Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Metha is Absolutely Great. I've been under his care for 15 years. He has pulled me out of some dark places with my ulcerative Colitis. Started out on Liaida, condition worsened , went to Remicade infusions, antibodies built up after 10 years on that treatment. Backslid BIG TIME. Didn't work for a month. Couldn't leave the house. Currently on Entivyo infusions. Been a year now. Things are Great. Colonoscopy was good. I'll be with him until he retires. Wish nothing but the Best for him and his family."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is one of the BEST doctors that I’ve ever seen in ANY type of specialty. I have two autoimmune diseases, so I’ve seen a lot of different specialists! Dr. Patel is concerned about her patients’ well-being as a whole and not just for the problems that she’s treating. She went above and beyond to consult with my rheumatologist about the dosing schedule of Remicade so that both the ulcerative colitis that she treats and the Ankylosing Spondylitis that he treats could be most effective. We are fortunate to have Dr. Patel in the Texoma area!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj has been my gastroenterologist since I moved to Texas over 10 years ago and she has taken my ulcerative colitis from constant flare up to remission. She is a awesome gastroenterologist as well as the staff in the office, always very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ravi Mani keeps up-to-date on Crohns/Ulcerative Colitis. He is ACES with his personal communication with a patient. Been with him appx 14 years. Completely satisfied with office staff and infusion nurse."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was in a bad shape with my Ulcerative Colitis flare up and had a lot of questions in mind before I met Dr. Patel. During the consultation, Dr. Patel takes time to explain me about everything related UC and provided an earliest schedule for Colonoscopy procedure. It was very seamless. Feeling much much better after started Dr. Patel's medication. I definitely recommend Dr. Patel. He is one of the best I have ever met. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr Patel for everything."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martin is an outstanding Gastroentologist who fortunately has expertise in ulcerative colitis, IBS and celiac disease. He listened, was immediately responsive and set up tests quickly. Very kind, professional and responsive. A complete professional with a heart."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every doctor and all staff members in this practice is dedicated to providing exceptional patient care. All my questions are answered satisfactorily and my ulcerative colitis condition is now in remission thanks to their care. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing gastrointestinal help. They are the best overall!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Owen has been my gastroenterologist for about 10 years. He is an amazing physician who has kept my chronic ulcerative colitis in remission and my medication inexpensive. He always has time to listen to his patients, and he really cares about not only their physical health, but also their emotional well-being. I can’t recommend him highly enough!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Wilkofsky for 30 years now. Through his care and excellence my ulcerative colitis has never been better. He is a fine gentleman, caring, considerate and professional. I am blessed to have him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve gone to Dr Friedman for a long time. He’s treated treated me for ulcerative colitis for years. I trust him. My total health is and has been his primary concern since I started going to him. He’s the best."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is a great doctor and patient advocate . He has taken care of me since I was in college and diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. He always takes time to go over conditions, treatments, and any concerns you might have . The office staff is great as well. His standard of care is at the top and I would recommend any family member or friend to see him for issues related to gastrointestinal disorders. Thank you Dr .Sadiq!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Vanesko has been treating me for Crohns for 20 years and have been in remission since going to her. Have seen several Gastroenterologist before her that didn't seem to help. She is the best in field and would highly recommend her if you have crohns or ulcerative colitis. Mike Maulsby"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Timothy Ritter with TDDC in Southlake is all heart. I am presently in remission from my ulcerative colitis thanks to him and his team. They put me on a research medication which became the key to my recovery. Previously, with other doctors I had been prescribed very toxic medications and steroids to no avail. I wholeheartedly recommend this doctor and his practice!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was worried because Dr Patel was replacing my long time Dr Cox whom I’d seen for over 30 years. But Dr Patel has done a great job fir me. He’s been able to help me keep my ulcerative colitis in control and get me off long term medicines, too. I’ve been very pleased with his results and his care."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"He actually listens to his patients. I have Ulcerative Colitis and he's really trying to save my colon. I'll give him 5 stars if he can get me to remission!"