and personable. To the point. Much appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Demeanor was great. Actions speak louder than words. There in the career that they want. All the medical staff that worked on me was and I know still are, nice, courteous and so on. Too, they give thank you cards."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Dave has a fantastic bedside manner, and was very personable during my consult and procedure. It was also very much appreciated that he actually called me with my pathology report details."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Dave and the whole team from front office to the many nurses are top notch! They are prompt, keep you well informed, answer any questions, and make you be at ease!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Dave is very attentive and cares about his patience. He takes the time to talk to you and explain to you what's going on so you will have a better understanding and he takes the time to answer whatever questions you might have. He's the best!!! 🙂👍"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great customer service. I arrived at 11. Was in the reception area maybe 5 to 7 minutes. Got call in. Medical assistant/ nurse took vitals and medical history in 10. Doctor came in 10 minutes after that. He was very communicative and ask good questions. Then I went to scheduling and waited maybe 5 to 10 minutes. I was given instructions for the procedure. I was out in 55 minutes. I appreciate not having to wait 30 minutes to an hour to just see the doctor and they were very friendly. Will recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Dave is truly one of the best doctors I have ever seen. His bedside manner and overall demeanor are unparalleled."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Dave is the Best! Always very kind, patient, thorough. His bedside manner is excellent!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Clean / friendly/ organized."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Dave is very professional and courteous, he has an excellent bedside manner, and cares about my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr Dave as my gastroenterologist any time. He is a great doctor, listens and explains in a friendly and understandable way. I have all the confidence in the world that he knows what he is doing and will do it well."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My favorite Doctor! He will always take the time need. Amazing office staff!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Dave and his staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Personable, kind and an Excellent Doctor. Am very blessed to have Dr. Dave' and staff to guide and care for my health."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Don't remember much, which is a good thing in this case!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Dave is a kind, compassionate doctor who takes the time to understand and provide the best care for his patients. He takes care of me and several family members and we trust his excellent care with our health!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Dave' is an excellent physician which means not only professionally but also character wise. In these times, it is hard to find a doctor of such character as Dr Dave' who is kind, considerate but most of all , he listens and also his staff portrays these same characteristics. I am so blessed and thankful to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Dave is a most kind and caring physician!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The telephone consultation was great !! So far…. Great !!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Dave takes the time to answer any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Courteous and professional"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Best bed side manner you will ever find. Besides being an expert physician!!!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Dave shows he cares for his patients. We think of him as family because he is our family Dr."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The thought of having a colonoscopy is up there with having a root canal. Dr Dave and his amazing staff couldn’t have made it a better experience! Dr Dave was kind and caring from my very 1st appointment to post procedure. 5 star experience!!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Dave is a wonderful doctor. Very kind and listens to my concerns. I Have complete confidence in his medical proficiency and knowledge. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Easy check-in process, short wait, very pleasant staff. Dr. Dave is great."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Dave has been my family’s GI doctor for many years, and I trust him implicitly with my health. He spends time talking to me at my appointments; I never feel rushed and always have all my questions answered. He is caring and concerned. He is both professional and personable. I cannot recommend him enough. He is very deserving of his award for being one of the top doctors in DFW."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was friendly and polite. It went better than expected and I will tell others about the experience"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I thank God, for Dr, Virat Dave, MD. He is a good doctor, he is more concerned about his patient, and he take time to listen to his patient and he do all he can do for his patient, I thank you Dr. V. Dave, for all the good care you have done for me, may God bless you and be with you always, J. Anderson."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Dave and his team were highly professional, very friendly and offered outstanding services. Well done."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Dave was sincere, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He’s very caring and listens to your concerns"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Dave is kind , friendly , nice to talk to and best of all he is down to earth doctor and he cares about your well-being."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Dave is very personable and caring. He listens and does not do unnecessary procedures."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"It was a good experienced"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I've been a patient for years and always impressed with Dr. Dave's care. He is knowledgeable and skilled. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Dave , what can one say other then he is one of those doctors that truly listens to your concerns and your feelings. It is what a real doctor does listen first and takes your need And concerns to heart most doctors just give you a diagnosis let’s fix it with no concern to the patient’s needs or feelings Dr. Dave is not like that Dr. Dave is awesome"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Dave is very kind and thorough. I feel comfortable with him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Virat Dave explained everything, was very nice and informative. In fact all the staff was wonderful, very good customer service."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"From start to finish. This is the most professional place I have ever been to. Every staff member from the reception desk to the attendant who got me to the car were all professional and friendly. And the best and kindest nurses I have ever known. Look at my chart you can see who I am talking about. 5star everyone. I’ve been using Dr Dave for maybe 15 years and it’s always been this way. Thanks for caring Mickey Walker"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent, Very Professional and Caring, Plus they Fixed my Condition."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Dave is amazing. I have worked with him professionally, he is very bright and thorough. I brought my son to see him and the experience has been great."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My deepest thanks to all the staff Dr Dave is an excellent doctor. I was treated like royalty."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very personable , informative, and helpful. (Review by Clint Brown. Don’t know why popped up under wife’s name )"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor, I feel comfortable talking with him and would recommend Dr Dave to anyone looking for a caring doctor who will listen."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent !!!! Dr. dave is a great provider."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is an outstanding Doctor. The most compassionate, thorough, listens, kind, professional gentleman. He truly cares for his patients. He was a God send. Found a tumor in my pelvic area & referred me to ob/gyn cancer specialist immediately. I rate him over & above a 10. Outstanding staff & service."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is very attentive and concerned about his patients. It's like talking to a friend. I feel very comfortable in sharing what's going on with me. Thank you Dr. Dave"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor and also great staff !!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"On time, fun and professional. What more can you ask for."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Terrific manner. Just a great experience with a thoughtful professional."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very personable and professional !"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Dave is a very personable caring doctor, would highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent physician and great staff"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Dave's interaction with me was outstanding, communicated well on my questions/concerns, very positive with his approach. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Fabulous doctor, fabulous staff"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is great Takes the time to explain anything and answer all of your questions. He has excellent staff that respond to anything that pops up quickly. Can’t tell you enough how much he has improved my health and well-being since being in his care. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was my first and everyone was awesome"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly staff, outstanding doctor and great customer service. I highly recommend. I had a caring experience. Thank you Dr. Dave"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent experience with a dr"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Dave for many years, he is so caring and kind, his staff is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is outstanding, and his staff has improved much over the past several years!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This was my first visit. Friendly staff, nurses and Dr. Dave were professional and personable."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great staff! Comfortable setting! Dr. Dave is one of the best in the business! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All the procedures were explained. I had the opportunity to ask as many questions as I wanted. I was never rushed. From start to finish I was treated like I was their only patient. I felt confident putting my trust in Dr. Dave, his staff, and all the doctors and staff who assisted with my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring staff and physician.Everybody makes you feel at home. Thank you very much Subhash Sheth"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is wonderful. He’s the doctor that listens, REALLY listens to you. Makes eye contact, very engaged, he’s sincere. The office might be huge but they’re super nice and always so fast in getting things done for you."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and very nice"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is very easy to talk too and you feel like he really cares about how you feel!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dave and his staff are friendly and personable, and work together as a team. Their attitudes and professional services makes us as patients more relaxed and grateful to have their medical expertise and care. Thanks to you, Doctor, and your staff. Peace, John B"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went in for a consult and the staff and Dr. Dave couldn’t be more friendly. He was thorough and comforting."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional, and would recommend to any and everyone. Very very professional…"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Dave is very caring and thorough MD. His care is outstanding!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This guy is the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice people and Professionally"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always feel cared for and welcomed"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and explained my process thoroughly"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is an excellent physician. He has the rare mix of empathy and great medical care. More than any other doctor I see, he truly listens and cares. I’ve been his patient for at least 5 years,"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly and caring service."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Dave was so nice and polite."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was very professional. Dr.Dave was at his best as usual."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Dave, by my primary physician. I telephoned and made the appointment online and filled out the necessary paperwork. When I arrived for my appointment the check-in was rather fast and I was met and seen by Dr. Dave. He was a genuine good listener to my Gastrointestinal problem and explained in detail to me and my wife about the treatment that he planned to use to help with my problem. He didn’t rush through the exam and was very interested in all our questions and concerns. Ginger and I both commented to each other about his bedside manner, and the treatment plan he was going to use. I highly recommend Dr. Dave, he is a real jewel and We are so glad that he is taking care of my Gastrointestinal issue. Sincerely, Robert Byrd Fort Worth, Texas"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is an excellent physician. He's very kind and compassionate and takes the time to explain treatment plans in great detail. I would recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2022

"I was recommended to Dr. Dave' and I am so thankful! This was the BEST Dr visit I have EVER had! He was personable, was familiar with my case before he even walked in the room, and had even gone so far as to reach out to my surgeon BEFORE seeing me and again while we were in the room with him, just to check on something! He seemed current on the research into my issue, and explained everything so I understood things, then made sure I was comfortable with the treatment options before going forward! He even walked us back out to the lobby when we were done!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Davé is the most compassionate and kindest dr I have ever met. He truly listens to you and is very knowledgeable. His PA Austin is terrific too. His office staff are all nice as well."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent care, great communicator"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Dave is a caring and conscientious medical doctor. I have been witn him for 10 years and would never consider a change."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent service and the entire staff feel like family. You actually look FORWARD to your colonoscopy!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He is a friend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Dave is the best. He & his staff are so kind & caring. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a wonderful, trustworthy Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Dave and his staff are very personable, caring and professional. They made what should have been a very uncomfortable procedure a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Dave!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love Dr.Dave he makes me feel at home every time.he is down to earth"

5.0