Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent! I was treated very well by staff the moment that I arrived."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The service (for lack of better words) is always top notch and the wait time basically non-existent. Dr Davé and his personnel are the best in my opinion; I’ve been going to him since 2008."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Deschner is a very wonderful doctor. He takes the time to explain the procedure, the results of the procedure and the game plan. He’s always professional but makes you feel very comfortable so that you can ask the questions you need to ask and supplies you with the answers. I appreciate him very much."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nagaraj and her staff are very professional and kind. It is important to her to figure out my digestive issues and to find a way to solve them. I would recommend her as a doctor."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jain is one of the best physicians that I have had the privilege to experience. I was skeptical at first because my spot was a Telehealth visit. But I was able to get the Endoscope done and a viable plan for getting the dysphagia corrected. With no snags."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dave was very kind and explained what my procedure would entail and what I must do during my recovery. He called me at home to see how I was doing. The appointment staff would be calling to set up a follow up Apt for the removal of a stint and then I am home free. While I was in hospital I can’t believe how truly caring and compassionate the staff were. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Honestly Im the type of guy that doesn't like going to any Doctor. Dr. Cano is an exception, he is a calm and collected person and makes you feel confident about everything. Discussing my personal health history is easy with Dr. Cano would strongly recommend to anybody. Thanks Doc for helping me with my health."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring, knowledgeable and personable doctor. He listens and I trust him. I asked for recommendations on Nextdoor for a gastroenterologist since I just moved to Fort Worth. Three different people recommended him. Wow!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First class"