Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very nice. Well care. Excellent ."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my first visit with Dr A. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Bolin is very friendly and puts his patients at ease. My colonoscopy procedure went very well and the results were A+ as Dr. Bolin put it."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ghalib is very detailed and really tries to understand what is causing the problem."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctors, it takes awhile to narrow down what is going on with one's digestive system. But they are there with you and I'm glad my PCP referred them."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley has always been a great Dr. She’s very professional and very knowledgeable. I trust her. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding physician."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Holt for over 10 years! He and his staff are amazing. They are responsive, attentive to my needs as a patient. Any concerns I have regarding my digestive health they have been amazing at helping me with. I've had all 3 of my colonoscopies performed by Dr. Holt and happy to say my colon is beautiful and im healthy. If you are looking for a digestive disease doctor please check out Dr.Holt!!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"These team of doctors helped save my husbands life! They are very top professionals and excellent bedside manner. They follow up to ensure nothing slips through the cracks. My husband had a rare form of cancer, Dr. Araghizadeh took care of it. Very greatful. Their staff is AWESOME especially Denise the Nurse at this location. Dr. Ramos is excellent also, we both had colonoscopies with him. We can’t say enough!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Dave is one of my favorite's, he is very caring and very thorough, feel very blessed to have him! Kathy Clark"