Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Houston, TX

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Quick appointments. Good doctors"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Dr. Amaratunge and her office have been so helpful. I had questions and they always called me back, working with me on my medications and making me feel heard. Would definitely recommend her as a doctor."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Raj is the best and his bedside manners are top notch. If you need a grassroots doctor he is the MAN to see!!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Isaac Raijman is my specialist, and I have to share that he has helped me immensely with my IBS treatment. He is a very centered, effective health provider. I would recommend anyone who is experiencing irritable bowel syndrome to trust his care completely. If I could leave 6 stars I would."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleased with this doctor, but unfortunately they changed companies, and no longer except my insurance."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good doctor and a great staff"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I want to say thank you to Dr Ojeas he helped me by doing the colonoscopy and removing all the pain I was having in my groin area but more importantly by informing me on what my issue was and how to correct it"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Oheas had friendly manners and made me feel comfortable. He communicated with me about my results and issues."