Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Southlake

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Malakouti is wonderful. He is the best gastro doctor I have ever had. He changed my life when my illness was being relentless. His staff is caring and wonderful as well. They really treat you like a friend, not just a patient. Would recommend this clinic to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Was Very People were very Caring"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"We are fairly new to the area and I was referred to Dr. Houston by a friend who works at the Keller endoscopy lab. As a retired healthcare provider, I'm pretty stringent on how I pick new providers. Dr. Houston is a GREAT doctor. He's kind and personable and very smart. My colonscopy & EGD were done earlier this week at the Keller facility and the entire process was very, very positive. (At least as positive as these things can be.) I'm very pleased with him and look forward to many years of GI care from him. Now my wife wants to see him also. (I'm the guinea pig....she sends me in first!!). :-)"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I saw one of your PA’s. Her name was Jennifer and she was wonderful! She took her time and really listened to me try and explain all of my symptoms. She was very kind. She wrote things down and she told me what my next step was- endoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"On time with great employees. Frustrating wait until September for diagnostic testing"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Nice professionals."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent provider"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional and thorough! Great people."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone is so helpful and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Leviton is a very good doctor and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Staff very kind and attentive"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"The professionals at this facility always try to give the best advice and assistance to their patients. They are smart and kind.❤️"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Always very friendly, helpful, patient in answering many questions, very clean and accomodating."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Everyone was extremely kind to me, answered all my questions and were very informative about what was going to happen. I felt very comfortable knowing they were there for me."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"The staff at TDDC truly cares about your wellbeing. Very professional and helpful and great listeners."

5.0 Review from Ç.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I had to go in for a check on my hernia in my esophagus."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"The experiece was great. The appointment was for an annual check- up. All my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Every aspect of care and kindness is present"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"TDDC office staff are very nice, fast, efficient and professional over the phone and at the office! Dr.Steffer, Brittney and Jin are as said above and they make sure your health needs and wants are well taken care of!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Checked in promptly & efficient friendly staff throughout the facility. Dr. Malakouti was thorough & explained my symptoms, tests to be performed, & what information they would provide."

4.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"After a visit to the ER, I wanted to follow up with TDDC. Even though they are short handed at the moment, they got me in to see a PA in a timely manner. She was very thorough and we made a good plan for my further treatment. The only negative issue is how long it's going to take to get an upper endoscopy...4 months unless someone cancels their appointment."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Smith was very informative and thorough."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Office staff is always super professional friendly and they get you in and out very quickly. Doctors and nursing staff follow up after appointment and make sure no questions go on answered."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Katie was professional and efficient, definitely 5 stars."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"No waiting, Fast, professional, Clean and overall Outstanding"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I love the way they stay on top of my care! Return phone calls promptly, and very friendly from reception to the Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very organized from admission to dismissal. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"TDCC provides excellent professional care. I would not hesitate in recommending them for any GI issues."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very couteous and professional people there. They helped me in every way. Dr Kahl was awesome"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The experience was great. Everything was explained. I was made to feel comfortable. I have every confidence in the doctors and nurses"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The PA was excellent. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent, friendly and professional from start to finish."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 18 2024

"All good."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 18 2024

"Very polite and informative o my Situation."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff, all nurses and front office personnel were absolutely wonderful. The procedures are personal and vulnerability is a real feeling. Everyone of the staff went above.and beyond to offer comfort. Thank you Dr. Cox and all staff!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I saw Kelsie today! She was absolutely FANTASTIC! She REALLY listened and came up with a great treatment plan. What I really appreciated was that she asked me if I felt like we answered all of my questions and concerns. She spent time with me and didn’t make me feel rushed!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Visit was a good experience as always. Wait times were low and PA entered room very quickly"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"All of the staff was absolutely wonderful and very attentive!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The whole staff was friendly and very professional"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The PA that met with me was very thorough, patient, and polite. Probably best dr I have talked to in a long time. She should get a raise in salary to say the least ………"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Informative visit!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The personnel are so knowledgeable and do everything to make you comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I was able to quickly get an appointment where my fears were calmed considerably. A plan is in place for follow-up, so I feel like I'm finally going to get answers. Thank God!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very informative, developed a plan going forward, knowledgeable of my case even though I haven't been to that clinic in yeats...."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Outstanding medical staff and top notch building."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Staff, facilities, procedure and everything else was exceptional"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Good visit, went over the details of a procedure. Provider listens and took appropriate steps"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This is my first visit with the nurse practitioner Jen. She was very caring and listen to all of my questions and gave me great information for my health concerns."

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"We love this practice. Dr.Stellar is amazing! We met with the PA for a pre visit. We didn’t feel like she gave much thought per our main question. I have been diagnosed that I have genetic gene for Alzheimer’s disease recently and our concern was the Anesthesia for the procedure. This is a new diagnosis for us so we are still learning. Our concern was the effect for me of having the Anesthesia even though it’s not a large or heavy dose. She actually didn’t answer our question and didn’t seem to share any concerns/empathy to understand our concern. It was a very short convo. Maybe this is your practice response to these questions. I am 76 and want to do what is best. Limited convo without asking any questions…just “you’ll be fine.” We do love this practice but this was a little “one off” moment for us. Have a great day! Jan"

4.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great staff and clean facility."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Excellent communication from the staff from the time I scheduled right up through the day after my procedure. Dr Cox was personable and professional and took ample time to explain the results of my procedure to me. Highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Great service and doctors"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I went to see Jennifer about some pains I am experiencing with my colon area. This was the first time I had seen her and she was very professional and nice. I’ve been going to Dr. Spady for about 30 years. Always pleased with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"From start to finish, it was a great experience. The staff are top notch and are dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Jennifer answered all my questions. The staff was very friendly"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"This is the most wonderful office, full of the best doctors, nurses, office staff, lab technicians, everyone! I drive an hour to see them, and I recommend TDDC to everyone who needs a GI doctors. The doctors will sit with you to answer your every question and make sure they are prescribing the best medications for your situation. This place is the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Associated staff is excellent. Where necessary, the blood draws are professional and mostly painless. They are working with me to spot any issues and have worked with insurance to insure that necessary testing is carried out."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very professional staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I really like Dr Clifton Cox. He always knows his patient’s history prior to appointments. This gives me confidence in him."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Fast, easy, well trained staff."

4.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Everyone was very professional but nice and comforting as well. My only problem is that after the procedure I asked if I was going to talk to the doctor and the RN said, “you already did and everything is good”. I have no memory of that."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Staff very nice and attentive. I would recommend and go back. The only problem i experienced was after regaining conscienceness. Upon waking I immediately started sneezing, I found this very odd. The nose apparatus that supplies the oxygen, dried out my sinuses to the point of chapped or cold burn, which caused my sinuses misery and a high pitched headache the following day. After discussing this 2 days later, I found out a mask was an option instead of the nose blower tube. If you have sinus problems request the mask!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Dr. Cox is friendly, professional & engaging. My communication with the front office in getting my procedure scheduled was seamless & the staff was available to answer any questions I might have. I’m very happy with this group & also the facility they use."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was very kind and considerate at this facility!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I have been Dr Houston's patient for a long time and he is a great doctor encouraging input from his patients!. Top doctor"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very professional group"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"All staff was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"TDDC has been great. The doctors are wonderful and dedicated. Definitely would recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Best experience ever! Staff was absolutely AMAZING! Kind, patient, and funny! Completely put me at ease! I’m actually looking forward to my next visit!😁"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Jennifer was very efficient and professional and made my visit most pleasant. All personnel treated my like family and made me feel welcome."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Cox and the staff are caring and professional. Communication was excellent, both prior to the procedure, as well as the check up phone call after the procedure. I would highly recommend choosing Texas Digestive Disease Consultants!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"On time, very professional and informative!"

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"The procedure was scheduled on a Monday. Prepared on Sunday a cold front pushed through with cancellations moving me up one hour. I am happy to say Dr. Patel removed three polyps no cancer but two were pre malignant. This procedure saves lives. My severe diverticulosis was diagnosed. I have modified my diet and look forward to fewer digestive disruptions."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I had a really great experience with Betsy Dodson. She was not only friendly and professional, but very knowledgeable, thorough and gave sound advice. I feel cared for as her patient."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent care by awesome team 👏"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"All personnel were very pleasant and accommodating. Kinshasa the scheduler was particularly patient and helpful."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Betsy Dodson, PA is professional, considerate, passionate about listening to, understanding then discussing information with, for and about patient."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Betsy was great and took time to address any/all concerns."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great staff, comfortable environment, I was in at 6am out by 8:30. I had no after effects and felt no different upon leaving."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Very professional, clean, and efficient. My prep nurse was awesome."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was kind and professional."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was very nice & helpful. Doctor Cox was awesome as always. I want to wish everyone a wonderful Christmas & New Year."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Cox and Dr. Malakouti are great and the staff at Lonestar make an unpleasant experience almost fun."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Cox for many years and he is great. In addition, I've had several procedures done and Dr. Cox and the Lone Star surgery team were awesome. Everyone was very courteous and professional. I was very well taken care of. They are the best."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Becky was my contact. She was very interested in my ailments and listened carefully. She addressed each one and followed up. The staff at the front desk was friendly."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I was very pleased with the care I received from the endoscopy center. Dr Young explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He did a great job and I’m so pleased with the results. The nurses and other staff members were professional treated me very kindly. I would definitely recommend them. I’m thankful they are in our area."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Professional and excellent in every way. Dr Fletcher and staff."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"I cannot praise enough the staff at this facility. From the check in staff to the doctor and nurses on duty, all were friendly and very helpful. I have probably been to the Lonestar Endoscopy Center around 6 times either for myself or accompanying my husband and each time has been a good experience (as much as it can be in the circumstances!)."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Staff was great at explaining the procedure and calming my anxiety."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Very caring, thorough and experienced medical care. Nurses and doctors are excellent, so are the front desk staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Was pleased with the way the staff treated me before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always received excellent service"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Follow up visit, went well."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The staff is extremely thorough, professional, and caring. James, Greta, Sarah, Robin, David, were all amazing. James put me at ease and was so, so, kind. Dr. Kahl is so caring and answers all my questions. The are THE BEST team!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional staff made a uncomfortable procedure, very easy"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Brook was very informative and asked me relevant questions. Wonderful PA who truly cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great staff everyone! Thank You !!!!! Times infinite!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"You get out from the office completely satisfied! I think that more than a service is a blessing....I invite everyone to have such a different experience !!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Kahl and staff was wonderful!! They are very thorough, caring, and efficient! I highly recommend them! Kelley Anderson"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Excellent doctor and PA, as well as the entire staff."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Had a very positive experience with Dr Cox at Lone Star Endoscopy. The prep was not fun but effective. Good results and no after affects."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Janice is terrific and she helped me so much during a long illness with many issues. The P.A's are great and I like Dr Houston very much"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Was taken care of from start to finish. Stress level was very low, they made you relax from the very start as you walked in the door.was never confused about what was going to happen. They explained everything. Thank you for taking such great care of me."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everyone was friendly and took care to put me at ease. The procedure went well and I am very pleased with the facility."

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Caring staff and great facilities."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The only improvement I would suggest is the online registration..would not accept some of my inputs...otherwise the staff and medical personnel were great as always.."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I would highly recommend TDDC in Sherman, TX if you have digestive needs or concerns. Have been using them for over 3 years and will continue to see them as needed. Truly believe they save lives with their procedures. Everything is clean and well cared for in the building and my experience with the staff has been all positive and feel they take the best care of their patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I went in for a procedure and was nervous. The staff made me feel comfortable and they were very thorough in making sure I understood every step. They took care of me pre op as well as post op."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"This location was great from start to finish of my procedure, very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smith for years, outstanding physician working with a group of outstanding people."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Cox has been great. I was referred to him from my local colon doctor because of an oversize polyp. Thought I would need surgery, iwas scared. He sized up the situation, been taking care of me nonsurgical. Polyp removed. Doing Great. Love him and the whole crew of nurses and staff. Cannot say enough. So thankful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Professional & Organized from the time I made the appointment to after procedure!!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr. Levitan and his whole office staff is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Betsy Dotson took the time to listen to my symptoms of my health issue and direct a course of corrective steps. Thank you for listening!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Super good"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Super good"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Betsy Dotson took the time to listen to my symptoms of my health issue and direct a course of corrective steps. Thank you for listening!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Levitan and his whole office staff is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Wonderful doctors that take good care of you & your family. I started with Dr. Ritter who I can never say enough nice things the way he helped me with my mother. He is a wonderful doctor. He's doing research now. Now I see Dr. Houston & he is wonderful & understanding too. You can't go wrong going to TDD."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Doctor and PA are awesome. Staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Love the staff and doctors. They are very efficient. Never have to wait-even if I’m early! Courtesy is important to them. And one doctor puts these massive Lego sets together and displays them in one of the rooms. Such a great idea."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Houston’s for many many years now. Mostly preventative maintenance after some ulcers and GERD began when I was much younger. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Houston, his staff and the office personnel. They are all very kind and sensitive to each patient’s particular needs and life experiences as well as current situations. I would recommend TDDC to anyone and the Southlake location in particular (and I have 😁)! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Houston and this location! 👏🏻 Keep up the great work!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I love and trust Dr. Lamba"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Thanks for taken good care of me"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The Best in Texas!! Unfortunately My Insurance isn't accepted."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"On this visit there was no waiting for a room or for the PA/NP. I was able to schedule my colonoscopy for September. Their schedules get so full early."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very friendly staff ..the doctor spend time with you and is very efficient."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"They provided professional and compassionate care during a scary and traumatic time. I can’t recommend them enough whether you need just a colonoscopy or if you need more extensive care for any sort of colorectal issue."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of TDDC for over 7 years. Compared to the prior 50 years of gastro docs, TDDC is far & away the best experience I've had. Every single person I've encountered there (from front desk, scheduling, on the phone, the PAs, the nurses & the docs)have treated me with care & respect. No gastro procedures or conditions are pleasant, but great care goes a long way for quality of life. I feel heard & have less stress thanks to their diagnoses & treatment. 5 Stars."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Cox is a very knowledgeable and skilled physician. I have recommend him for people that need a colonscopy."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Had my yearly appointment with Brittany Ho to update my history and to address any concerns. Brittany is extremely professional and very personable. She asks all the right questions and explains everything in a clear and concise manner. I felt very comfortable and confident with the care I received. I highly recommend TDDC and especially Brittany Ho."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"This was my second time with Dr. Cox. Everything always is great. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Saw Dr Brent Lacey and was totally satisfied with and also the staff up front he was very friendly and I enjoyed my appointment from the beginning to the end. Would give them 10stars if I could my name also Anthony."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient for many years and have confidence in the care that has been provided. Highly recommend facility."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone at this office is top notch. Call backs are quick and helpful. Care is phenomenal. Christie(Kristy?) is so compassionate and truly interested in my mom's health and care. The receptionists, insurance staff, nurses, PAs, and the doctors are kind and knowledgeable and truly interested in their patients. Thank you, Christie, PA Brittany, Dr. Smith, and Dr. Spady."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is a great group of people! The care they give you is first class! No one wants to have a colonoscopy but when you do I highly recommend Dr Cox! They treat you with respect and work on making every part of this as comfortable as possible!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff has always been very attentive and I would consider them subject matter experts in what they do. This is my “go to” place for anything digestive related."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great people, would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great practice. Excellent providers and personal care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Levitan for perhaps a decade or more. He and his office have always been very responsive and increasingly so over the last few years as TDDC. On this visit I met with the PA Brittany Ho and she is wonderful. I'm very pleased once again. I appreciate that this location is "one-stop shopping" since it contains the office and a next door procedure center. Similarly, we experience there has been very good."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Lone Star Endoscopy is such a great place. Everyone from reception to the staff and nurses are all great. I highly recommend Dr Cox. Friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone at TDDC are great. Betsy Dobson is very professional and kind. I never feel rushed with her. If you're looking for a digestive disease doctor, look no further. This is who you should contact."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Feb 19 2023

"Britney Ho was very knowledgeable and thorough in her check-up of me."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Very thorough & knowledgeable treating my symptoms."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I took my son to see Doctor Dave and I really loved how willing she was to understand my concerns and look for a solution. I recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and seamless procedure. Great job by Dr. Cox and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"caring professionals"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I saw Dr. Levitan's PA and she was very thorough. She explained things in a straight forward and easy to understand manner. I would definitely see her again!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very thorough & knowledgeable treating my symptoms."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Cox has always been very professional and courteous in his follow up after my surgery last September. His concern for my recovery and well being has been very genuine. I can’t thank him - and his staff - enough for their making my recovery easy."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Lacey is a wonderful, caring Doctor. He listen to you and explains everything about your issues. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They seem to care and listen to you."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"always courteous and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always a pleasant and professional experience at TDDC. The staff at the Southlake location and PA Betsy Dodson are the BEST."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"PA was very helpful and knowledgeable. Suggestions were on target."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"TDDC has very helpful and friendly receptionists. Extremely knowledgeable P.A., Betsy Dodson, took time to clearly explain all of my concerns and had a plan of action for each one. As a patient, this is very important! I would highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Cox has been my doctor more that 15 years. He is very professional and personable. His staff is kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Both my husband and I have seen Dr. Clifton Cox over the years. He is highly professional and a friendly demeanor as is all of his staff! They make you feel so welcomed! I highly recommend Dr. Cox and have already recommended a friend to go to him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Nice and easygoing"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr J. Houston by my Internal Med Doctor. Dr Houston is very professional and easy to talk to. He explains the treatment plan and offers options to treat the problem. I enjoy seeing his PA Brittany Ho for my yearly Follow-up."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent care from the team and of course from Dr Kara as well!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Britney Ho was very knowledgeable and thorough in her check-up of me."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Brittany is the best PA She takes the time to listen and always has good answers. She is as knowledgeable as any of the doctors."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fourth time with Dr. Cox. Very professional and technically the best. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor very knowledgeable, profesional, caring and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Steffer always listens to me and gives me the time to tell her what is going on. She is helpful, caring, and intelligent. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Brent Lacey is excellent. He takes time to understand my conditions, takes a conservative approach, is very through and makes sure I understand what our long term plan is going to be. We love us some Dr Lacey."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent office visit follow up All my questions were addressed in a most professional and friendly manner and felt this practice places high value on patient education. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This is the most wonderful office full of the best doctors, nurses, office staff, lab technicians, everyone! I drive an hour to see them, and I recommend TDDC to everyone who needs a GI doctors. The doctors will sit with you to answer your every question and make sure they are prescribing the best medications for your situation. This place is the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love TDDC in Grapevine /Southlake. My PA Brooke and Dr. Ritter always explain and take time listening to my concerns. I have had Crohns now since I was 6. Miranda the nurse always gets back in a prompt manner. She is the best"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional staff."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of TDDC for many years and would not have it any other way. TDDC is comprised of top level professionals who demonstrate their caring and uncompromised abilities to assess and evaluate the patient and testing data for positive health outcomes. I'm impressed with their medical and administrative staff, as well as their outstanding doctors and PA's/NP's. I'm a lifer at this practice. Thanks very much for the opportunity to provide my eval, I hope this helps others seek outstanding care from TDDC. Steve Zrake"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've gone to Dr Cox for 20 years. Dr Cox hasn't seem me in over 10 years, yet he obviously reads his patient's charts and briefs himself about you. I have doctors I see for other health reasons and I always have to remind/tell then who I am and bring them up to speed about my situation. Not Dr Cox. He's thorough and he's genuinely concerned about you."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hopefully, you don't need to go here. But I have had digestive issues and anemia for years. The staff here is incredible. Just after getting my IV, I felt a little nauseated. I pushed the button for help, and three of the staff, including one with another patient came to help. Everyone I dealt with, from the front desk staff to Dr. Houston were awesome. They were all extremely helpful and made the experience as wonderful as that experience could be. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Houston, and Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"2 procedure with Dr Cox. Good experience"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Have been with these associates for over 10 years! They always get me in and out quickly! They listen to me and provide the best care! Very highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Texas Digestive Disease Consultants definitely were thorough, kind and informative."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Always prompt appointments. PA’s & Dr’s actually listen to me & discuss all possible medical solutions. This is an excellent clinic & I would recommend Dr Lacey, & his PA’s, to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Texas digestive to anyone I know. Dr. Houston, and Team are stellar!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

".thanks"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Cox is awesome! You know you’ve found the best when the hospital nurses rave about how good he is."

4.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Front office Ladies where so nice. Office visit was on time and easy to talk with. I will be coming back again. ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"They really care about you. They go above and beyond to find the problems your having and treat accordingly. I would highly recommend TDDC For any digestive problems you have."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Procedure was great and follow up was informative. Dr. Cox had great bed side manor and great communication."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Office is efficient, quick appointment and excellent physicians who took time to understand my needs/concerns"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ritter and Brooke Hodnick have been attentive and very involved w/ my treatment and helping me get in remission and minimize my pain/symptoms as much as possible. I appreciate them very much and highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Spady and his nurse Marsha are wonderful to work with. They are caring and kind. They work with you and never leave you hanging for an answer! I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love this office and all the people who work here. They always answer any questions and help me understand everything"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctors who care a lot about your health. They spend time to answers all of your questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great overall experience with Dr Cox and Gena!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They listened and are pro active in helping me"