Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Georgetown, TX

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great Dr. Really took the time to listen and answered questions in an easy to understand manner, which was greatly appreciated. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I love the customer service, great communication and the doctors who are such an amazing people who cares about their patients. Dr.Amaro and Kristin collins who work with this doctor are the best. I love Kristin and she is such an amazing caring person who always is easy to be reached out. I am so lucky for being under their care. Infusion center in ceder park is also an amazing clean place and also has great staff who are such a caring people and so their job in a great way. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing TDDC as a patient for many years and have always received the very best in care from everyone associated with them and their practice."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very pleased with the service. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff is very focused on my well being"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly people and they explain everything. Very happy with TDDC."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Courteous, timely, informative, effective, convenient."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The wait time was short, all of the staff were polite and the PA- Victor Aquino was very helpful, thorough and kind. The experience was pleasant and quick. Appreciate it."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Collins is such a great doctor. I moved and still drive over 40 miles to make sure my stomach is in good shape."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Ms Young is always very positive and listens to what I say. She answers every question I have and explains it thoroughly"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"First of all, they know their stuff & THAT'S always important! Secondly, they were friendly & personable. And when you're getting ready to have the internals of your body looked at... that is an important thing and it is quite comforting. Third, they were totally professional-- go team go"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Siddiqui is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Caring, concerned, very knowledgeable, and actually wants to help me feel better. I rarely have such a good experience and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My own experience about Texas Digestive Disease Consultant is very extensive and a long process but finally got to the bottom of my problems. Thank you to Dr. Amaro, Dr. Siddiqui and PA Collins."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and on time."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Amaro is so nice and thorough. I'm doing better than I have in a long time with my IBS!! I am so happy I found the right place and right team!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The syff are all professional. They take the time to listen to your concerns and make you feel important."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Junaid Siddiqui, MD is GREAT! He made me feel like he truly cared about my issue and helping me and I look forward to his continued care with my issue. Perhaps he should be giving classes to other doctors in proper etiquette. Thank you Dr. Siddiqui for your understanding and inspiring confidence!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great bedside manner, very caring. Has really gone above and beyond helping to find what’s wrong with me. Scheduled emergent endoscopies, infusion therapies, and even a camera in a capsule to look for micro bleeding."

4.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Exceptional, excellent physicians, difficult to get appointment, though, and phone receptionists are horrible, rude and condescending."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very polite and great bedside manners. Straight to the point and explains how we can fix it. Thinks outside of the box. A doctor that still cares! Great staff, very friendly and polite. I had an appointment within 1 week and hardly any wait."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Amaro was a very attentive listener to all of my symptoms and took great notes. He left no stone unturned. He was professional and also friendly. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very impressed with the quality of care I received from Dr. Can Lin’s!!! She was thorough, compassionate, and sincere about finding a solution to my situation. I felt she really cared from the time she spent with me and how informative she was. I would definitely recommend her to others looking for a competent And compassionate GI doctor!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I give Dr Amaro and his PA Kristin Collins 5+ stars. I love them and love the care they provide to me. They each do an awesome job at making me feel I am their only patient and #1 priority. They give me options and discuss with me what I want. They explain things in detail, leaving me no questions or wonder about anything. They celebrate the very small victories I have along with me- and share in my feelings of defeat and stay strong for me, ready to continue the fight when I’m not sure. I would give the office staff 3 stars- as a majority of them do not instill confidence that they will pass information and messages along; do not make me feel valued; and I can tell they are only partially listening. I definitely do not stay bc of the staff, but because I feel valued and heard by my care team."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Although it took a while to get an appointment as they were pretty "backed-up" on referrals at the time, it was worth the wait. Dr. Siddiqui and his staff were awesome. He listened attentively to my concerns and started trying to find a solution right away. I highly recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is terrific. He answers every question and is patient about explaining everything"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Absolutely fantastic doctor, he listen, understand and accurately diagnose. I started seeing Dr Junaid after I moved from CA and he helped me with my antibiotics resistant H.Pylori infection that I have been battling for years. I am now H.Pylori free and healthy. I Highly recommend Dr Junaid."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My visit with Ms Collins was professional, helpful and kind. I am very pleased and impressed with all staff associated with Dr. Amaro at Texas Digestive Disease ... Georgetown office. Thank you all for what you do"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I felt reassured and well cared for. The staff called prior to my visit to be sure I understood the prep. They were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Siddiqui took great care of me. They even called the day after to be sure I was OK."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Working with Kristin Collins is such a blessing. She is professional, resourceful and great at teaching. She always listens and addresses my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. AMARO is caring, thorough and professional. His bedside manner is outstanding."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone plus Dr. Amaro were fantastic, made me feel so safe and relaxed before, during and after the procedures! Dr.Amaro took the time to show me the pictures he took and explain what I was looking at after the procedures were over as if he had nothing else to do for the rest of the day! And it was time for the staff and Dr.Amaro yo go home. Made me feel like I was the most important patient he had that day! Thank you to all of you for making me feel special!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Collins is a very nice lady and excellent doctor who really cares about your health. I am very satisfied with her help. I highly recommend Dr Kristen Collins. Thank you Doc. Raul R"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Amaro is one of the best Physicians I have ever encountered. Professional, caring and knowledgeable. He is everything you need in a Doctor. I am so thankful I found him."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr amaro is a nice doctor. On my first visit, I was not impressed. But after he did my colonoscopy n follow up visit, I know he is a good gastro. He take his time talking about ur concerns. The only negative is his office staff, not very responsive n the use of their portal, kinda useless."