Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of TDDC for over 7 years. Compared to the prior 50 years of gastro docs, TDDC is far & away the best experience I've had. Every single person I've encountered there (from front desk, scheduling, on the phone, the PAs, the nurses & the docs)have treated me with care & respect. No gastro procedures or conditions are pleasant, but great care goes a long way for quality of life. I feel heard & have less stress thanks to their diagnoses & treatment. 5 Stars."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Dr Brent Lacey was easy to talk to and took time to evaluate my condition and treatment"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Greatest GI doctor I have ever seen and my mom saw him as well for so many years. He treated us like family and always looked out for us. I trust him with my very life ❤️"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my visit and staff was very courteous. Dr. Vachhani asked the right questions and spent time to listen the purpose of my visit. He seems like a knowledgeable doctor but I can’t confirm it yet. I have a colonoscopy schedule in October 2021 and after that I can give my comments."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor and very responsive to my needs."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit he sit down took his time and discussed my situation I received appointment very quickly."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Altug is so professional and tell you straight. I have be seeing her for 10+ years. She does everything possible for my Chrons. She is the best"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor. She treat you like you're a part of her family. Very caring."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Bhavani Moparty and her staff have been extremely professional. I would most definitely recommend them. I’ve stopped by for two separate check ups and I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great bedside manners! All around great experience. Compassionate and kind!"