Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC New Braunfels, TX

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very nice and professional. My provider was very knowledgeable and did her research on me before the visit. Was very impressed."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I absolutely love TDDC . They are quick to respond and their nurses make you feel comfortable and treat you like family ."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Cluley, the staff and the infusion nurse are all amazing. I never have any issues getting my questions or concerns addressed in a timely manner. I will never go to another GI practice because TDDC is the best."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"My PCP recommended them but told me their call answering is terrible so I had to go in just to make an appointment. They required me to make a phone consultation appointment first. When the appointment came, I was waiting at my phone and it didn't ring but I received a message to call the general number back. I called the general number back 4 times and they wanted to reschedule again rather than let me talk to the person. It was less than 15 min later. I asked to be put on hold with the person and waited forever to them be put back in the phone cue for the receptionist and waited another 10 min to talk to another receptionist. I had to wait a couple of hours to get a call back but they did do so and schedule an appointment. This is a terrible system. If you have a phone consult, you should be allowed the ability to call the person back directly instead of having to go through the whole system and fight for them to call you again or to make a new appointment weeks later again. Once my procedure was scheduled, everything went extremely well. Their execution at the surgery center was flawless so I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"The office is so beautiful and peaceful. Tasha is amazing and i just adore her!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I am still in the beginning stages of my condition and have been having trouble getting my issues resolved but of course i am hopeful and relying heavily on the support and expertise of all the good people at tddc. Update: Going on almost a year with TDDC and overall satisfied with their staff and expertise. Recommended."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"PA Tasha was great! Very kind and caring personality. Very thorough and professional. Asked questions made sure that I understood everything she said. Had to wait a little bit Tasha apologized for the wait made sure I had refills. We had a good visit overall. Great staff including all the doctors. I’ve always had a good experience there. The office is right beside a small lake and my husband and I enjoy just sitting and looking out at the lake. So peaceful 😍 Thank You"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Office staff is always helpful, sensitive & very professional. My meeting with Tasha was also the same. She was very understanding of my situation & informative regarding the reason for my visit."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Office appointment was on time. PA was helpful and listened to me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great visit!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I met with the PA for Dr Cole’s. She was attentive and gave suggestions on how to deal with my issues. Set appointment for my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff courtesy comes to mind as we recall our appointment. From setting up the appointment, to checking in to the clinic, to meeting with the PA and upon leaving, everyone was most welcoming and displayed empathy and care. Our PA listened to our questions and was clear with her responses. She reviewed the physician’s remarks from the recent hospitalization and provided direction for ongoing care to address our health issue. Thank you to all."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"No waiting"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from U.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was very much comfortable with the treatment I received from the nice young ladies at the front desk to the Doctor that explained the procedure I am scheduled to receive in a few weeks. I would highly recommend this facility and Doctors to anyone with problems associated with Gastrointestinal issues. Thank You"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 11 2024

"All the staff and nurses are so sweet, they really have my health as a priority. And the Dr’s take time with me and seem to really care about my problems and concerns."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Got an appointment quickly! Staff was super helpful and friendly!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very helpful and courteous. Dr Kepczyk and his NP Lori were very good."

4.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I Julio Gonzales was patient, this is wife's email. I liked the PA I spoke with but I still have questions about meds after picking them up. I am still experiencing discomfort so my primary complaint has not been addressed. I did not have to wait long to get back so that was nice."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"Texas Digestive Disease Consultants of San Antonio is the best places to go for all gastro & Intestinal care. Everyone is very friendly and they are very quick to see you and no long waiting time. Dr. Prazak is in my opinion on of the top Gasteo Dr. there at TDDC. I highly recommend his care. Julie k."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone there is very helpful and the doctor explained everything to me"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Was very easy"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Texas Digestive Disease Consultants of San Antonio is the best places to go for all gastro & Intestinal care. Everyone is very friendly and they are very quick to see you and no long waiting time. Dr. Prazak is in my opinion on of the top Gasteo Dr. there at TDDC. I highly recommend his care. Julie k."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Short waiting time. Professional ladies at front desk, nurse & doctor."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"A great 6 month check up. Courteous and efficient staff"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Nice environment NP was taken notes and paying attention to me."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Danielle Harpe was great. I’ve been seen by Dr Marek. He is also great. The office staff is the problem. I went in to see Danielle Harpe on 2/28/24 she told me my meds would be mailed. I was in a lot of pain. By Friday 3/1/24 no meds delivered. I called the nurse and that she would have EMMA call us. The nurse said she sees the notes on meds to be ordered but it was not marked ordered yet. So EMMA was suppose to call me. Instead the pharmacy from Austin Texas calls me and tells me on meds to be shipped but it would take 7 days or I could do fedex I asked why has it taken so long to call me I’ve been in a lot of pain. She said ma’am I just got prescription orders 10 min ago on 3/1/24 Friday it was 3:15 pm. So I called TDDC to the appointment personnel and they made emergency contact with EMMA She was so condescending and rude then lied that she sent out prescription to Austin pharmacy on Wednesday. EMMA IS A LIAR. now I’m still in alot of pain due to EMMA not doing her job and lieing because it took me to call back for her to send in prescription to Austin then tell me she did send it after my appt on Wednesday. Liar"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"My doctor is always very attentive. She hears my issues and tries to make something work best for me."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"My procedures seem to go very well. A short time after my procedures I received the results of my exams in a comprehensive medical report that was very easy to understand."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I have always had very good appointments. All my questions are addressed. The staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very professional staff and office visit."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Minimal wait, excellent care!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Everyone was super nice and efficient. They made an unpleasant test doable!!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Staff friendly, professional and caring! Tasha listened, addressed my concerns and decided on a plan. Everyone is nice and caring! Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Excellent Love my Lorie everyone is great greeting is so inviting"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone, from the moment you walk in are friendly and professional. The appointment was informative and helpful. I would highly recommend TDD to anyone who needs digestive &/or disease issues."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Love Danielle Harpe. She's taking good care of my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Staff is attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Well done"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"The staff is amazing and Dr.Cluley and Dr.Harpe have amazing bedside manners. They listen to me and have amazing patience and they never try to brush me off. Everyone there is absolutely amazing."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Nurse practitioner explained my results very well . Ordered an ultrasound to get more details. Her concern and examination was very help . I was very pleased with her and staff."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Tasha was wonderful. Very personable caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"A great office that I respect, and trust the staff and doctors of TDDC."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Only frustrations in getting through phone system. So, I stop by. Excellent team members!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Enjoyed visiting with Danielle. She was very nice and informative."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I've only been here once so there's not much I can say about it but it seemed to be really good for the first time I was there"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I asked some questions, and the PA was very good with answering my questions. She was very nice."

4.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"They do good work nice and polite people they explain everything in detail nice place to go of your having digestive problems."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Was treated with curiosity and respect.was seen in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"PA examined me and did very well in explaining what procedure would be necessary. Very satisfied with visit."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very informative and complete visit."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The staff were polite and showed compassion, which are traits important to me."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and gave me good information."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"PA Danielle Harpe is very businesslike without losing the “bedside manner” everyone wishes their doctor would exhibit. She’s very thorough and efficient, polite and friendly. She set my mind at ease and made suggestions to try to remedy my issue."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great bed side manner and very informative!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"No wait. The Nurse Practitioner was thorough and polite. I always have a very good experience at this office."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Tasha was really good. She asked questions, listened to my answers and didn't disregard my comments. I really liked seeing her."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Always an excellent medical clinic. And a very caring provider."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Professional, well run practice."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Everyone was friendly especially the tech❤️"

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I had a very positive visit with Allison. She answered a lot of questions."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Minimum wait time and they addressed all my questions."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Professional and informative"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"TDDC, is a professional clinic, with a host of great talent. Dr Neghme and his team are thoughtful, straight to the point, and willing to you to develop a treatment plan that is best for you. The medical team is very detailed in their approach of reviewing your medical condition and offers an array of choices that is best to suit your situation. The admin. Staff has always ready to greet you will a smile. If you are looking for a great team of clinicians and admin. Professionals you will find it with them. I’m thankfully for Dr Neghme and his team of staff as they have always been forthcoming, listened to my concerns address each of them and allowed me to voice my concerns while allowing me options in my treatment plan. Awesome Team."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very helpful and pleasant personal. No waits and everyone worked well together."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Tasha, a PA at TDDC, is amazing. I really like her style. She is easy to talk to and listens well. Dr. Kepczyk is a fantastic gastroenterologist. So glad to be under Dr. Kepczyk’s and Tasha’s care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"They got me scheduled for barium x-rays at Resolute Hospital in NB. Awaiting results so I can get this hiatal hernia mesh problem resolved. Heartburn & daily breaks during meals, for it to clear, are not fun."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Staff and providers are very attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I had a good experience."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"All Staff is very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Very efficient, caring and highly professional in every area. From the receptionist to the medical staff."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I have been very happy with these Gastroenterologists. I had my gallbladder out and have had many issues. They are doing there best to resolve this. Dr & PA spend a great deal of time listening and answering your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them. Book in advance though. It takes a while to get an appointment. That’s the only downfall."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I have been very happy with these Gastroenterologists. I had my gallbladder out and have had many issues. They are doing there best to resolve this. Dr & PA spend a great deal of time listening and answering your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them. Book in advance though. It takes a while to get an appointment. That’s the only downfall."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Today I had an appointment with Danielle. I so appreciate her kindness, attention to what she was doing, and friendly upbeat personality. Thank you 💕"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dani very throughly reviewed everything."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Lori Hale is a phenomenal PA. She is very kind and patiently listens to all of my questions and concerns, and I always leave TDDC feeling hopeful, and like I have a solid plan of attack. I would recommend her to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Love the knowledge and care of their patients!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Easy per procedure instructions and follow up.All staff knowledgeable and kind. My provider was professional and gave great feedback verballyand written."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Really friendly staff. Dr Rungta ran a couple tests and diagnosed my late onset asthma. The overall experience was great, not like the sterile, clinical typical fear inducing doctor visit"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Expert.Friendly.Professional"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Love the knowledge and care of their patients!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Love Mrs. Means. She listened!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very thorough review of my health status and successful recommendations for improving it."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very understanding folks…very caring…"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Cluley and PA Marcus Halsey are very caring and concerned. They make a wonderful team."

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great! A little hard to get in touch with because of the “phone issues”, but they have been pleasant to deal with, and thorough. May have very well saved my life."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I always enjoy seeing this doctor because they know what needs to be done to help you."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Cluley is an excellent doctor with an outstanding bedside manner. He explained his findings about Ross Scogin's colonostomy in a clear way. We appreciate his skills."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love Dr Halsey!! He listens and takes his time. I finally feel better after 9 months of being so sick."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Compassion professional practice. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have only good things to say about my doctor and personal, it has be truly confortable and I feel Im in good hands thank you for all you do"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Great doctors caring staff."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always professional and thorough. Dr Deshner, and his NP and PA are knowledgeable and they listen to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Every member of the staff was kind and helpful. They all engaged without letting me feel rushed."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Markus is a great P.A. He is a great listener and does his best to diagnose you. I would definitely refer him to anyone you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Lori Hale is a phenomenal PA. She is very kind and patiently listens to all of my questions and concerns, and I always leave TDDC feeling hopeful, and like I have a solid plan of attack. I would recommend her to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great staff! Very kind, friendly & efficient"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"TDDC is highly recommend for any & all your gastrointestinal issues. Professional, caring staff that takes time to listen to you and your concerns. All my prior appointments were on time, but this last one was running, literally, an hour late. I saw PA Halsey who was very attentive and spent a good long while with me discussing issues and concerns. All in all a patient oriented practice."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very Satisfied She explained everything very patiently not in hurry carrying and understanding ♡ The receptionists in the front Very Sweet ladies!♡"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always a pleasure to be seen at TDDC. The Pa's are more than competent."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and efficient. My husband and I have gone to this practice for years."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good 5 star"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My appointment was at 2:15 and they were on time and I saw the PA and I was finished by about 2:45.."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Wonderful doctors, and staff, conveniently located."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great, team , the nurses and Drs are great the facility is clean and near great professional attitudes"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Santiago was very friendly, knowledgeable and had a great bedside manner. Great job!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was a new Patient got to go in and see the doctor really think he is going to thorough testing. To get to the bottom of why I am so sick"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend TDDC . Dr Cole is very dedicated to his patients and is very thorough. Lori Hale his PA is also very thorough. My reflux is now under control thanks to the treatment Dr. Cole recommended. I feel very confident being under the care of TDDC."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Edward Coles since 1996. I have always received the best attention from the staff, Dr. Coles and his PA Lori Hale. You never have to wait a long time before you are seen in their offices in New Braunfels or San Marcos. If you are in the hospital there is always someone from TDDC that regularly checks on you. I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The PA, Marcus who saw me was absolutely wonderful! He took his time listening to me and making notes. His exam was thorough and he seemed to genuinely care about my health. I also had a colonoscopy here a few months ago and Dr. Cluley was wonderful too!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Lori Hale, PA is very competent and caring. She worked until she found what was wrong and is now working to find a solution."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Halsey is a high quality of a PA. Highly trained in education and care for his patients."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This experience with Dr Marek has been life changing. I always choked on my food starting in my teens. Doctors always told me I needed to chew my food better and sent me on my way. It changed what I could and couldn’t eat. Finally at age 41 after choking on eggs a friend recommended Dr Marek. With a simple procedure he expanded my esophagus and I don’t choke anymore! More people need to know about this (including doctors). I’m forever grateful. 🤩🤩🤩 I had it done 5 years ago and now again when I noticed my vitamins sticking in my throat again."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have always received great care from everyone in this office. They always take the time to listen to any of my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctor and PA are awful nice and very thorough. They explain things in lemans terms and the office is nice and clean. The staff is nice and busy. They don't have much time to chat just work and check in with the patients. Make sure they are seen on time, which I like. Get in and get out with the information, plan, and or tests that need to be done before your next appointment. I would recommend this to any e who is looking for a gastrointestinal doctor. Plus, they are not far away from the CL area. So, travel is not an issue."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, efficient and great follow up on procedures."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had an appointment at 1pm and was happy it was on time. Dr was knowledgeable about my disease and discussed the long-term effects of it, which put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Met or exceeded all my expectations!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Efficient, thorough"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"So very friendly from front desk to nurses getting you ready for your procedure great Dr's. Answers all your questions, friendly"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Shout out to PA Halsey and staff for there attentiveness. I am blessed that my primary care physician recommended me to TDDC. I don't like going to the doctor but I'll gladly go back to them. God bless yall!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"You were very thorough and answered all my question. You took your time and did rush which I greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Have been with Dr. Deshner for over 20 years. He and Remicad saved my life back in 99. T.T.D.D. have given me great patient doctor service."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This place is really a life saver. For 10 years I've been in and out of the emergency room countless times. Bouncing around from doctor to doctor, getting unnecessary surgeries. With no proper diagnosis. Marcus Halsey & TDDC were able to finally diagnose me and properly treat my condition. My quality of life has improved in more ways that i can explain. Thank you Marcus & TDDC!"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Lori was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My first time here and enjoyed meeting with Dr Cluley's assistant. He was extremely pleasant and caring for my overall health condition."

4.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Really good Doctors that care about their patients."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I found everyone working there to be cordial, attentive to patient’s needs, and organized. I appreciated the time Dr Halsey took with me to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff are very friendly and helpful. They always decorate the waiting area for every holiday, so it is very welcoming. Kristin Means NP and Dr. Pearce are very professional, and I’ve never had difficulty getting an appointment."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with my visit"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This place is amazing! They were very friendly and professional. Asked all the right questions. Got me in and out quickly. This is where I will go from now on."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Coles and his staff were first rate."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"TDDC doctors are great . They listen well and get to the root of the issue There are several doctors at each location. Dr. Kepsyck is awesome .Their office staff are competent and compassionate as well. Very popular you will need to book way ahead. I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am so comforable and assures that my health est in the se kind of people they are professionnels at what they do for every humain Being HEALTH !."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love the staff and Dr. Marek is awesome. Been coming here for years and I would definitely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Paperwork was easy and the online patient portal is helpful. The doctor I saw was helpful, and I appreciated his approach to my problems. Not just jumping at one thing but running the right labs to narrow things down. Overall I felt well cared for and not just rushed through. I would definitely recommend this place for those that need this type of care."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love my gastroenerologist. He has always gone above & beyond for me since I started seeing him 6 years ago. If you are having stomach issues, Dr. Steven Pearce is an amazing doc to have on your side. He keeps at it until he can fix it. Love me Dr. Pearce."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Culey & his staff are the best. They also get me in on time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Ms Patricia Moore is very professional i care for her alot thank you for your service"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Went to San Marcos office for onset of Smart Pill procedure. Taken in exactly at scheduled time. Excellent instructions from Michelle and I can't remember the other nurse's name. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"We shared a virtual conference as Ms Means reviewed my case and she was very professional and was very through in her assessment. Thank you for this opportunity."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Very professional staff & Kristin Means, PA."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I have no problems with Dr. Coles. He has been my Dr. for nearly twenty years and I am doing well at a ripe old 71 years of age! 😊"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"We shared a virtual conference as Ms Means reviewed my case and she was very professional and was very through in her assessment. Thank you for this opportunity."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Went to San Marcos office for onset of Smart Pill procedure. Taken in exactly at scheduled time. Excellent instructions from Michelle and I can't remember the other nurse's name. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Ms Patricia Moore is very professional i care for her alot thank you for your service"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I have no problems with Dr. Coles. He has been my Dr. for nearly twenty years and I am doing well at a ripe old 71 years of age! 😊"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Very professional staff & Kristin Means, PA."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"TDDC Dr's and staff are awesome! They are so patient and kind to explain everything that is happening. Most Doctors come in the room, do their assessment and are out of the room in 5 minutes. Not here....doctors have great bedside manner. I would highly recommend these doctors to anyone looking for a gastro doctor..😁"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shannon is very nice and caring. He loves to take care of you and the nurses are very patient"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been here before and it's time to go back. Had my virtual visit with my dr..was nervous doing it over the phone but De Neghme made it very comfortable to speak to!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"TDDC is a great place to go to for any digestive problems. The staff is great and the doctors are very good. Lori Hale is a very friendly and thorough professional who really cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Dr. Explains in detail. Great interaction with patient."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very impressed with Lori Hale she was very concerned about my Ibs and that I couldn't get Rx for Xifaxan. She got enough samples so I could take it. I FINALLY feel better after 2 months of diaherra. Thank you Ms Hale."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything went as expected. Great service And care! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Coles very patiently and thoroughly addressed my concerns in a caring manner."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased to meet this Dr. He was very nice, informative and left me feeling good about the appointment I had with him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Despite having to meet the Dr thru video chat due to the pandemic, everything went pretty smooth. The staff was friendly, professional, and courteous. Dr, Diocares was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel confident that they will do a good job providing my healthcare needs."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Coles is always helpful and completely understandable."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Cluley is a very compassionate doctor and he listens to you. I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mareck always does a fine job! So does Lori Hale."

5.0 Review from C.“. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good no problem"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Lori Hale and her nurse Kim are simply amazing. Ms Hale listened and heard what I had to say. She ask good questions and did a hands on physical assessment. She requested specific test that confirmed her diagnoses of a condition I apparently have had for quite some time but never had any idea. Her nurse, Kim was especially helpful when it came to getting the medications I needed. They have done numerous follow ups with me. I can’t say enough good things to say about everyone in this office."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marekis an excellent doctor! Attentive, and interested in solutions for alleviating your ailments and restoring your health."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"True caring and professional.care!"

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr moore has help me so much l finally after 4 yrs got so much relieve she is the one to go to for stomche problems"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Dr. Shannon is very nice and caring. He loves to take care of you and the nurses are very patient"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jul 01 2020

"Dr Pearce was fantastic!! Very impressed!!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Dr Pearce was fantastic!! Very impressed!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"They will bend over backwards for you.."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Pearce is great.. Beautiful offices"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Cole was very helpful and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great job"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2017

"I called TDDC on a Sunday morning because I was passing blood. Dr. Deschner was on call and suggested that I go to the ER. He came in that night and did an endoscopy, cauterizing a bleeding ulcer. Their team is the best! Thank you, Dr. Deschner and Dr. Coles for always taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Jun 29 2017

"I called TDDC on a Sunday morning because I was passing blood. Dr. Deschner was on call and suggested that I go to the ER. He came in that night and did an endoscopy, cauterizing a bleeding ulcer. Their team is the best! Thank you, Dr. Deschner and Dr. Coles for always taking good care of me."