Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Pearl Brewery/Riverwalk

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Ms, Melissa Medina was very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions. I felt at ease when I left my appointment. I highly recommend this clinic and their staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Ms Medina was through with her explanation of my test results, and the plan going forward."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"This gastroenterologist group has provided me A+ healthcare for the past 20 years."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole visit. Thank you to everyone that attended to me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I love this office. Dr.Medina is the best"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Ms. Medina and Dr. Prazak are knowledgeable and good communicators. The office team that supports them are as well. Highly recommend this Practice."

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"It was difficult to make an appointment. The person, while able to speak English, had very poor comprehension. eg: couldn't phonetic spell words, had difficulty with her computer and wasn't able to understand the referral from my doctor. The doctor was nice."

5.0 Review from Y.V. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was very impressed with my new doctor, Dr. Mavuram. The whole office personnel are very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Arrival at a welcomed medical service."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I saw a PA as per my choice. We worked out a path for the test I was being asked to take that wasn't invasive at this point. Hooray."

4.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Providers are patient and answer questions in a way that the patient can understand. The only negative thing I have is that, since they started using the new patient portal, I cannot connect to the portal. No matter what I try, I get an error that doesn’t allow me to register to the portal."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff was great. Dr. Meher was amazing. She really cares really listens really tries to find a solution. I am so pleased with my visit"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff is always prompt and polite."

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff was very professional."

4.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Clean and neat"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very Satisfied easy to understand NP"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Ravi Ganeshappa is a kind, compassionate Dr. Takes his time to listen and explain. Takes immediate action."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great place every body so friendly ...I recommend this place for any procedure"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I have had the pleasure to be seen by PA Medina and I’ve been satisfied with every follow up visit with her. She’s given me answers for the issues that I’ve had."

4.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I like the service the people there and also the nurse practitioner Medina. She is very understandable and listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I have always had excellent service at Dr. Ravi’s clinic."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The visit was great. No waiting"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The staff and NP were great. Answered all my questions and gave good advise to better my results on my medical condition."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"TDDC has friendly, caring staff that truly cares about their patients. I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"My first time there. They are friendly, professional and eager to help, listen to my pleas and help solved my issues. . When I was leaving, I felt I accomplished what I've been trying to do for the past 5 yrs, and that was to get these 2 studies done ASAP because I have medical doubts as to my conditions is ok or it's gotten worse.? Thank you"

5.0 Review from G.&. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I have had the pleasure to be seen by PA Medina and I’ve been satisfied with every follow up visit with her. She’s given me answers for the issues that I’ve had."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"The doctor was very explanable and made time to listen."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"all my questions answered and was given good medical advise"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Filled out demographics, got weighed, sent to a room, and waited for the nurse practitioner to show up and explain all the details and current situation. Great!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"we both where very satisfied with our dr visit,every one was very nice and excellent way to give us my results,blessings to all."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Fast, Professional, and courteous. Great experience under the circumstances."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I was very happy with my results"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The doctors and staff are very caring"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"NP Medina is amazing! She listens to me and is genuinely interested in my care. I won’t see anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Good service, friendliness."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"My husband and I are both patients of Dr Ganesheppa practice for more then 30 yrs Dr G Sr and now Dr. R Ganesheppa his son we have nothing but the most respect and we have been treated a d taken cared for to the best. We explain our needs and Dr G listens to us with so much patience then after that he gives us the outcome as to how he is going to treat us and if there is something we need help with we let him know and he takes care of it for us. So we plan to stay with Dr G for a very long time. God Bless him for being such a noble and caring physician. 🙏🌹✝️🌹🙏"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Was a good time for me an appreciate the service that was done thank you."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I had my first visit with Dr. Medina and I can say was a great visit I felt her concern and she listened to me , I beleive I've found my long term Dr am so pleased with and the staff thank yall so much for well needed care ."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Overall great Drs & PAs"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"It is always a quick experience. I love Melissa Medina. She is such a respectful and supportive person. Dr Ganeshepa is also someone i respect tremendously."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Good friendly service."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Wonderful experience!! Very courteous and professional of all the staff!! Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Every one is very friendly n helped me with anything I need n explain everything what is wrong I'm very happy with the service I received every time I go."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr Allende the greatest Dr.listens,cares about his patients and his nurse Miss Medina understanding listens gives her best to explain there's no words that I can say enough about them instead of 5 starts 10 wouldn't be enough"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Exceptional bed side manners as well as follow up experience."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Received a very humanistic and comfortable consult appointment by Melissa Medina, NP, with total respect regarding my medical concerns. Would def recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff.Always willing to help."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"TDDC is the absolute best. Christie Morrison has been a Godsend for me. She is so caring and knowledgeable and I’m happy to have found her."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Exceptional bed side manners as well as follow up experience."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Allende the greatest Dr.listens,cares about his patients and his nurse Miss Medina understanding listens gives her best to explain there's no words that I can say enough about them instead of 5 starts 10 wouldn't be enough"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"TDDC is the absolute best. Christie Morrison has been a Godsend for me. She is so caring and knowledgeable and I’m happy to have found her."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff.Always willing to help."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Received a very humanistic and comfortable consult appointment by Melissa Medina, NP, with total respect regarding my medical concerns. Would def recommend."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Every one is very friendly n helped me with anything I need n explain everything what is wrong I'm very happy with the service I received every time I go."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Wonderful experience!! Very courteous and professional of all the staff!! Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very professional n friendly"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"The best from start to finish. On time, supurb customer service. I left with two appointments scheduled, a follow-up scheduled, lab orders in hand...just so much excellence. They all go above and beyond."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very friendly was attended pretty quick practitioner was great explained everything to me great Doctor Dr Goyal very nice so is his practioner"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was really very happy with the efficient, fast and kind way in which I was treated at the Center. Texas Digestive Disease. I would really recommend it to any family and/or friends."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I feel very comfortable with Dr Prazak. I trust him, and there is a lot to be said for that. So many Drs don’t have patience for questions, Dr Prazak isn’t that way. You will be glad you gave him a chance."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Everyone was kind and it is easy to get a hold of them."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Received a very humanistic and comfortable consult appointment by Melissa Medina, NP, with total respect regarding my medical concerns. Would def recommend."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 27 2023

"I had a good experience. My medical issues were taken care of. I felt very relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Jessica very thorough & pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff is friendly,prompt and efficient. They explain everything thoroughly where it makes sense and set up a plan that will suit your needs"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Courteous, professional attention to my needs."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Received a very humanistic and comfortable consult appointment by Melissa Medina, NP, with total respect regarding my medical concerns. Would def recommend."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Love love Dr Medina. She has figured out my stomach issues and I am on the mend."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and seeks to resolve your problems."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great staff! Great Physicians!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Compassionate, professional and considered. Everyone was so kind. Definitely recommend family and friends"

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Botla saved my life thank you so much"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Nurse Melissa Medina is a true professional"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Felt like they were actually listening to me. I've had stomach pain for years and was told that's just how it would be at previous doctors. She affirmed that it wasn't ok I felt that way and ordered tests done. Have to wait for next availability but the fact I have it scheduled has been stress reducing on its own. Great place 100% recommend if you are able to wait for an appointment."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great staff in office. NP Medina I saw was great, answered all my questions. She was was kind and informative."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very efficient and pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good customer service"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Was a great experience"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was treated like family. They made sure I understood what I was being told about my medical problems. And they kept asking me if I had any questions"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Location is easy to get to. All the staff was very friendly and informative about my visit."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. G and NP Medina are so wonderful. I have a super complicated stomach and immune disorder and they have always made me feel heard and understood. They helped me immediately and listened patiently- this is 100000 times better than the Houston Med Center where I initially started my illness journey. I would take these docs any day of the week. Fantastic team. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Good people 👍"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff and awesome doctors! Really going to miss Dr Allende though."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Consult went well. Every one is friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Starting yesterday, the person who called to confirm the appointment and collect payment was so kind. Then when I arrived for my procedures this morning, everyone at TDDC was friendly and caring and knowledgeable. I got signed in promptly by the friendliest person. I was moved into the prep room and was helped by Christie who was the best. Once I got into the OR, the nurse Monica was wonderful, the assistant David was fabulous, the anesthesiologist Mike was exceptional, and Dr. John was so supportive. This team knows how to alleviate a lot of fear and anxiety for patients, and I cannot say enough good things about my treatment today. I've been here before and it was a good place to be, but today, in spite of why I was there, was absolutely amazing! The facility was clean and efficient, and of course the medical staff made it an excellent experience. Thank you to all - and I hope I remembered the names correctly because they truly were special. If you have need a colonoscopy or endoscopy, have it done here."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great gastroenterologists at this office. I always look forward to my visits with Ms. Melissa Ann Medina NP. She's trustworthy and I feel comfortable talking to her of any concerns I may have. She takes the time to answer my questions and provides follow-up as needed. Front office staff is courteous and friendly as well."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff is friendly and helpful."

4.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It did take awhile to get an appointment, once you see doctors and staff are awesome. They really take time to listen and answer your questions. I had cancer a few years ago so when I have any problems I worry. I feel a lot better after getting results and info from doctors"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have an ongoing issue where the top of my esophagus gets out of synch every 5 to 6 months and I have to get the opening stretched. This problem causes uncontrollable coughing fits when I eat, rink or simply swallow my own saliva. The "stretching" procedure is done during an endoscopy. I have had this issue for years. Dr. Goyal and his staff are wonderful. I see Melissa Medina - NP and Dr. GoyalI interchangeably. I call, quickly get an appointment, am seen and the endoscopy is quickly scheduled in the procedure rooms on the 1st floor. As much as I hate having to get this done repeatedly I am grateful that Dr. Goyal and the entire staff both in his office and in the procedure rooms are caring and comforting. I am blessed to have this consistent level if care."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"M.Medina, explain everything I needed to know very well."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I really like the quality of care here. Melissa is a very knowledgeable and caring physician's assistant. highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Doctor was very efficient"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I really appreciated the individual attention she took with me to discuss all issues of concern."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was seen by the Nurse Practioner,Melissa, on my last visit. She took her time, listened, and addressed all my current health issues. It is comforting to know that there are some practitioners that truly care."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Texas Digestive Disease Consultants has been my 'go to' place for a colonoscopy and endoscopy for years. From courteous and attentive staff to top-notch doctors I have nothing but good things to say about them. Dr. Allende and Miss Medina....the best. Thank you for your good and thorough care....Florencio Rodriguez"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Medina and dr g r awesome and understand u and take time to listen to u always"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent and efficient service and consultation."

4.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The nurse practitioner was straight forward. Her knowledge about what was ailing was impressive. And she answered all my questions and explained a lot about the problem, the steps of treatment and possible hazards of certain procedures"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent service, explained everything in detal thank you.👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"They took good care of my need and the doctor and nurses were very nice"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone is very polite. Helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone works together in the care of the patient.The RN that called me was very helpful and informative. I felt very much at ease after speaking with her."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My initial visit was less than 1hr long @DDC by a Nurse Practioner.. it was fast & thorough. Got my treatment plan scheduled. The MD must trust her explicitly."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been going to tddc for years and they have helped me get my health in order and manageable when others couldn’t. I highly recommend Dr. Allende and Ms. Medina. Both are wonderful at explaining health conditions in an easy to follow manner and they really listen to the patient and any concerns you may have."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I definitely recommend TDDC. The staff is friendly, Dr. Bijo John Assistant is whom I saw, Melissa Medina, NP, and she is very professional and patient and takes time to listen to my concerns. They both are great."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It Was a in and out procedure, and Woke up feeling like I just took a nap. They saw a few things. But those all turned out to be negative for anything....Weeeuuuw! 😁 Feel relieved knowing. That now , Thanks again."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thanks for your service, professionalism, helping me with my fluid, cirrhosis of the liver , EDG & colonoscopy at St Luke Baptist on November 8th. We appreciate Dr Ravi Ganeshappa and the team."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice and caring staff. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service doctors,office staff very caring and compassionate."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Been with this doctor for a while great doctor nurses and staff are all great very caring The only thing I would say sometimes they do take long but it's not an all time thing but I would recommend it and I understand why the delay on the appointments there's less people working because of the pandemic but I but I do recommend great doctor great facility very clean very nice people"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent work from FRONT DESK TO NURSE AND MAIN DOCTORS KEEP IT UP THANK YOU"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Grate service and friendly provides all the necessary information for the patients and staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I've been with Dr Bolta and staff for many years because of my stomach , digestive issues. For now and finally I was able to under my breathing problem, it wasn't all because of my lung problems . Stomach issues had a major part in this as well. Get with Doctors that care about you, they will find the solution, am very grateful one issue has been solved."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Staff friendly, was very at ease with meeting doctor. Dr. Medina was very knowledgeable and listened attentively. I felt comfortable with her approach."

5.0 Review from F.U. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"He is a kind and very considerate doctor"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Very helpful !!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Staff friendly, was very at ease with meeting doctor. Dr. Medina was very knowledgeable and listened attentively. I felt comfortable with her approach."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I've been with Dr Bolta and staff for many years because of my stomach , digestive issues. For now and finally I was able to under my breathing problem, it wasn't all because of my lung problems . Stomach issues had a major part in this as well. Get with Doctors that care about you, they will find the solution, am very grateful one issue has been solved."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Very helpful !!"

5.0 Review from F.U. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"He is a kind and very considerate doctor"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very informative and took time to explain"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is very fast, clean, and knows his patients. I love how he is very strict on our health. He makes sure we follow through our health plan. He actually listens to our needs when asked what's going on. He will tell you how it is and i love that."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleased with Dr Allende. I believe we finally found a solution to my problems. Thank you Dr for your hard work and not giving up on me. Feeling much better now"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was nervous about the procedure. But the staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. All my questions were answered. And before you know it the procedure was done. The nurse's made sure I was ok to leave and I even got a phone call the day after to make sure I was doing well. I highly recommend Dr Allende and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Botla was informative and very professional.. I was very nervous and his kind words made me feel at ease.."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff is very friendly and helpful and the clinic is a very clean place ."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ganeshappa is awesome. He makes you feel so at ease and helps you understand what is going on. Thank you Dr. Ganeshappa for being my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome ! Friendly, safe, Dr also friendly and took his time. Did not feel rushed and good bed side manner, if you will. Highly Recommended !!!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a phone consult with Hazel Pascual-Gonzales. She called on time, said up front the consult would take 10-15 minutes, and it did! SHe and the staff at TDDC were flexible in setting up appointments which I really appreciate.. She answered all my questions about an upcoming procedure. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Allende and staff were very professional and put me at ease. He has great bedside manner and in follow up explained everything i needed to know"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Allende is one of the best doctors I have. He explains my situation in a way I can understand. He helps me get medications that I can’t afford through some programs. I appreciate him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr prazak's for a matter of years now and I find him to be very thorough, knowledgeable and easy to relate with. I sometimes have problems of communication with some of his office staff but I really feel very secure in his knowledge and treatment."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Doctors and staff. ThatI needed to take care of my health Thank You"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience at TDDC have been excellent fast professional courteous caring meeting my needs.Awesome"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve seen prior GI specialists and none have been as thorough than Dr. John. He has provided a more precise diagnosis with the utilization of advanced technology methods, and has improved my management. He has excellent bedside manners, and always follows up with his patients. In addition, he is always accessible and does not have wait times of months to schedule an appointment. The office is efficient, friendly, and accommodating. I’ve had a great experience, I’m glad I switched GI docs and I highly recommend Dr. John."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctors are very generous with their time and explained the results of whatever they do to the patient.. Gladly will refer them to my friends."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lopez-Morra was very professional, easy to speak with, explained the procedure in lamen terms and showed true compassion. My procedure is scheduled in 2 weeks from today."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"In addition to Dr. Allende’s knowledge, expertise, and competence, I hugely appreciate his taking the time to explain and converse. I feel valued as a patient, and I look forward to my interactions with him."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Botla is very through and answers all my questions. I would recommend him because he is always friendly and helpful. He comes to Hondo which makes it much easier for me."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Botla has been treating me for over 3 years now. And every visit, he has been super professional and not only does he explain everything in detail, but listens to my concerns as well. I am very happy with his services, and recommend him very highly."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I met Dr. Allende 5 years ago during a not so pleasant period in my family's life. Hearing such a grave diagnosis for my family member was tough...but Dr Allende was so gentle calming and nice as he broke the news to us. He had since before my GI Dr, and he has not changed. Dr Allende is extremely knowledgeable, and pleasant, like speaking with you long standing friend. I would recommend Dr. Allende with 5 stars!!!"

5.0 Review from 0.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ganeshappa informed me, in great detail, of what was going on in my colon. I had a pre-cancerous polyp, which he removed, in my small intestine I believe. I value and respect people who know what they are doing. People like Dr. Ganeshappa."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr .Botla is a caring physician with excellent bedside manners. He always tries to find the root of the problem and is very knowledgeable in his area of specialty. I had several procedures with him and he has always made me feel comfortable . It is rare to find a physician that is friendly, caring and very proper when addressing delicate or embarrassing subjects."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thank you for helping me find some answers I questioned for so long...you listened to what I shared with you with genuine concern for my health and I thank you for that...I appreciate your referral with another Doctor so I can continue to find answers to my health issues...I personally think you are a great Doctor and I would totally recommend you to my family and friends.....thank you again for all you have done for me❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thank u doctor John for doing everything u could for my mother"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great attitude from Hazel. She was very attentive and helpful! Being new to this procedure and the change of the times, the consultation gave me a piece of mind of whats to come. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Botla is wonderful, wish his office staff had his compassion and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with Hazel was a very welcoming one. She explained everything to me in detail and answered all the questions I had."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable, listen to the needs of the patients"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very nervous to get my colonoscopy done the staff were very professional and really nice made me feel very comfortable. Dr Lopez Mora is very nice and proffesional did a great job. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They definitely took care of me before and after the operation. The staff there was very professional and genuine"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Medina is very personable, attentive and helpful. Refreshing when many times searching for Doctors feels like having to kiss toads before you find the perfect fit."

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been going to this clinic for over 4 years and I, trust my doctor with my problems. You don’t keep a doctor for so long if you don’t feel the trust"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. G is an amazing doctor!! He was very personable and answered all my questions in terms I understood. His bedside manor is of the best quality. I only wish he wasn’t a specialist and I could see him for all my healthcare needs!!! The staff was very friendly and the offices are neat and clean."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love Dr Medina. She has helped me with my gastro problems. She’s always there for me when I have any problems."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care and attention to detail. Pleasant personality."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Bota provides excellent explanation on your status of your health. He reviewed my medicines and provided facts and procedures about them. I will recommend him and Texas Digestive Disease Co for excellent diagnosis and care."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is amazing, he is very kind"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very caring staff and considerate of their patient’s time. I love Dr. John and how he takes the time to explain things and answer all of my questions!"

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Dr. was courteous, knowledgeable and proactive. I was a little unnerved and Dr Botla made me feel at ease. Because of the times the video chat method was used and the live chat was dropped before I could call back to finish my evaluation the Dr himself called and we continued. The Dr informed me about possible causes and better yet possible cures the procedure was non evasive and thru it all the Dr made the time to answer all my questions."

4.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Miss Medina was knowledgeable, friendly and took care of my problem"

4.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"During this time of distress covid19 he was very easy to talk to and sincere."

4.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I recieved a very satisfying service. She answered all my questions without rushing."

4.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dasher is very kind, and he listened to my concerns about my symptoms. I'm glad we agreed on the solution."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had intestinal surgery in Feb. I've had diarrhea since then as well. Dr. Lopez is now experimenting with medicine to control my issue. Seems that the medicine is working."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Doctors and staff of Texas Digestive Disease Consultants are at the top of their game. Everyone including Dr.'s and staff are extremely professional and seem to genuinely want to help people. I had an Endoscopy and a colonoscopy done by Dr. Kevin Dasher. He has always treated me with the utmost respect and is always willing to help. After I had finished with my procedure's, I asked him to recommend a primary care physician. He actually recommended 3 different doctors close to where I live. I would definitely go back to Texas Digestive Disease Consultants to get any tests or work that needed to be done."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very considerate, professional, kind, helpful."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2021

"He is amazing, he is very kind"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"Recommend Dr.Goyal very highly"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"Recommend Dr.Goyal very highly"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great office. Very clean, comfortable feel & Dr. Dasher is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Front office is very polite & informative!"