Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was very pleased with my visit. The Dr was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had a good experience with all of the staff and Dr Khan. I felt listened to and supported. Very happy I found this doctor."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Ahmed is awesome. He is very professional, while at the same time being extremely personable. He makes sure his patients have every bit of information they need to help with understanding any concerns as well as to give them reasons behind potential treatments and/or procedures. Very thorough in explanations and making sure if there are questions/concerns. I have had 3 other GI drs in my life and only one has ever been this thorough, thoughtful and made me feel so comfortable with my procedures and plan of treatment! Highly recommend Dr Ahmed for anyone needing a GI Dr!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Waldo P. Bracy, MD has been my Doctor for almost (20) years. He is also Doctor for some of my family members. He is very knowledgeable, very kind, and expert at what he does. He is a Gastroenterologist. I have gone to him for every colonospy I have ever had. Had last one 1/24/22. No problems ever. I would refer him any day. His office is in Arlington, TX. Give him a call you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been a patient for several years. Dr. Mallette is so nice, caring and patient and makes You feel very comfortable and assured under her care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shiyanbade was professional and educational with everything that I was getting ready to go through. The staff at Baylor Surgicare was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable with the process as well. I will definitely recommend Dr. Shiyanbade"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent dedicated doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dave has been incredible throughout our journey. My son was 6 years old when his allergist referred us to Dr. Dave. She diagnosed him with Celiac Disease and Eosinophilic Esophagitis and has been outstanding in her care. We have to have frequent appointments and scopes to manage EOE. Dr. Dave and her staff are always very quick to respond to my portal messages, often with a phone call. We highly recommend Dr. Dave!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dave’ has been my doctor for 10+ years. He is personable and genuinely cares for my health. As a patient with a moderate to severe inflammatory bowel disease I feel that I’m getting the very best care. He even gently warns me when I don’t take my medication. Which I need. 😊 I highly recommend him for anyone who needs specialized gastroenterology care. And yes I’m taking my medication Dr. Dave’."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very knowledgeable!! He knew about treatments for my Eosinophilic Esophagitis that make my life much more pleasant ... thanks doc!!"