Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Herdman is fantastic!!! Give him a try and you won't be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ramos was very thorough and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Always respectful and helpful to me."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went into Dr. Houston's office for an appointment and was so nervous and uneducated about a lot. I came out feeling high spirited and confident. The staff was amazing. Thank you all that you helped me with. 6☆'s"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abrar Amed and his OPA Douglas Connor, along with the other of his medical team made sure that surgery went well for me from before and after the carpal tunnel release surgery. Thank you for your great care."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor! Spends a lot of time with you. Never in a hurry. I have been a patient of his for years and have nothing but good things to say about his office staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Esmail Elwazir is a great doctor. Helped me to understand my issue like no other. 👍😊"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Was very positive and upbeat. Performed my biopsy beautifully and got my results back to me quickly."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The absolute best care & professionalism. I have recommended Dr. Mehta to my family members & friends who may be in need of his expertise."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Professional, caring, helpful staff from the initial appointment through the procedure. Was able to schedule quickly, and was well-informed regarding what to expect."