Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Dr. Mani has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years. He has worked with me through digestive disorders, GERD, intestinal issues, and polyps. He has my complete confidence and I have recommended him to family, friends, and work associates."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Houston’s for many many years now. Mostly preventative maintenance after some ulcers and GERD began when I was much younger. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Houston, his staff and the office personnel. They are all very kind and sensitive to each patient’s particular needs and life experiences as well as current situations. I would recommend TDDC to anyone and the Southlake location in particular (and I have 😁)! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Houston and this location! 👏🏻 Keep up the great work!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr. Ramos has always been very detailed when explaining a summary of my health issues. He breaks things down on a level that is not demeaning at all. Things are explained in layman's terms yet done in gentle, non-scary way. He provides a future health plan to help you figure out how best to proceed. For example, his plan (and mine too) is to come off my GERD medicine. In order to do so, he talked me through a "game plan" so I can accomplish my health goal prior to my next visit. The hope/plan is to hopefully remove the meds, if not, then reduce the dosage. For his gentle honesty and his wonderful demeanor, I truly appreciate that in a physician. It makes me feel comfortable being in his care for the long term."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Desai took time to talk after my procedure and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very nice doctor, very nice staff. Couldn't ask for better"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I have been a patient of. Dr. Shelton for many years & he is a remarkable Dr. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Most caring and passionate for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Nguyen has been great, sent me to surgeon to have gallbladder removed."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Heeeeey, I'm old school in my approach on many things. Hard work, focus and finish it out. Stand on what I say because it is / was true the first time it came out of my mouth. So, I type that to say this: We can't be old school in our approach to taking care of our bodies. That outside appearance is nothing if we aren't having internal organs and digestive system routinely flushed on our own. Fasting and flushing/detoxing is cool but that's routine maintenance work I'm doing on my body. As males, we need to get away from the old I'M NOT GETTING A COLONOSCOPY mentality. Doc Sanjay Nayyar is the real deal. He listens to what you say is going, he checks the blood work and other test results to then relay what's the next step and best course of action. He's a must see MD. He's that dude......"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"If you have to have a colonoscopy, you need Dr. Wilkofsky!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Holt his nurse, and MA are wonderful. Both my parents and my husband also see him. My father has a rare form of Crohn's disease in which Dr. Holt was successful in diagnosing and has been successful in managing where it took 30 years and many doctors before him to misdiagnosed and treat incorrectly. After we saw how well Dr. Holt did with treating my father and the kindness he showed towards him is when my mom, my husband, and I also became patients. His staff is also great they too are kind and remember their patients. They go out of their way to help their patients."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Gentry as my Prod-tologist for over 12 years. His professional, common sense advice and humor has kept me safe, healthy and a longtime patient. I have referred friends in the past and will continue to so in the future."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I strongly endorse the healthcare providers - including doctor Fajardo MD, nurse practitioners (NP's), physician assistants (PA's), and nurses - who have demonstrated exceptional professionalism, friendliness, and compassion. Their dedication is noteworthy, as they take the time to communicate with patients and provide updates on their medical outcomes."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Bracy is my Dr for more than twenty years. He is very knowledgeable, and patient with his patients. He listens carefully and spends more time to patients"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wonderful doctor, got right in for appointment. Quickly did procedure and was assuring when everything was completed!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was taken care of very well, everyone was very nice. He is a caring, smiling doctor, and I feel so blessed to know you you always go above and beyond and work tirelessly toward a healthy outcome."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Would absolutely recommend Dr Cano to any friend or family member. Office staff is friendly and attentive which makes the visit smoother and enjoyable. Dr Cano is knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients and their well being. Trust Dr Cano and this office if you are considering them."

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Owen took my late wife as a patient when other doctor was not comfortable doing a procedure because of her tendency to bleed Doctor Owen made her fell comfortable .and he did provided here with the care she needed with big smile .thank you doctor."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"We were very happy with the visit the staff awesome and Dr jonh very Thorough and caring thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor and the staff are the best"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff and the dr were great"

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I generally like this doctor, but when my husband was experiencing long term explosive diarrhea he didn't suggest staying away from milk because of possible lactose intolerance. We decided to try on our own, and that solved the problem."

4.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wonderful experience Dr Sohaib Faruqi is a good Doctor"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I mean, having to get a colonoscopy isn’t great but Dr. Cano and his team make it as pleasant and informative as possible."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had my annual visit for my stomach problem and 5 year check to schedule my colonoscopy for prevention of family history of colon cancer. Dr. Mani and staff treated me with the utmost care. Everything was done very professionally, polite and friendly. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very nice. Well care. Excellent ."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Herdman is fantastic!!! Give him a try and you won't be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Seif is very kind & helpful. My recent colonoscopy went well & I recommend him if you need one."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Moster is one of the best GI doctors. I have been seeing her for 15 years and hopefully won't have to change doctors. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best GI doctor. She's very professional and so is the staff. She does everything possible to find out what's wrong and sends a report to your Dr. She doesn't leave your pcp out of the loop like most doctors. She's informative on other treatments for crohns disease. She has taken me from the pills and not being able to take them to taking Humira injections. She's the one that found the Crohns when another doctor dismissed me as the pain was nothing. She did my 1st endoscopy and waited until i was awake and talked to me and my mom about the results. Another one i had she did with my colon rectal surgeon. After the Humira stopped working we talked about the other option. She does explain everything to you. I had to change GI Dr's when my insurance changed and i didn't like that Dr. I couldn't wait to go back to her."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Osayande is very professional, good listener , empathetic, patient and positive..If you want a doctor who is not rude and judgemental, then she's the right GI doctor..Thank God all my procedure results were normal. I won't be pesting her anymore 😀"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"After using Dr. George as our family GI Dr. for approx. 15 years, we sincerely hope we never have to change doctors. He is attentive, professional, & his depth of knowledge is evident in his care for us. He has successfully dealt with our numerous, varied issues from cancer to polyps to “plain old GI irritation”! He explains any issues & responds with immediate, appropriate action as required. His staff at both downtown & SW offices has always been cordial, informative, & goes out of their way to assist his patients & treat them with respect. Thank you, Dr. George, for your caring, professional attention to our health. We appreciate you very much!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Diocares! He listens and explains what needs to be done. He genuinely cares about his patients. He is the best."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Evans and her entire staff did an excellent job. I would recommend Dr Evans to anyone. Extremely nice and very professional. Five stars for Dr Evans and her staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent physician with great bedside manners! Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was very pleased with my visit. The Dr was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Steephen is awesome. I have know Dr Steephen since 2001, when my husband was diagnosed with colon cancer. Dr. Steephen is compassionate, caring, professional, honest and a wonderful human being. I would and have recommended her for years and continue to be a loyal patient."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ramos was very thorough and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I am very pleased with the help I get from Dr. Ramesh. He is kind, very knowledgeable, and works with me in every way he can to address my GERD and other issues."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Isaac Raijman is my specialist, and I have to share that he has helped me immensely with my IBS treatment. He is a very centered, effective health provider. I would recommend anyone who is experiencing irritable bowel syndrome to trust his care completely. If I could leave 6 stars I would."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Exceedingly qualified gastroenterologist, outstanding bedside manners. Office staff and nursing are very thoughtful, thorough and friendly. Had outstanding care. Scheduled for a procedure in few weeks and have no doubt of the excellent care I would receive. Again I saw Dr Padda today for follow up. His calm, most congenial bedside manner made the visit most beneficial. He thoroughly examined me and scheduled me for Gastroscopy to follow up on my GERD/hiatal hernia problem. He is an eminently qualified gastroenterologist without equal."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good patient service oriented Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Altug has provided excellent care of me for nearly 20 years. During my most recent visit I met with Jessica, Dr Altug’s nurse practitioner. She spent a lot of time with me thoroughly explaining throat issues I have that I finally understand how best to proceed with my ENT physician."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Raijman is very professional, personable and is very knowledgeable about digestive disorders. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Probably the most personable, knowledgeable, forthright physician I’ve ever met. He presented my diagnosis and course of action extremely well. This is my initial consultation with Dr. Fiman."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They are extremely thoughtful and kind at dr Fernandez office."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had a good experience with all of the staff and Dr Khan. I felt listened to and supported. Very happy I found this doctor."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"It was a great experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. Overall the whole staff was nice from the front desk to the time I left. I have nothing bad to say. Thank you very much for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Office staff always friendly. Dr. Seif is a blessing to me finding out I have Celiac Disease"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff is very capable, and they get you into your appointment and very good timing without a lot of waiting around the doctor is very thorough and treats you with respect."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great facility and friendly staff! I felt heard finally! Thank you Dr. Amaro!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Amaro takes the time listening and answering my concerns. He is very professional, very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr George is excellent. Very thorough and listens to what you have to say. Have been seeing him for a number of years for chronic pancreatitis ( which was previously misdiagnosed by another GI Doc). Would recommend him whole heartedly."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The service (for lack of better words) is always top notch and the wait time basically non-existent. Dr Davé and his personnel are the best in my opinion; I’ve been going to him since 2008."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent care. Christie Morrison is phenomenal."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have only good things to say about my doctor and personal, it has be truly confortable and I feel Im in good hands thank you for all you do"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Metha is Absolutely Great. I've been under his care for 15 years. He has pulled me out of some dark places with my ulcerative Colitis. Started out on Liaida, condition worsened , went to Remicade infusions, antibodies built up after 10 years on that treatment. Backslid BIG TIME. Didn't work for a month. Couldn't leave the house. Currently on Entivyo infusions. Been a year now. Things are Great. Colonoscopy was good. I'll be with him until he retires. Wish nothing but the Best for him and his family."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The new pills before are so much better then that gallon of old faithful This place is the way to go. I have this done more than average so my experience is true. I got a clean bill of health that my system is working. I actually don't have to go back for 5 years because of Dr Osvaldo THANKS SO MUCH"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The medical assistants, all staff and the doctor were caring and listened to our concerns very well. Very professional and quick to respond."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful support staff with the best and most helpful mannerisms. Doctor Armstrong also is superior in knowledge, sharing of information and being reassuring to me, the patient. Recommended to everyone."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My name is Jaynie and I can’t say enough how grateful I am to have found DR Tsiakos he’s such an amazing doctor so efficient gentle and caring . He truly cares about his patients and being diagnosed with colon cancer at a young age he is so compassionate and mindful of everything I have gone through this year . Communicated with my oncologist to make sure I get the best care . I am now In remission and got my colonoscopy he pretty much held my hand through the process of nervousness and worry . He’s truly an angel thank you doctor !"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent! I was treated very well by staff the moment that I arrived."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff and doctor are very pleasant and dr answered all my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I appreciate and love Dr. Amartunge and her staff. They are very professional and caring. She is very thorough, and I'm glad she is my doctor."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always a great experience keeps you well informed as to what is going on would not go to anyone else for gastroenterology even though I drive from Granbury to see him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"What an amazing doctor ! My sister referred me to Doctor sana. I have horrible anxiety and panic attacks and him and his staff made me feel so comfortable from the moment I walked in the room. He walked in with a smile and told me not to worry about my fears and what if”s . I have a procedure with him tomorrow and of course my anxiety is thru the roof but I know he will help me get through it . I highly 100 percent recommend doctor Sana !"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lamba is really good. She makes sure you are informed."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is patient focused and has been a tremendous help and resource for me. I would highly recommend him for anyone experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is one of the BEST doctors that I’ve ever seen in ANY type of specialty. I have two autoimmune diseases, so I’ve seen a lot of different specialists! Dr. Patel is concerned about her patients’ well-being as a whole and not just for the problems that she’s treating. She went above and beyond to consult with my rheumatologist about the dosing schedule of Remicade so that both the ulcerative colitis that she treats and the Ankylosing Spondylitis that he treats could be most effective. We are fortunate to have Dr. Patel in the Texoma area!"

4.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff is great, professional and caring from front desk to doctors. They need more people working there as sometimes there is a delay in the appointment starting on time. The staff works as well as they can with the restraints but upper management needs to hire more people."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly. He informed me in great detail what he is going to do."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Like most people, going to the doctor can be uncomfortable. Her bedside manner was appreciated."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos is a wonderful doctor. He is very personable and is detailed when discussing treatment, etc. I rarely have to ask questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Memon took his time with me, his nurse is AMAZING! Through follows thru and it was worth the wait to see him. By wait I mean he is so popular for new patients I had to wait a bit. He is PHENOMENAL!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My wife had acid reflux problems in 2019. We visited three doctors one after the other but their treatments for her did not work at all. Situation worsened and she had to be taken to the emergency room. After restoring temporary normalcy, the attending doctor there suggested Dr. Brent Lacey who she said was the best. Frankly, we secured an appointment with him without any expectations at all. During the appointment however, Dr. Lacey patiently listened to my wife's acid reflux problem in detail and suggested appropriate course of action. Thanks to his treatment, she recovered very well. We were pleasantly surprised and felt good. It seems Dr. Lacey focuses on his patient's well being, one patient at a time. Being such a good doctor, he must be very busy but still spends time patiently with his patients unlike other doctors who we have visited for this problem in the past. During appointments, you get the impression that he is completely dedicated to you. There are no airs, no pretensions. There is no attempt at hurrying you up for the next patient. This is basic quality expected of a doctor, and ability to successfully treat a patient is the best quality. He has both in abundance. Several months later in 2022, I got the same problem and without thinking twice, I went to Dr. Lacey confidently. He treated me with the same attention, concern and expertise. Me and my wife both are very thankful to this rare breed of meritorious doctors such as Dr Lacey. He also focuses on your other habits to see if changing any of them even subtly could be helpful in the pursuit of overall good health. Outstanding. After getting treated by Dr Lacey, one walks out of his office with the pleasant feeling that good doctors thought rare still exist."

5.0 Review from V.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"First time with Dr Brent Lacey. Excellent Dr. cordial and attentive to what I had to say. Took his time to ask me questions and listened to my responses. I highly recommend Dr. Brent Lacey he is easy to talk to and treats you with respect. Is friendly but yet professional at all times."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Le inherited me from Dr. Toland. She’s been very informed and personable and takes the time to discuss our findings thoroughly and plan accordingly. I’m very comfortable with her fine level of care."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Evans was friendly and professional. The colonoscopy process was clear and easy to follow - much more comfortable than expected. The team seems to really care about the patients experience. I recommend Dr Evans and team to everyone!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Raijman for more than a year now. I have had a colonoscopy and various endoscopies performed by him. And I have been under his care for GERD and other digestive issues. I am really happy how Dr Raijman has gone about managing my issues and happy about his treatments. I will continue seeing Dr Raijman for any of my gastroenterologist issues or not so much as of now as everything is under control. I am grateful to have found such a great doctor which was recommended to me by my daughter. She was very happy as well under his care."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always professional staff. They take good care of me pre and post op. I go every year, not by choice but they make it a good experience"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is very nice and attentive. He was relaxed about spending the time I needed with him and he made certain any questions I had were answered. The office staff are all really nice too."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Jody Houston and his staff are very concerned about keeping you healthy. My 5 year colonoscopy was due and his office did not stop until they made an appointment with. Spoke to Dr Houston and his words were you are not getting colon cancer on my watch. He is the best by far you owe it to yourself to use his services."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve been visiting Dr. Ganeshappa for a couple of years and he’s always been so helpful and patient. He is always willing to answer any questions you may have and doesn’t rush you. He has helped me so much and I have seen great progress in my condition."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"EVERYTHING about Dr. Caroline Walker was “above and beyond”!!!! We would recommend her highly and return to her care again should it be necessary….Deanna Campbell"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter is the most amazing G.I. Dr I have ever had for my Crohn's Disease. She has always understood my feelings and lets me ramble non stop when I am feeling anxious and worried. She and her team have always had the best bedside manner and never make me feel like just another number. They are a caring and humble team who truly care about my concerns and needs. If it wasn't for Dr. Branstetter and her team, I would not be in remission with my disease. I also love how they always reach out to me and answer my messages so quickly. I feel like they are longtime friends/family."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Nathan Smallwood was so professional and caring, I would recommend him and his Staff to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had to have an EGD to help diagnose a GERD issue along with an issue with my esophagus. Dr Mendelson and his team were awesome. Found an issue with my stomach and biopsied it along with fixing an area of my esophagus that was constricted causing me trouble with swallowing and fixed it. Would highly recommend Dr Mendelson and his staff if you need this type of care."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Friedman was very approachable and quick to diagnose my condition. I was suffering for 14 days with terrible acid reflux and high BP. Doctor quickly got to the root cause by performing an endoscopy. Endoscopy was performed seamlessly and observations explained thoroughly. Before the endoscopy, I was very nervous and doctor provided the confidence and support needed."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Yang is a great doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns and makes sure you understand what needs to be done to take care of the problem."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have a family history of colon cancer so have gone to Dr. Mehta several times for colonoscopy. He and his team are always efficient, professional, and courteous. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mendalson is always kind, polite, and attentive to his patients. He is very experienced and knowledgeable in what he does."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nikhil Inamdar and his practice are great! He/They directly answer all your questions. His staff is very friendly and helpful too. My husband had a colonoscopy with him a couple years ago, and now I am using him for mine. It was such a good experience. My husband will be seeing him in 10 years."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Just did my last & final follow up visit with the P.A. Khoi Lang. The only reason that I am giving 4 stars is because I wasn’t able to get a diagnosis or explanation for what was causing my GI symptoms. But overall I am satisfied with the care that I received. My colonoscopy detected 2 polyps but no cancer, & everything else was ruled out. So at least I was able to find comfort in that."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have a family history of colon cancer, so get a regular check. Dr S. Neil Mehta has been running my screenings for a number of years. His bedside manner is caring and his experience is exemplary. I would recommend him as your gastrointestinal doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I worked with Dr. Surapaneni for many years as a registered nurse before becoming one of his patients. I could have chose from a couple dozen doctors in the Bay Area that I personally worked with, if that tells you anything. He is an extremely knowledgeable and thorough GI specialist and has a kind bedside manner."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She experience and on timing"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Anita Steephens is a very personable physician. She is competent and thorough. I would highly recommend her as a Gastroenterologist for anyone."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mani is a fabulous gastrologist who has performed my endoscopy and colonoscopy painlessly for 10 years. When I had questions this month about other related organs and acid reflux, he provided professional answers from several angles. He and his team are attentive and precise."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"*Please note Im dyslexic.* I started to have some side pains that were not going away. I went in and saw my PCP and since I am turning 40 next year, and my doctor knows my concerns due to my father battle of; Colon, Liver, Lung, Stomach and Brain Cancer.. he said why not go ahead and get you set up with a Gastro Dr. He sent my referral to TDDC which I was comfortable going, because my previous job before having my child refers there. It did take a month to get in, but I too work in the medical field, so I already know to go to the ER if pain worsens. I was scheduled to see Dr Lamba. Coming into the office, staff was great, clean waiting room, even the women I spoke with on the phone about setting up the appointment was so nice and the Medical Assistant was great. Dr Lamba came in and I felt that I knew, I can trust her in making sure we figure out what causing the pain and I get my early colon cancer screening and Endo done. She gave me my results of everything quickly. Biopsy report as soon as it came in. Plan to come back in 5 years for next colon screening. I corrected my pain issues, by changing my diet per Dr Lamba. I also used my bullet journal to keep track when I have pain. (None, Low, Mild, Severe.. which I started 3 months after the pain started) to help myself keep track of any changes and what food I ate to cause my pain. (Im adding the Bullet Journal tracker just in case it may help someone. Its also great to track migraines) Thank you Dr Lamba"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The appointment was on time. The doctor asked intelligent questions regarding my symptoms. He recommended I take a lab text which identified what was causing my issues. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr kepczyk and his team. I recently had a surgery performed on me it was very successful very professional and, the follow up was very helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Apart from being the best Gastroenterlogist, Dr. Ravi BOTLA is one of the most kindest souls I have ever met. He was very patient and listened to my concerns and guided me in the best way. I was suffering with severe acid reflux and his treatment helped me to overcome my issue in a great way"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Obviously i wasn't looking forward to the procedure and had put it off for several years ... Dr Sana was great and made me glad I finally had this done. He removed to polyps ... and I'm thankful. He and the staff were efficient, timely, professional and personable. I would greatly recommend him to anyone needing the same care."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have known and worked with Dr Dewar for over 10 years. He is thorough, skilled, knowledgeable and most importantly to me, a kind doctor. I am reviewing him for my most recent office visit in preparation for my second colon cancer screening. I actually have moved out of the state and have made time to come to Fort Worth to have my colonoscopy. Hopefully this says how much I think of him."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Susan Moster is awesome! Since both my husband's parents died from colon cancer, Dr Moster has kept my husband, me and our children under close supervision to ease our minds and prevent any further devastation. A great family advocate!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Ahmed is awesome. He is very professional, while at the same time being extremely personable. He makes sure his patients have every bit of information they need to help with understanding any concerns as well as to give them reasons behind potential treatments and/or procedures. Very thorough in explanations and making sure if there are questions/concerns. I have had 3 other GI drs in my life and only one has ever been this thorough, thoughtful and made me feel so comfortable with my procedures and plan of treatment! Highly recommend Dr Ahmed for anyone needing a GI Dr!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Deschner is a very wonderful doctor. He takes the time to explain the procedure, the results of the procedure and the game plan. He’s always professional but makes you feel very comfortable so that you can ask the questions you need to ask and supplies you with the answers. I appreciate him very much."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"TDDC clinic got nice Excellent service my very first visit was with Dr Amaro , then with Dr. Aquino they both very concerned and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vesy and his staff were very professional and patient in understanding my needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Bay Area Gastroenterology for 10 years. Dr Altung has help me manage my Gerds and other issues."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Levitan is super nice! Hard to get into see him….worth the wait! He advised me one of my medications was contributing to my acid reflux. I’ve been on the medication for YEARS and no one told me that! I stopped taking it and I have fewer issues for sure."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit with Dr Shelron was great. He was very friendly and upbeat with a positive attitude!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The 10 year screening was smooth sailing. Dr Bracy and staff were a pleasure to work with and made me very comfortable throughout. I recommend his team if you need this medical checkup."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been experiencing horrible acid reflux and needed to see someone on short notice. Dr. Chung and staff were able to accommodate me within two days while also scheduling an endoscopy within the following week. Dr. Chung has great bedside manner. What matters to me is a Doctors ability to actively listen and address my concerns. He did both, professionally :) The medication Dr. Chung prescribed has been working phenomenally. My symptoms have subsided tremendously. I had my endoscopy today and the procedure was a smooth experience! If you’re a nervous wreck then I’m here to tell you, you have nothing to worry about. The staff was great and the facility was clean. Dr. Chung was quick and efficient! Overall I am pleased with my experience being in Dr. Chung’s care and I would recommend him for any gastric concerns!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Marek is a wonderful doctor, very caring. He answers all questions and is very attentive. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj has been my gastroenterologist since I moved to Texas over 10 years ago and she has taken my ulcerative colitis from constant flare up to remission. She is a awesome gastroenterologist as well as the staff in the office, always very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience All the staff was very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr George is a very professional Gastroenterology physician, he noticed on my second visit that i had lost weight because of my ibs, and that i had lost 2and ahalf feet of my colon, also my gallbladder put me on wellcholl and i have been doing great ever since i highly recommended him."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great experience from check in to checking out. I highly recommend Dr Friedman and his staff!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Szeto has a wonderful bedside manner. He met with me before the procedure and after. Everything went smoothly. The whole staff is extremely professional, courteous and sweet. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman is an excellent physician. I highly recommend Dr. Herdman for any GI issues. I thought I was lactose intolerance. After a detailed consultation Dr. Herdman recommeded a few extra test. Come to find out I had several gallstones and needed a gallbladder removal. Dr. Herdman has patience and is a concerned physician of your health. He understands questions and concerns. Later, when I turned 50 I went back to Dr. Herdman for my colonoscopy. Easy and smooth recovery! Thank you Dr. Herdman and staff!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"After having colon cancer, I see Dr Elwazir annually for colonoscopies. He is very compassionate and always has a few minutes before beginning the procedure to address any GI concerns I might be having. After the procedure he takes his time going over the results. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very accessible and convenient location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was seen on time and had a very easy check in process. Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was very apprehensive about have the procedure done. Turned out being one of the best medical procedure experiences I could’ve asked for. Easy-Peasy!!!!!!"

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was good."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My treatment and the services rendered were exceptional"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Meeting with Dr. Coles was a great experience! He was very polite, easy to talk with, very knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Altug was so nice and thorough. Staff was very kind as well."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and good care for patient."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very courteous. Explained issues. Good doctor."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ayyars gave us all the answers we needed. He was so caring. I recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Memon was understanding of my situation and his office staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Andrew Bolin and his team are the BEST! I saw Dr. Bolin for stomach/acid reflux issues. I had an EGD and my first colonoscopy (as I was over due for my first screening). I was nervous going into the procedure and the nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Bolin made me feel calm and confident that I was safe and in good hands the entire time. They answered all of my questions before and after the procedures. I give them 10 stars out of 5!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’m now 88 years old, and have been Dr. Gentry’s GI patient for over 30 years. He has treated me for Crohn’s Disease, acid reflux, and for esophageal problems (the names of which escape me right now.). He has also treated my wife for various GI problems; he and his nurse, Karen, have cared for both of us as a perfectly balanced team for that entire time. We have found them to be invariably responsive, effective, and helpful in every instance, including several colonoscopies and stretches of my esophagus, all of which were painless! At age 88, and with over 30 years of care, I can easily say that Dr. Gentry and Karen are my favorite providers of medical care, and I’ve referred all of our own children to them for GI care. They are the very best, in my opinion!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very organized, professional and also very friendly staff. Made you feel comfortable and explained things to you. Dr. Evans always see you before and after procedure which is reassuring."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"There the best 👌"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Dasher was very respectful & showed interest in giving me the best care possible."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been having gastritis and GERD for almost 2 years now and had seen couple of Gastroenterologists with zero results. First of, Dr. Memon was very patient and had detailed assessment of my condition and explained me few options. I also liked the simple things that he suggested like diet changes which is helping me a lot., Definitely will recommend Dr. Memon for someone looking for a remedy to their gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The whole team is great. Dr. Mbachu is a lovely, compassionate, and more importantly, competent professional. I've been taken care of and educated under her care. If you gotta go see someone, see her."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I jave had several injections and stints. Dr Raijman is the only doctor I would recommend for pancreatitis."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Raijman is the very best at what he does. He can just listen to you and tell you what the problem is. As my mother had colon cancer, I would say I trust him with my life."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I visited for my preventive check-up, Dr. EVANS & Staff were professional, informative and made my visit comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional, caring and thorough"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice Dr. Informative and polite. This was my first visit."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff. Answered my questions.Dr. Bolin is great and makes sure he takes his time to answer questions."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is very professional and friendly. He always answers my questions clearly and patiently."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"By far one of the the best hospital visits and surgery experiences I’ve ever had! I would highly recommend Dr. Gentry. He is a very personable, patient, caring and kind doctor, who really cares about the well being of his patients. I can’t thank him and his staff enough for the outstanding treatment I received in his office. I loved his stories and how he was able to distract me as the nurse prepped my iV, as I have a fear of needles. Dr. Mark you’re one of a kind! 😉 Loved my whole experience!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Bolin and his trusty PA, Pauline have taken good care of me. The phone system at their Plano office leaves something to be desired. I just work around it. Everything they have suggested over the years has been conservative and always right on."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My husband and I started seeing Dr. Mani since 1990 he’s a great doctor. He always remember my name I love that . Beside manners are Awesome with his patient. Office always clean and friendly staff ."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor, he explained everything to me about my acid reflux and what to do to help me with it. Staff very professional and kind. I would recommend this place 100%"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Clulely is a great doctor. I am very great full to have found him"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my first visit with Dr A. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shelton sets and listens to you and actually hears what you are saying. Not just pretends to hear you. He is great!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"26 years ago I was diagnosed with colon cancer and Dr. Young saved my life. He is an amazing physician and I still see him for followup. He is kind and always makes me feel at ease. I remember when I was cancer free, he told my husband “you and I both know that wasn’t me, it was God”."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was my first time at this office. It was easy to find. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Dr. Allende answered all questions clearly and made sure I understood. I would recommend Dr. Allende to anyone needing care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ravi Mani keeps up-to-date on Crohns/Ulcerative Colitis. He is ACES with his personal communication with a patient. Been with him appx 14 years. Completely satisfied with office staff and infusion nurse."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was in a bad shape with my Ulcerative Colitis flare up and had a lot of questions in mind before I met Dr. Patel. During the consultation, Dr. Patel takes time to explain me about everything related UC and provided an earliest schedule for Colonoscopy procedure. It was very seamless. Feeling much much better after started Dr. Patel's medication. I definitely recommend Dr. Patel. He is one of the best I have ever met. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr Patel for everything."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was nice and professional, and Dr. Ahmed made me feel comfortable about a new procedure, and explained everything. He is very thorough and does his due diligence. I felt like he truly cared, and would spare time to ensure I fully understood what I needed to know. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have nothing but great words to say about Dr. Amaro . I’m grateful I met him over a year ago! He saved my life! The staff are always wonderful and very friendly! Dr. Amaro’s Assistant Victor Aquino has been great! And thank you, to Carrie the Infusion Nurse with TDDC she is awesome😊 she always makes you feel welcome and is great on making sure you understand the procedures. Thank you TDDC!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everything about my experience was positive/great, would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The best doctor who has treated and save my dad when he had a severe pancreatitis. He is now treating my mom and myself and I highly recommend him he is the best gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakis was wonderful. He. took his time to explain my colonoscopy and what to expect. He was very informative with my history and expressed concerns for my family history of colon cancer. Nice bedside manners. His nurses were very pleasant as well. I definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my 1st time having this procedure done the staff was the mostly friendly and welcoming staffing. They made me feel safe and secure. Dr Evans was funny and easy to talk to. Thank you very much!!!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a really good experience. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mathews was very familiar with my medical records and gave me information and advised me of necessary test to determine my diagnosis."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor has help control my medical problem over many years. His kind guidance gave me a life without acid reflux and repair my esophagus to an ability to swallow and not worry about the food getting stuck in my throat, I consider him a friend,"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the interest that was shown to me. He was very thorough and addressed all my problems and went over them all. He did not rush and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Schmidt was very thorough and helpful. He really spent time explaining every aspect of my procedure."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Choi was fabulous. Great bedside manner. Really impressive she personally called me with lab results. So glad I found her. Highest ranking."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Sadiq is a very good GI doctor. I have used him for many years. He monitored my diverticulosis/diverticulitis. When it was time to see a surgeon he referred me to a great one. He listens to you even in a busy office. His staff is very professional as well. It is very well managed."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly and caring Doctor and Nurses."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Already (Original) Na"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Szeto is kind. He has a calming voice. I met him at Arlington memorial hospital during my overnight stay and treatment. He is the only Dr I've seen at AMH out of 3, who diagnosed and treated me with positive results. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a place on my butt that I thought might be a fistula so I went to Dr Fletcher for confirmation. It wasn’t a fistula but the doctor told me what kind of doctor to go see. Very appreciative of his help. I knew I could depend on his help since he does all my colonoscopies."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I am a 63 year old patient of Dr Pathikondas. I was diagnosed with Barrett's esophagus and Crohn's disease in my twenties. I have been treated by many gastrointerologists over the last forty years and Dr. Pathikonda is at the top of my list. He keeps me very informed and calm. He is also a very good listener and has an amazing office staff."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent physician. Knowledgeable, willing to listen, flexible on approaches to treatment. Strongly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome . My first appointment with Dr Evans has me on the road to getting my hiatal hernia repaired again. She recommended a more experienced surgeon for repairing hiatal hernias . Thank you Dr Tanya Evans."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Odunsi is a very caring person she listens to your problems an explains in a very detailed way what she feels you need done an trys very hard to take care of each problem professionally I still go to her for treatment and will go to her for as long as I need to I recommend her highly if you have acid reflux or any other problem with your esophagus"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have a strong history of colon cancer in my family. I completely trust Dr. Jafri with my care for preventive medicine and screening. Knowledgeable, professional, and working in a well-run and efficient office with excellent administrative and nursing support. I cannot recommend Dr. Jafri highly enough."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is awesome!! He truly cares about his patients. I've had Crohns Disease for 28 years and he is the best Gastroenterologist I've ever had. HIGHLY recommend!!"

5.0