Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"My consultation was very useful in determining the need for a colonoscopy. Dr Chung explained with simplicity and ensured I understood all."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"This was my third procedure with Dr. Bolin, and especially given the nature (colonoscopy), it went very well. Dr. Bolin demonstrates genuine care and concern for me every time, explains things to me in plain English (without talking down to me), and patiently answers all of my questions. He is thorough, professional, personable, and has a friendly, easygoing manner. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I went to Dr Womeldorph on Tuesday 07/18/23 for my colonoscopy. From the receptionist to ALL of his nurse’s and the anesthesiologist, and Dr Womeldorph, made me feel like I was the only one important to be taken care of that day (and I knew they were busy) however it felt so good the way I was treated! I would recommend Dr Womeldorph and his “team” to anyone that wants excellent, exceptional service & care!!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Had colonoscopy and endoscopy both went well. Would recommend Dr. Jan Prazak"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr. Mansour. I was a first time colonoscopy patient and I was a little nervous, but hey we need to take care of our health. This clinic was really awesome to deal with. The doc was great, Andrew the nurse practitioner is super informative. I felt like both clinicians listened to my issues and gave me sound medical advice. I highly recommend from another healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Who would think that a colonoscopy could be such a great experience?! It was! I felt like it was a spa day!! From the kind greeting, to the focused care and warmed blanket, my experience was fabulous! I would highly recommend Dr, Mehta and his staff if you are in need of these services."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Dr. Houston is amazing, he was able to get me in sooner than scheduled for my colonoscopy which I appreciate so much. Other than the check in process when arriving all was great."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Le was awesome. I have no complaints about my experience. In fact, I’m telling everyone I know to get a colonoscopy by her."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"North Texas Gastroenterology is THE place to have one’s colonoscopy. I have been a patient of Dr. Gutta’s since 2010. He is the best! He is kind, patient, and takes the time to explain everything. He really cares for his patients and I always feel that I am in the best hands when seeing him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I was anxious about getting a colonoscopy. Ten years ago, had a horrible experience with another doctor. Dr Branstetter was amazing and the procedure was a breeze. I would highly recommend her services."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"While the colonoscopy prep is unpleasant by nature, the procedure itself another matter. Dr. Gentry and the staff at the North Texas GI Center are very informative and professional, instilling a sense of comfort and confidence throughout the process."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Spady is the best. My husband has been a patient for years, but I’ve put off getting a colonoscopy because, well, you know why. Once I got through the prep work, it was fine. The procedure was over before I knew it with no pain or discomfort. Spady’s bedside manner is unrivaled, you can tell he cares about his patients and his work. If it’s time to get a colonoscopy, please schedule it now. And do yourself a favor and schedule with Dr. Spady."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I had a colonoscopy and besides the prepping for it I don’t remember a thing. IT WAS PREFECT!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Nagaraj has a way of making the colonoscopy an easy thing to do."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"2nd colonoscopy with Dr N ….. she and the staff were well prepared , relaxed, kind and professional …….. I felt valued, trusting and relaxed …….. a very, very good experience as was the previous procedure 5 years ago !"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Dewar and his staff are wonderful. My previous gastro doctor recommended him before he retired and I can see why. Very professional but easy to talk to about colonoscopy concerns."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Kara performed my first colonoscopy and I felt that the doctor and entire staff kept me well informed from the moment the appt was made to the results of my test. The preparation box for the day before came immediately with detailed instructions. I received text messages giving explanation of any information needed as well as checking in with me prior to my visit. I had a hard time getting the second dose of my solution down in the very early hours of the morning and called the office. Where I immediately received a call from the doctor with specific instructions to help me thru the second dose. Upon my arrival I was made comfortable throughout the entire process. My nurse was attentive and brought warm blankets. I was checked in multiple times and the doctor and anesthesiologist both were professional and detailed in what to expect next. Once I awoke, I was still comfortable and the doctor came in with details for me. I left and felt fine and felt like I had the best nap. I am glad that I was under the care of Dr. Kara and the staff and would highly recommend their office."

5.0 Review from 5. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"A colonoscopy is what it is, that said, I had a great experience, nursing staff, check in staff, Dr Levitan and procedure staff were all wonderful and kind! Facility was super clean and pleasant!! See you in 3 years!!"

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everything was great in the way the staff and the doctor took care of me during the procedure, but I never heard Dr Freidman with the results of my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I just had my colonoscopy with Dr. Smith and I think he’s an excellent doctor. Very professional and have always been taken good care of."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I was referred by my physician to Dr. Brennan for a colonoscopy. I had never met Dr. Brennan before or his staff. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I was nervous about the procedure but their professionalism and kindness helped to calm my nerves. My husband was also referred to Dr. Brennan by his physician and he had the same expierience. I would highly recommend GI Alliance . Sincerely Jennifer Legere"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"As someone full of anxiety getting his first colonoscopy after a positive result from a mail in kit (thanks Cologuard), I am happy to say that the entire staff made me feel very comforted and so much better by the time the procedure began. RNs Christi, Adrianna, anesthesiologist Gabriel, RNs Diane and Elizabeth, Dr. Sanjeeb and everyone were all friendly, welcoming, professional and almost made me forget why I was there and what I was worried about. I highly recommend them and would gladly return!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"First visit to schedule a colonoscopy. Dr. Mansour is very kind, informative and made me feel at ease. She took time to explain the procedure and answer questions. I wasn’t looking forward to doing the colonoscopy but now I feel more at ease and like I’m in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I have friends that went to Anita for their colonoscopy, and described their experience. So I scheduled my colonoscopy with Amita and my experience was impeccable also."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr Tsiakos, is highly recommended and I have to agree, my husband went for his second colonoscopy this year with Dr Tsiakos and I had my real first one with the Doctor. Procedure went smoothly, you cannot tell that anything was done but you do get pictures of results."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"From the moment I arrived I was welcomed. Everyone was kind everyone had a role and were amazing. The Dr.came to introduce himself and the anesthesiologist came as expected but it was the kindness. No one wants to have to get a colonoscopy although it’s something that should be done. All the staff were all wonderful. I greatly appreciated your help."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"This was my first time going to Texas Gl and the care I received was At in my book. I am a registered nurse myself and I couldn't have had a better experience or a better patient outcome. The 2 ladies in the front office were very nice to me. Julie was my incoming RN and started my IV which was so quick and painless. She was so kind and made me feel so comfortable considering I was so nervous to get my first colonoscopy. Janice was also so kind and she assisted Dr. Oliver with the colonoscopy. The nurse anesthetist was great as well as the recovery nurse, Brandy. Dr. Oliver had a great bedside manner and made me feel at ease with the procedure. I was in and out in a timely manner. I appreciated the fact that someone called to check on me the next day to see how I was. It all went smoothly from the time I checked in to when I left. Thank you Texas Gl for being so awesome!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"My Name is cherese and I usually don't leave reviews but I thought this review is very important because everyone should have a COLONOSCOPY. Dr Kedika as well as his STAFF made my experience very pleasant, just the amount of care they all showed me from the time I walked in the office to the time I walked out. My Admit RN and My discharge nurse they were so NICE and helpful I looked forward to my next COLONOSCOPY in 5 years"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff was so friendly. They got me in quickly. I had never had a colonoscopy or been put to sleep before, so i was very nervous. It turned out to be a piece of cake. Best sleep I’ve ever had lol. I never felt uncomfortable. Dr. Suwebatu waited until i was asleep to do any part of the procedure. Results were good, i have peace of mind. Also, I fell asleep covered up and woke up covered. I will definitely not have any fears about having my next one. Jeanie Brookhart"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"No complaints at all for Dr Al-assi. Two times and smooth as butter (but he didn’t use it!). Should I upload my colonoscopy pics?"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Doctor Fletcher was my previous gastroenterologist for almost 20 years and it was time for him to retire in May 2023 so I requested a new doctor and Dr Mays came highly recommended. Everything went well, only change was that I would ask for a different prep other than Clenpiq. My system reacted to some of its side affects and my heart rate went up and down prior to the colonoscopy then settled down after it. Which is the first time I used this prep all others that I have taken didn’t do this to me. Other than that everything went well and everyone looked after me in a professional manner."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I received top-notch service from Dr. Bracy and his wonderful staff when I went for my colonoscopy (pre-op and the day of the procedure). They explained the procedure and I knew exactly what to expect. I was very appreciative of the office calling to check on me the day after. Very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent experience, highly recommend! Everyone from checking in, all throughout to checking out. Everyone was super nice, friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. Colonoscopy is not the "best" thing to do, but if you must -- go here!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Nobody wants to do a colonoscopy but Dr.Meriwether made my experience 10 stars! Took his time and answered all my questions and concerns! Very smart polite and kind."

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I saw her on a Thursday and was getting my colonoscopy and endoscopy on the following Tuesday. I know some people that have been waiting for awhile. Great and speedy."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Went in for routine colonoscopy. Everything ran like a well oiled machine. Dr. Friedman and staff were thorough, so nice and made the experience as pleasant as possible"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Mallette, Is a great to work with when doing preventive medical care when the key is early diagnosis to solving problems. It is always those who delay health screenings. I am grateful for the great physician network of USMD. If you need a colonoscopy, Dr. Carol Mallette is a great doctor to preform your procedure."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"The Colonoscopy Center staff were very welcoming. The Nurses took very care of since this was my first time. Dr. Mallette was very professional, courteous and respectful."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Seamless colonoscopy! Great team! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"I had an colonoscopy procedure done at Lone Star Endoscopy Dr.Steffer. I was very pleased with all the staff and there professionalism.I highly recommended going there."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr Lacey and staff at Lonestar Endoscopy were amazing! No one looks forward to a colonoscopy, no one. Dr Lacey and the entire staff were committed to my understanding of the procedure, comfort, and dignity during the entire process. They kept me informed and comfortable from start to finish. Well done and thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Lone star endoscopy is a great med. center extremely friendly and welcoming. The nurses are great and doctor Spady made me feel very comfortable and well informed about my procedure. I would highly recommend lone star to any body that needs a colonoscopy. It’s a hard thing to do but they made it very easy and comfortable. Thank you all very much!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Dr. Yang did a great job with my first ever colonoscopy. He’s knowledgeable, kind and personable with a very caring bedside manner. I was also impressed with the office staff, RN’s, and anesthetist, making something not so pleasant (and kind of scary TBH) the best experience possible."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I had colonoscopy done four times He is a very good doctor and I recommend him for any colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Must say having a colonoscopy is not an easy thing to process but dr Le and his staff did a great job answering all my questions and also my hesitations. The staff from front desk to nurses are very thorough. Keep up the great work and don’t forget the food truck for after surgery snack . Lol"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Excellent care provided from the initial contact to set up an appointment, to the follow-up with the prep kit, to the little smile on the doctor's face when he asked on the morning of the colonoscopy how was the prep, LOL, to the follow-up post procedure up to any questions that I had afterwards. If I could give them six stars I would most definitely. Thank you for making an unpleasant thought into a almost pleasant experience LOL it was great thank you Melvin Spears"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I went in for a colonoscopy last week. This was the best medical experience I've ever had! The entire staff was extremely kind and put me at ease. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I'd like to personally thank the front desk staff for the warm welcome and laughing at my husbands corny jokes, Dr Coles for being the absolute best and awarding me "Colon of the Week" (on a Monday), Cory for his kindness and that wonderful hot air tube, Lindsey for keeping me alive during the "anesthesia party", and to the lady with the pretty pink/purple streak in her hair (I'm sorry I can't remember your name #anesthesiaparty) my husband took me to McDonalds....NOT Olive Garden 👎🏼😡Everyone in this office is amazing and I'd highly recommend Dr Coles to anyone looking for an enjoyable and entertaining colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Have had 4 examinations by Dr. Coles and have found, from walking into his office to have examinations performed to being discharged, has been an extraordinarily pleasant experience. Dr. Coles' staff is professional from start to finish. Their friendliness and step-by step procedure is explained as they work relieving any fear skeptical patients might have of colonoscopy (of which I'm not!). Completely painless procedure through and through (no pun intended!) with absolutely no pain or problems afterward. Dr. Coles provides photos to the patient, after waking up, of the procedure's findings, pointing out potential or existing polyps and any other findings (such as discovering a possible sleep apnea problem I was unaware of) which he passed on to my own physician for follow-up. Thoroughly a well-run medical business! Looking forward to my 75th birthday to meet Dr. Coles' while celebrating his 35th year in practice and his wonderfully-skilled staff for my next check-up in New Braunfels."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I am 59 years old, this was my first colonoscopy & yes I know I should have done it sooner, anyway I hope all will get there’s done when need be, because it was painless and quick enjoy the best sleep you will have."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 24 2023

"I go to Dr. Vesy every 10 years for a colonoscopy. What a great doctor and what a great bedside manner. He’s very professional and very personable just an overall great guy. He answers any questions you might have. He’s one of those doctors that you wish you could go out and have a drink with after you finish because he’s so nice! If you need a good G.I. doctor, they don’t come any better than Dr. Vesy!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"A colonoscopy has been considered as an important part of a physical check-up by doing this check-up many life's have been saved. I have been with Dr. Fernandes since this part of my physical check-up started 15 years ago. The personal, caring and confident attention Dr. Fernandes gives his patients is why I keep going back to him. I had some concerning issues when booking the appointment with Dr. Fernandes this year. When I finally got the appointment set up in his office I brought up the situation regarding some of his staff members. He listened to me attentively and offered resolution. Dr. Fernandes is one of a kind and I feel comfortable and confident with his service. Please continue this wonderful practice. I appreciate Dr. Fernandes and will continue to depend on his practice. Thank you."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 19 2023

"Thanks to Dr. Deepika Chona I had a colonoscopy done that left me with a good bill of health. It cleaned me out good. Her and the staff at Oak Bend made me so comfortable. It was so quick I didn't realize it had been done."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"All members of the staff I was in contact with, for precolonoscopy scheduling was very knowledgable, and knew what questions to ask. Also, very friendly."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I was scared to get colonoscopy but now that I went to dr Fernandez I would do it weekly it I had to. This dr is great."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"On this visit there was no waiting for a room or for the PA/NP. I was able to schedule my colonoscopy for September. Their schedules get so full early."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Neil Mehta and every member of his staff are rock stars! Had an amazingly positive experience having a colonoscopy and endoscopy at the same time a few days ago. Highly recommend Dr Mehta and his team. All questions are answered and his team puts you at ease the moment you enter the facility."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Abhi Vemula and his team both at Lone Star Colonoscopy and TDDC in Flower Mound. Dr. Vemula is not only a highly skilled gastroenterologist, but he is also incredibly kind, compassionate, and takes the time to listen to his patients. He recently performed a colonoscopy for me and his professionalism and caring attitude were evident throughout the entire process. His team also deserves recognition for creating a warm and welcoming environment that made me feel at ease. If you're looking for a gastroenterologist who truly cares about his patients, look no further than Dr. Abhi Vemula, TDDC and Lone Star Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I used Dr. Ravi boyr 12yrs. Ago for colonoscopy. Was very satisfied with him. I'm using him again this September. The ladies in his office are great. Very professional. As he is also. Would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"It was a chance encounter that I even met Charles Owen. I was hired by his wife to walk his dog. I was not doing well physically and Dr Owen took the time to talk to me about my health while sitting in his home. I had no insurance so did not see a doctor on a regular basis. Charles suspected something amiss with me and insisted he preform a colonoscopy. It was then he discovered the dreaded cancer. That was 14 years ago and I still thank this man for saving my life when at the time I could not help myself. He will always be number one in my book., yes I still walk the family dog every day."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Prazak was very informative on my procedure for the colonoscopy next month. He answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Heeeeey, I'm old school in my approach on many things. Hard work, focus and finish it out. Stand on what I say because it is / was true the first time it came out of my mouth. So, I type that to say this: We can't be old school in our approach to taking care of our bodies. That outside appearance is nothing if we aren't having internal organs and digestive system routinely flushed on our own. Fasting and flushing/detoxing is cool but that's routine maintenance work I'm doing on my body. As males, we need to get away from the old I'M NOT GETTING A COLONOSCOPY mentality. Doc Sanjay Nayyar is the real deal. He listens to what you say is going, he checks the blood work and other test results to then relay what's the next step and best course of action. He's a must see MD. He's that dude......"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Have no fear., a colonoscopy with Dr Lacey was easy peasy!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Steffer and the staff at Lonestar endoscopy are wonderful. I have had two procedures with them, first one 5 years ago and second one last week. They make you so comfortable and relaxed; I very much enjoyed my “nap” and warm blankets. The nurses are very caring and professional and help to calm any anxieties. Don’t put off getting your colonoscopy. No the prep isn’t fun but it could save your life!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr T was very professional and had great bedside manner. Colonoscopy process is never fun but Dr T did a great job. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"If you have to have a colonoscopy, you need Dr. Wilkofsky!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"They provided professional and compassionate care during a scary and traumatic time. I can’t recommend them enough whether you need just a colonoscopy or if you need more extensive care for any sort of colorectal issue."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Mathews and his team were warm and friendly. They explained what was involved in my colonoscopy and made sure all my questions were answered, they made sure I was comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mathews."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Definitely recommend Dr Le. She is so kind and she helped me to understand the colonoscopy procedure. My procedure was done very good."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr.Sadiq is the only gastroenteologist my wife & I will ever go to. Dr. Sadiq is caring & compassionate & explains procedures in a way a person can understand. Wife just recently had a colonoscopy by Dr. Sadiq. Results weren't good. A biopsy was done a suspicious polyp. Dr.Sadiq had already set us up with a surgeon pending results of the biopsy. Dr.Sadiq himself called us @ home with the biopsy results. Thankfully everything was clear no cancer. He told us he had a plan to remove the suspicious polyp. Dr.Sadiq is great. Anyone having anxiety about the procedure should certainly certainly consider Dr.Sadiq & his staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Highly recommend Dr Jeffrey Smith. He has been my gastroenterologist for 12 plus years. I feel like I am listened to and heard with him! He genuinely cares about his patients and I trust him and his recommendations for my health care. He has helped me resolve several issues over the years and of course was my go to when something arose and also needed my next colonoscopy. His staff are exceptional as well! No problems from the time I set up the appointment and thru the insurance process as well. His surgical place was amazing as well ! Rest assured you are In wonderful hands with Dr Smith and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Brennan and his team did my colonoscopy yesterday. Dr. Brennan and everyone was great, everyone was very nice and professional and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Brennan to anyone with this type of medical need. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Amaro was genuinely caring and explained everything about the colonoscopy in terms I could understand. I was put under and came to feeling just fine and was happy to speak with him directly. Sometimes doctors just talk through their nurses. I have to say that the whole staff was professional and friendly. I will for sure be recommending people to go him."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent teamwork from DHAT and Lone Star Endoscopy. All of my questions were answered completely, and despite the inherent unpleasantness of a colonoscopy a few laughs were shared."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Sooraj Tejaswi was very knowledgeable and kind and answered all my questions about what to expect before during and after my colonoscopy procedure. I learned the purpose and what the possible outcomes of the procedure would be. He made me feel very comfortable with what to expect, and even thought I just met him, I feel he is someone who I can really trust with my health. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Yesterday I got my colonoscopy and it was the best Dr Jafri and his crew attended me first class. I highly recommend this place this is my 4 time colonoscopy so this place is the best thank you to everyone who work there and make something bad to something nice and smooth. I’m very pleased THANK YOU"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First time doing an appointment with Dr. Stevens. Very friendly doctor, listened to my issues and concerns. Wait time was minimal, I was viewed within 10 minutes of my arrival. The nurse who took my vitals was friendly. Getting my colonoscopy scheduled was quick and easy, with a short lead time of only 2 weeks. Only negative thing I would say is that they use a digital scale that could be found on Amazon, which I’m not very fond of since your weight can fluctuate a few pounds depending on where the scale is placed."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Preparing for a Colonoscopy is never a positive - is what it is! However. Dr. Oliver and ALL the staff made the actual procedure very easy. This os my second procedure with Dr. Oliver and strongly recommend him and the facility."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great service (front office) and knowleageable doctor in the rear (colonoscopy.)"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First colonoscopy for me and Dr Mathews took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My colonoscopy procedure was exceptional. Dr. Tsiakos and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Desire for Colonoscopy honored with precise details that satisfied me."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I’m 63 and never had a colonoscopy. Fear of the unknown. Dr Memon and staff made the entire process and procedure comfortable and easy. Great follow up as well. I’ll definitely only go to him for these from now on. 10 out of 10 stars"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everything was great. First time needing to have a colonoscopy, and Dr. Holt and his staff made it easy."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Martinez and his staff provided exceptional care during my colonoscopy appointment. They warmly welcomed me and guided me through every step of the process, ensuring that I was fully informed beforehand and during the procedure. Additionally, I appreciated that the procedure was completely painless and I did not experience any discomfort during or after. Thank you, Dr. Martinez, for your excellent care and for ensuring a smooth and comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I went for a colonoscopy and it was such a smooth procedure. Having Chromes is never easy. With my infusion and constant monitoring of my health to include labs reviews have been Awesome. Thank you Dr Cluley and your staff so much for your concern and great medical advice and care for my condition."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great medical attention by Dr Sana. Was helped quickly at his Katy office and scheduled a colonoscopy that same week. Dr Sana was professional and answered all of my questions. Colonoscopy went smoothly with a real professional team. Great work."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Vallera was EXTREMELY helpful in finding a solution for me. The medication he prescribed was waaaay over my budget. He personally called my pharmacy looking for other options. Most doctors don't go to that trouble. I greatly appreciate him and his office. He also did my colonoscopy, and it was as drama free as it could possibly be."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor that believes the best birthday present for someone turning 50 is a colonoscopy. Well his charm will get you and his gentleness with please you."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy. My husband sees Dr Holt but I wanted a female doctor and my friend also recommended Dr. Steephen’s. The entire team starting with Carla was great! They made me feel at ease and the procedure was quick and painless. After the procedure, Dr. Steephen checked in with me to show me pictures and all was well. I wish the prep, days before was just as easy."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My experience was wonderful from the front desk to the staff members back of house, as well as the doctor. They insured me that I was in good hands doing my colonoscopy, I will most definitely recommend this facility to any of my friends or family members for the same procedure.♥️💛💚"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Cano has saved my life twice by directing me to treatments that I did not know I needed and unrelated to my visits with Him. most recently I had a colonoscopy and he saw something unrelated to the colonoscopy and suggested I go to a cancer doctor. I did and have just finished cancer treatment. The dermatologist had missed it a few days before. His PA Laila is brilliant too and helped me with another issue. honestly I like and trust Dr. Cano and Laila best of all my Doctors including BS&W and UTSW. They practice old fashioned listening and asking questions. my name is Jay Fletcher if needed to verify."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My colonoscopy was done April 13 2023, the staff at TDDC were amazing very friendly, professional and caring. They lowered my apprehension and stress level with their outstanding work ethic. They are a top notch group and I highly recommend them. Rex Johnson"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Friendly staff and Dr. Took good care of me for my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He did a colonoscopy on me He Was GREAT, TDDC good place nice people you hate to have to do this kind of stuff But when you do go to TDDC"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"If you have to have a colonoscopy .. Lonesome Star Endo is fine but make sure you have Dr Lamba and her team care."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First time to get a colonoscopy. Everything went well. He has excellent and friendly staff. My regular doctor goes to Dr Mehta so you know he is good. And he is..."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I felt comfortable with this doctor but I was hoping to get better answers to my problems I thought they took pictures of scopes of my belly and I don’t have insurance until June but I’m having problems now and he didn’t seem to alarmed and I offered to get a colonoscopy in June or July"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I really love having Dr Evans as my GI Dr. She is very caring and understanding. She did my colonoscopy a little over a year ago and I am pleased with the outcome. I will be happy to recommend her to anyone who may need her service."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had an Colonoscopy done and it was a very good experience considering."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"When you are due for a colonoscopy Dr Malakouti is a top rate physician giving clear instructions, and answering all your questions. Most importantly skilled in what he does."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best Experience with having both an endoscopy and colonoscopy at the same time! The staff was awesome and Dr. Bolin is a rock star! Highly recommend him and we are blessed he practices in Texas!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Today was my 3rd colonoscopy with Dr. Persley. She and her staff are excellent and exceptional."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I recently went in for my first routine colonoscopy. I was naturally nervous and scared going into my first visit. Doctor Mehta and the entire team did an excellent job of keeping me informed and making me feel comfortable. The entire process was quick and went flawlessly. The team also did a great job of keeping me informed and answering my questions before and after the procedure. I have zero complaints and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I mean, having to get a colonoscopy isn’t great but Dr. Cano and his team make it as pleasant and informative as possible."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had my annual visit for my stomach problem and 5 year check to schedule my colonoscopy for prevention of family history of colon cancer. Dr. Mani and staff treated me with the utmost care. Everything was done very professionally, polite and friendly. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent care, skill and sensitivity to older patient especially since preference of non-sedation colonoscopy chosen. Dr. V and his assistants were very helpful answering concerns supportive throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Amaro is the best! He has an excellent bedside manner and puts you at ease. Finally convinced my husband to get his colonoscopy and endoscopy. He and his staff are super friendly. He's a great dude! Kudos keep up the good work 👏"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Houston is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him for if you need to have a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Seif is very kind & helpful. My recent colonoscopy went well & I recommend him if you need one."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Have used him 3 times for colonoscopy and 1 Sigmoidoscopy, all went very well each time."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Spady and staff are the best! The make a not so pleasant colonoscopy procedure quite bearable. From the front desk receptionist to nurses to Dr.Spady, everyone too-notch, so nice and professional. I highly recommend their office."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Steephen is a wonderful doctor. She is caring, with a nice bedside manner. Her staff and nurses were all great. I was nervous going into my 1st colonoscopy, but everything was done with such professionalism and kindness. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was impressed with Dr. Marek because he actually prepared himself before my visit. He review the footage of the last colonoscopy and told me a few things I was unaware of."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I got lost for my first appointment. They rescheduled it really quickly. Than I went to the wrong building. Dr Chung waited for me to get to the correct office. Also love that he didn't just jump to we need a colonoscopy. Very happy."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Abrar Ahmed is extremely professional, polite, very caring! It's very hard to come across caring doctors like him. I just had a colonoscopy done today and his staff is top of the line as well. Thank you so much, Dr. Abrar Ahmed & staff, and thank you Dallas Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"For the past 20 years, I have chosen Dr. Bracy to perform all of my colonoscopies, each about 5 years apart. He always visits with me before and after the procedure, taking time to explain and answer questions, helping me feel at ease. I have complete confidence in his skills and know that I am in good hands during this procedure. Without question, I would recommend him to anyone seeking a colonoscopy. In addition, the staff at TDDC was friendly, helpful, and supportive."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My experience as a patient of Dr. Isaac Raijman was enjoyable. It was my first colonoscopy, so I wasn't entirely sure about the process, but the staff was amiable and they explained all my doubts."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Lacey takes time to find out your health concerns and explains thoroughly. He has compassion and my colonoscopy was a breeze!!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Would send anyone needing a G.I. Physician. I hope he is around when I have my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"No one wants a colonoscopy but Dr. Smith made the process extremely easy. Simple scheduling process with his office staff with them going above and beyond to get me schedule within the week for the procedure. Dr. Smith was thorough when reporting findings after procedure and provided excellent care."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The entire staff was incredible. I felt very well-cared for. Dr. Krieger and his team made the entire process painless. I wish this level of care was standard across the medical field. Get a colonoscopy folks here folks. 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Omg DR. MORALES IS THE BEST AND HIS STAFF IS BETTER THAN AMAZING. GOD SURE KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CARE OF HIS CHILDREN. HE DEFINITELY PLACED ME IN GREAT HUMAN HANDS. IF YOU NEED A COLONOSCOPY HE IS THE DOCTOR TO GO TOO."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Well I was asking for asking for some test colonoscopy and endoscopy my primary did not have a problem with my gastroenterologist stated I would be charged not my insurance because of my age and it would be diagnostic. What really blew me away was the he didn’t even feel my stomach where the pain and issue I was talking about but however he did give me a diet guide and a prescription… I still don’t understand this. Thank you. Came in for the follow up and they restored my faith. Give these guys a chance they have your best interest at hart."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Lamba did colonoscopy for my dad. Very kind and professional!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Best Gastroenterologist for my EGD and colonoscopys. Knows his art and staff is more than amazing, caring and professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I want to thank Dr D for answering my questions and concerns and was set up for a Colonoscopy quickly as possible so we can get to bottom of my gut problem"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"If you need a colonoscopy, use no one butt Dr Ramesh !"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mehta has done 4 colonoscopy for me he is very experienced and does a great job."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Mani for several years and I like him. He seems to know what he's doing and his office runs like clockwork. I've had no negative experiences at all ... well, the colonoscopy isn't a great deal of fun but I suppose it's a necessary evil."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is my 3rd colonoscopy and I continue to see her cause she is very good and I am extremely satisfied with her professional care."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kepczk did my colonoscopy screening in 2017 & 2023. He was professional & the procedures were performed with no complications. The prep is the worst part of the whole process. The procedure, easy peasy"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Owen is an excellent doctor. I had him in 2021 for 2 operations and yesterday for a colonoscopy. He spends time with you before and after the event. If there are problems, he will spend time to advise you accordingly! I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Second colonoscopy with Dr Le. Appreciate his patient manner and the efficiency of his office staff."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The thought of having a colonoscopy is up there with having a root canal. Dr Dave and his amazing staff couldn’t have made it a better experience! Dr Dave was kind and caring from my very 1st appointment to post procedure. 5 star experience!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great experience as a first timer! The front desk staff and medical assistant were very nice and helpful, they ensured I had a smooth prep. Appreciate Dr. Phan taking time to explain the colonoscopy procedure and treatment options. I highly recommended him to anyone looking for a specialist."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had low expectations for this visit after I read the online reviews. But was I shocked at how much Dr. Phan explained things to me and even suggested that I wait to do a colonoscopy with not having any issues. I will return to him when it's time."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is a great group of people! The care they give you is first class! No one wants to have a colonoscopy but when you do I highly recommend Dr Cox! They treat you with respect and work on making every part of this as comfortable as possible!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mansour is a very caring and personable doctor. I felt completely comfortable sharing with her my personal experiences, whereas I believe she tries to get to know her patients and become familiar with their health related issues etc. She recommended several otc options to relieve symptoms I was experiencing. This coming week she’s performing my colonoscopy. I will most definitely refer my friends and family to her. In fact one of my friends told me about how great Dr Mansour is and referred me to make an appointment with her which I did."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Al-Assi made the dreaded colonoscopy not to be dreaded at all. The procedure was very organized and professionally done. The worst part of the whole procedure was the preparation. If you need a colonoscopy, Dr. Al-Assi is the doctor to go to."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love Dr. Evans! Recently had my 2nd colonoscopy with her and her amazingly organized group who kept me informed all along the way. Dr. Evans’s personal “bedside manner” is comforting and gives the feeling of complete confidence in her care. Recommend Dr. Evans highly!!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Le was very thorough explaining my colonoscopy results"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Szeto is caring, kind, and seems extremely competent. His nursing staff and his CRNA get 5 stars as well. Some of the administrative support staff need to be better trained & more compassionate. I waited 11/2 hours past my arrival time & only was called back for my procedure because I went to the reception desk and inquired whether I had been overlooked. That’s completely unacceptable in most every setting but certainly when you are waiting to have a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff and doctor were great. I was so nervous for months leading up to the procedure being it was my first colonoscopy. They made me feel at ease and made my visit pleasant. They all were calming."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. V was wonderful and made me feel right at home for my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I visited Dr Fiman in preparation for a colonoscopy. He was professional, friendly, and answered all my questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Vemula is one of the most attentive, caring, and knowledgeable doctors I have ever met. He listened to all my concerns and asked great questions to reassure me that I was not crazy about my symptoms being linked to endometriosis. If it wasn’t for him telling me I needed a colonoscopy to rule out IBS/UC then laparoscopic endometriosis surgery I would have never found my endometriosis surgeon who removed my stage 4 endometriosis. The nurses and anesthesiologist he worked with at Lone Star Endoscopy were very kind and professional and made my procedure very pleasant. His staff did a great job at getting me scheduled for my procedure in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy administered by Dr Stephen Wilkowski yesterday. All of the staff were excellent doctor Wilkowski was excellent. I have no complaints whatsoever, and would hardly endorse Dr Wolf wilkofski and his staff at the Tuscan Surgery Center for anyone looking for a top-notch"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy so I was a bit nervous but everyone made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly, informative and hospitable."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Nobody really looks forward to a colonoscopy but when your time comes you couldn’t be in better hands than Dr G’s. He performed my last two and they both went perfectly."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I recently had a colonoscopy at Texas GI endoscopy Center with Dr. Kedika and staff performing the procedure. I am 100% satisfied with my experience at this facility. From the receptionist to Dr. Kedika, the staff treated me with respect and kindness and complete professionalism. I would highly recommend this facility to any one everyone. Sincerely, Eileen Fretwell"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Choi and her staff were great for performing my colonoscopy. I am making sure my husband gets his and Dr. Choi will do it. Prep was not bad at all and no problems after the procedure. Everything was quick and everyone was friendly and engaging. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Owens and his staff were extremely friendly, thorough, and caring. I was so nervous about my colonoscopy but they put me at ease. I highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Highly recommend getting a colonoscopy with Dr. Owen. He was friendly and easy going. Overall a good experience for my first time."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was understandably nervous about my procedure (colonoscopy). Dr. Ramos and his team were fantastic and had great sense(s) of humor. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"From the moment I walked into Lone Star Endoscopy in Keller, I knew I was in good hands. The check-in process was seamless, and I was soon ushered back to prepare for my procedure, a diagnostic colonoscopy. I was cared for by a fabulous, courteous, friendly team— including Kelsey, Kelly, Cindy, Amanda, (apologies for any misspellings!) and my awesome anesthesiologist (nurse anesthetist, maybe?) Ryan. Dr. Ramos was very personable, explaining everything to me and patiently taking my questions before Ryan began my “drug drip.” Seconds later, it seemed, I woke up feeling refreshed with a better than expected report. Professionals from start to finish. Highly recommend. In 5 years, I’ll be back!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was hesitant at first about getting a colonoscopy from what I knew. But Dr. Mays and his staff made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. It’s was over and done before I knew it."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This is my second visit to Dr. Pearce for the same procedure. He and his staff very likely saved my life. This is an unbelievably well run practice and everybody I encountered was as nice as could be. Dear people, if you need to get a colonoscopy and have a choice as to where to have it done, these guys are tops."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy procedure scheduled and needlessly stressed days before my appointment. My anxiety vanished the minute Dr Pearce and his staff attended to me. Wonderful bedside manner and great caring group of individuals!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I went in for consultation. My back happened to be out. Not only did she go over my medical history for endoscopy & colonoscopy but she was genuinely concerned about my back. It was so kind."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My colonoscopy experience was good. Dr. Gentry and his staff was very efficient and timely. I didn’t feel any discomfort at all afterwards. I would recommend him to anyone who need to get a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My pre-colonoscopy visit with Laurel, NP, was excellent. She was patient & really took the time to listen as well as understand my health concerns to best address my needs for my upcoming procedure. The procedure went according to plan and the nurses were friendly & efficient. Dr. Kiker came in briefly to discuss the procedure and my questions. I'll meet with him again in a couple of weeks to discuss my results. I feel as though I'm in good hands & will soon have a positive plan of action. 10/10!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Metha is Absolutely Great. I've been under his care for 15 years. He has pulled me out of some dark places with my ulcerative Colitis. Started out on Liaida, condition worsened , went to Remicade infusions, antibodies built up after 10 years on that treatment. Backslid BIG TIME. Didn't work for a month. Couldn't leave the house. Currently on Entivyo infusions. Been a year now. Things are Great. Colonoscopy was good. I'll be with him until he retires. Wish nothing but the Best for him and his family."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome quick and concise colonoscopy. Everyone was incredible. Great GI physician."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"She was professional and all went well with both my colonoscopy & upper GI."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My name is Jaynie and I can’t say enough how grateful I am to have found DR Tsiakos he’s such an amazing doctor so efficient gentle and caring . He truly cares about his patients and being diagnosed with colon cancer at a young age he is so compassionate and mindful of everything I have gone through this year . Communicated with my oncologist to make sure I get the best care . I am now In remission and got my colonoscopy he pretty much held my hand through the process of nervousness and worry . He’s truly an angel thank you doctor !"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I’ve always been a little nervous about getting a colonoscopy because my first experience was a little traumatic. I had to drink a gallon of nasty tasting sweet liquid and was up all night. The prep for this colonoscopy was very simple, but the procedure itself was a breeze. the staff treated me like royalty, I had a heated blanket and everything was so efficient. No need to fear colonoscopies anymore. Plus the doctor was amazing, concise, and very sweet."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Every one especially the Doctor was courteous and professional and I felt very very comfortable thru the whole procedure. I know they had issues with the prep not working as it should have and I had followed the directions to a T as to how his office wants the prep work done. But apparently the Doctor was still able to preform the Colonoscopy. All is good and I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff!"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy for the first time and I heard horror stories so I was a little apprehensive about the procedure, but I am here to tell you that was not the case with Dr. Marek. Everyone on his staff so helpful and put me at ease. They did a great job and I would definitely recommend Dr. Marek."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Well, can't say anything negative about this experience. Doctor was kind and courteous, colonoscopy went without a hitch, and doc found some things to keep an eye on. Didn't think I needed one in my early 30s, but I'm glad I had it done. Just wish the prep wasn't so awful, haha."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Coles is a great doctor, talks to you in layman terms, you know what he will do, I recommend Dr Coles for you colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I recently needed to have a Colonoscopy done, just to make sure that I'm healthy. I went to Dr. Andrew Holt for my procedure. Ok, so there's nothing fun about having one of these. The prep is hard and tastes terrible. However I did manage to get cleaned out well. FYI drinking a bottle of Miralax with Gatorade prior to doing the prep is the key. The procedure it self is easy. You go to a medical facility (Lonestar Endoscopy is where I went)(they are awesome too btw), you get to sleep for about an hour and your done. I was fine if your curious, anyway Dr Holt did his thing and it was over. He reported his findings to my General Dr quickly which was very nice and kind of rare. Looking forward to seeing Dr Holt in 10 yrs. (Not the Colonoscopy if I'm totally honest.) TTFN Michael Eden"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very kind and informative. I was nervous about my colonoscopy and endoscopy, the staff at the facility were just as nice and kept me safe. Always a positive experience with whenever I contact his office as well. God Bless him and his staff. It’s not everyday you have a positive experience either everyone involved in a surgical setting."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Recently had my preliminary consultation for an upcoming colonoscopy with Dr. Schmidt… It was such a warm, knowledgeable, professional, thorough experience… I’m actually comfortably awaiting a normally daunting situation because of the level assurance I obtained meeting with Dr. Schmidt. Staff and facility is A+! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Guta is a superb Dr. I kept putting off colonoscopy until I was ready to retire & Dr. Guta found a tumor that turned out to be malignant. He immediately got with me to find a surgeon & get it taken care of which I did & 6 mo later I finished chemo & am alive today because of his excellent work!!"

4.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I recently had my 2nd colonoscopy exam and the results were provided shortly after the procedure. Overall exam was very thorough and the support staff was great. The only downfall was my results were not discussed in a private setting."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Dr. Kara was quite friendly, asked good questions regarding gut health & the procedure of colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"my experience was wonderful I had no pain they were all very nice and made me extremely comfortable for the first time colonoscopy I would recommend this place to anyone Dr Stevens was absolutely wonderfulI would not hesitate to have a second one if I needed to As Long As I got to go to Texas Digestive Disease consultants in Flower Mound"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The ladies at the desk area were friendly and helpful. They got me in right away. I had just sat down and they were calling me in. Dr. Mills was very friendly and informative. My NP gave me a great recommendation!! I’d say I’m looking forward to my next visit, but I’m not! Lol! #colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kara was quite friendly, asked good questions regarding gut health & the procedure of colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nikhil Inamdar and his practice are great! He/They directly answer all your questions. His staff is very friendly and helpful too. My husband had a colonoscopy with him a couple years ago, and now I am using him for mine. It was such a good experience. My husband will be seeing him in 10 years."

5.0