Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Southlake

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"TDDC has been great. The doctors are wonderful and dedicated. Definitely would recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Best experience ever! Staff was absolutely AMAZING! Kind, patient, and funny! Completely put me at ease! I’m actually looking forward to my next visit!😁"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Cox and the staff are caring and professional. Communication was excellent, both prior to the procedure, as well as the check up phone call after the procedure. I would highly recommend choosing Texas Digestive Disease Consultants!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Jennifer was very efficient and professional and made my visit most pleasant. All personnel treated my like family and made me feel welcome."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"On time, very professional and informative!"

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"The procedure was scheduled on a Monday. Prepared on Sunday a cold front pushed through with cancellations moving me up one hour. I am happy to say Dr. Patel removed three polyps no cancer but two were pre malignant. This procedure saves lives. My severe diverticulosis was diagnosed. I have modified my diet and look forward to fewer digestive disruptions."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I had a really great experience with Betsy Dodson. She was not only friendly and professional, but very knowledgeable, thorough and gave sound advice. I feel cared for as her patient."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent care by awesome team 👏"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"All personnel were very pleasant and accommodating. Kinshasa the scheduler was particularly patient and helpful."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Betsy Dodson, PA is professional, considerate, passionate about listening to, understanding then discussing information with, for and about patient."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Betsy was great and took time to address any/all concerns."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great staff, comfortable environment, I was in at 6am out by 8:30. I had no after effects and felt no different upon leaving."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Very professional, clean, and efficient. My prep nurse was awesome."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was kind and professional."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was very nice & helpful. Doctor Cox was awesome as always. I want to wish everyone a wonderful Christmas & New Year."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Cox for many years and he is great. In addition, I've had several procedures done and Dr. Cox and the Lone Star surgery team were awesome. Everyone was very courteous and professional. I was very well taken care of. They are the best."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Cox and Dr. Malakouti are great and the staff at Lonestar make an unpleasant experience almost fun."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Becky was my contact. She was very interested in my ailments and listened carefully. She addressed each one and followed up. The staff at the front desk was friendly."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I was very pleased with the care I received from the endoscopy center. Dr Young explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He did a great job and I’m so pleased with the results. The nurses and other staff members were professional treated me very kindly. I would definitely recommend them. I’m thankful they are in our area."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Professional and excellent in every way. Dr Fletcher and staff."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"I cannot praise enough the staff at this facility. From the check in staff to the doctor and nurses on duty, all were friendly and very helpful. I have probably been to the Lonestar Endoscopy Center around 6 times either for myself or accompanying my husband and each time has been a good experience (as much as it can be in the circumstances!)."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Staff was great at explaining the procedure and calming my anxiety."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Very caring, thorough and experienced medical care. Nurses and doctors are excellent, so are the front desk staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Was pleased with the way the staff treated me before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always received excellent service"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional staff made a uncomfortable procedure, very easy"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The staff is extremely thorough, professional, and caring. James, Greta, Sarah, Robin, David, were all amazing. James put me at ease and was so, so, kind. Dr. Kahl is so caring and answers all my questions. The are THE BEST team!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Follow up visit, went well."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Brook was very informative and asked me relevant questions. Wonderful PA who truly cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great staff everyone! Thank You !!!!! Times infinite!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"You get out from the office completely satisfied! I think that more than a service is a blessing....I invite everyone to have such a different experience !!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Excellent doctor and PA, as well as the entire staff."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Kahl and staff was wonderful!! They are very thorough, caring, and efficient! I highly recommend them! Kelley Anderson"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Janice is terrific and she helped me so much during a long illness with many issues. The P.A's are great and I like Dr Houston very much"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Had a very positive experience with Dr Cox at Lone Star Endoscopy. The prep was not fun but effective. Good results and no after affects."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Was taken care of from start to finish. Stress level was very low, they made you relax from the very start as you walked in the door.was never confused about what was going to happen. They explained everything. Thank you for taking such great care of me."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everyone was friendly and took care to put me at ease. The procedure went well and I am very pleased with the facility."

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Caring staff and great facilities."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I would highly recommend TDDC in Sherman, TX if you have digestive needs or concerns. Have been using them for over 3 years and will continue to see them as needed. Truly believe they save lives with their procedures. Everything is clean and well cared for in the building and my experience with the staff has been all positive and feel they take the best care of their patients."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The only improvement I would suggest is the online registration..would not accept some of my inputs...otherwise the staff and medical personnel were great as always.."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I went in for a procedure and was nervous. The staff made me feel comfortable and they were very thorough in making sure I understood every step. They took care of me pre op as well as post op."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"This location was great from start to finish of my procedure, very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smith for years, outstanding physician working with a group of outstanding people."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Professional & Organized from the time I made the appointment to after procedure!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Cox has been great. I was referred to him from my local colon doctor because of an oversize polyp. Thought I would need surgery, iwas scared. He sized up the situation, been taking care of me nonsurgical. Polyp removed. Doing Great. Love him and the whole crew of nurses and staff. Cannot say enough. So thankful."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Wonderful doctors that take good care of you & your family. I started with Dr. Ritter who I can never say enough nice things the way he helped me with my mother. He is a wonderful doctor. He's doing research now. Now I see Dr. Houston & he is wonderful & understanding too. You can't go wrong going to TDD."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Doctor and PA are awesome. Staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Houston’s for many many years now. Mostly preventative maintenance after some ulcers and GERD began when I was much younger. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Houston, his staff and the office personnel. They are all very kind and sensitive to each patient’s particular needs and life experiences as well as current situations. I would recommend TDDC to anyone and the Southlake location in particular (and I have 😁)! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Houston and this location! 👏🏻 Keep up the great work!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Love the staff and doctors. They are very efficient. Never have to wait-even if I’m early! Courtesy is important to them. And one doctor puts these massive Lego sets together and displays them in one of the rooms. Such a great idea."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I love and trust Dr. Lamba"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Thanks for taken good care of me"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The Best in Texas!! Unfortunately My Insurance isn't accepted."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"On this visit there was no waiting for a room or for the PA/NP. I was able to schedule my colonoscopy for September. Their schedules get so full early."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very friendly staff ..the doctor spend time with you and is very efficient."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"They provided professional and compassionate care during a scary and traumatic time. I can’t recommend them enough whether you need just a colonoscopy or if you need more extensive care for any sort of colorectal issue."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of TDDC for over 7 years. Compared to the prior 50 years of gastro docs, TDDC is far & away the best experience I've had. Every single person I've encountered there (from front desk, scheduling, on the phone, the PAs, the nurses & the docs)have treated me with care & respect. No gastro procedures or conditions are pleasant, but great care goes a long way for quality of life. I feel heard & have less stress thanks to their diagnoses & treatment. 5 Stars."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Cox is a very knowledgeable and skilled physician. I have recommend him for people that need a colonscopy."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Had my yearly appointment with Brittany Ho to update my history and to address any concerns. Brittany is extremely professional and very personable. She asks all the right questions and explains everything in a clear and concise manner. I felt very comfortable and confident with the care I received. I highly recommend TDDC and especially Brittany Ho."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"This was my second time with Dr. Cox. Everything always is great. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Saw Dr Brent Lacey and was totally satisfied with and also the staff up front he was very friendly and I enjoyed my appointment from the beginning to the end. Would give them 10stars if I could my name also Anthony."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient for many years and have confidence in the care that has been provided. Highly recommend facility."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is a great group of people! The care they give you is first class! No one wants to have a colonoscopy but when you do I highly recommend Dr Cox! They treat you with respect and work on making every part of this as comfortable as possible!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff has always been very attentive and I would consider them subject matter experts in what they do. This is my “go to” place for anything digestive related."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great people, would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great practice. Excellent providers and personal care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Levitan for perhaps a decade or more. He and his office have always been very responsive and increasingly so over the last few years as TDDC. On this visit I met with the PA Brittany Ho and she is wonderful. I'm very pleased once again. I appreciate that this location is "one-stop shopping" since it contains the office and a next door procedure center. Similarly, we experience there has been very good."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Lone Star Endoscopy is such a great place. Everyone from reception to the staff and nurses are all great. I highly recommend Dr Cox. Friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone at TDDC are great. Betsy Dobson is very professional and kind. I never feel rushed with her. If you're looking for a digestive disease doctor, look no further. This is who you should contact."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone at this office is top notch. Call backs are quick and helpful. Care is phenomenal. Christie(Kristy?) is so compassionate and truly interested in my mom's health and care. The receptionists, insurance staff, nurses, PAs, and the doctors are kind and knowledgeable and truly interested in their patients. Thank you, Christie, PA Brittany, Dr. Smith, and Dr. Spady."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Very thorough & knowledgeable treating my symptoms."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very thorough & knowledgeable treating my symptoms."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Cox has always been very professional and courteous in his follow up after my surgery last September. His concern for my recovery and well being has been very genuine. I can’t thank him - and his staff - enough for their making my recovery easy."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I took my son to see Doctor Dave and I really loved how willing she was to understand my concerns and look for a solution. I recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"caring professionals"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I saw Dr. Levitan's PA and she was very thorough. She explained things in a straight forward and easy to understand manner. I would definitely see her again!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and seamless procedure. Great job by Dr. Cox and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"TDDC has very helpful and friendly receptionists. Extremely knowledgeable P.A., Betsy Dodson, took time to clearly explain all of my concerns and had a plan of action for each one. As a patient, this is very important! I would highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Cox has been my doctor more that 15 years. He is very professional and personable. His staff is kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Both my husband and I have seen Dr. Clifton Cox over the years. He is highly professional and a friendly demeanor as is all of his staff! They make you feel so welcomed! I highly recommend Dr. Cox and have already recommended a friend to go to him."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They seem to care and listen to you."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"always courteous and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always a pleasant and professional experience at TDDC. The staff at the Southlake location and PA Betsy Dodson are the BEST."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"PA was very helpful and knowledgeable. Suggestions were on target."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Lacey is a wonderful, caring Doctor. He listen to you and explains everything about your issues. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Nice and easygoing"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr J. Houston by my Internal Med Doctor. Dr Houston is very professional and easy to talk to. He explains the treatment plan and offers options to treat the problem. I enjoy seeing his PA Brittany Ho for my yearly Follow-up."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent care from the team and of course from Dr Kara as well!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor very knowledgeable, profesional, caring and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fourth time with Dr. Cox. Very professional and technically the best. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Britney Ho was very knowledgeable and thorough in her check-up of me."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Brittany is the best PA She takes the time to listen and always has good answers. She is as knowledgeable as any of the doctors."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Brent Lacey is excellent. He takes time to understand my conditions, takes a conservative approach, is very through and makes sure I understand what our long term plan is going to be. We love us some Dr Lacey."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent office visit follow up All my questions were addressed in a most professional and friendly manner and felt this practice places high value on patient education. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Steffer always listens to me and gives me the time to tell her what is going on. She is helpful, caring, and intelligent. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional staff."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of TDDC for many years and would not have it any other way. TDDC is comprised of top level professionals who demonstrate their caring and uncompromised abilities to assess and evaluate the patient and testing data for positive health outcomes. I'm impressed with their medical and administrative staff, as well as their outstanding doctors and PA's/NP's. I'm a lifer at this practice. Thanks very much for the opportunity to provide my eval, I hope this helps others seek outstanding care from TDDC. Steve Zrake"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love TDDC in Grapevine /Southlake. My PA Brooke and Dr. Ritter always explain and take time listening to my concerns. I have had Crohns now since I was 6. Miranda the nurse always gets back in a prompt manner. She is the best"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This is the most wonderful office full of the best doctors, nurses, office staff, lab technicians, everyone! I drive an hour to see them, and I recommend TDDC to everyone who needs a GI doctors. The doctors will sit with you to answer your every question and make sure they are prescribing the best medications for your situation. This place is the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've gone to Dr Cox for 20 years. Dr Cox hasn't seem me in over 10 years, yet he obviously reads his patient's charts and briefs himself about you. I have doctors I see for other health reasons and I always have to remind/tell then who I am and bring them up to speed about my situation. Not Dr Cox. He's thorough and he's genuinely concerned about you."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Texas Digestive Disease Consultants definitely were thorough, kind and informative."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

".thanks"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Always prompt appointments. PA’s & Dr’s actually listen to me & discuss all possible medical solutions. This is an excellent clinic & I would recommend Dr Lacey, & his PA’s, to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Texas digestive to anyone I know. Dr. Houston, and Team are stellar!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hopefully, you don't need to go here. But I have had digestive issues and anemia for years. The staff here is incredible. Just after getting my IV, I felt a little nauseated. I pushed the button for help, and three of the staff, including one with another patient came to help. Everyone I dealt with, from the front desk staff to Dr. Houston were awesome. They were all extremely helpful and made the experience as wonderful as that experience could be. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Houston, and Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"2 procedure with Dr Cox. Good experience"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Have been with these associates for over 10 years! They always get me in and out quickly! They listen to me and provide the best care! Very highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Cox is awesome! You know you’ve found the best when the hospital nurses rave about how good he is."

4.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Front office Ladies where so nice. Office visit was on time and easy to talk with. I will be coming back again. ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"They really care about you. They go above and beyond to find the problems your having and treat accordingly. I would highly recommend TDDC For any digestive problems you have."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctors who care a lot about your health. They spend time to answers all of your questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love this office and all the people who work here. They always answer any questions and help me understand everything"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ritter and Brooke Hodnick have been attentive and very involved w/ my treatment and helping me get in remission and minimize my pain/symptoms as much as possible. I appreciate them very much and highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Spady and his nurse Marsha are wonderful to work with. They are caring and kind. They work with you and never leave you hanging for an answer! I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Office is efficient, quick appointment and excellent physicians who took time to understand my needs/concerns"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Procedure was great and follow up was informative. Dr. Cox had great bed side manor and great communication."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"TDDC is the absolute best for anything related to the colon/ stomach. I’ve been going to this same office for twenty plus years and have NO complaints ever! Best doctors and the front desk ladies are phenomenal…I drive over 50 miles one way just to have the best of the best!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great customer service"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy on July 13 that was performed by doctor Clifton Cox. He did an outstanding in providing information and materials to use before the colonoscopy. The procedure was completed in very professional manner. All went well."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great overall experience with Dr Cox and Gena!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They listened and are pro active in helping me"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Prompt, professional, and personable."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I highly recommend this place. The whole staff is amazing. They are very nice and caring. The doctors are very professional and friendly. The billing department is nice and they work with you to help you pay your bill."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The staff was very helpful $ professional!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had ginger she is wonderful i love the attention she provided explain everything to me she was so friendly and patient, the 2nd time she was not available but this time I had Brittany Hole she was so great also.. she was like she knew me already goe a while love how they know all my medical info and help with all meds and condition. I am so happy with the people at the clinic in southlake so friend and I love how they show concern. I am a patient of Dr Smith he was the one that diagnost me like 10 or 15 years ago.. I recomend this clinic they are so knowledgeble and wonderful with the patients."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The folks at TDDC are very professional and friendly, I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to this office for at least 15 years and my 95 yr old mother, longer than that! Not once have I ever had a bad experience. Dr Spadey and his staff are quick to respond when I call for information or help. I don’t have to wait for several days for them to call me back. I believe that they really care about my health and well-being. Dr Spadey and his PA and nurse are very professional, calm, compassionate and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go to another doctor."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lacey is as good as it gets. I’ve been his patient for roughly 5 years and is knowledgeable with the absolute best bedside manner. I consider myself extremely lucky to have found such a caring, attentive Doctor. In addition, my scheduling process was easy and all paperwork and pre op instructions were thoroughly explained prior to the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is a really good well run facility. I have been going to them for many years. They have friendly people and are easy to deal with for scheduling and followup. Working with them is efficient use of my time. I appreciate all they do."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every doctor and all staff members in this practice is dedicated to providing exceptional patient care. All my questions are answered satisfactorily and my ulcerative colitis condition is now in remission thanks to their care. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing gastrointestinal help. They are the best overall!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It is a great place with excellent staff members that really care about their patients. They listen to you and do not rush you. They follow up with you and make sure to call back within a reasonable time. You never have to wait long for appointments or return calls. I am never disappointed after seeing or talking to this office."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient at TDDC for over 20 years! Dr. Levitan is an excellent doctor who saved my life! He is compassionate, explains the illness clearly and his diagnosis, treatment and cure is outstanding. thank you Dr. Levitan for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"TDD and all the staff have been wonderful and caring. I highly recommend their service. Betsy Dodson and David Levitan take the time and make you feel very comfortable, even during the uncomfortable times.... Thank you both..!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I LOVEEEEEEEEEEE Dr. Persley at TDDC -at Texas Presbyterian. I worked at a major hospital for 8 years and had “cheaper access” to gastroenterologist and I chose to stay with Dr. Persley because of her personal care and attention to my WHOLE health picture as well as her willingness to assist with getting me on a healthier path physically, emotionally, and mentally! I am SERIOUS!!!! I’ve had many doctors since the discovery of my Crohn’s and arthritis and she is nothing short of the B-E-S-T!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband came here for a colonoscopy that his Doctor ordered. He was very pleased with their service. They were very efficient & professional. All turned out well."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff and place"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love the care I get at TDCC. Sometimes we see Dr Lacey between procedures but I love the PA’s too. Hard to make a patient live seeing the gastric specialist but TDCC does it. Been going there at least 15 years."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have been going to TDDC - Dr Jeffrey Smith for years and I keep coming back each year - 😊😊"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love Dr. Lacey! I have seen him and so has my daughter . We think he rocks !! THE best! His staff rocks too!!! He’s been our family gastroenterologist for over fifteen years . Highly recommended !"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"great folks to help out your body needs."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything and everyone was super nice and professional. The procedure was a snap - I don’t remember a thing- and no discomfort at all afterwards. Dr. Seffer explained the results and I was out the door in 2 hours. Two thumbs up!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Knowledgeable, informed professionals. Address your medical needs in a timely fashion. Efficient and thorough."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An outstanding group of doctors. From the front desk to the PAs to the doctors themselves all very knowledgeable and have great personality. A well run office!"

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good follow up visit. Knowledgeable PA. Not 5 stars because office does not answer phones."

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr. Lacey was so thorough that he diagnosed me with a non-GI medical condition. He is excellent. His office was very efficient and his staff was polite."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am always treated with respect and concern at TDDC. I wouldn’t trust my health with anyone else."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a virtual meeting with her discussing my digestive issues. She did a wonderful job and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Their staff is very professional, courteous and friendly. They also joke around and have a good sense of humor. Several people there have gone out of their way to assist me when needed."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"We were able to get an appointment fairly quick. At the end of the appointment we had our procedure at the hospital confirmed almost immediately. The help from everyone we met at TDDC was with kindness and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"the tele conference was fine."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer is thorough, intelligent,and warm. She immediately had a theory about what was wrong with me after I had gone to another dr who told me I had nothing wrong and offered me Prozac."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a virtual appointment with Dr.Houston and my internet was lagging very slowly and he was in know hurry and said I would be more than happy to call you on the phone to finish up with my appointment . That meant a lot and he was patient and answered all my questions. God Bless him and all the office staff working very hard to satisfy all his patients through this difficult time ! I pray that you'll be safe ! Debra Torrance"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The virtual visit was on time. The meeting was conducted professionally and I was very comfortable with Melissa"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional, nice, and provides very good care."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my 1st online doctor visit. It was better than I expected. I felt very comfortable and everything went smoothly. Unless it's an emergency I would prefer the virtual visit anytime. Dr. Houston was thorough and answered all my questions, I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I came to see Dr. Stephen W Lacey and prepared to lose an arm and a leg for some expensive testing before I could finish my symptoms. Instead, Instead, Dr. Lacey patiently listened to me, discussed my issues and resolved my problems after 2 visits without emptying my vollet. Thank you, Dr. Lacey!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She was friendly, professional and personable."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Bachman was outstanding. I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Lacey is really good he takes his time with his patients, and explains everything to them in a way they can understand. He never just comes in and tries to hurry out I really Appreciate from him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent service physicians and staff"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Fiona is the best!!!! Takes the time to listen to my issues and comes up with a great plan to address them. She takes the time to listen. She is great!!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lacey reviewed my health history with me, he is very Thorough, did comprehensive review of my medications. We had a Telecenter conference and he decided we should review again in January. I feel that he made the correct recommendations for me."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lacey was very kind easy to talk with. He didn’t rush, which made me feel like he was listening and really cared about what I was saying."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Steffer and her nursing staff were very friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Steffer is professional and friendly at the same time; welcoming me to trust her. The experience was easy and over as fast as possible. I recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great facility and the staff and Doctor Lacey we’re great to deal with. Dr. Lacey was a wealth of information and provided clear explanations to everything."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor very knowledgeable took his time to talk to me address my concerns"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lacey and the staff of TDDC was very good to me this year. Very attentive and followed up on my health."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. smith has a great bedside manners. He has a very pleasant voice. He is very diplomatic when he is getting you medical advice! He also smile when appropriate!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Been a patient of Dr Ritter for over 20 years so I expect top notch service and care. While hospitalized I was seen by several associates of TDDC including Brent’s father. Brent impressed me on my last visit. I trust everyone at TDDC with my health"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor took the time to review my records and make an informed decision about my needs in a professional manner. I appreciate her attention to detail and positive manner."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lacey is eminently experienced after working with elite troops in the military. He is careful to review my history, provided straight forward and easy to understand explanations, common sense solutions while being compassionate and honest. Went out of his way to accommodate our needs. So glad we got to see him as our provider."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Extremely helpful and friendly. Nobody ever looks forward to a colonoscopy and they have helped with my anxiety over getting this scheduled while working with my schedule."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Besty was very easy to communicate with. She was very through! I am confident in her to do her job well. The digestive center is amazing and very professional"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Spady is personable and very knowledgeable. He has a great bedside manner and doesn’t rush your patient time. He goes over all details throughly and if you don’t understand something he takes his time to explain the details."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thorough. Caring."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Houston is simply amazing!!!!! He gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. He was very thorough with the explanations and super compassionate. I highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a great virtual online visit with Dr. Lacey. Happy I am feeling great also."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Michael did a super job👏"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I can't say enough good things about Melissa and all those who cared for me during my stay at Baylor. Very patient and caring. The best medical experience I've ever had. Just awesome patient care. Recommend HIGHLY."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love Dr. Spady, North Fort Worth office. He is probably my favorite doctor, and I have quite a few. He's so easy to talk to, doesn't rush you, explains things easily and seems to truly care. Feels like a conversation versus a rushed appointment. And doesn't push any Rx that is not needed or because they get kick backs from the reps - he'll even suggest OTC meds. He's awesome."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Melissa is wonderful!! Great personality and very knowledgeable. I have been coming to TDDC for a long time and they are the very best!!"

4.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctors and assistants. RUDE staff member lady at the front of shop talking poorly about me waiting patiently for their mistake. (5/12) My appt was scheduled, and they moved it without my permission. She was telling people it was my fault for "showing up early. " rude."

4.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff and doctor were very professional and helpful. Made sure I understood everything and listened to my concerns"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Using technology is always a little tricky, but all went well. I hope I will not be charged the full co-pay for the video chat :)"

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Smith seem to have very good bedside manner with his patients. He is very thorough and patient with his patients. He waits for his patient to finish their responses before he replies. He is respectful, friendly and professional. I started seeing him after my last doctor's office were very disrespectful and unprofessional with me. They were charging me with monies owed after a procedural outpatient I had done. They in the office had made errors in my insurance paying the doctor. I had verified with my insurance of this. They would not allow me to see the doctor after the outpatient procedure as follow up was done. Till it the supposed balance was paid. I found doctor Dr Smith which was a refreshing experience all together. Now their phone systems need work but as a doctor he is great."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Out the ball park home run. Customer service. Husband first time new patient."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Expert physicians, well managed. Does take several weeks to get in for an appt."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I've been seeing a physician here for about a year. I couldn't be more happy, feel more educated and my colon under better control. When I have issues or problems, I phone them in and the nurse says 'what can I do to help?' Just to hear that is an amazing comfort. I've also had a colonoscopy and feel they keep everything in network and communication is up front."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"They are a wonderful group. I have been with them for almost since the beginning. Dr. Weber has been compassionate and also caring about your needs for your complete Wellbeing as a whole person. I have been treated by many doctors in TDDC. The fact that the group has doctors in the hospital to care for you is just one of the blessings. It is a great comfort to know that your health care is completely contiguous from the office to the hospital and back again."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I come here often for lab work, and check ups dealing with my condition. The staff is very nice and helpful with any questions I have. My Dr is Dr. Ritter, he's a wonderful doctor and I'm very glad that I'm under his care. He's very thorough, honest and sweet when I visit him. He answers all my questions and always makes sure I have everything I need. When I need a refill on my medication nurse Marsha and Darelena are always very helpful and help me right away. Whenever I have any type of questions I can call my nurses and I can rely on them to call me back within that day if busy at the moment.The staff at TDDC has made my life easier when dealing with my stomach issue. Definitely would recommend and refer any one here."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Such a great experience! Friendly staff and no waiting!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I love the doctors and staff at TDDC. They are very personable and sincerely care about their patients. I and my husband have been patients at TDDC for years, as was my dad before he passed away. I have never had a bad experience, and I have never had to wait any extended length of time to get an appointment or to be seen once in the office. As a matter of fact, last year, I was in an urgent situation, and they made sure to work me in the same day so that I would not have to go to urgent care or the ER. I love the doctors and nurses and feel like I'm in great hands with them as my caregivers."

5.0