Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The medical assistants, all staff and the doctor were caring and listened to our concerns very well. Very professional and quick to respond."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Botla is a chill doctor who is a nice dude!"

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Too good (Original) Thật tốt"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Coles was recommended to me by a friend and coworker. I do appreciate that this was a trusted recommendation. From setting up the appointment to leaving the center was a very comfortable feeling. All the staff in New Braunfels we’re helpful, made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Coles is professional and a caring doctor. I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fajardo and all members of his team are exceptional in their health care service. I have been a patient of Dr Fajardo for several years and would like to recommend him to new patients."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There is a lot of anxiety built before any medical procedure involving a anesthesia. Dr. Holt and his team are A-One class when it comes to taking care of their patients. Second colonoscopy in 10 years, quick results, very personable doctor."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This Dr is great. I have a lot of stomach problems after a botched up gastric by-pass. He’s very smart and cares about his patients.I wouldn’t go to anyone else! His assistant Yolanda is great as well. Together they make an unbeatable team. I thank God I found them.And he’s pretty easy on the eye as well ; that helps a little when you're feeling lousy!.....😂😂Sorry doc I had to say what everybody thinks!😂 I’m an old lady so don't be afraid of me. On a more serious note thanks to the both of you for all the hard work you do..... To the whole team my heartfelt thanks.❤️"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez is the BEST! He really takes time to get to know his patients and assess the problem. He works efficiently and quickly without rushing! I always have a great experience here."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kiker listens to the patient. His staff is great and very friendly. I was fortunate to find him."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great experience, people be nice. Thank you very much"