Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Desai took time to talk after my procedure and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is very nice and attentive. He was relaxed about spending the time I needed with him and he made certain any questions I had were answered. The office staff are all really nice too."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my recent visit with Dr. Cano. He was well prepared for the appointment and proactively answered some of my questions. I felt more informed after the appointment and would recommend Dr. Cano to any of my friends or family."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Once you reach the age of 50 there is a medical procedue that you must face ever so often. It's not pleasant and the day prior to the procedure is almost as distasteful as the procedure itself. However, should you be lucky enough to have an insurance plan that will allow Dr. Elwazir to conduct this procedure then everything changes. The prep day is better and the procedure is as easy as taking a nap. No more dread. No more pain. No fear. Dr. Elwazir is the most compassionate and understanding practitioners of this procedure. His skill is admirable and envied by his peers. It all comes out in the end and you can rest assured that colon cancer will be the least of your worries. Dr. Elwazir will make sure of it."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and takes time with patients"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was called in to examine room in reasonable time of my appointment. NO PAPER WORK. staff was friendly. DR. Gutta is a fine doctor. I'm happy with visit. Have a good day. Thank you."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Finally have a doctor that can help me with digestive issues. Highly recommend Dr Wright."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It took a few weeks to get my appointment and I was in pain but..... when I saw Dr. Vachhani he was great!!! He prescribed me a medication and I have been pain free since. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Friendly staff, very helpful. A doctor I trust."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Levitan is very professional, cares for the patient. I wish that I had met him earlier. Enjoyed working with his staff."