Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Amazing best I have ever neen to dr Ramos and his nurse and rest of there staff fought with my insurance company to get me the medicine I needed and kept me informed through the hole process."

4.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I think he is a good doctor, but I have felt like he doesn't listen to me about what I been feeling or hurting. And I am not taking anything from him. He is a good doctor! He does not personally see the patient (me) I am only saying for myself. I was being seen by his PDA, I think thats the right reference! She is ok and listens somewhat. I was having big issues on certain areas. I did go though all the testing they wanted to do. Which was fine. Everthing came up as they could not find anything wrong. For a log period after all that I still was haveing problems. Which included loosing a lot of weight to the point of being malnourished, throwing up, lots of diarrhea also. Could not eat without getting sick. But when I returned to follow up, I did tell her how I felt about feeling Iike an hypercronyaic! She listened and we worked things out. She is a good (doctor)! I would recommend him, but I would get this understanding about not seeing him for you, instead of passing it off to his assistant, is after he saw you He is goid at what he does, just needs to be seen by him on your first visits and not passed off ti his helper. That is fir you to figur out!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Herdman for over 10 years and could not say enough good things about him and the staff at TDDC. He took me from excruciating stomach pain to living a normal life again!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Courteous, professional attention to my needs."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"From the initial consultation for both my husband and I to the procedure was seamless. All our questions were answered and the staff was professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of TDDC for over 7 years. Compared to the prior 50 years of gastro docs, TDDC is far & away the best experience I've had. Every single person I've encountered there (from front desk, scheduling, on the phone, the PAs, the nurses & the docs)have treated me with care & respect. No gastro procedures or conditions are pleasant, but great care goes a long way for quality of life. I feel heard & have less stress thanks to their diagnoses & treatment. 5 Stars."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Walker is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've ever met. She is very thorough and I never felt rushed like she was hurrying to get to her next patient. She made me feel as though I was her only patient for the day. I'm a C5 quadriplegic who suffers with bowel incontinence and I've finally found a doctor who knows how to treat my issues."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Kahl has a great chairside manner. He spent close to 45 mins ?!?!? Handwriting notes for me and explaining as necessary the plans to help me feel better after a solid yr of constipation nausea vomiting......I'm excited! I think he can help me!"

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I generally like this doctor, but when my husband was experiencing long term explosive diarrhea he didn't suggest staying away from milk because of possible lactose intolerance. We decided to try on our own, and that solved the problem."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He was very nice and listened to my concerns and the people in the office are also very nice."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very friendly staff and Dr. Brent Lacey very professional and takes the necessary times to listen to his patients."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"It’s uncomfortable to go through bloating for 2 years and no one figure out how to treat it or what’s wrong. After meeting Dr Mansour I’m on my way to a great feeling and recovery ❤️‍ awesome Dr who talks to you and not just give out medication. Great personality, listens and someone you can trust. Thank you Dr Lilah Mansour."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Manisha is excellent doctor She has great knowledge and understood my kids constipation problem very well."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Doctor Rampy listened to my concerns and I was able to get medical answers"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Altug cares about her patients.She is very polite and is thorough with her consultation. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Wikofsky is very informative and caring. He has checked on me several times from his Personel phone after procedures. I would recommend him highly to anyone I know. Doug Danley"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mendelson was very helpful and explained everything that was happening with my health issues. I've had many doctors ran a bunch of tests just to tell me it is my anxiety making my stomach hurt so bad. Thankfully Dr. Mendelson is actually taking steps to help me and not just blame it on something else. I would recommend him to anyone who is having stomach troubles."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Dr Brent Lacey was easy to talk to and took time to evaluate my condition and treatment"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Felt like they were actually listening to me. I've had stomach pain for years and was told that's just how it would be at previous doctors. She affirmed that it wasn't ok I felt that way and ordered tests done. Have to wait for next availability but the fact I have it scheduled has been stress reducing on its own. Great place 100% recommend if you are able to wait for an appointment."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was pretty scared of having my first scope, but the staff was very kind and helpful, answered all my many questions. The day of procedure check in went well, they listened to my concerns for nausea and made sure the procedure was a breeze. Definitely recommend them as a patient, and I am a nurse."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Szeto was most knowledgeable, compassionate and efficient even in unusual circumstances."

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"It was my first appointment with Dr. Ramos to treat my heartburn and I never imagined that after having seen other doctors I could find such a professional and above all kind gastroenterologist who would take the time to talk to his patient. Thank you very much Dr Ramos, 🙏🏻 oh and an excellent and also friendly support staff 🤗"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) It was my first appointment with Dr. Ramos to treat my heartburn and I never imagined that after having seen other doctors I could find such a professional and above all kind gastroenterologist who would take the time to talk to his patient. Thank you very much Dr Ramos, 🙏🏻 oh and an excellent and also friendly support staff 🤗 (Original) Fue mi primera cita con el Dr Ramos para tratar sobre mi acidez estomacal y nunca imaginé que después de haber visto otros doctores podía encontrar un gastroenterologo tan profesional y sobre todo amable y que le se tomará el tiempo para hablar con su paciente. Muchas gracias Dr Ramos, 🙏🏻 oh y un excelente y también amable personal de apoyo 🤗"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Malakouti was willing to answers my many questions. I appreciate his patience and understanding."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Holland has a great bed side manner.He and his staff are all very caring , professional & friendly.I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and efficient. My husband and I have gone to this practice for years."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good staff. Amanda Hoelscher did an excellent job getting all the facts."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Desai is incredible. He takes the time to visit and listen , and discuss everything in a way you can understand. He truly takes his patients well being ,concerns and feelings o heart. All the staff in the office are great too and very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr George was the doctor who diagnosed my stomach cancer after an upper GI scope. He was compassionate and got me set up with oncology right away. He's a very caring doctor and I trust him with my GI care as I've seen him for follow ups."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with the care I am receiving and have referred my mother and boyfriend, and they couldn't be any happier with Dr Martin. He has gone above the call of duty to help me with my nausea issues. I know it's been hard but he is patient and has an excellent bed side manner."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani was pleasant and very informative with my concerns. He was ready to get right to work with me. He shows interest in helping get me get well. He is a very kind Dr. I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a procedure last week and everything went smooth. I went in and out quickly, and I didn't feel anything. No pain, no nausea or anything related after a procedure."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great!! Very through"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I love Dr. Mendleson’s attention to detail and willingness to hear your experience in an attempt to understand the purpose of your visit. I did not feel mis-assessed due to being rushed as a side effect of scheduling. My biggest past issue with doctors is being assessed without concern for my understanding of what is taking place. He takes time you hear and understands you while also offering his 50+ years of experience to your current understanding of the issue or assessment. That helps me to understand how to navigate around my experienced issues. He is highly booked and it may be an extended time to see him which is similar to most specialists. But, I am willing to wait long as needed for this type of experience, communication and service."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Dr and nurse!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is the best doctor. He has very good bedside manner and is kind and listened well. He keeps up to date with research, and because of that, he was able to find a solution to my abdominal pain when countless other doctors couldn’t find any solution at all. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was awesome, but after finding out how much my colonoscopy is going to cost, even with my BCBS insurance unfortunately I can’t afford it & I know I need the procedure badly with rectal bleeding 😔"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful customer service experience with Dr. Reema Lamba, MD 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This Dr. actually listens to her patient. Colonoscopy was scheduled and performed quickly. Next we conquer Constipation!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"When I saw Dr. Surapanini the first time, I was struggling with vomiting daily. He told me he would figure it out. Well, he did. He referred me to a surgeon, the surgery went well. The staff at Dr. Surapaninni’s office are wonderful. Dr. has treated me with kindness and caring. He is my hero!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"TDDC is the best! Very thorough and great patient advocacy and care."

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Amanda and Dr Jain are the best."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy was not recommended to me, I went online to find a replacement from a previous Dr.. I am very happy I chose him because I wanted a Dr. that would actually take the time to sit down, talk to you and MOST important, listen while you talk to him instead of RUSHING in and RUSHING out before you can get answers to your questions. Sometimes you forget to ask certain things but if you are there long enough, they come back to you. He's very patient and with a caring personality. He's exactly what I wanted and needed for my Dr.."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Hi!I had went to HCA Houston back in early September wIth unbearable stomach pain. I was admitted and was put in a room, and was scheduled for a colonoscopy the next day. The following day Dr Gabriel H. Lee had introduced himself to me and had explained in detail what was going to take place during the precedure and after. After the precedure Dr Lee had told me what he had found. A few days later I was being operated on to have part of my colon taken out. After the operation I was put back in my room to recover. Dr Lee would come to my room everyday and inform me of what was going on with me and what to expect. I would recommend Dr. Gabriel Lee with five stars without a doubt. He made me feel like he cared about my health, and still does today. All the Doctors, Nurses, Technicians, medical records we're so helpful. Thank you HCA Houston"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is great !!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Meriwether puts you at ease and makes everything less stressful"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hopefully, you don't need to go here. But I have had digestive issues and anemia for years. The staff here is incredible. Just after getting my IV, I felt a little nauseated. I pushed the button for help, and three of the staff, including one with another patient came to help. Everyone I dealt with, from the front desk staff to Dr. Houston were awesome. They were all extremely helpful and made the experience as wonderful as that experience could be. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Houston, and Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am doing fine because of him my stomach doesn’t hurt no more. And I don’t have diarrhea like I use to"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mills read my chart and medical history thoroughly, asked good questions and listened attentively. Have complete confident in the medical care he provides!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Vanesko is a great Doctor. She and her staff know so well the concerns of their patients. They explain all steps of your procedure and are always ready to answer any questions. She is our family Doctor and treats my husband and sister. We all are unified in our recommendations of her abilities."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Greatest GI doctor I have ever seen and my mom saw him as well for so many years. He treated us like family and always looked out for us. I trust him with my very life ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Kepczyk and consider him to be a kind, considerate and empathetic doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends or family."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The best Doctor in the world,very friendly"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr A is a very wonderful and caring doctor. He’s very skilled and experienced and his manner reflects this. He explained the procedure very well but did not over simplify. It is painful and there is a fairly long recovery. He must have a very difficult job because there is a lot of postoperative pain associated with colon and rectal surgery and people who are in pain tend to be irritable. He called me back very promptly on the weekend when I experienced vomiting and was very direct and accurate about the nature of the healing and the pain. So while I did not like the pain I was given the best possible care and feel that I was in excellent hands."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr G is wonderfully compassionate and caring. He took my concerns seriously (l had a rather vague symptom of chronic nausea) and advised me of a simple solution, which has worked beautifully so far. I have not felt this good in almost a year! His staff and the ladies at the front desk were very nice also. I look forward to seeing Dr G again in December - lovely man. Thank you, Dr G!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"she is very helpful and informative. I feel comfortable with her when it comes to my health. thank you."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’ve had trouble swallowing for many years. I was learning to deal with the issue until I experienced huge weight loss and stomach pain. Nobody wants a colonoscopy, but Dr. Mills and the awesome team around him got my confidence back. With a little time through the Dilation I’m able to enjoy my food and on the way back to better health. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from I.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great facility and doctors. Made you feel like family and kept a smile on my face before and after."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Ahmed and professional and extremely nice! I went in with nausea concerns and he is helping me get to the bottom of it."

5.0 Review from U.O. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Nunez was great in helping me with my Stomach Pain problems.He was patient,understanding and attentive.The entire process to my recovery went pretty smoothly.He is very knowledgeable in his profession."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit he sit down took his time and discussed my situation I received appointment very quickly."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased with the staff and Doctor. I received wonderful care."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Medical services provided by medical staff of all levels provide to us as patients are very professional, attentive and most of all, the warm and sincere affection and dedication to us will be in our memory forever !"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was awesome. I had been struggling with some abdominal pain for a while that my GP was unable to resolve after a handful of different tests but Dr. P finally found my ulcer. He was very receptive to my questions and feedback during my healing process."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta for about ten years now and think I am so lucky to have been referred to him. With his calm demeanor, he makes my visits for either endoscopies, colonoscopies, or any abdominal pains I may have stress free. Just like the rest of his team, he shows he really cares about your well being. Most importantly he listens. If I ever call him about any questions or doubts I may have, his office is very quick in responding. In my opinion Dr. Mehta is not only a great doctor but also a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Surapaneni is fantastic gastroenterologist. For over a year I’ve had unexplained stomach pain & nausea that increased every time I ate. Other doctors didn’t want to dig and some even tried to tell me my unexplained pain was depression. Dr. Surapaneni was diligent with my case and really tried to figure out what was going on. A couple of surgeries and a PEG tube later, they found my old Nissen Fundoplication was too tight and I had a hernia that didn’t show up on any imaging. He’s been a great doctor I can depend on, and with his help I’m slowly getting my life back!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great guy great doctor......."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Altug has helped me deal with a multitude of health issues, and due her excellent care I am making progress. She has taken time to help me have a clear understanding of how to manage my problems. I am greatful that she's my specialist."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, thoughtful and on time. Three of my favorite things."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They got me in very quickly I greatly appreciated it. My stomach has hurt for years and constantly vomiting. Finally some one listen and we are working on finding out what is going on. She didn’t dismiss me like my primary did."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Mansour today for a second opinion after months of having excessive diarrhea for month. I was diagnosed with C diff in November and the GI that I was established with while he treated me for C diff and it is apparently gone, I’m still having a lot of issues with zero game plan and no answers, no game plan. In total he has probably spent maybe total of an hour with me including two procedure he did. Today Dr. Mansour spent an hour with me just in her office to go over everything. She order tests, weighed out every option and possibility, made sense of things, gave me answers my other doctor couldn’t, made a game plan of many things to try and was so empathetic. I am confident that not only will she get to the bottom of what I’ve been going through for the last 3 months but also my whole life pretty much. Her bedside manor is phenomenal and she is brilliant. For the first time in years I feel on track and Hopeful and while I haven’t started anything she recommended yet, I already see her as an absolute Godsend! I am so confident she will change my life, no exaggeration because I have suffered a long time and I’m only 39 years old. I shouldn’t be having all these issues. If you need a phenomenal GI Doctor, here she is! Thank you Dr. Lilah Mansour you are hands down one of the best Doctors I’ve ever had and met!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Resolved 7 years of diarrhea in one visit! Dreaded the colonoscopy...hence the reason I waited 7 years but it was long overdue. I'm excited I take only 1 pill a day and no diarrhea. He knew exactly what to ask and knew right away what my problem was."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor and very responsive to my needs."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my visit and staff was very courteous. Dr. Vachhani asked the right questions and spent time to listen the purpose of my visit. He seems like a knowledgeable doctor but I can’t confirm it yet. I have a colonoscopy schedule in October 2021 and after that I can give my comments."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Park and his staff are the very best! ALWAYS on time or even EARLY! Very professional and caring team. I highly recommend Dr.Park and his great team."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time visiting Dr Surapaneni MD I was impressed with the action he took immediately. I've been suffering with a huge hiatal hernia behind my heart and very sick I recommend Dr Surapaneni MD . He's staff very nice and helpful. Blessings"

4.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mehta is a VERY KIND, COMPASSIONATE AND TALENTED SURGEON. I suffer severe back nerve pain and require powerful pain medications resulting in strong constipation. Unable to clean out my intestine. Dr Mehta able to clean me out while admitted. Having to cancel previous Colonoscopies due to the "above" ... I was so distraught forced to endure another prep session can you imagine my relief to put this surgery behind me. To the good doctor and staff )so compassionate and helpful ... THANK YOU ALL!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I needed an EGD and Colonoscopy due to ongoing chronic diarrhea as well as other problematic issues with my digestive system. I had both procedures performed yesterday by Dr Manish Rungta and his staff as well as the staff and anesthesiologist at Bay Area Houston Endoscopy Surgical Center. When the nurse woke me up in recovery ro inform me that my procedures were all done, I remember exclaiming, "It is? I didn't feel anything! That's amazing!" My heartfelt thanks and gratitude go out to everyone involved who took care of me, and would definitely recommend my gastroenterologist and this center to anyone needing procedures for their digestive tract. As of today I still don't feel like I had these procedures, even though I know I did. Everyone made me feel at ease and that my needs mattered to them. This also includes the preoperative staff as well. The only negative thing was the Prep Solution and cleaning out your system the day before. Yuk!!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is awesome he is very informative, great listener to your issues. I would not go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Altug and her staff are well-educated, well-staffed and well-suited to assist, comfort their clients throughout procedures and after care. They schedule with military-like accuracy and especially thru this pandemic they have been efficient at keeping safety protocols. Dr. Altug and staff have great office-/bed-side manners."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Altug is so professional and tell you straight. I have be seeing her for 10+ years. She does everything possible for my Chrons. She is the best"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would give Texas Digestive Disease Consultants, Presbyterian Hospital, Dallas, Texas, specifically, Dr. Amit Desai, Board Certified Gastroenterologist, 10 stars if it was possible! I did not know any of the doctors there and was more than slightly nervous given how long I had been sick with persistent diarrhea. He immediately made me feel at ease and attentively listened to every detail and answered all my questions I came in with and more answers to more questions after the exam. I didn’t even know doctors could be that caring anymore! He was very personable, listened intently and offered suggestions and additional handouts he thought would be helpful. He gave me two prescriptions and one over-the-counter medication – all of which worked unbelievably fast and efficiently. The second follow-up visit was equally as amazing! He really instilled a lot of confidence from the moment I met him. His Medical Assistant, Mindy, could not have been more friendly or helpful. On several occasions I had some questions and she always returned my calls promptly and either answered my questions or told me she would check with Dr. Desai and call me back, which she did. I am so impressed with the courteous, friendly, and cheerful attitude of all the staff – from Cynthia, who answers the phone with a smile in her voice, to Vanessa, who scheduled my appointment, to several of the staff who were all more than gracious at checkout. It’s reassuring that doctors and staff like that are still in existence with an emphasis on personalized service!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Faruq is very professional ."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda has been one of the most amazing Doctor's I've ever had. His team and him are so kind and always welcoming. Dr. Pathikonda listens careful to what you say and what your concerns are, or your opinion. If you've done research he'll listen to that too. He always comes up with the best option he can think of and seems to genuinely care about his patients. This isn't just a paycheck to him it is really something he enjoys doing and you can tell. I would recommend him to anyone who needed GI help without a second thought. In fact I actually have. He's been amazing and has helped me so much. I came in with severe abdominal pain, unable to eat without doubling over and he helped take care of it really quick when none of my other doctor's had an answer. And he always responds to phone calls in a timely manor. Thank you Dr. Pathikonda!!! You and your team have been amazing and done so much for me."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was having difficulty with frequent nausea and throwing up. Dr. John thoroughly had me checked out. I feel confident in his care of me. Also, I am no longer concerned that there is someting seriously wrong. He's friendly, professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and very likeable. I would highly recommend Dr John to my family, friends, etc."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I went two years with five incidents of severe abdominal pains and ER visits and several hospital admissions. They could never make a diagnosis or explain the sources of the pain. One ER doctor even had the audacity to tell me that the pain was in my head and that I might need psychiatric help. Then I was referred to Doctor Prazak. He reviewed my medical history and spent thirty minutes asking me specific questions about my symptoms. He then told me that he believed I had some blockage or stones in my pancreatic duct. He scheduled a test using state-of-the-art internal test equipment. He found the blockage, removed the tissue, and dislodged several stones, which were about to initiate another severe pain attack in the near future. To summarize, Doctor Prazak is an exceptional physician and the most competent medical professional who has ever treated me. He epitomizes excellence in medical practice."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramos is the best! We first researched him on Vitals, Healthgrades etc while looking for a new doctor for eldest son with UC. Then, later went to him for routine Colonoscopy, mystery stomach pain and Special-needs, non-verbal-youngest son digestive issues. All our myriad of issues resolved! Dr.Ramos's knowledgeable, practical and empathetic approach is key to solving our heath issues. Also, the facility he uses, Lone Star Endoscopy exemplifies true professionalism. Last, did I mention we drive 2 hours one way just bc Ramos is that good...CKinser"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor. She treat you like you're a part of her family. Very caring."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Amed has been great. I have a rather elusive case. In our first office visit he was extremely friendly, really seemed to listen to the “whole story” and immediately set up a go forward plan. I then had a procedure with him and he stopped in to talk thru it beforehand and after. I I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Deshner has been my Doctor for roughly 11 years. He is really the only doctor that I can trust. I have recently had excruciating abdominal pains for roughly a year and seen 4 different specialists. All have had different opinions and have had me on different meds that did not work. Dr. Deshner has recently found out what my issue could possibly be. He takes extra time to explain everything to me. Some doctors today just want to run you in and out as quickly as possible. He does not. He cares for his patients tremendously. He is also very straight forward with me and I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Hi I am father of syed Ahmed .I just want to bring it to public notice that my son Syed Ahmed was complaining for stomach pain from last 4 to 5 months due to which I HV been to emergency ER to show my son they investigate the case and they said it's nothing it just some muscle pain or could be a acidity so they hv prescribed the medicine after taking that medicine for couple of weeks still he was on the same stage where he was before .after that I went to other clinic on rayford where I HV met the doctor for my son after diagnosed my son she gave a medicine she prescribed medicine due to which he was a bit stable and was ok for couple of weeks then again he started complaining the same problem due to which he couldn't sleep for whole night he was complaining about stomach pain where the pain doesn't stay in one place it was kept moving I was suspecting a Appendix pain he was having vomiting sensation he couldn't eat properly the way he use to eat before while he go to bed he always says that he can't lie down properly even if I am on job doing night shift he use to call me at 5 am complaining about the same problem and crying like he couldn't sleep well . At that point of time I went to Dr Atif Shahzad someone referred me so I went to his clinic which is on i45 so I went there basically he deals with adult patients not the child but since I requested him he saw my son and diagnosed after that he gave a medication and asked me to followup for the treatment incase if he doesn't get better Alhamdulillah he is doing perfectly alright now I feel that the method was he used was absolutely fantastic where I HV wasted my 4 months time going different clinic and hospital but still no satisfaction but at least Allah swt has shown me the way where I HV contacted Dr Atif Shahzad and I can say that God has given him a cured in his hand. I really appreciate and grateful to Dr Atif Shahzad for his time and the treatment he gave to my son. Allah blessed him and his family And best regards to his all the colleagues who is working with him in his clinic . God bless u and best of luck And I WL surely recommend everyone to visit if they HV any issues in regards to gastroenterologist problems he solved the problems in a day's where other people takes ages to deal with such treatment."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"So glad to have met Nurse Young and Dr Siddiqui. I am very impressed with Kristen's communication and understanding of my chronic abdominal pain. Both are extremely knowledgeable and I feel I'm in the best care possible. I highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Siddiqui by a doctor at Cedar Park Medical Center after going to their ER for severe stomach pain. I was able to get an immediate appt with him. All of his staff are very kind and helpful. He was very thorough, compassionate and caring. I had a endoscopy and colonoscopy last Friday. Afterwards, he came out and talked to me, taking his time and answering my questions and I never felt rushed. He explained what he had done and the issues he found and what he had done biopsies on. Very professional but also like a good neighbor. His medical assistant, Justine was always quick to return calls when I had questions. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been going to Dr Winston for almost 13 years, and I have stayed with him because he saved my life when I went to him for an endoscopy, thinking I was suffering from heartburn. He took an EKG and immediately referred me to a cardiologist as I failed it! Once I got thru that, I returned to Dr. Winston for colonoscopies every 5 years and am now being treated for IBS. He continues to monitor my progress and actually listens and answers all my questions. His staff is very friendly and cheerful. I am forever grateful for being referred to him."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This position is taking excellent care of me for many years and his staff is excellent and very much patient patient oriented friendly respectful physician always answers your questions in layman’s terms I would recommend this position to any and all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is soooooooo awesome . I high recommend him . He saved my life . Awesome bedside manors always checks on his patients . Just love him and thank God for placing him in my life"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I truly appreciate and enjoy the services of Dr Brennan. I have been to several other physicians in an effort to at least get an idea of what was causing my unbelievably painful stomach pain and digestive issues, to no avail. To be honest I was being handled like a lab rat. Not one of them were able to give me any definitive answers or even feedback. After going to my initial consultation with Dr Brennan I felt like I was in good hands. He was very easy to talk to and he understood my dilemma. At the end of the visit he looked me in the eyes and reassured me that, “we are going to find out what is going on with you together”. I am very excited about being his patient and I look forward to working with him. I highly suggest or recommend him for anyone who has abdominal issues."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great care from Dr. Weber!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Walker literally saved my life. I went to the emergency room after vomiting blood one Sunday. She performed an endoscopy and banded seven varices to stop the bleeding. She was very professional and explained everything to me in a common sense approach. She is now treating me for a liver disease and keeps close tabs on me. She returns my phone calls immediately and answers any questions I have. She has a great sense of humor, an excellent bedside manner, and is very knowledgeable about her field. I would highly recommend her for any problems with the digestive system."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have using Dr. Fiman for the past 20+ years. The colonoscopy goes off without a glitch. No problems. No pain. I have never had any problems with the anesthesia. In and out in 2-3 hours. No nausea afterwards. Good follow-up of his findings. I recommend him to anyone who asks."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martinez was very helpful, I had to get a 2nd opinion because my last GI had said that my gallstones wouldn’t cause nausea which I had everyday until I went to see Dr. Martinez and he recommended that I should have surgery to remove my gallbladder because the stones were the ones making me feeling. Just did that last year and I no longer have nausea. Great GI doctor!!"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. K. Even during this pandemic. I would definitely recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Cluley was awesome I highly recommend his services. My GP was insistent that I request Dr Cluley and he was right."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would nominate Dr. Park for the Medical Nobel Price if there were such think for testing me for a microscopic parasite causing me severe diarrhea and cramps for 'years'...! In my book, he's one of the best Doctors you can trust if you got digestive issues. Been seeing him long before we both got white hair......LOL"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bolin is a very kind doctor who has helped me a great deal over the last two years to find relief from some really difficult GI issues. Some of the medications he has had me on have helped a great deal with stomach pain. Also, I was uneasy about the EGD/Colonoscopy but Dr. Bolin and his team really went out of their way to make me comfortable through the whole procedure. They kept giving me warm blankets and the whole process went by quickly and smoothly. As he had assured me prior it just felt like I had woken from a long nap. I strongly suggest getting your EGD or colonoscopy with Dr. Bolin and his team they do a great job! Your in good hands."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had intestinal surgery in Feb. I've had diarrhea since then as well. Dr. Lopez is now experimenting with medicine to control my issue. Seems that the medicine is working."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The doctor was thorough and was easy to talk to about my problems. I immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Lamba and appreciated them working me in quickly. Everyone in their office is professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was gracious and pleasant. Quick, easy, thorough."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Ahmed is one of the best MD i have ever met. He was very caring and thorough with what needed to be done. He walked me through every step of the process and simplified things that may have been confusing. Dr Ahmed really care about his patients. His whole Team was wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I do not care for doctors, however Dr. Jain was refreshing, had a great sense of humor and extremely thorough. A pleasure to meet such a man let alone a doctor with those qualities"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been sleeping sitting up for almost a year and battling "heartburn" for about 5 years now... After seeing Dr Dasher I can sleep like a normal person again!! Who knew it was as easy as some education and medication!! The staff is extremely pleasant and they saw me within a week of calling! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Bhavani Moparty and her staff have been extremely professional. I would most definitely recommend them. I’ve stopped by for two separate check ups and I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Staff was efficient an friendly. Dr. Saddiqui is very professional and through. He has laid out a plan to further investigate an on going issue. Would certainly recommend Dr. Siddiqui to all."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Remarkable!!! A doctor that likes to get you in on your scheduled appointment time!!! No waiting for the doctor. No waiting for the scheduler. Remarkable!!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor. Compassionate, knowledgeable and direct. Total experience was seamless, efficient and effective. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Cluley is one of our favorite doctors, who's taken great care of my Dad during his battle with esophagus cancer. Dr. Cluley is always so patient and kind.... he takes time to listen to Dad and never rushes us when we are in his office. Most doctors are in a RUSH to see you and move on to the next patient, but we never get that feeling with Dr. Cluley. He takes the time to answer all of our questions, and explain things better when we are confused. We always leave feeling like he gave Dad his focus and attention, and therefore the best care possible. Dr. Cluley -- thank you for your kind and generous spirit. It has made a big difference in this journey we've been on and we appreciate you very much."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great bedside manners! All around great experience. Compassionate and kind!"

4.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Gogia is very friendly and personable. He saw my nervousness and used a reference to a comedy TV show to make me feel better. When I told him I had very bad gas and bloating, he gave me a good diet plan to help my digestion. Not only that, he ordered a bunch of relevant blood tests to thoroughly check just in case there was a larger underlying problem. It turns out I had a much more severe and debilitating disease. Not the best news, but I am grateful that since my visit, I could go see the right specialist and get proper treatment. Dr. Gogia's staff of nurses and assistants are very friendly and helpful. I took one star off for the ladies who answer the phones to schedule appointments. They need to pay them more or hire more people or something. They are very rude, stressed out, and act like they don't want to talk to you, even when you are polite and respectful."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"No problems. Everything went smoothly. Colonoscopy was over in no time. Presurgery activities were a little confusing."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Called for constipation and some minor abdominal pain (as expected with things not flowing) after a fall on my back onto concrete about 10 days earlier. The doctor I attempted to get an appointment with was a month out but was able to see Dr. Mehta later the same day. I was actually seen at my appointment time which is always nice. Dr. Mehta was very thorough and was more concerned than I was (which really pleased my wife). Rather than dismiss my lack of drama to everything, he ordered a CT Scan (an x-ray had already been done by the Ortho Doctor the week before showing no fractures) and told me he wanted is as soon as possible based in the events, some palpation of my abdomen and mild discomfort while he pressed on my stomach. The CT place scheduled me for the next day, late morning waiting for insurance approval. Dr. Mehta's office called me within 30 minutes of completing the CT scan with the results! While the CT Scan was negative for what he was looking for, it caught a lumbar fracture not seen on the x-ray a week earlier. Dr. Mehta has already scheduled the next procedure to find the reason for my symptoms or rule out the next possible reasons. So far, GREAT doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I contacted Dr Elwariz when I was having severe abdominal pain and bloating. He saw me right away and did a thorough check and evaluation. Tests were run and he personally phoned me to discuss treatment and follow up. He explained in terms I could understand. I feel very confident that he will be able to help me heal. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Last year my mother recommended Dr. Owens as she loved the care he gave her. I was having weird symptom of vomiting numerous times of day. Nothing else amis but the vomiting would not stop. After an extensive investigation and testing I was diagnosed with NMO, a variant of MS. With specific medications not widely used, the vomiting subsided. It still happens but not to the level before diagnosis. Thank you Dr. Owens for renewing my faith in modern medicine and fulfilling your hippocratic oath."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Moster is the best."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"At the ripe ol' age of 31, I had to have my first endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures due to an abnormal blood test result, and I was very apprehensive about the process. Dr. Kiker and his team, however, made it as pleasant as possible. I mean - who writes you a thank you note after your colonoscopy?! Well, Dr. Kiker's support staff did and it put a giant smile on my face after the Propofol wore off. Dr. Kiker has been kind, direct and informative as a health care provider, and I'm thrilled to be working with him as we investigate the cause of my bloating and inflammation. Seriously the best, I feel very much taken care of *and* taken seriously!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Sarah, a PA for Dr. Amaro, has really helped me out with getting the treatment I need as well as starting me on me some wonderful antacid and anti-nausea meds. This location also takes blood for lab work which is very convenient! The front office staff has always been friendly to me, as well."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Dave is one of the most caring Doctors that our family has ever seen. She has helped my son tremendously with his constipation issues. She truly cares about her patients, and really tries to get to the root of the problem. She also goes out of her way to get updates on progress to ensure the problem is being fixed. I don't know many doctors that communicate with you so well, and really go above and beyond to make sure the patient is getting the issues resolved."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"So unusual when visiting a doctor, to find every member of staff cheerful and welcoming, and NOT leaving you feeling like they are doing you a favor. First visit but a really good one. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Fletcher and I talked about the problem I had for a while with constipation. I had taken his advice to help this and told him there isn't a problem now. He was happy about this and advised me to cut back on my indigestion medicine. I am pleased with him as my doctor. ."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"The staff was very friendly. Dr. Persley was highly recommended and I saw why. She is very thorough and diagnosed a problem I had been dealing with for many months by running a test. I had gone to a Doctor about the same problem when it first started and it was just wrote off as indigestion and heartburn. Nothing was done to see if something was causing it. Now I am on the road to recovery. I truly appreciate her for that."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Kiker is great. He really listened to my concerns and explained everything throughly and to where I could understand it. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. I would recommend him to anyone that is having stomach issues."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Outstanding service, timely and totally professionally medical care."

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I was assigned to Dr. Steephen after reporting to Texas Health Presby. Hospital Emergency Room for abdominal pain. She did endoscopy and colonoscopy and found a massive tumor in my colon. At first I thought Dr. Steephen was aloof and not a very caring person. After getting to know her, however, I found she does care for her patients and is highly skilled. She is from India, I believe, and her culture is much more reserved than the normal american culture we see every day. This reserved demeanor may come across to some as aloof or standoffish but it's really not who she is. She does not 'sugar coat' her diagnosis and is very direct. I would recommend her to anyone."