Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Gentry as my Prod-tologist for over 12 years. His professional, common sense advice and humor has kept me safe, healthy and a longtime patient. I have referred friends in the past and will continue to so in the future."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve been visiting Dr. Ganeshappa for a couple of years and he’s always been so helpful and patient. He is always willing to answer any questions you may have and doesn’t rush you. He has helped me so much and I have seen great progress in my condition."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Yang is a great doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns and makes sure you understand what needs to be done to take care of the problem."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The 10 year screening was smooth sailing. Dr Bracy and staff were a pleasure to work with and made me very comfortable throughout. I recommend his team if you need this medical checkup."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"One of the most professional and cautious doctors that I have ever experienced. That so much for your service."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rungta sincerely cares for his patients and not only listens to them but hears them. Dr. Rungta is a very kind person and his bedside manner is always impeccable."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"EXCELLENT bedside manner! He cares, and is very knowledgeable and takes excellent care of my 79 hear- old dad with liver cirrhosis. Dad first was treated by him during an urgent hospitalization. Dad had developed hepatic encephalopathy from his cirrhosis. He could hardly speak, couldn't feed himself and was extremely confused and unable to function mentally and physically. I thought he was in his last days and would never be the same. Dr. Owen figured out all Dad's symptoms were due to encephalopathy. He got it treated and dad made a remarkable turnaround - he was like his old self when he was released from the hospital. Dad liked Dr. Owen so much that we decided to continue using him as his specialist. He takes his time during our office visits. He never makes us feel like he's rushing.... he gives his FULL attention. I couldn't recommend him more!!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Called for initial appointment and spoke with Tammy. She was very pleasant and treated me like a person , not just a number. Unfortunately , this is missing in most medical care today. I felt like I made the right choice. Then I met Dr. Mallette and I was certain I made the right choice. She takes time with you and explains everything to make sure you are confident."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"All of the facets of my treatment were completed in a very professional and effective manner. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Moparty is very helpful with my colon issues."