Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC BS & W Medical Center

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The office staff was friendly and helpful. They got me into the examination room quickly and scheduled tests immediately. I definitely felt informed about my procedures. I recommend Texas digestive disease consultants in McKinney, Texas."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Easy to make appointments but after checking in online, they force you to do check-in on tablet & sign paperwork in the office, no matter how much the patients complain about it."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. M Padda is just wonderful. He has helped me so much with my GERD. Before I went to him, my regular doctors basically put a band-aid on my problem. There was more to care than antacids and don’t eat chocolate. The whole practice is friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my care."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great experience from the receptionist to the doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I drove over an hour just to see this specialist and well worth it. The office staff is so nice and polite and had no problem getting an appointment"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Took very good care of my husband"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I appreciate all they did to see me as soon as possible."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I love Dr. Padda he is very compressive, he explain you the processure. Vey humble. Like his office staff the people are nice and attentive."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Loved the PA I saw. The wait time still needs to be fixed."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Always excellent care, I am a patient of Dr. Oswaldo Fajardo. Mitzi, her assistant, always takes care of me with great affection!!! The only thing I don't like now. It takes a long time to communicate with the doctors' nurses. Unpleasant, unethical people answer you and never deliver messages. This makes me sad every time I need to contact your office. I hope they resolve this soon!!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great care with excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Always excellent care, I am a patient of Dr. Oswaldo Fajardo. Mitzi, my assistant, always takes care of me with great affection!!! The only thing I don't like now. It takes a long time to communicate with the doctors' nurses. Unpleasant, unethical people answer you and never deliver messages. This makes me sad every time I need to contact your office. I hope they resolve this soon!!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Prompt, clear, concise, professional and friendly. Dr. Adams is an awesome doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Scheduling was easy. The Receptionist was friendly and helpful checking in. The Nurse taking my history was efficient, kind, and friendly. I was seen by Khoi Lang, PA ,and found him to be very attentive, he listened to my concerns, and treated me accordingly. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. When checking out there was so much background noise it was difficult to hear the young man giving me instructions on upcoming procedures. (I am still giving 5 Stars because he was friendly, helpful and probably tuned out the background noise. He really tried.)"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very good place very good Doctors Dr Choi and Dr Rendon are outstanding ."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Good introductory visit. They conducted a thorough review and scheduled an endoscopy."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Always an easy, comfortable treatment experience."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone at this clinic are very helpful and professional. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I have been a long time patient here and will continue to be. Very nice office staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Rendon and his PA, Alexandria Lovell, are the best for digestive issues. They are competent, professional, patient and compassionate. They take the time to explain your diagnosis and treatment options and answer all your questions. The staff is kind and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Always a pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Kind and very efficient!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent attention from the nurse and Alexandria Lovell!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Have always had the best care and treatment over the past 11 yrs Great Doctors and Staff"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Ravi for a very long time. He’s understanding, kind and caring. He’s very knowledgeable and at 83 he’s kept me going! I have some serious health concerns and he has been aware of them and kept on top of these issues. He made me aware of a very new medication that cured a viral issue that I had been dealing with for over twenty years! I highly recommend Dr. Ravi!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great people clean facility and great at saving lives"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr.Rendon is awesome and the infusion center is on point."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Sincerely concerned about your health."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very thorough office for sure from the moment you walk into the moment you walk out very professional."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Koi was very professional and explained the procedure in detail."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I was seen by Dr. Padda within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Very thorough review of my related medical history. Explanation of reduced volume of medication."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I cannot say enough good about TDDC. Informative, professional, I am happy to have been referred to this group."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone was professional and educated me regarding my current medical issue. I highly recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Awesome PA, Staff, Nurses Thanks!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Alex was very helpful and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable with her plan for testing and will definitely see her in the future when needed. I would also recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Evans will always be my go to GI dr. She is the only one that dug deeper for the root cause of my issues & listens to me!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Chaka provides excellent service and care on every occurrence when I come for my fusion treatment."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"TDDC is an outstanding GI Medical Practice, beginning with Dr. Putscha and continuing with all of his clinical staff. The Endoscopy Center and staff are the best that I've ever experienced."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Positive experience."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Wonderful compassionate and thorough doctors who continue to take my concerns seriously. Love them!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Great staff and Doctors Very pleased with my visit"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"If Dr Ravi were up for adoption, my wife and I would adopt him. An outstanding professional and an even better person. Blessed to have him as the doctor."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Dr Padda and his Staff are excellent."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very nice receptionist and Dr Nayyar is very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Khoi was very patient very kind and extremely clear and telling me what I need to do to avoid constipation and to get ready for my colonoscopy. It was a very great experience. Even the receptionist desk was kind, The guy who made my appointment for my colonoscopy was very clear and detailed and kind. I truly appreciate!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Checking in was easy and the lady was very pleasant. The gal that took me into the patient room was very friendly and we had a couple of laughs, too. PA Khoi Lang is always nice and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The doctor is very straightforward, gentle and smart!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Great visit."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Awesome people work here!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I arrived on time and had a short wait, which is to be expected. Receptionist and other employees were friendly ,helpful, and efficient. The visit with the physician was brief and informative. The procedure scheduling was efficient and trouble free."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Awesome people work here!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Professional experience from checkin to checkout. All staff made a good team as they cared for me. They all knew their individual responsibilities which were executed well. Bedside manner was very good."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great facility with an excellent service, Alex listen to all my concerns and explained everything to me in a very caring way. I also see Dr. Fajardo and he's very experienced and knowledgeable. I really recommend"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Update to previous review, Dr Rendon personally called me which I appreciated, He he was able to answer all my questions and is prescribing me another round of antibiotics, hopefully another round of antibiotics will do the trick."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone at this office is very knowledgable, very professional, and also very kind and caring. I would highly recommend them!"

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Overall experience was good: timeliness, courtesy, office environment was fine. The one thing I was unhappy about was the way I was informed about the very expensive prep medication required by the doctor. After asking my preference of pharmacy, I got a call from a different pharmacy stating I needed to pay for Rx before they would send to me. Location was quite a distance from my home. I should have been informed of this before I left the Dr's office!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent and professional healthcare"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Dr. Nayyar is professional, empathetic, courteous and quickly determined and treated my digestive issues. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Amazing service once I was able to get an appointment. Getting an appointment was like passing ann act of Congress. It was very stressful for having ti advocate for myself and really make my voice heard as to the urgency of my needs. And I’m not a drama queen by any stretch of the imagination. It took several calls over several days (almost a week) to get to someone who finally did help me. I was over-joyed when I eventually got someone who was actually listening to me and took notice of what I saying and got me an appointment the following day instead of having to wait 3 weeks or more for an appointment."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"My visit with Dr. Khoi T. Lang was great and on time He set me up with a portal for future visits to be even better."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Awesome Hospital !!! 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Everyone is friendly but professional at the same time. They ensure that they listen to you and answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Everyone was very nice and helpful ."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Doctors are always friendly and take the time to ask about concerns and explain a procedure or term"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The PA was thorough and I was called back to get more info regarding my condition in a timely manner. Highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Felt very comfortable and cared for. Professional yet very friendly."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Digestive Health and Dr. Manmeet Padda are great with their patients."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Love the staff. Very inviting. Very informative."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Recepcionist very friendly. Dr. Lang listened to my husband , and asked very specific questions so that He could have a clear picture of his ailment and give Him his treatment"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Sony Matthew's is recommended! The PA listened and formed a plan. Here's the problem. The staff up front is not friendly and somehow someone dropped the ball on following thru getting my procedures scheduled. I had to call the hospital myself and then I tried calling their office back and 4x the called dropped or hung up on. Definitely the staff is a weak point in this clinic."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Prompt and professional service. Very thorough discussion and listened attentively to concerns and issues. Exceeded expectations"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I came in with a lot of anxiety about the whole process. The staff starting with the sweet lady at the front (check-in) desk to the recovery staff were wonderful! I trust Dr. Nayyar and the entire staff 100%!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"This is truly the best run hospital and medical center I have ever been at, either as a patient or visitor. The doctors, nurses, doctors assistants, and all personnel are well trained and knowledgeable with great customer service skills."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I had a good visit. Everyone was very attentive to me and listened to my needs. I was well taken care of. I’m feeling much better now."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The staff and Dr. Padda were more courteous, patient, and gave more thorough explanations than I expected. I'm very thankful I was referred to Dr Padda."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Naayr is a great dr who gives you the time necessary for you to feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"This is a very professional & caring office. I can’t say enough great things about the care they provide. They listen to what you tell them & get right to the solution."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Awesome thanks"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Smith was very friendly and attentive. She made me feel confident in her opinion on treatment options for me."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Friendly, informative staff. Doctor very nice. I feel safe in his care."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Amazing thorough and to the point. Extremely understanding people, doctors, nurses and PAs Thank you guys for being a unit and a team to be the best and get the best quality of care!!!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Padda and his staff were wonderful during my visit."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Office in general was very calm, polite, just overall caring. Dr Padda spent time hearing my concerns and explaining what was going on. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Always treated very well and have been a patient for at least 10 years. They are very professional, knowledgeable and always concerned about my health! Would highly recommend Dr Ravi Chittajallu to anyone needing an excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I have been a patient of TDDC for many years and they are great. Dr. Fajardo and his staff are excellent and I have complete confidence in them."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr Adams was amazing! Very informative and made me feel at ease with the process!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"All went well"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Very good. Feeling positive about moving forward"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Adams and was very thorough and polite. She was concerned with my comfort in my procedure. Her staff are all very polite as well."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Adam's and her team are the best ."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. Eric Carandang was wonderful; a great listener, compassionate and sincere."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"My visit was one of the best experience ever. Staffing was very nice and helpful. The pa was the best experience ever."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Matthews’ office is efficient and professional. Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Despite not speaking English, the people who helped me with the language (Spanish) treated me very well and gave me precise information. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Timely and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"I have to say your service was and is exceptional. I was so impressed with a young man named Jamal, who called me, sometimes daily, to check on whether or not I was able to get the compound medication that the doctor wanted me to have. That meant so much to me, and he showed so much care and concern in my well-being. A special thank you to all your staff for their excellent service."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"The PA, Eric C., was cordial and professional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Great from ck in til I left. Employees were all wonderful from registration, nurses to Dr. Rendon."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"It was good."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone in this practice is personable and helpful. I saw Eric for my follow-up. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained to me how a previous surgery I had can cause G. I.problems. No previous doctors ever mentioned this. I highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"We have been please with both our doctor and his PA. Knowledgeable, concerned, good at explaining and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great experience as always!!!!! Dr Gabriel Rendon is just hands down the best! My hubby and I have been seeing him for 11 years now and he is trustworthy and has the best bedside manner"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"It is a grey place everyone is friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Informative and professional. Appreciated the time spent."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My first visit to the office was wonderful. It was easy to get in, hardly a wait in the waiting room, the drs medical assistant was very nice and helpful. I saw Dr Evans PA, Eric and he was very attentive. He listened to all my information without rushing me- explained everything to me and asked if I had any questions. Setting up my procedure with the scheduler was easy and she worked with me on finding a convenient time. The whole office went above and beyond!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Wait was longer than expected but service was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My PA was friendly, through, attentive, and I felt he very knowledgeable regarding my specific conditions."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very efficient and effective in sharing information on your condition. Kind and considerate in all they do."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everyone was great!! Diana is a great assistant. She helped me tremendously."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I see Dr. Asha Adams and absolutely love having her for my doctor. She genuinely cares for her patients and listens when they speak. I highly recommend Dr. Adams!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"The doctor and staff are top shelf."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Mr Padda is the best! Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Whole office was very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The staff and doctor were very nice"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I have IBS with bloating. I have seen 3 doctors, one a GI specialist, and a Nutritionist with no improvement. My primary care doctor recommended Dr Ravi Chittajallu and I set up an appointment. I told my best friend and she said Dr Ravi solved her problem in one visit. Dr Ravi examined me at the Allen, Texas office on August 29, 2023. He was easy to talk to and listened to my concerns and problems. Dr Ravi reviewed my Xrays and Colonoscopy and prescribed a change in medications for my IBS. Since then I have had daily BM's and he has my bloating almost cured. His staff is excellent and friendly. Dr Chittajallu is the best and a very nice person."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Ravi has been a Godsend since he first started my GI care years ago. I am thankful to have a doctor care and advocate for me."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Very pleasant atmosphere. Dr Adams was quite knowledgeable about my health issues. She listened to my concerns. The office staff was very courteous and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I had a very good appointment with Dr. Chittajalla who explained the procedure and I felt comfortable with it."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"On time, no waiting, professional and listened. Staff and Doctor were extremely. pleasant"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Everyone was kind & cheerful. I highly recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very professional and kind! Dr. Adams listens."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Prompt, clear, concise, professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"The 1st impression is the Best impression and all was all good for me being this was the 1st time in life had been to this type of health care provider 💯💯💯💯"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"On time I trust my Dr, the office staff is excellent and the follow up is excellent"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Loved Dr. Adams!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The nurses were very friendly and caring and the anesthesiologist took her time explaining why she was there for me during my procedure, as well as taking the time to talk with me about different subjects while preparing for the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They take good care of me"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The P.A. was attentive and LISTENED!! My husband, who was looking for a digestive dr. found that this place evened had his records from Houston!"

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Just did my last & final follow up visit with the P.A. Khoi Lang. The only reason that I am giving 4 stars is because I wasn’t able to get a diagnosis or explanation for what was causing my GI symptoms. But overall I am satisfied with the care that I received. My colonoscopy detected 2 polyps but no cancer, & everything else was ruled out. So at least I was able to find comfort in that."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience! Super kind staff"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great office staff"

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My original review was two stars, I changed it to 4 because the manager made a point of calling me and explaining the shortness of staff,(which unfortunately is happening all over) I do appreciate her for taking the time and to apologize on this matter. She is in the process of hiring additional customers service employees. Thank you Kerri"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very thorough and caring"

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"One visit to this clinic and it is as though I have been healed of my longtime digestive issues. They are the greatest!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent professional service!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience. Doctors, nurses and staff were caring and professional. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Entire team was very professional and caring. Was treated well and informed about everything going on. Follow up call the next day was nice and ensured all questions were answered."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent marks on every area of service."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional team, great communication, and would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Padda was recommended by a nurse friend. This was my 1st colonoscopy. The care was fantastic at McKinney surgery center: on time, friendly, good bedside support. I met Dr Padda just before procedure, he addressed my questions before we started, walked thru what would happen. Next thing I knew I was waking in recovery."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"These professionals saved my life."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rendon and his staff are very professional and caring. We've been with them for over 10 years now."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Diagnosed with Diverticulitis, the consultation was excellent, very professional, and they gave me great tips on diet and prevention."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are wonderful there. They listen to me and tell me what I should do. Every time I have been I have a great experience with them. I see Dr. Rendon and he is wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr Fajardo is professional and takes the time to talk with you. He takes all precautions to diagnose your health issues. I recommend Dr Fajardo."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very polite, informative and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Mr. Trinh was very knowledgeable and professional however more than that I felt he made every effort to understand the perplexing issue I'm facing. I appreciated his help."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I drive over 2 hours one way to TDDC Baylor. I always am treated very well, This Dr. is very personable, and also professional. I always look forward to my doctors visits when I go here to this location. Everyone there treat you like you're the only patient and I'm sure I'm not the only patient that feels this way."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Peter is a very thoughtful, professional and thorough doctor. He is a great listener and genuinely cares about his patients! I would recommend him to my family and friends for sure!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr mathews knows what he is doing..."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Advice was spot on."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was so pleased with Dr. Mathews. His staff support were so kind and helpful. I was already nervous going in. Dr. Mathews was very thorough. He took his time and treated you as a human being. I am thankful for that."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fajardo is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I has been his patient for 4 years. He is a very smart person and always prompt to find an answer for my digestive situation. He treats his patients with respect and dignity. Also, he surround himself with a very caring and qualified staff. I highly recommend him. Barbara Leon"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"PA Trinh was very professional and provided very good information. He also requested the proper tests for my condition and provided the correct treatment. Does an excellent job."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent bedside manners, patient, clear, great listener. This is the best doctor I have come across."

4.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Typically good care at TDDC. There is some question about interrupting a long successful medication regimen during a pandemic."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Excellent bedside manners, patient, clear, great listener. This is the best doctor I have come across."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Fajardo and his staff are amazing. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Love my Doctor at TDDC"