Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for BAG Pearland, TX

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Just a short note to say that G.I. alliance has the best scheduler/customer service representative that I have ever had, her name is Lori P. My case required partnering with more than one doctor, and more than one facility and Lori stayed right on top of it. She was faithful to call back when she said she would, she pursued what was needed from each of the doctors involved, and kept me appraised throughout the whole process. I have not had my procedure yet, but just to say that scheduling is top notch with Lori. Seriously G.I. alliance, you need to give her a raise, and a promotion, good help is hard to find. Thank you, Lori!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Gogia is the first doctor to actually sit down and talk to me about my problems and to find solutions. He did not rush me out like other doctors usually do. He really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Gogia was very attentive to my needs. He is a great listener. He asked a lot of questions and explained the procedures in detail. He is caring and patient. I was very satisfied with Dr. Gogia since I’m recently new to Pearland. The staff was very nice. The only thing was that his appointments were running a bit late. I highly recommend Dr. Gogia."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"After experiencing several Dr for years. Hands down to Dr G. He has helped my issue from my first visit. Always listened and explained symptoms to my understanding."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Sudhanshu Gogia. He listens to my concerns and doesn't mind answering my many questions. He helps me to make important decisions about my healthcare. My experience with his staff has been positive. I like the Pearland location."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This doctor is very professional."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love 💕 my Dr Gogia with his pleasant attitude bed side manner, the staff is very pleasant also 🙂❤️"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Gogia. He is extremely patient and kind. Was very thorough with assessment and treatment. He takes time to explain in detail."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I appreciate the attention to details and the level of testing to try to solve any issues. The staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Being a severe sufferer of "White Coat Syndrome", I dreaded the thought of a gastro visit and had managed to postpone it for several years. My Primary Care office supplied me with a referral to Bay Area Gastro, and the Pearland Memorial Hermann Dr location was easiest for me. Dr. Gogia was available on a convenient date for my initial consult visit. He explained my procedure in detail, answered my questions, and made me feel comfortable and confident in his care. The lady who scheduled my procedure supplied me with a detailed written explanation of my prep and follow-up. It was suggested that I repeat in five years... and I will definitely be calling on Dr. Gogia and his team again . Thank you !"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you for providing a friendly and comforting atmosphere where my questions and concerns were answered. Your office and operating facility were welcoming, diverse and sensitive to my needs."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Today was my first appointment and I was impressed at his bedside manner and time he took to examine and answer questions. Personally after reading some of the reviews I would rather wait and know that I'm not being rushed with my appointment. Was worth the wait and am happy that I now understand more of how to treat my IBD."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Today was my first appointment and I was impressed at his bedside manner and time he took to examine and answer questions. Personally after reading some of the reviews I would rather wait and know that I'm not being rushed with my appointment. Was worth the wait and am happy that I now understand more of how to treat my IBD."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my 1st visit and Dr. Gogia was very thorough and listened to my concerns. I feel secure that he can help me with my colon issues."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After reading all of the reviews I made a choice to see Dr. Gogia and was impressed with the time he took to answer my questions and even find me the cheapest location to pick-up my prescription and have testing completed. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to making a person feel comfortable and confident. Thanks Dr. G!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"No complaints. Everyone Took the time to make sure I understood what was going on, and to alleviate any fears that I had. Dr. Gogia was very attentive and has a clear game plan for me to have a healthier colon when all is done ."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After sustaining stomach issues from acid reflux, I decided to give Dr. Gogia office a chance. From scheduling my appointment to checking out, the staff has gone above and beyond my expectations. I definitely reccomend Dr. Gogia for all gastrointestinal and colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2020

"I was very pleased with my first visit. I do wish that there were a way for patients to share medical histories among doctors at MH-Southeast. At least Dr. Gogia was able to pull up the information on my last colonoscopy, done by a doctor now retired. I feel confident in Dr. Gogia's ability to continue my treatment and I really like his manner."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 01 2020

"I read the previous review and it in no way represents the experience I’ve had with Dr. Gogia. He has taken his time in answering all of my crazy questions. You can tell he truly cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. I’d give him 10 stars."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"I read the previous review and it in no way represents the experience I’ve had with Dr. Gogia. He has taken his time in answering all of my crazy questions. You can tell he truly cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. I’d give him 10 stars."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"I was very pleased with my first visit. I do wish that there were a way for patients to share medical histories among doctors at MH-Southeast. At least Dr. Gogia was able to pull up the information on my last colonoscopy, done by a doctor now retired. I feel confident in Dr. Gogia's ability to continue my treatment and I really like his manner."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Actively takes notes and listens to what you have to say! Definitely does his best to help."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Good service"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The office is clean and I feel like the doctor really listens. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2019

"Good service"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"Dr. Gogia is a very nice doctor. He explains everything well and his staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"Dr. Gogia is a very nice doctor. He explains everything well and his staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doctor! Very smart and knows what he’s doing. Def recommend for any GI or liver problems"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Gogia is a caring physician. After my tests were complete he had seen I have some abnormal blood numbers. He has taken the initiative to explore this further and find out why. My numbers have been off for awhile and my primary provider has not done added tests to diagnose and treat."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Gogia is absolutely wonderful! He sits down and takes the time to listen to all symptoms without a rush to diagnose. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. He answers every question and explains in detail. Very respectful every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Gogia."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I'm very happy I found Dr. Gogia. He's a very knowledgeable Doctor and truly cares about your wellbeing. He listened to all of my concerns and made sure I left that day understanding all of my options and had a good treatment plan."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"He actually listens to his patients. I have Ulcerative Colitis and he's really trying to save my colon. I'll give him 5 stars if he can get me to remission!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Inamdar is an excellent physician. Office staff is very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly."