Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Seif is very kind & helpful. My recent colonoscopy went well & I recommend him if you need one."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Diocares! He listens and explains what needs to be done. He genuinely cares about his patients. He is the best."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent care. Christie Morrison is phenomenal."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit with Dr Shelron was great. He was very friendly and upbeat with a positive attitude!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shelton sets and listens to you and actually hears what you are saying. Not just pretends to hear you. He is great!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My treatment and the services rendered were exceptional"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I went in for a simple day procedure and was treated with the most kindness and professionalism. I would definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor/provider, very thorough."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Cares for patients concerns, very knowledgeable in the field. Willing to listen and answers with a detailed explanation."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"My experience with Dr. Elwazir was fantastic. He was able to get me into an consultative appointment quickly. He was mindful and present during our discussion regarding my medical options and took the time to make sure I understood everything. His team worked with my insurance company and scheduled my colonoscopy within the week. The procedure was quick and painless and the staff at the surgery center was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Esmail Elwazir."