Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Communications Pkwy

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"They are professional and know how to take care of whatever your problems are. Thank you"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Kaitlyn saw me and took good care of my concerns. She was very nice and very professional."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Katelynn is very professional and super sweet. She listens and doesn't rush through the appointment."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I had the most amazing and supportive team of nurses and doctors last Friday. Thank you for your kindness and for dedication to your job. It was my first time and I was not nervous at all thanks to you"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"The PA Katelyn is very good and helpful with suggestions for my problem."

4.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Haven't seen Dr. Tsiakos in a while"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Incredibly professional and friendly....from the front desk through release. It may not be a great way to spend your day, but with all this support you are quickly put at ease."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional. The staff were all very cordial and attentive. Wonderful facility."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Every single person from check in, to the doctor and beyond was incredibly helpful, calming and didn’t act rushed. Knowledgeable and explained EVERYTHING that was going to happen. Absolutely incredible service from start to finish, would and will recommend family and friends! Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Friendly, professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable personnel."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"From the front desk to the send off, everyone was friendly, helpful and really put me at ease."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Service was extremely quick, no wait and all around professional."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr Fajardo and all of the staff at Texas Digestive Disease and Texas Endoscopy group were very professional, kind and considerate of my needs. I was given great care. My sister was kept informed of every step of the process. The ONLY complaint is the prep! And I don’t think there is any way around that…"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very efficient and professional service"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Great job! Patients comfort and support are there number one priority."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Could not have been more pleased, 3rd colonoscopy with Fajardo."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent facility!! Recommend to everyone"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great facility, nice and thorough staff, and an easy process."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone polite and friendly. Every part of procedure flowed so smoothly."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"It ran smoothly, and the docs and nurses were kind and professional."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Kind, quick, professional colonoscopy factory!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Fajardo and his staff are great. Professional and informative. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy. Everyone was totally fantastic. I was nervous of course, but everyone made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Tddc has been carrying for me for years. Would not think of changing"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very organized and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Thank you. 😊"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Terrific staff and overall friendly from greeting to goodbye."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"For a procedure that no one wants the pre and post experience was great."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"I enjoyed my procedure and all of the medical staff along with Dr. Tanya Evans…."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"VERY GOOD STAFF VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The staff at Texas Digestive was great 👍."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The friendliest and most kind people from the moment you arrive to the time you leave. Every person who handled my intake to my care was absolutely amazing! There was never a moment of concern or nervousness as I felt I was in the best hands. I was talked to and through the procedure every step of the way. Great and absolute best care I have ever had."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"I have always received good care through Texas Digestive Disease Consultations. Barbara Christine Montes"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Easy in and out. Great directions leading up to the “event”."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"My appointment was on time, staff was exceptional, and Dr Fajardo answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"So easy and comfortable with such good care! Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"All staff from admissions to the doctor were great! They were efficient, friendly and genuine. My friend that was with me said she needs to change doctors. 🙂"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy experience and the staff was absolutely amazing! From the check-in, to Dr. Evans, and all the way to recovery, I was taken great care of. Everyone took their time introducing themselves to me and making sure that I knew what was expected for the procedure. I was never rushed and everyone was so kind. I would highly recommend this practice and the Texas Endoscopy Center. When I was done, they also gave me an envelope with everyone’s name on it and I absolutely loved this. I like knowing people’s names, but this helped ensure that I would be able to refer back to it if needed. I do want to give a special shout out to Jillian, the Pre-op nurse. I spent the most time with her as she prepared me and to say she was phenomenal is an understatement."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"On time. Painless. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Prompt friendly very competent staff."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"The staff was very friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"From start to finish, I had an excellent experience with Texas Digestive Disease Consultants. Someone contacted me ahead of time to arrange for post-procedure prep, I was sent reminders and notifications via text/email which were helpful and relevant. The staff was professional and caring. I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"You are the best."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very attentive staff and very friendly. Dr. Pushta is awesome, informative and upfront."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Fajardo is great. Staff is nice."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The service was great. The only thing that I regret was the anesthesia process, it was very painful. I have had mutiple surgeries and never experienced the type of pain that I did when it was being administered."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The professional and courteous service was top tier. Every interaction with staff was polite, informative and professional."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very happy with before, during, and aftercare. Loved having Sutabs vs. Golytely."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great physicians and nurses."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr. Fajardo has been my colonoscopy doctor for almost 10 years. Excellent, caring physician."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Hi They are professional and courteous on all interactions of a scheduled colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"All phases went smoothly Arrived and departed in a reasonable time"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Friendly and courteous people. Efficient, wait was within reason. Really nice experience if you have to have a procedure this is the place to go."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Entire staff I worked with were fantastic. They made a dreaded experience as good as possible. Thanks!!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Super nice folks, they show compassionate to patients"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Staff was courteous and helpful. Nice facilities."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"All was great!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very through tests with valuable feedback"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr Evans and the staff are the best ‼️"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I've been going to digestive consultance for years"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very kind and knowledgeable staff- the receptionist even asked everyone in the waiting room if anyone needed anything. Dr. Rendon answered all my questions and put me at ease. I will be recommending Texas Endoscopy to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"It was a great facility and everything went smoothly. All the personnel were friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this location."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Katelyn took time to discuss my issues, was reassuring and got me on a medicine routine that is working."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Evans made me feel at ease, and answered all of my questions!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone from the front desk to postop are wonderful and professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Have received excellent care from TDDC since I started going to them for the last several years. I won’t be going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great all the way around. Staff true professionals."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Friendly and efficient staff"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very good doctor great with me as the patient."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent"

4.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The process of scheduling the appointment and getting the information about preparing for the colonoscopy was difficult. It took at least two months to get any communication after I was referred. The information about prep came two days before the procedure. Once I was at the facility everything was very smooth and the service was tremendous. I am very satisfied with the whole process once I was at the facility for the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"On time, staff had great attitude. Dr was good as usual. Things moved fairly quickly."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very friendly staff. Made you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and informative from start to finish."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Wonderful care!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Clean facilities and friendly knowledge staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Matthews and his staff are very friendly, thorough and efficient. If you are needing this procedure done, I recommend them highly! You are in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Nice friendly clean atmosphere. The staff manage to make a colonoscopy a pleasant experience. Questions are answered promptly and professionally."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everything went as planned."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Great experience. On time with everything and quick through the process. Helpful and courtesy all the way"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Profesional, friendly nurses and staff. Procedure went smooth and quick."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Good experience."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"3rd procedure with them over the years. They are very easy to deal with and knowledgeable. They communicate thoroughly and get back to you in a quick fashion. They are also ALL very friendly."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Great experience w/ Texas Digestive Disease Consultants!! The entire staff made the experience positive."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"I found everyone at TDDC to be very patient oriented. I would definitely recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Repeat customer. Always a very professional experience with TDDC. Couldn’t have been easier. Great communication. Staff very caring and good communications throughout. Thank you."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Evans and staff were great. I was well taken care of."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr Gabriel Rendon, is the best. I would highly recommend him. His staff is top notch. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Exceptional friendly services"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very professional team."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great doctor, PA's, anesthesia, assistants"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Staff was friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Staff was so kind and very efficient."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everybody was so kind and professional. Was a very easy process and recommend them to anybody."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I trust and am very comfortable with Dr. Fajardo. He takes his job seriously and listens to any concerns. His staff is great too. I have been going only to Dr. Fajardo since my first colonoscopy. He is a caring doctor and I appreciate him very much!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Great care. Always responsive to my questions"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Friendly staff and very efficient."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Pauline Nguyen, PA was exceptional! I highly recommend her. The reception experience was also very good."

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Got in 1 hr late. They were behind since around noon . My appt was at 2:45. A courtesy call wouldnt be bad. That way Ican try to be productive in waiting area before pre-op. Procedure went just fine and personnel very attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I had a phenomenal experience from the time my appointment was set up at to the time I left the premises. I want to appreciate the receptionist Melody nurse Sonia anaestetician Jo nurse Rebecca the doctor doctor Evans and all others I may not recall all the names but just know that I and my family appreciate you all from the bottom of our hearts. Thankyou for allbthe good work you all do."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Excellent experience. Highly recommend. Dr. Fajardo is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Professions, timely, and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great experience. Kind staff. Very efficient. And PAINLESS."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Wonderful people."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Excellent process & communication, very organized and efficient!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I was early for my appointment and I was taken in early. The meeting for a followup appointment was to the the point and covered all my problems."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Great patience and care"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"There whole process was very efficient as well as professional."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"The office was clean . The restroom was clean and well stocked ☺️ . The staff was very friendly making sure I was comfortable. I was a bit nervous and Crystal did a good job of making me fill comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"The best clinic around friendliest staff outstanding doctors great service. Highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Excellent patient care. From check in to recovery, all of the staff were friendly, courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Awesome, friendly, caring staff and excellent attention from Dr Rendon"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Everyone is so attractive and knowledgeable. Dr Tanya Evans let me know the results as soon as I woke up and offered a plan to be referred to the surgeon. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Thank you very much for making me feel comfortable."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The only complaint I would have is that I sat out in the waiting room for almost an hour and a half. Otherwise everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"They do everything right, they communicate, they provide great care and they listen."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Friendly, professional, prompt, clean, thorough."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Everyone was fantastic!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Everyone was pleasant and friendly. They answered any questions I had."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great people, I feel they took great care of me..."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Evans and the staff at Texas Digestive were very professional, courteous and helpful. Very pleased with nurses Jilian, Toni and Felicia. Also pleased with Aletha and Mark. The team was fantastic."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"The whole staff was very friendly and comforting."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Friendly and helpful nice place"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Dr. Aris Tsiakos is the best! If you want a caring doctor see Dr. Tsiakos."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"From the first call until after surgery I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very kind and gentle and helpful. The entire experience was seamless."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Great! Listen and discuss my problem, not like other doctors. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"The best people work there. Everyone is so amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Amazing staff, professional and kind!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Everyone was very kind and professional"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"I underwent a colonoscopy at this facility recently and was very impressed with their entire operation. The staff was highly professional and patient oriented. I received wonderful care both preop an postop. I highly recommend TDDC"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Amazing service and care, the entire staff was friendly and compassionate. The whole process was so organized from prep to check-in to post care and everything in between. Each person who had a role was thorough and explained every step along the way. Such a great experience."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"The entire process from scheduling to the procedure east great"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Wonderful staff, very clean facility. Happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Excellent service. From the time you arrive all the way to recovery."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The staff was extremely friendly and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Outstanding service!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Great experience!!!"

4.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Overall I was pleased.... It did take me a couple months to get an appointment so I know they are backed up. They kind of rushed me out of there. But I guess that is protocol"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Dr. Matthews and the staff at Texas Endoscopy were fantastic. I was nervous about the procedure but it wasn’t warranted as everything was smooth and seamless. Highly recommended, my wife has already scheduled her colonoscopy with him too."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Great office, clean and beautiful environment. Everyone was very kind expect for Jessica in the front office. She didn’t offered a kind greeting and never leaned around her incredibly large computer screens to see my face. Having employees positioned behind two large computer 🖥️ 🖥️ screens is very impersonal. She sounded frustrated with my questions and sighed at me when I said I didn’t have the paperwork I needed."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The staff was very caring and any questions I had, were answered to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"It was my first time to have a colonoscopy and I was relieved that the staff was very good at making me feel at ease. From the check in staff to the last staff who walked us out of the building , they were all very professional. They were very thorough about the procedure, explaining things and always asking if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Office was clean"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy. I feared the procedure!! The staff was warm and friendly and made this more comfortable and calming."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Quick, efficient, respectful, and courteous at all times."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Outstanding service and care!!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Staff was empathetic and showed they cared. Dr. Rendon was personable and very professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Great patient care!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"I was unable to get a timely appointment with the doctor, but what a great professional experience with the nurse practioner, Pauline. She knows her "stuff" and listens to her patient very well. Thanks Pauline. You made my day!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Evans is wonderful. My experience with TDDC was great."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Relatable people getting to the core of your issues with results."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I have had a great experience both times I’ve had procedures at Texas Endoscopy. The wait time is exceptional as well as how they communicate before, during, and after the procedure. All of the staff is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very good all personnel are very proficient at there jobs"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Professional, kind and caring"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"The service was great"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Staff is great and make a not so pleasant procedure worth it!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Place was very clean and the staff was very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very efficient and extremely helpful staff ."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Nice office! Great quick service! Doctor is very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Great office, clean and beautiful environment. Everyone was very kind expect for Jessica in the front office. She didn’t offered a kind greeting and never leaned around her incredibly large computer screens to see my face. Having employees positioned behind two large computer 🖥️ 🖥️ screens is very impersonal. She sounded frustrated with my questions and sighed at me when I said I didn’t have the paperwork I needed."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone here made the experience very stressless and memorable. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"My experience was quite pleasurable. Check-in went smoothly and all personnel were friendly and pleasant. Wait time was acceptable. Nursing.staff in preop/ procedure area were great!! Anesthesiologist and Dr. Evans had great bedside manners and treated me as an individual and not like an assembly line. I will use them again."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Awesome staff."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Staff was very friendly,and attentive. Talked ne through procedure and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Excellent. Prep meds a lot easier. Staff is fantastic. Dr saw me twice when I was there"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Evans and everyone at Texas Endoscopy Center at 8080 Independence Plano was so kind and caring. I am a very nervous patient, everyone at this clinic treated me very kindly. All the nurses and the anesthesiologist was so comforting. My husband is now going to become a patient with TDDC. You all are wonderful! Thank you so much and if I have to go in again I know I will be taken care of. No worries here! Thank you Dr. Evans"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"My experience with Texas Digestive, could not have been easier and was professional from the start to the end."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"He always treats me like important"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"excelent attention from Dr Rendon and his team"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"All the staff was kind, knowledgeable, and they each made my experience positive!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"What a blessing to have a 1st time experience. The nurses, CRNA and Dr Evans were fantastic. What a very caring compassionate group. God put me in the right hands. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"In and out quick and friendly"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great communication. Friendly and confident. Exactly what I’d hope to have in a doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great nurses and Dr Mathew's has great bed side manner"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"We saw Katelynn the NP at the office. She was stellar. She took our concerns very seriously and took the time and care to listen to our story. She was patient and sympathetic and understanding. Most importantly she took us seriously and is willing to help!!! We look forward to seeing her again. I would recommend her and this office to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Fajardo and team have a very well run clinic, friendly staff, highly recommended"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Evans and team are the best! Very professional and personable at the same time. The atmosphere she provides makes an Awkward procedure almost relaxing 😂👍Wouldn’t choose anyone else."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Professional professional professional!! From the state of the art check in system, easy to follow text reminders, to the nurses, OR scrub tech, and marvelous Dr Evans this was a great experience! Keep doing what you’re doing! Y’all got it right! 😉 👌🏽"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great attentive staff and the office is run very efficiently."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I never feel more better and take care during this process. Everything was organized clean and super friendly. All staff also were really amazing and knowledgeable. Dr. Matthew was the best. Thank you again for take care myself."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent physician and absolutely wonderful staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Fajardo, I've been using his team for the past 20 years and will be back."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I strongly endorse the healthcare providers - including doctor Fajardo MD, nurse practitioners (NP's), physician assistants (PA's), and nurses - who have demonstrated exceptional professionalism, friendliness, and compassion. Their dedication is noteworthy, as they take the time to communicate with patients and provide updates on their medical outcomes."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Mathews and his team were warm and friendly. They explained what was involved in my colonoscopy and made sure all my questions were answered, they made sure I was comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mathews."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I would recommend Texas Digestive disease center in Plano to anyone. Their staff and Dr Evans do an exceptional job. I have had two operations with both. Neither operation could have gone any better."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Received excellent care. Nice and kind staff. They did all they could to make the exam pleasant. I really appreciated the care."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First colonoscopy for me and Dr Mathews took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit to Dr. Rendon's office was one of the quickest visits compared to any doctors visits. I was in at my scheduled time. Everyone was pleasant and caring to my needs."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I'm always taken care of with TDDC."

5.0