Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Sunnyvale, TX

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Wonderful care"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"New location, new nurse. Small infusion area with only two infusion chairs. The chairs are also manual lift with ho remote control. The chairs are the only downside. Alot closer for me than going to Rockwall."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Recently had my second colonoscopy from Dr. Miller. Colonoscopies being what they are, I do appreciate the speed and convenience of his process. I appreciate him also for taking the time to talk and answer questions."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very friendly staff and speedy service. They take time to listen to the concerns but they dont keep you waiting"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Staff was courteous and PA listen to the description of my symptoms, reviewed my medical record carefully and made the most appropriate suggestions to correct or improve my condition The new location now makes it easier for me to make and keep appointments on a regular basis"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Absolutely couldn’t have been a better experience! Thank you for the nurses, check in staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"They are wonderful they really caré about their patients"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great facility and great professionals."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Best place ever. Doctors and staff are awesome. Been going there since 2008."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I really like Dr Seif and NP Katie. They've been working for a while to get me straightened out."

4.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The doctor s and nurses performing the procedure were terrific ,I have zero qualms with them. However they're answering service and returning calls us horrible! I've called back twice the same day they left me a message while I was at work. They're always on lunch for 2.5 hours (supposed lly 11am -1pm but whenever I called back I STILL cannot get them to return my call or get ahold of a person with my results) Please do better and I'd give ypu a 5!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"I was seen at Texas Digestive Disease last week. I was seen within minutes of my scheduled appointment time. I was seen by Andrea Joyce and she was very professional with her questions and my responses."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Very Thorough and encouraging and friendly atmosphere."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I would recommend this place to family and friends..Great services is render every since I've been going here...thanks for your great service."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I've been going to TDDC for years and they always have your health first. The staff is wonderful and kind, professional it's a great medical facility. Dr Oliver is retiring soon but he's left us in good hands."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"The doctor I saw was very helpful. They want me to log in to their site but a pin is needed with no help on how to get one. I have called 2 different numbers and no one seems to know about this. Hopefully this review will help."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Fabulous visit, informative and compassionate."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Very nice personnel."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Ms Andrea NP, has always been very professional and friendly. She listens and discusses option for care, and allows me to voice my opinion about final treatment options. She makes me feel so at home and that she care about my health. She is awesome."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Nice people, no long wait"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Love Dr Oliver. Always prompt and helpful"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Love Dr Oliver. Always prompt and helpful"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Nice people, no long wait"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The whole staff are very polite and profesional"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctors and staff are great, questions and instructions are fully answered and given."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I love Dr. Sief I don't like his assistant she is very rude she acts like I was lying she seems like she doesn't like African Americans I know my body my next visit I don't want to see her it's sad how majority of these doctors treat people hopefully she can be a little bit nicer or maybe she treats African Americans like not the other race please don't schedule an appointment with her ever again she is rude she kept repeating herself like I was lying about my symptoms. Dr. Seif needs to find another assistant."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice. I really like Dr. Joyce she is really nice. I met her when I was in the hospital."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My appointment didn’t take long and my colonoscopy was scheduled a month later. Everyone was very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My visit was so pleasant, everyone was so nice and professional from the minute I walked in the office, until my appointment was complete with Miss Andrea. Awesome staff."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was great"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The people here are very professional but also very kind and friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff is accommodating and friendly. Very good at not freaking you out and hardly any wait time."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"TDDC is the best office for your gastro concerns! I see Dr Oliver on my visits he’s the best! The office personnel go out of their way to accommodate you any way that they can! I can give this office 10 stars if they would let me!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Oliver is the best TDDC in Texas. His staff are so friendly and kind."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Very professional and polite. Easy to talk to staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"My Colonoscopy and EGD was performed by Dr. KEDIKA, hands down best , sweetest when I woke up, I was in the hospital, D4 Kedika was right there, he had some test done on me, because when I woke up I was crying and in pain.he waited right there until all test came back. I don't remember any of it, until I came awake in the err."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"My Colonoscopy and EGD was performed by Dr. KEDIKA, hands down best , sweetest when I woke up, I was in the hospital, D4 Kedika was right there, he had some test done on me, because when I woke up I was crying and in pain.he waited right there until all test came back. I don't remember any of it, until I came awake in the err."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at Texas Digestive are so nice and helpful. Have a problem I'd definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Patient and eager to hear you out...Love it."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Seif is a very competent doctor and surgeon! He has performed several procedures on me with excellent results. I would highly recommend him for any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Ramalinga R. Kedika, MD was very professional and thorough in his explaining my procedures. I'm very pleased to have had my first experience of a colonoscopy with his care."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"As a patient of Dr. Oliver, I’m completely grateful for taking care of my health issue. I would recommend Dr. Oliver, to anyone who is having gastrointestinal symptoms."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor was a very nice fella."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I wish I had the option to give more stars of excellence. Dr. Kedika and his staff are amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I feel so blessed & fortunate that I was referred to him. I don't think that I have ever felt more comfortable & trusting with any other doctor before. If you're needing a GI specialist I highly recommend Dr. Kedika."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Experience has been excellent in all aspects."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"We liked Dr. Wright. Very informative. Answered all questions we had. Liked his confidence. Trusted him with my husband's care. Would trust him with anyone in my family. Not all great doctors have the best bedside matter. We did not experience that with him. Thank you Dr. Wright!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I don't know about the other doctors here, but so far Dr Oliver has been great and figured out what's wrong with me. Everyone else I've dealt with here has also been great, even though it seems like they're always busy."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Oliver's for well over 13yrs. He is an absolute delight, informative and educates me on any/all aspects of my auto immune diseases. His bedside manner is superb and spends the time needed to listen to my needs/concerns. I am a cash pay patient, and unlike many docs I have seen, Dr. Oliver is aware of that, helping me get treatments and meds at the most cost efficient way. If anyone is considering TDDC Dr. Oliver is the way to go. Some of his staff can be a bit "testy" but in my opinion its worth it because Dr. Oliver is worth those that may be having a bad day."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Oliver's for well over 13yrs. He is an absolute delight, informative and educates me on any/all aspects of my auto immune diseases. His bedside manner is superb and spends the time needed to listen to my needs/concerns. I am a cash pay patient, and unlike many docs I have seen, Dr. Oliver is aware of that, helping me get treatments and meds at the most cost efficient way. If anyone is considering TDDC Dr. Oliver is the way to go. Some of his staff can be a bit "testy" but in my opinion its worth it because Dr. Oliver is worth those that may be having a bad day."