Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was super nice. I went to sleep very fast and woke up what felt like minutes later!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Fast and efficient"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Amazing, very kind and compassionate!! Thank y’all very much!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Vemula was amazing to work with. He really listened to me and made me feel well taken care of. Very calm and reassuring demeanor, and super easy to talk to!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Smooth experience start to finish. Dr. Vemula has great bedside manner and instilled confidence that I was in good hands. Every team member I interacted with was great as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Vemula listens whole heartedly and the employees around the office without knowing I was listening had the utmost respect for Dr V in their conversation! I found my go to Dr for this service. If reading this and looking for a Doctor STOP and call Dr Vemula."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very pleasant doctor patient interaction Values my time and talks to me not at me and I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"got all info i needed Liked Doctor ready for my colonoscopy and hope it is the last one Merry Christmas Judy Lewis"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Vemula. He was very kind, walked me through the process, answered all my questions, and had appointment availability right away."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I was treated with great warmth and professionalism from the moment I walked in the door. I waited no more than 5 minutes in the waiting room before I was taken back to the prep area. Several follow up calls and a text were tempted to make sure all was well post-op. Thank you to Dr. V and his caring staff/nurses!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great experience for me as I went in for my first Colonoscopy. The nurses who attended to me were warm, friendly and cognizant of my discomfort and anxiety. Dr. Vemula is friendly and besides having good bedside manners was thorough with his job. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr. Vemula is a fanastic doctor. Patient and kind. He takes the time to listen and makes sure all questions and concerns are addressed. Would 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr.Vemula was very kind and caring. My procedure was very time efficient and he came in afterwards to explain everything. I’d highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. V. Was very pleasant and reassuring."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Vermula was a Great Doc Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Awesome Physician Very personable and caring. Not rushed, listened"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very impressed with the entire staff and doctor. First rate all the way!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"My first visit with Dr Vemula was wonderful! He is very kind, caring and patient. He explained everything in detail, and in a way that was easy to understand. I am glad that I found this great doctor. I will happily recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very good Dr"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Vemula was great! He explained everything clearly and followed up promptly. Great bedside manner! Everyone at Lone Star was super nice and friendly. Felt very taken care of!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"My consult with Dr. Vemula was excellent! He was was very thorough and made me very comfortable about my upcoming procedure. Wish more doctors had this skill. Glad I got him for my care. I definitely recommend Dr. Vemula!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Fantastic and professional experience from the minute I entered the building to the minute I left. Each encounter with the employees was very caring and informative. Dr Vemula was great! Thanks to all that took care of me during my brief visit."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"I was very satisfied, with my first appointment with Dr. Vemula. He listened to me, and explained things to me, in a manner that I could understand. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"I was very pleased with my initial visit. Being past 75, it is necessary to have that first consultation and I felt comfortable with his knowledge and demeanor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Vemula was very caring and thorough. Great staff too!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Vemula is very kind, personable and knowledgeable. I enjoyed his friendly demeanor on my first visit. He is very easy to talk to and communicate with. Dr Vemula answered all of my questions and concerns. I am really happy with his services. The staff is kind and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"The Staff and Dr. Vermula are very professional. They answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Thanks very much for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Vemula took the time to explain the outcome and recommendations. Listened and answered questions from my wife and I."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Really well run practice and center. Very professional, good explanations of the process and procedures. Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very thorough and professional! I felt like I mattered!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Vemula clearly communicated what my medical needs were and took time to articulate what the procedure would be like. He answered all my questions. I appreciated the care I received and will be returning for future appointments."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"As a new patient Dr. Vemula was very thorough and answered all my questions. He made me fell at ease. TY"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Vemula really cares about his patients. He listens, advises and doesn't push procedures or medicines. It is a joint effort, as it should be. I would absolutely recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Abhi Vemula and his team both at Lone Star Colonoscopy and TDDC in Flower Mound. Dr. Vemula is not only a highly skilled gastroenterologist, but he is also incredibly kind, compassionate, and takes the time to listen to his patients. He recently performed a colonoscopy for me and his professionalism and caring attitude were evident throughout the entire process. His team also deserves recognition for creating a warm and welcoming environment that made me feel at ease. If you're looking for a gastroenterologist who truly cares about his patients, look no further than Dr. Abhi Vemula, TDDC and Lone Star Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I'm in my 80's and still of sound mind. Dr Vemula has never assumed that I am deaf and unable to communicate intelligently because of my age. I can't say that about several Doctors I know. He never rushes you in and out .... When I leave his office, I feel like I've seen a really good Doc.."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I found Dr Vemula to be detailed oriented, courteous and very professional. Two thumbs up 👍👍"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I would highly recommend. Dr and crew are very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Vemula was kind and thorough. He explained things very clearly and made me feel comfortable. He also got the results to my surgeon and pcp immediately. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My experience was wonderful from the front desk to the staff members back of house, as well as the doctor. They insured me that I was in good hands doing my colonoscopy, I will most definitely recommend this facility to any of my friends or family members for the same procedure.♥️💛💚"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My experience was very professional and courteous. They made you feel comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Vemula made me feel very at ease. So so nice!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Vemula was very personable and took the time to explain things in easy to understand terms. Great experience."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent care, skill and sensitivity to older patient especially since preference of non-sedation colonoscopy chosen. Dr. V and his assistants were very helpful answering concerns supportive throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Vemula is very personable and graciously gives all the time needed to answer any questions without making you feel rushed. He is knowledgeable and confident about what’s he knows. I’d highly recommend him. He’s very easy to talk to about anything which is important for gastro concerns or issues."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very nice. Well care. Excellent ."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very respectful and knowledgeable. All of the staff was wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent care. Dr. Vermula is wonderful. So kind and patient and answered all of Michael’s questions. Clean facility and the nurses and staff are outstanding. Extremely caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. V was wonderful and made me feel right at home for my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Vemula was great. He listened to my symptoms and explained what I should do in easy terms. We have a good plan to go forward with"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Vemula is very thorough when explaining procedures and what to expect. He put my mind at ease with all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Vemula is one of the most attentive, caring, and knowledgeable doctors I have ever met. He listened to all my concerns and asked great questions to reassure me that I was not crazy about my symptoms being linked to endometriosis. If it wasn’t for him telling me I needed a colonoscopy to rule out IBS/UC then laparoscopic endometriosis surgery I would have never found my endometriosis surgeon who removed my stage 4 endometriosis. The nurses and anesthesiologist he worked with at Lone Star Endoscopy were very kind and professional and made my procedure very pleasant. His staff did a great job at getting me scheduled for my procedure in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I really liked Dr. Vemula. He was very kind and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am a new patient of Dr Vemula, and I am so impressed. If you are like me, you may have certain expectations of specialists. Cold, unfeeling, race you in and out of the office,I etc. Well, I received the exact opposite from Dr Vemula. He was patient, kind, understanding, and expressive. He must have asked me three times if I had any other questions. I was floored with how much care he showed with his explanations of each and every answer and thought he provided to me. Procedures explained in full, next steps given by him, not support staff, portal questions answered quickly, I just can’t say enough."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula M.D. - Was first class, his staff gave direct instructions and the process of the prep, the day of my procedure was flawless, the staff was friendly walked me through what to expect and was quick, knowledgeable. It was a quick process, little nap and all complete. I was recommended to Lone Star Endoscopy by a friend that is a Dr that also uses them, I would rate them higher than a 10 if that was available!! Look forward to having. Healthy colon with the care of Dr Vemula, M.D."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Vemula is the best. He explains procedures thoroughly and is very caring. He visited me before and after my colonoscopy and explained results. To my husband and myself."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"A very good experience. Dr. Vemula was very thorough and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Quick and painless. Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula kept me well informed. Was very professional and I would highly recommend to friends."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The process was well explained. Dr. Vemula was throughout."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr V is very personalable. Seemed very caring and interested in my concerns. Answered all my questions. Made me feel very much at ease. That's the kind of doctor I want. And fortunately for me, I got. Highly, highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fantastic bedside manner, on time, and had a great staff- highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula is a listener! Very caring and sincere doctor, while being educational and forming treatment plans that happen. Followup is also very good. I am thankful to have been referred to him!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff there was polite and courteous.Got my appointment set up and only had a short wait to see Dr.Vemula.He was attentive,listened to and answered all my questions.Explained what my medical history and symptoms likely meant.Advised me on my procedure to be done and what to do to improve my overall health.Spent some time alleviating my concerns and genuinely seemed to care.Would recommend him to those with similar health issues"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula communicated excellently with me as a patient and was top notch in my first colonoscopy procedure. The entire staff at Lone Star Endoscooy provided a tremendously easy experience. Highly professional, attentive, and comforting. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"One of the smoothest visits I’ve had with Doctors in years , very knowledgeable and best bed manner ever , thank you for taking your time explaining everything in details for me !!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula was patient and understanding on my issues. He offered practical advice and proper follow-ups to address my issues. Strongly recommend."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Abhi Vemula is amazing, he come across very professonal and knowledgeable. He explains very well with printed graphic to show me how symptoms might be generated, how to treat. Without medical background I was able to understand. It feels like I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. V is fantastic at what he does and most importantly an empathetic doctor and explains things well. We were fortunate to have him as our care giver!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula was very personable and really took the time to explain everything to me. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Listens and is super kind and attentive. I was scared to go to my appointment at first but I am not anymore. I’m usually scared going to the doctors but not with him."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula is a fantastic doctor with excellent bedside manner. I greatly appreciate his kindness and professionalism. He is able to put you at ease, especially dealing with potentially difficult and embarrassing matters."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Only my first appointment so far but had a wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I could have not chosen a better GI doctor in Flower Mound than Dr. Abhi Vemula. I was lucky to get in on a cancelled appointment. Listened to everything I have been through and suggested the tests I needed. Very thorough,professional,patient and understanding. Can’t say enough about this Dr snd their facility."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Was very nice, was more than willing to explain the process I would be going through. The clinic was also very clean and well organized. 10/10"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The visit started at the front desk. The receptionist was very nice and cordial. Dr. Vemula was amazing and very knowledgeable. I’d definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doc was beyond kind and got the job done! No extra b.s. straight to the point, exactly how it should be."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Abhi Vemula taking time to go over the results very clearly. Was referred over by my general doctor and can see why. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr Vemula and the entire Lonestar staff! The process was very smooth and, since I wasn’t having any issues, all scheduling was done over the phone and online."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula is very caring and courteous doctor. He pays attention to every details."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Had a great appointment with Dr. Vemula. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease regarding my upcoming procedure. Nice, easy going presence."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Vemula is patient and always listens"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"made me feel comfortable, super friendly ! very informative ."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Vemula is very attentive to my concerns. He speaks very politely. Seeks questions and concerns i might have. He explains everything i want to know very clearly. He visibly shows kindness and sincere concern about the health problem i have. He folows up with me even by calling me on my mobile. I missed an appointment and was delayed in getting a second appointment. I raised the delay with him and he politely apologized. I feel he is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Best doctor. He is so kind and sweet. Makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This is the person to see if you need a GI doctor. Can't begin to explain how happy I was with the service and professional manner that Dr Vemula and his staff demonstrate. I have already recommended him to two other people."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Wonderful doctor who is very clear, knowledgeable, caring, and responsive. I highly recommend Dr. Vemula."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula is literally the BEST. He’s kind, attentive, great at his job, and everything you would ever want in a physician. I feel very lucky to have found him and have recommended him to all of my friends. He’s LEGIT!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thank You Dr. V. for making me feel comfortable and well cared for! Very professional and courteous environment at this office. I was given plenty of time to ask questions and make responses. Excellent follow up report on the patient portal and easy to use also. Minimal wait time and very clean office."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula takes care to listen without rushing the appointment. He confronts digestive issues with empathy and expertise. His office staff is kind and responsive. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula and team absolutely top notch from start to finish! Jim Volk. CAPT American Airlines B787, DFW."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Absolutely no complains!! The best all around, he really listens to you. Will recommend to anyone needing a GI doctor. Everything was great!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula was very kind and informative, he shows that he genuinely cares about people and their situations and was extremely thoughtful and open to help work around our busy schedule. I would definitely recommend him to anyone as we've only ever had vague or unhelpful answers from other doctors and it was very helpful to have a doctor sit and listen to my daughter and provide multiple options and plans of thing to do to help her feel better."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Vemula is very intelligent, knowledgeable, efficient, and patient caring Dr, he really cares about his patient. I would Recommend Dr Vemula to everyone. Thank you Dr Vemula for everything."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great office atmosphere. Dr. Vemula was very nice. He did a thorough history and made good recommendations. I was able to schedule procedures only 2 weeks out from my appointment. Office staff is friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We messed around with another Dr. Being rescheduled months at a time. Contacted Dr. Vemula & he had my husband treated & diagnosed with in a week. After, 6 months of misery. The office staff has been wonderful! I am so glad there are Dr. that still care!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome doctor, listen to concerns and address them according. Awesome bedside manners and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Vemula was amazing with my 87 yr old father. He spoke in a way he could understand (and hear) and he was so personable! Great sense of humor and common sense!! Wish he was a GP or PCP so we could see him for everything!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula spent time with me reviewing my medical history than explaining everything I needed to know. I found his bedside manner very calming. I would recommend him for anyone who needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He took me seriously and listened to my concerns. I’ve had doctors in my past who did not take me seriously due to my age but he did! He caught something that would have lead to cancer in my 20’s. So thankful for him and his wonderful and caring bedside manor!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was nervous about going to a doctor! Especially considering all the issues I was having. However Dr. V is absolutely amazing he is super friendly and his bedside manner is amazing. He explains everything in a very effective manner and in a way you can understand. I would highly recommended him to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased with the compassion and professionalism of Dr Vemula. He listened carefully to all my concerns explained everything in detail and called me several times to follow up. I don't think I've ever had another doctor do that. Definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had issues with my digestive system for many years and have been to a lot of doctors. None of them cared enough to figure out what was really wrong with me. When I went to see Dr. Vemula he was concerned about what I was going through and he made it his mission to figure out what was causing all my issues. He is an amazing doctor and goes above and beyond to help his patients. I would recommend if you are having issues with your digestive system to go see him. You will be glad you did."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor who is very clear, knowledgeable, caring, and responsive. I highly recommend Dr. Vemula."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super happy with Dr. Vemula. Easy to talk with and has a great focus on areas of concern."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff and hospital were great!!! Everyone took the time to make sure I was comfortable and understood what was going on. Dr. Vemula was very professional and had a great bedside manner. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience with Dr Velmula he has an excellent bedside manor explained the procedures well. He is open and easy to talk to and made sure I understood everything before moving on. I will definitely return and recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula had the best bedside manner! He took so much time with my son and we never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Vemula!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If a doctor can earn the business of my wife who is VERY particular, he is definitely fine by me. He listened as she went into every little detail and provided positive feedback to her instantly. He’s very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Vemula was EXTREMELY helpful and patient. He's reassuring and gets to the root of the problem. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely no complaints. Well organized, friendly grouup."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula has always been sincere in talking to me trying to understand every detail about my condition and explain clearly about the symptoms. He gained my confidence in him to give me the treatment that will cure the ailment."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have unfortunately been to far more doctors than most having undergone 4 major back surgeries and several others so I know a good doctor from a bad one and a great one from an adequate one. Dr V tops them all. He is caring and knowledgeable. I am so thankful I found him!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vemula really is caring as well as knowledgeable. I usually don't feel comfortable around male doctors but I had to get an appointment fast and I took the next available. I have to say, I've not met bet man intelligent , male doctors with good bedside manner, but Dr. Vemula is all those things. Very grateful."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I wasn't sure what to expect on my first visit to discuss my upcoming procedure but Dr. Vemula immediately put me at ease. He explained everything clearly and made sure I understood. The morning of, he was calm and at ease and made me feel not so anxious, again making sure and explaining exactly what was going to happen. I highly recommend Dr. Vemula!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great bedside manner. Very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and kind! Answered all my questions, and I am starting to feel ALOT better!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I met him when I was in the Hospital. I was very sick and he found the issue, diagnosed and corrected the problem right away. His bedside manner is especially caring. I’m grateful to him especially since the first Dr I had did not take the time to properly diagnose me. I drive an hour to see him and it’s worth it!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Hello he is a great doctor and I see him that he like to dedicate to his job and taking care of his patients im very thankfull"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Vemula was excellent, knowledgeable and is so good with his patients! I’ve been struggling with an issue for quite a while and was sent to him, and was relieved to have strong options to move forward and short term care too! He didn’t rush me through the visit, he listened well, explained his thoughts and didn’t sign me up for all kinds of tests or procedures. I am so thankful to have found him. Hope you check him out. And the rest of the staff was great too!!!"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Vemula is awesome! I was sent to the emergency room with terrible pain in my abdomen. Linda, his receptionist, got me in soon after. The Doc took the time to review what was wrong and gave me an immediate treatment to deal with my condition. During my colonoscopy, he was also very attentive and super friendly. Even laughed at my jokes. He will be my gastroenterologist for life."