Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Humble/Fall Creek, TX

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My appointment was prompt and the staff explained everything to me thoroughly."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Doctor Salazar is the most intelligent caring nurturing.doctor i've ever gone to. It keeps my heart at its best"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"The whole staff were very professional. I felt like Dr. Chung really cared."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Scheduling was a breeze. The staff here are both competent and friendly, two things that are important to me when it comes to choosing a provider. Dr. Chung has great bedside manner and answered all of my questions and validated my concerns. I am scheduled for an endoscopy and the swiftness in scheduling was very impressive. I look forward to working further with Dr. Chung and staff!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Scheduling was a breeze. The staff here are both competent and friendly, two things that are important to me when it comes to choosing a provider. Dr. Chung has great bedside manner and answered all of my questions and validated my concerns. I am scheduled for an endoscopy and the swiftness in scheduling was very impressive. I look forward to working further with Dr. Chung and staff!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I got lost for my first appointment. They rescheduled it really quickly. Than I went to the wrong building. Dr Chung waited for me to get to the correct office. Also love that he didn't just jump to we need a colonoscopy. Very happy."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good doctor, gave a lot of time to us and understanding. I will give 5 stars to the doctor very satisfying. Staff is also very good."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Randy Chung take time to explain make you feel he care about your problem, clean place, Everyone very attentive, I will recommend to any one, Very pleasant place."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Chung went above and beyond, and exceeded my expectations as a provider. He has great bedside manner and went out of his way to provide excellent care."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great nurses great doctor! Whole experience was awesome and easy."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Chung is absolutely amazing. He has a fabulous bed side manner. He listens carefully to your concerns. In my case, he completely solved my problem. I consider him a brilliant physician. I am thrilled to have found him and would highly recommend him! Just wish he was a Family Practice Dr so he could be my Primary Care Physician!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Randy Chung & staff were “Extremely professional” call backs we’re done in a timely manner! I would highly recommend seeing this team!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chung was a good fit for my son and me. He shares my philosophy on medicating and using data to determine the need for increasing or decreasing dosages. I was really at ease in my appointment with him and feel comfortable with him looking after my son's and my GI health."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was floored with how prompt and informative the service was at this establishment. I love the way he listened to my concerns and wanted to go beyond just putting a bandage on the problem by find the underlying issue . Best gastroenterologist I’ve been to . It also is nice the facility is beautiful and well kept ."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Chung is very personable and takes time to explain and answer any questions you have and he's also a very thorough Doctor~"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was treated with professionalism and respect. All of my questions were throughly answered and I feel very confident in Dr. Le's knowledge and abilities. I would highly recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Chung takes the time to go over everything pertinent to your care. If you have questions, he will listen and answer all questions and address any concerns. It’s very nice to have a doctor who cares about doing what is right."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Le for about 6yrs now and he's taken great care of me. I love the staff Amber, Liz and one other young lady. They're always bubbly, nice and caring as well. They are the perfect match. Dr. Le did an awesome job hiring them. The office is always clean and comfortable. Best GI doctor I've had on a while. 😁"