Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Osayande is very professional, good listener , empathetic, patient and positive..If you want a doctor who is not rude and judgemental, then she's the right GI doctor..Thank God all my procedure results were normal. I won't be pesting her anymore 😀"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is patient focused and has been a tremendous help and resource for me. I would highly recommend him for anyone experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always professional staff. They take good care of me pre and post op. I go every year, not by choice but they make it a good experience"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Meeting with Dr. Coles was a great experience! He was very polite, easy to talk with, very knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Altug was so nice and thorough. Staff was very kind as well."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Bolin and his trusty PA, Pauline have taken good care of me. The phone system at their Plano office leaves something to be desired. I just work around it. Everything they have suggested over the years has been conservative and always right on."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martin listened to my concerns/issues and presented options. He didn’t push anything. He have his recommendation and gave me the information to choose. Felt heard. Truly a gem! Happy to have found him."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first time seeing Dr Patel. He was very nice , came in to talk with me before and after endoscopy procedure . Explained everything and answered questions . Also the staff at TDDC Flower Mound was also very nice and helpful before and after procedure. Would definitely recommend Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is very experienced. He is very nice, professional and competent. He will go the extra mile to help his patients. Office staff are wonderful. Ms Shannon is the best nurse in the world. Very fast and professional responses."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"A great Doctor as I have utilized his services for years and have recommended him to numerous friends!"