Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Mission Trail

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Staff were polite and did not rush with visit. Plus answered all my questions. They made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent healthcare"

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"my P.A .Jessica Ahalidi. was awesome:she listened to all my concerns and genuinely addressed them with answers: she assisted with request about meds I needed and map out a treatment plan Thank You for your patience and time"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"AWESOME STAFF"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My experience at Texas Digestive Consultants with NP Al Khalidi and her team was great. They are good listeners, professional, and good at explaining my situation and adding a proposed solution. Good visit!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr Santillan very precise."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Front desk personal is very pleasant & friendly, so is the young lady who took my vitals. The Dr is a people person who is a great listener, kind & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"It was a nice visit ladies in front we're very nice we even joked around the Dr.Bijo was very nice also"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Prazak was very informative on my procedure for the colonoscopy next month. He answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Goyal is very knowledgeable, he takes the time to explain and makes sure that you understand. He is a very nice man, I felt more at ease after seeing him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff were very nice. Very friendly. Any question I had, they answered. I would definitely recommend their services."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"DOCTOR GOYL IS A VERY PATIENT AND KIND DOCTOR,AND HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING SO PLAIN AND SIMPLE."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am very impressed with the quality of care at this place!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My PA was very helpful and documented everything that I told her and she went over and above. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ayyars gave us all the answers we needed. He was so caring. I recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleased with the service,the staff was very polite, Dr Goyal,explained everything to my understanding, yes I would recommend my family and friends to go see him for treatments"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience doctor was so helpful"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great friendly courteous staff and helpful . Dr was courteous friendly and very helpful in explaining the whole situation with me, and what to expect the day of the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, and understanding."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Awesome customer service awesome attitude and very friendly ."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I just wanna let everyone know that Dr. Goyal is a very good doctor, I recommend."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My colonoscopy/endoscopy is slated for Jan. I feel confident that Dr. PRAZAK will take good care of me and provide what is needed. I am satisfied with the experience I have experienced."