Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Very Professional. In and out in no time."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Thank you for the treatment , services, and accommodations by Dr.Qureshy and Tuscan Surgery staffs during my colonoscopy /biopsy procedure. They made me feel comfortable throughout the procedures until I was discharged. The nurses were bothe Profesional and nurturing. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everything and eveyone was wonderful very nice facility"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Seeing Dr Qureshi is like visiting a friend, who listens attentively to our concerns. What a wonderful person and professional! The whole team, from the receptionists to his medical assistant, is super friendly and caring, and that also makes the whole difference!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very clean professional office, friendly staff ,efficient . Showed real concern for me understanding procedure. Above and beyond expectations."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional, from the doctor to the aids"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Amazingly professional experience. Dr. Qureshi saved my life due to vareces and he put bands, I don't understand it all but his experience and care was #1! Kind, polite, and dedicated to his expertise! Just recently had colon/endoscopy done also with him and in less than an hour everything was done and I was getting ready to go home. Definitely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Always a helpful wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr qureshi is great. He's very knowledgeable and explains things clearly. The office is large and clean. The staff is also very good. They stick to their schedules which is also a plus."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Qureshi listened to me and was very attentive and genuinely concerned about my issues. His knowledge and expertise enabled him to give me an option that was not as destructive, though invasive, to I use to assist my body in healing. I'm so appreciative of his experience, knowledge, and respectable attitude towards patients. He's one of the best around."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I love doctor Qureshi. He diagnosed my Chrons after decades of being told it was IBS. He listened to me, he didn't make assumptions. He did the appropriate tests and designed a treatment plan. My infusions keep it pretty much under control now. I have an occasional flare but I can enjoy going out with friends and family again. So many celebrations revolve around food, it is nice to be able to enjoy them... with certain restrictions. He is very good, hence popular, so make an appointment today."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Best GI I’ve seen. Amazing bed side manners and very knowledgeable. Takes time to hear my thoughts and concerns."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Very good 👍"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"This was my first visit with him so I can’t really grade him fairly. He was very nice"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Outstanding customer service during my entrance, with the doctor and follow up after."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Very knowledge and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Qureshi is great. He took his time to explain everything I asked. He did not rush me or act annoyed like other doctors do when you ask questions. His staff is also very professional but also approachable and very helpful. Every one we dealt with deserves these 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great service through out the whole process. Excellent and very friendly staff. All went smooth:)"

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Wonderful every staff I came in contact with from registration to recovery. Dr.Z was the Best"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Qureshi Is the best! he’s always very kind and he listens to my concerns. He is always on time and I’m never there for longer than my appointment supposed to be. That’s actually kind of awesome"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Informed and experienced knowledge of procedures"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Precedure went well! Very plesent experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and very professional. I would recommend Dr Qureshi to all my friends."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Excellent attention."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great doctor understanding and good bedside manners. understood great office staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Professional, friendly, and thorough! Thoughtfully evaluated my situation and made recommendations accordingly."

4.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Great hospitality"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"They were very knowledgeable and concerned about ur well being during my procedure. Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Since arriving al the clinic, the staff is very courteous and ready to help. Everything is on schedule. They inform me about the procedure, and make me feel good. Thank you very much for everything, I already recommended to a friend of mine. God bless you all, God bless you doctor Qureshi."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Excellent care before during and after my procedure"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr Qureshi was very kind and reassuring during my appointment"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Great experience doctor and staff very caring and guides you through the procedure. Thank you for the great service."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Given it was my first screening I was anxious and not sure what to expect but the staff at Tuscan and Dr Qureshi made the whole experience smooth and comfortable. They explained the whole process and handled me with good care. Highly recommend Dr Qureshi and the staff at Tuscan. Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great bedside manner and great doctor."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"It was a fantastic experience with smikes all over. The procedure was perfect Well done Dr.Qureshi and the team"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great team, very nice."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"The team at Tuscan Surgery Center was exceptional! From check in to check out, everything was smooth and quick. All the staff, from Dr. QURESHI to all the nurses and the anesthesiologists were polite and very informative. They made me feel comfortable and not anxious about my procedure. If I ever have a need that Tuscan Surgery Center can do, I will always choose them."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr. Qureshi's work was great on my colonoscopy, but someone at the front office should provide us with a pin number and go over the process for us to review the results. Mr. E."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very professional, everyone was nice, procedures went well. Atmosphere was great."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr Qureshi was extremely friendly and helpful. I really liked him. Because of my being a US Navy veteran, under VA and Tri-West Healthcare, he said that he would only be able to do my upper GI endoscopy and colonoscopy at Medical City Dallas hospital which was not convenient for me. He went out of his way to get Dr Wilkofsky to do it at Medical City Las Colinas Hospital, which was convenient"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"I am very satisfied with the attention of all the staff at this hospital. Especially the attention of Dr. Qureshi."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I recommend to everyone. The place is clean and neat.All people are kind and doing quick processes."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Qureshi is a great doctor. He is compassionate regarding his patients concerns which I love."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Qureshi is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. He has really helped me with my health concerns."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Qureshi is Fantastic and diligent in his duty. I recommend him 100% ."

5.0 Review from 2.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"A very polite and well mannered doctor, he attended me on time and spoke perfect Spanish to me"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Super nice, staff kept me posted on my procedure, awesome people"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional doctor Qureshi Zeeshan!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"When I met Dr. Qureshi I liked him from the start. He has a warm and caring attitude and makes sure you understand what is required and will need to be done to get results. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Qureshi is a true professional he listens to his patients evaluates the situation and comes up with a plan. This is my second time seeing had to wait to get an appointment I'm glad I did."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My colonoscopy was done April 13 2023, the staff at TDDC were amazing very friendly, professional and caring. They lowered my apprehension and stress level with their outstanding work ethic. They are a top notch group and I highly recommend them. Rex Johnson"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Efficient, Kind & Expert on Profession"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Zeeshan is amazing friendly caring doctor and his safe make you comfortable and taken care of when in for a procedure. They do send you a lot of notices leading up to your procedure 😂 but make up for that on day of your procedure or appointment!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Qureshi was very nice and patient. He recognized me after 3-4 years, had read my file so he was prepared to answer all my questions, which he did. He took the time to explain my condition and made me feel he cared about my case."

4.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Qureshi was genuinely interested in my symptoms and how I felt. He is thorough and compassionate."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Update 03/2023, customer service has improved ten fold. Was very happy to see Dr Qureshi again. I love Dr. Qureshi, very personable, attentive, great bedside manner; however, the customer service is horrendous, plain awful. Stressed the daylight out of me, had to take my bluecross blueshield elsewhere."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very Cool Dr! He was able to understand my concerns and the reason for my visit very well 🤝"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very nice staff and the doctor is was also great and explained my procedure throughly and help me understand everything. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Doctor’s office kept sending me regular reminders on how to prepare, and what to expect. At the appointment, everything went very smooth. I was afraid to get this procedure done, but now I feel like I worried for nothing. Thank you Doctor Qureshi and all the support staff that helped me."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Qureshi and his staff was a class act for my procedure on 1/27/23. Before my procedure he came in and introduced himself to me and made sure I was ok. He made me feel very comfortable. My procedure went well and I will definitely recommend Dr. Qureshi to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff is very friendly and Dr Quereshi is very attentive"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Wonderful and Dr. explained my problem really well"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Dr was nice, professional. listened and didn't make us feel rushed."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Good communication. Smooth procedure."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The Doctor was awesome!!!’n"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Dr and staff. Very friendly and attentive"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice Doctor. Took the time to make sure i didn’t have any questions."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Highly recommended. Went so well and very professional."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had visit with the doctor couple of days ago, he was very patient listening to my problem and ordered few lab tests and through that ."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience. Got me setup for endoscopies in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always on time and always concerned for my well being. Thankful he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"From my first visit and the final examination everything been perfect. Thanks for service"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is awesone"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All the staff are very frendly"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. QURESHI and his staff has the best bedside manners hands down. Everything from the first appointment to the procedure was flawless. I am overly impressed with the whole process. Thank you for all of your kindness, hard work and dedication."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff & doctor were very attentive and courteous. Great experience overall 😊"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Wonderful and Dr. explained my problem really well"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi is very thorough and goes the extra mile for his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Qureshi is awesome! Nice and professional."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Tuscan Center is absolutely wonderful. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. Every question I asked was answered to my satisfaction. Even inquiries regarding my insurance. Dr. Qureshi is nice and professional. The facility is very nice and clean. My husband and I both had our procedure there with Dr. Qureshi. I highly recommend Dr. Qureshi. Thank you kindly for taking care of the Avery Family"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Qureshi is an excellent physician. Caring Dr, a person could ask for. His beside manner is remarkable."

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The appointment was on time. The doctor asked intelligent questions regarding my symptoms. He recommended I take a lab text which identified what was causing my issues. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He was professional and a great bed side manner. Would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The Doctor and the Team are hands down a class act!! Very professional and will have you feeling at ease from the moment you walk in the door just for a regular appointment or any surgical procedure until you leave out the door!!!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Qureshi and his team are very nice. It all went so fast which I was grateful for."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Qureshi was outstanding. He answered all my questions I needed. He is a kind and considerate man. His manner was great very professional. Made accommodations for me in the amount of pain I was in. Got me in quick. Thank you Dr Qureshi."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi was thorough and made sure to answer all of my questions/concerns. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional and kind. Staff was great."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Check in process was quick, staff was nice, and Dr. Qureshi was very informative."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Extremely professional and helpful staff and doctors. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My husband and I had procedure done by Dr. Qureshi. We felt he is very professional and caring. Easy to talk to and explains well. The staff at the front desk and all the nurses and anesthesiologist were wonderful. Very good experience. I would recommend Dr. Qureshi to anyone who seeks for GI procedures."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It’s the prep that is bad. The visit was more than I could have hoped for. From check in to completion. Great experience for a procedure I was not looking forward to."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional! Great outcome!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The Dr. Was very helpful and explained everything clearly."

4.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was very down to earth"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr, Qureshi made me feel very comfortable this being my first time going this type of surgery. I’ll surely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The entire team was awesome. Right on schedule and very informative so I knew exactly what to expect. Everyone was super nice. Really couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you. Mark"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Quick and efficient. Excellent job on everything from procedure to talk snacks in recovery..."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great customer service - they took great care of me!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good doc. Will understand needs in depth."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was nervous at first but they made me feel better, very professional and it was easy no pain, easy recovery, I couldn’t ask for a better Dr. Thanks for taking care of me. If you need a colonoscopy Please allow Dr. Qureshi take care of You!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Zeeshan Qureshi is an outstanding Gastroenterologist! His team is amazing! Dr Qureshi is a strong listener and he took time to explain to me the procedure. I thank God for putting me into hands that care. I was so nervous about the uncertainty that goes with this procedure, but the nurses were so kind and friendly. I thank God for Dr Zeeshan Qureshi and his team. God bless you all for everything you are doing to help patients at their desperate moments!!!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had visit with Dr. Zeeshan Qureshi, preventive care service. The visit was handled very professionally by Dr. Qureshi and the team. I want to thank you very much the team for the hard work saving people's life every day. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been going to this gastrologis center for about 18 years and have always gotten very good and professional services"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is the best GI doctor ever! He listens and gets to the root of the issue . He really and truly cares for his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Qureshi ."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr. Zeeshan was the best experience. He heard my issue first and after that, he went over my issue to discuss it. Explain in detail black and white picture in detail there is no long wait for Dr"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. They took our concerns seriously and spent a good amount of time explaining the situation and available options for treatment in thorough detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Qureshi to my family and close friends for their GI issues."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience at Dr. Qureshi’s office was great and would recommend Dr. Qureshi to others. Everyone in the office was very friendly and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional, wants the best for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi is an amazing Gastroenterologist with excellent bedside manners and a strong listener. I feel extremely comfortable in his care and know I am in the best hands. He knows his stuff, enough said. Professional in every aspect of patient care."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Doctor Qureshi is a great doctor. He is patient, care and listens to your health concerns. He would try his best to accommodate your needs. Scheduling an appointment with the service desk is a little challenging."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Truly cared and took the time to listen and explain things"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Great service. Friendly staff. Doctor took the time to explain a lot of details regarding digestive issues."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Qureshi's practice is first-rate - after having issues with other practices, he not only better informed me about my medicine, but by the time I left my first visit, my record/visit was available online. Organized, empathetic and conservative."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Easy to communicate my issues and felt comfortable with his diagnosis and direction. Seems well established and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super friendly and takes the time to actually talk to you and explain whats going on and listens to you when you talk with him."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Qureshi is great and a very friendly doctor. I liked that he asked for symptoms and was very direct about the next approach. Endoscopy went flawless and fast."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi put my nervousness at ease by informing me about everything that was going to happen. The procedure went PERFECT just as the Doctor said and he was GREAT ! I would highly recommend Dr. Qureshi to anyone ."

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time visit with Dr. Qureshi went very very well. He listened while I described my health concerns then offered suggestions to address those concerns. I left his office feeling as though I was in great hands with a world renowned physician.."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was excellent. I feel like my hiatal hernia is back but he is trying to locate the tear via an upper g.i. study instead of just jumping to an EGD and Colonoscopy. No one enjoys the prep for those test. Still waiting to hear what they found."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service. Friendly staff. Doctor took the time to explain a lot of details regarding digestive issues."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Zeeshan Qureshi was very thorough with the whole process from start to finish. Made me feel very comfortable and explained step by step the procedure. I would recommend him and the whole staff. Great job!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, personable, and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi has been my colonoscopy (twice) and endoscopy (once) doctor 12/20/17 through July 2021 and I've been completely happy with his care, and his reporting of results to my other doctors. I plan to return to Dr. Qureshi for future procedures."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi is a great doctor. He listens, makes suggestions and keeps me in the loop for all decision making. I will continue to use him and refer him to anyone who would ever need his expertise."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The clinic is very clean all the techs, nurses, and doctor are very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi, was patient and very understanding about the problems I was having. He's a great listener and was willing to get to the root of the problem to make me better again. He is the best GI doctor. His assistant is also pleasant. Thanks,"

4.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Took a while to get in but it was worth it. Love Dr. Qureshi’s bedside manner, he actually listens to his patients and devised a treatment plan based on what I wanted to do not what he wanted to do or what what bring more money to him (like most docs). Unfortunately HUGE miscommunications literally the day b4 my procedures in regards to billing (I have UHC PPO) between his office and surgery center. I ended up canceling my procedure! I will be bk once Im confident they can both get on the same page!!!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Keeps my gut in shape. Dispells any problems I might be having."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Qureshi was outstanding. The staff at the Las Colinas Surgical Center made me feel comfortable and we're warm and welcoming. My procedure went very smooth and everyone was right on time. I would gladly Dr. Qureshi and his staff for these procedures. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable during times of uncertainty. Your kindness your hospitality and your professionalism where A+."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Qureshi is very sincere to his patients. He listens and tries his best to serve the patients in the most convenient way. Surgeons and doctors work with him always speak very high about his performance."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is a good doctor.DR Q did endoscopy to me recently at the time of endoscopy he and his staff ,nurses everyone supported me very well."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Q and his staff are amazing! They are very attentive and always know where we left off. Dr Q is an amazing doctor! I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful person and professional"

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was easy to talk to the doctor and let him know what was going on with me. He was able to assist me perfectly."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr qureshi was very informative, easy to understand and was very fast. I would recommend"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Qureshi is very friendly and has a great bedside manner. On top of this, he is also very knowledgeable and helpful. I met him during a trip to the e/r which turned into a weekend stay at the hospital. He has since become my gastrointestinal doctor, for the past several years. I would highly recommend him, and the TDDC as well. Everybody I've come in contact with has been very friendly accommodating. Thats not the norm that I've come to expect, in the medical profession. He has helped me get my condition under control, and I am quite pleased with him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My name is Linda Allen, and I was happy the the Holy Heavenly Father God and his Holy Son Jesus Christ sent Dr. Zeeshan Qureshi into my life to care for me. He is very caring and blessed, and the Heavenly Father God above blessed him with many gifts. And his staff that I kind in contact with! We're very nice and kind and helpful. Thank you all so very much for your caring hearts that the Lord put in you......... May God the Father and Jesus Christ the Son continue to bless you all.. Thank you"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"One of the best doctors they have and the best bedside manners I would like to rate him a 10 star"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I like to thank each and everyone who made my visit very pleasant thank you"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Qureshi was very professional and efficient. The anesthesiologist and nurses were also wonderful. Very caring and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Qureshi was great, caring, informative and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Doctor Zeeshan was excellent Nurses/Anesthetist were great help."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My first visit with Dr Qureshi was awesome!! I feel comfortable with him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very thoughtful and analytic."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff and location are wonderful really happy and pleased."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Qureshi is a great gastroenterologist. What sets him apart from other doctors is that he listens. He's patient and wants to understand your point of view, while also inserting his professional knowledge. It is very nice to be able to tell him all about my issues (of which there are many), and have him not try to rush me out or to another treatment."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Staff was very friendly from beginning to end. Explained everything thoroughly. Doctor didn't make me feel rushed he was very patient."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This is my second experience with TDDC and this time around was as exceptional as the first. Dr. Quereshi is very thorough and explains any issues and answers questions in a relatable manner. I had to have an endoscopy and the procedure was finished quickly without any issues. I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent Doctor and speak spanish"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Smart and warm, he listens, understands and presents options in a reassuring way. I am very impressed and relieved that I found him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everyone was nice and professional."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was having financial difficulties, Vivian from financial services contacted me with options I was so impressed that meant she really cared and I was moved to tears. Execellent service."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He is a great Doctor!! Good bed side manor Me and husband both love him. He is a great Doctor. He explains what he fines. And what needs to be done. He has brought my Iron up to where it needs to be. Great Doctor and front desk and nurse are great people"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Qureshi is extremely kind and leaves no stone un-turned when discussing with you about any type of medicine, procedure, or questions you may have. Easily one of the best doctors I've been treated by."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was referred to Dr. Qureshi as a result of elevated liver enzymes due to an unsuspected side effect of a sulfa based antibiotic. Dr. Qureshi was very kind, personable, really explained what had been going on. I showed him a spreadsheet I have kept for 30 years with those values and he agreed the abnormal values were related to the antibiotic. He noticed low platelets. Post visit I found some in prior years' blood work that were normal, so he reassured me that those were related to that one incident and I needed nothing further. I appreciated his treating me as an equal in my care. I will go to him again if I have other GE problems in the future. The TDDC location in Las Colinas was good for me as is his affiliation with Medical City Las Colinas Hospital."