Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC - SW FW, TX

4.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I went to the Sugar Land location for a follow-up session, expecting Dr. Vachhani, and was seen by a PA instead. While the PA is competent and I was comfortable with the visit, it seems the office should have specified that Dr. Vachhani would not be the attending physician. Also, be aware of the parking garage behind the building. The surface lots in front of the medical building are very crowded during the mid-day period. Allow enough time to find a parking space and get into the building promptly. If you are more than 15 minutes late, you will be rescheduled."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Staff and Doctor Chona was very professional. Best experience I have had with a procedure. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Excellent service."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Very comfortable dr depilatory was great person"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I arrived an hour early and the staff got me back unexpectedly quickly. Dr Chona was very thorough and listened intently to understand what she needed to do. Highly recommended."

4.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very good doctor Chonia listen to you"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I love Dr. Chona she really cares!!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great place"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Deepika Chona makes you feel like family. Takes the time to findout how you are personally feeling and doesn’t leave any questions unanswered, very professional. Waiting is minimal, and had a great staff that makes the process easy. Great Job!!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very nice doctor. Great bedside manner with my mother."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Service great, was seen by the doctor within 15 minutes of my arrival for my appointment"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Chona is a great clinician, and has great bedside manners! I had a great experience with her. She was considerate of my discomfort and squeezed me into her busy schedule and expedited my procedure and followed up on my care! I recommend Dr Chona highly!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I saw Stacy Meuth during my visit and I love her sweet and caring personality. She answered my questions and explained every step of the procedure. The nurses and staff are very kind. I highly recommend TDDC to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Courteous and caring professionals. Dr. is thoroughly and informative."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Vachhani is a very good doctor with a good office staff who knows the office procedures, patient preparation guidelines, and keeps patients on schedule with their appointments. Dr. Vachhani thoroughly reviewed my medical record and noticed a test that I failed to mention. I like that he is meticulous."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I love her approach to handling patient issues. She listens to the full background of the patient and works toward a solid plan to help you feel better."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Fiman is awesome. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends,"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Answered all my questions in way that I could understand."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very thorough in verifying medical history. Also answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The most excellent Doctor ever."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Chona is an excellent doctor. I love her bedside manner. I never feel like she is rushed in our appointments. She listens and with her expertise I have felt a lot better."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Chona Medical Knowledge, Treatments and Professionalism was Exceptional!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chona was very friendly and she was very thorough. She answer all the questions about my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. The appointment was quick, no wait at all."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She really good doctors take time to talk to patients give good time and always responds really appreciate to be my doctor"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Chona is very personable and knowledgeable. She explained all of my options and was very thorough"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a great experience at my colonoscopy consult appointment. Stacy Meuth the N.P. took her time explaining the procedure and was very helpful with answering all my questions."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Chona she provided great guidance with my issues."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Chona is a very Careing Person, Takes Time to Answer all my questions. She makes me feel very comfortable. Never Rushes me Takes Time. Thank You ❤️"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with service received from Dr. Depeeka Chona and her staff. Dr. Chona is very kind, communicates very well and certainly very qualified."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Good"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff, but I did not really consult with the doc. I talked with nurse. But she set me up with the tests that I need to figure out what is wrong with me so I am okay with this."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a really good experience. I saw the Physician Assistant Stacy she was great she sat down and talked to me to explain everything in detail. I felt like she was very concerned."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a good experience,all staff where nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I cannot praise the dedication and professional experience enough, afforded to me for my recent out-patient screening procedure. I felt quite comfortable before and after the exam. A great experience and I would recommend this group to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Chona and her staff was very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr chona has the best bedside manner. She listens and explain to her patients and family member about the procedure. She is very kind."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor very friendly and understanding the problem I have. I want to recommend this doctor to everyone who need help."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Chona is the doctor that helped with all my GI issues. She is personable, patient, listens to understand the issue before providing a solution. She is never in a hurry to leave the room and also follows up to make sure the solution to your issue is working and always ready to change the solution if it’s not getting the mission accomplished."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my very time here was really looking gir this type of doctor rhea minute I walk in the door very friendly office. The doctor came right in and started to explain just what might be going on with me and that was a plus for me. And now I am scheduled for my procedure yes."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Firman and staff was great! My first time visit and everything was smooth and fast."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Chona and her team made it easy for my initial appt. I felt comfortable talking to her as she was very attentive and didn't make me feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Chona to any one of my family/friends."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The Doctor and Staff of TDDC are friendly, courteous and efficient. If you have need to consult on digestive disease, I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"After Atleast 10 years of stomach and seeing several doctors in the Sugarland area I ran across doctor Chona. From the very beginning I could see she was actually listening and logging what I was telling her. I also saw her genuine concern for the patient's she is attending to. I am sure I will be seeing her for many years in the future!!!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Chona made me feel very comfortable and was thorough in her explanation"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From setting up an appointment to actually talking to the MD was a easy experience. Dr Chona makes you feel comfortable making it easy to tell her your issues."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Takes great care of her pashents"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The atmosphere in the office was very welcoming and the employees are professional. Stacey is incredible!! I got to meet the doctor and liked his demeanor. I had a great experience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very kind and professional staff"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. K is a wonderful doctor. He is very dedicated to his profession and cares about the welfare of his patients. He is a true gentleman who knows his purpose for life."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From the first day I met the dr he was straight forward, very professional and understanding. When I called to check on my results, he returned my call within a matter of minutes and was once again very informative. I will recommend him to everyone. Thank you doc!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kumara made me feel very comfortable about my procedure; he was very informative, explained my procedure to me. Dr. Kumara and his staff are very polite. My procedure went great, thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. K is a wonderful doctor. He is very dedicated to his profession and cares about the welfare of his patients. He is a true gentleman who knows his purpose for life."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was comfortable in the surgical suite. The professionals acted professionally, while still being kind and compassionate. They were all very personable and made me feel as if my test was important and I was important. They were a remarkable team."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vanchani and staff always courteous. I am very pleased with the service"