Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC McKinney Medical Village

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I work at a providers office, and I had to follow up on over 20 referrals! Jackie in the scheduling department was so sweet and kind. She went through every patient with me and answered all the questions I needed. I can only assume she does the same for each patient. Thank you for being so great!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I had an appointment with PA Khoi as my stomach was giving me pain. PA Khoi reassured me and prescribed the medication that I needed. I highly recommend this practice."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Good visit, PA was very compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"My experience was nothing short of exceptional. This GI doctor possesses a rare combination of compassion, professionalism, and prompt responsiveness that sets them apart. They demonstrated a genuine concern for my well-being. Their compassionate approach made me feel heard and understood, creating a supportive environment that is crucial in healthcare. The professionalism displayed was evident in every aspect of my treatment. They exhibited a thorough understanding of their field, explaining complex medical issues. I wholeheartedly recommend them. They have set a standard of excellence in healthcare that is truly commendable."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Alex Lovell has been an excellent PA during the time I have been seeing her. The recent change of location to El Dorado blvd. Medical Center is staffed and run as good as it gets. I would recommend this TDDC office to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Staff was very professional. Did not have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Nayyar is a good physician. Very thorough with the examination. He cares and wants to help you."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Doctor, great staff... both Doctor and staff is attentive and they listen and Doctor is very knowledgeable..."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great Doctor, did a good job and had a pleasant bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and personable at the same time. Answered all my questions and explained procedures in detail. Dr Nayyar puts you at ease so the procedure goes smoothly. He is there to talk to you after you wake up. I would recommend him to anyone without question."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor. Super patient and empathetic. Best follow up experience I’ve ever had for a GI Doctor. Wish all my Docs were like him."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent initial consultation reviewing referral from my primary care team. Immediate action on colostomy procedure and execution in timely manner. After procedure followup treatment was very satisfactory."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve always appreciated the professionalism and care that I receive from TDDC and this latest visit with Peter Trinh PA was excellent. He was caring and took the time to answer all of my questions and provided expert answers for all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Pada is very friendly and paid full attention to me and listened to details I was providing regarding my condition. His treatment has helped me to the path of cure. Staff is also friendly and cooperative. Dr. Pada's team provided timely updates of each test result. O am overall happy with Dr Pada and his team."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. RAVI is a wonderful doctor, he took the time to talk with us and understand our issue and is providing Awesome care of us. As we get older it seems other doctors are always in a hurry. Not our Dr. RAVI he truly cares and encourage my wife and I where and how we can improve and how to live longer. Which is our goal and he has helped us change direction! We may live to be 100, it's not easy to eat right and take care of yourself and Dr. Ravi did not make us feel bad about how out of shape we were in but encourage us in a nice and caring way of how to improve our lifestyle. I would not trade him for any other doctor. I have been seeing him since 2009."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I absolutely hate waiting around, but when I showed up early for check-in, they were able to see me sooner. I was in and out by the time my appointment was supposed to start! Very quick, answered all my questions clearly and thoroughly."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Nayyar for about 3 years and in that time the level of care I’ve received has been above and beyond what I expected. He has great bed side manners and is very respectful. He one of the few doctors that I know that actually care about their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Nayyar if you having issues in any of the areas he specializes in. You won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Padda was friendly and knowledgeable. He and his staff answered all my questions. It was a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanjay is great. He is personal, easy to talk to, helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and he explains things well. I also like his staff. Everyone is friendly and supportive when I call esp Diana."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always have good experience. I really love how they take care of patients. Best patient / Customer experience. Thank you for the great experience."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR.NAYYAR IS TRUE CARING AND EXCELLENT MAN."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi and his team are so wonderful. They are extremely knowledgeable and very attentive."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very polite and courteous. Dr Padda gave sufficient time to go over the medical condition and advised proper treatment plan."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is an excellent gastroenterologist. He’s very personable and professional. His bedside manner is impeccable. I had a colonoscopy today in Allen at the Digestive facility. The entire staff treated me with total respect & dignity. The nurse anesthetist was friendly and extremely cheerful. He explained exactly what he would be doing. Sometimes they are stiff and very stiff, not this guy! Left me feeling very reassured!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The service was friendly and courteous . Conversation and recommendations were very useful and professional. I thank Dr Ravi for excellent medical attention .I strongly recommend Dr Ravi."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Padda has been my doctor for many years. He is the best. He takes time to listen to me and helps me. I would recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ravi is an amazing doctor and does a great job managing my care I have been seeing him for years and would definitely recommend him to others. I also love his staff and Getha his nurse is such a pleasure to work with. 10 stars plus!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional to his patients."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ravi is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring doctor, also his nurse Gita is very caring, and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Adams and her staff! Very thorough and have a good plan in place to resolve my issue!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thanks for a great visit, very professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great visit! Dr Padda is knowledgeable and kind. He took the time to not only ask the questions he needed to, but to listen to me as well. The office staff were great too, 😊"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is kind and personable. I trust him as my internist and have been his patient since 2015. He is knowledgeable and listens to your health questions. I recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajau did a great job on my endoscopic procedure. He has a great team as well everything we smoothly. I feel like I am in great care. I am looking forward to my follow up and will definitely recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Contrary to the other reviews, I found the staff I had contact with to be extremely polite and helpful. I had a slew of questions, and they were answered most thoroughly."