Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Pflugerville, TX

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I can’t say enough good things about Andrew Kessler, NP. He is so knowledgeable and extremely thorough! He listens, truly cares and is a fantastic teacher! Overall a super great provider!! Thank you Andrew for all you do!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"In my time of need they were going to help me right away. Many thanks"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I have had chronic stomach pain for almost 30 years. Many doctors have failed at diagnosing me and only temporarily relieved my symptoms. Dr. Mbachu and Kester took the time to listen to my history and thoroughly examine and test me until they successfully diagnosed me with gastroparesis and provided treatment which has eliminated my pain for the first time since I was 16! I’m so grateful for them. They didn’t give up until I was better."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Staff is always pleasant. Dr.Garcia is pleasant as well. He listens to what I have to say with concern and he asks question to understand my concerns. He is very professional."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Dr. Kiker and his team; Vanessa, Gina, Janice, Damian and Andy are outstanding! I was comfortable and felt I was in excellent care throughout my procedure. I would highly recommend Hill Country Ambulatory Surgery Center. Caring, compassionate, and they are far above and beyond in their care. You’re in great hands if you ever need their services."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Staff is always pleasant. Dr.Garcia is pleasant as well. He listens to what I have to say with concern and he asks question to understand my concerns. He is very professional."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The whole experience was great, everyone was courteous and helpful ."

5.0 Review from P.Q. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Excellent visit"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr. Lilah Mansour, MD is amazing! She is kind, understanding, and listens to her patients. Thank you Dr. Mansour for helping me feel so comfortable and informed."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"There are several outfits to choose from in our area. The first place I went was just *awful*. So much for random choice. I did some research, and was happy to get in with TDDC. I think Dr. Mansour is literally the finest doctor I have ever worked with, and every one of her staff that I’ve met, from anesthesiologist to PA to the ladies in the front office have been top-notch. As much as I dislike that “net promoter score” voodoo - this really is the place I would recommend to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Sooraj Tejaswi was very knowledgeable and kind and answered all my questions about what to expect before during and after my colonoscopy procedure. I learned the purpose and what the possible outcomes of the procedure would be. He made me feel very comfortable with what to expect, and even thought I just met him, I feel he is someone who I can really trust with my health. I highly recommend him!"

4.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff is great, professional and caring from front desk to doctors. They need more people working there as sometimes there is a delay in the appointment starting on time. The staff works as well as they can with the restraints but upper management needs to hire more people."