Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor and the staff are the best"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lamba is really good. She makes sure you are informed."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr kepczyk and his team. I recently had a surgery performed on me it was very successful very professional and, the follow up was very helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thanks Dr Ahmed for being a God fearing man. I feel you will always care about people and do whats right and best. Not because of race."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I couldn’t have been more pleased with the care I received from Dr. Rendon and his staff. Everyone made me feel welcome and did their best to put me at ease. Everything was explained and all my questions were heard and answered. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Aris Tsiakos, because he throughly explains what, and why you are having the symptoms, and what are the options to treat it. He will be my GI Dr. for the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased by which the Endoscopy was performed. This doctor is rapidly becoming one of my favorite doctors, so much so, that I am considering her as one of my regular doctors instead of the one I have in Weatherford. I have more confidence and we’ll as ease of mind with her than my doctor in Weatherford."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They have great services. Polite and on time. Sunny"

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lee was great. We met moments before the procedure and I liked his demeanour. I did have issues with the hospital and anesthesia doctor but Dr. Lee was great."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was treated with care and professionalism from the doctor, medical staff, and front office."