Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Fiman was very thorough in his questions and answers. He took the time to listen and didn’t make me feel rushed like other doctors might. Great experience so far."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr Fiman is a top notch gastroenterologist practicing in sugarland Texas He is affable while being very though and professional He is the doctor for you if you have gastric issues"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great doctor and friendly. Make you feel comfortable about what you need to talk about"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Glad Dr Finman has not retired yet .We have been using him for a long time.All my family members use him.He is awesome."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr Fiman was very professional and personable and answered all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The staff and facility made me feel very comfortable It was a relaxing experience"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Excellent doctor and friendly staff. Minimum wait time"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Excellent doctor and surgeon. Knowledgeable, patient, authoritative. I was foolish to wait so long to see Dr Fiman."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great support and service all around. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"I’ve gotten consistently excellent care from Dr. Fiman and this facility. He has taken such good care of me and my husband. I would undoubtedly recommend this facility and Dr. Fiman!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Fiman is very personable and attentive to his patients."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Felt cared for and I appreciated the comprehensive information and the treatment plan we established. Dr Fiman is professional and personable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"My colonoscopy was handled with utmost care and professionalism by Dr. Keith Fiman, M.D. and his team. Dr. Fiman was on time, very approachable, answered all my questions, and provided excellent service during and after the procedure. The best part was I did not have to spend the time and incur a cost for prescreening. It was done over the phone at no cost. I recommend Dr. Fiman to anyone who is looking to get a preventative colonoscopy or endoscopy done."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Outstanding care. Dr. Finman took the time to carefully review my medical history,, asked questions, listen and diagnosed while carefully and thoughtfully offering a solution with the statistical data, managing my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Finman!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Fiman and all his staff are very friendly and professional. Everyone talked to me and made me feel at ease about my procedure. I'd strongly recommend his team"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Doctor was very nice , very informative. I was very nervous and after I talked to him I felt better."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Doctor took the time to talk about my upcoming procedure, but also answered other unrelated health issues."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Fiman is very knowledgeable and compassionate."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Thoughtful, caring doctor who takes time to listen and explain."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Fiman has been my GI for a number of years now. He takes time to listen and help me understand what issues may be at hand. I think he is through and bed-side-manner is appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"I just got off the phone with Lupe, with Dr. Fiman's office, and she was so kind, patient, knowledgeable and efficient. She answered all my questions and got an appointment scheduled for me. As luck would have it, I had another doctor's appointment at the same time. I called Lupe back and she was just as pleasant as before, where most busy employees would be justified at being annoyed with me. She is a tremendous asset to Doctor Fiman's practice and I am very grateful to her!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I had a very good experience at Dr. Fiman’s office. I was taken in right on time and the staff were all very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Fiman was informative and very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"The doctor office reminded me of my appointment and accommodated my schedule. The staff is very professional and Dr. Fiman is knowledgeable and coordinating my treatment with my primary doctor and insurance in the scheduling."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Dr. Fiman is very wonderful and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Good visit, short wait time to see Doctor. Nurse was friendly and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Dr. Fiman listened very carefully to my complaints and reviewed my medical chart in detail I have been going to him for years and would highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Staff is very professional. Dr. Fiman is the best."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"On time for my appointment. Very professional, but also very personable. Very through. Dr Kieth Fiman has been my Gastroenterologist doctor for 20+ years. I love that he has an office in SugarLand, TX."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Caring, professional, thorough , thoughtful ,and knowledgeable! Thank you so much Doctor Finman!👍🙏"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I was happy with my experience with Dr Fiman."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Totally impressed with bedside manner and professionalism- really enjoyed meeting Dr Fiman and feel comforted confident"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Fiman has consistently taken time to address my questions in a clear concise way that helps me know how to manage my health conditions on a day to day basis. He is very knowledgeable and experienced."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I must say my experience was great. Dr Keith Finam; MD. Dr Finam LISTENED to my concerns, took notes and I received an immediate process to investigate. What a wonderful Dr I have and yes I’m am spreading the word."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Front desk staff could be a little friendly! Otherwise, everything is excellent!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Dr. Fiman took the time to go over everything and his staff made me comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I was very impressed by Dr. Fiman’s kindness and professional thoroughness when he prepared me for my up-coming medical procedure. I am recommending Dr. Fiman highly."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Absolutely Outstanding Professional front and back staffed office. Dr. Keith Fiman is not only an Extraordinary & Meticulous Professional, with an impeccable bedside manner. I also find I enjoy interacting with Dr. Fiman as he takes my fears and concern seriously, and address them. Dr. Fiman is a true form of a Medical Physician; as the Hippocratic Oath is as a covenant."

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I've been going to Dr. Fiman for years. In fact, my whole family has. He's always been direct and very open about options, what would make sense as a course of treatment, and has always given very good reasons why."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Firman and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fiman was good about answering all my questions. He explained all medications that he recommended. I feel very secure with this doctor."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Fiman was straightforward, kind and compassionate. I wish all Dr's were like him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great bed manners and personality, but the most important he explained very well what he was going to do to my mom and reschedule her procedure she had e scheduled early bc he didn’t want to put my mom on risk due to her bronchitis few weeks ago. First appointment was great and hopefully we’ll keep him as our gastroenterologist from now on!👍"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fiman is just a good dude who happens to be a phenomenal doctor. Highly recommend him. Has always been there when needed."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone in Dr. Fimon’s office is always professional and friendly. Dr. Fimon explains everything, he’s thorough and he answers questions in a manner that is easy to understand. I’ve always had positive experiences with Dr. Fimon and his office team."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Everyone in Dr. Fimon’s office is always professional and friendly. Dr. Fimon explains everything, he’s thorough and he answers questions in a manner that is easy to understand. I’ve always had positive experiences with Dr. Fimon and his office team."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Fiman really listens to patients and clearly explains the diagnosis and potential treatments."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Would send anyone needing a G.I. Physician. I hope he is around when I have my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The doctor took his time and listened to all of my concerns. Provides detailed feedback, explaining everything to my understanding."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Keith Fiman is gastroenterologist who cares about his patients. He is professional and easy to talk to. Dr Fiman listened to my questions and gave clear answers. He is careful in surgery to search for all problems and is quick to act to get additional medical tests if they are needed. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent gastro doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Excellent Doctor, best bedside manner. He takes his time and truly listens."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent bed side manner and knowledge!! Dr Fiman takes the time to explain and health concerns and best course of action! Hard to find doctors who truly care about their patients these days! Highly recommend Dr Fiman ! Although Dr Fiman is great as well as his assistant Tanisha the office personnel is very rude !! It's sad that you call in to the office to make an appointment or the business part of the office and they're not friendly at all but once you interact with Tanisha or Dr Fiman it's a totally different experience!! Most patients based on the first impression from the office staff would not return ."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Fiman is A+. His office nurse is great."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great doctor: professional, knowledgeable, personable, detailed and explains thoroughly. Solves the issue(s) based on his experiences and skillset. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Probably the most personable, knowledgeable, forthright physician I’ve ever met. He presented my diagnosis and course of action extremely well. This is my initial consultation with Dr. Fiman."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I visited Dr Fiman in preparation for a colonoscopy. He was professional, friendly, and answered all my questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent Doctor, best bedside manner. He takes his time and truly listens."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent staff and great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Fiman has been helpful and knowledgeable concerning digestive and gastric issues. I highly recommend his practice. S.S."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I received the best care."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome experience."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Filman took the time to clearly explain the procedure and answer all my questions, including medical coverage."

5.0 Review from 0. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very attentive and thorough during the visit."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"They made it fast and easy to get my procedure done and me hime."

5.0 Review from 9. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendliness and caring attitude, and professionalism of the staff….."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Today was really good because he actually took the time to explain everything in detail leaving me with no questions or concerns. I highly recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Fiman is great. He and his staff made me feel comfortable with the whole process."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Fiman for well over a decade after my PCP referred me to him. He’s a great Gastroenterologist who really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff here is super friendly, and the procedure goes by pretty quick! All around excellent service!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman takes his time and asks questions. He also doesn’t do proceedures if not completely necessary which I appreciate because that wasn’t the case with my last Doctor. Also my cardiologist recommended him because my cardiologist is patient of his. That is the best referral."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Didn’t know getting a colonoscopy would be so simple. Dr. Finance and his staff are top notch!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Keith fiman is an awesome doctor including his staff and office people."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Keith Fiman is very professional and courteous. He listens. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman and his team was great. I really recommend this Doctor. He is kind and take his time to go over the procedure and his anesthesiologist was great also, they went above and beyond. Great team work. I’m grateful to trust in God and Doctor Fiman and his team. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is such a caring doctor. Listens to all your concerns and is quick about coming up with a solution. Staff is super attentive."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first visit to Dr. Fiman and I was impressed with the fact that he really listened and was very personable also."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doc."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The office vist was great, enjoyed talking with the doctor who understood and seemed to care about my complaints."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman was very professional made me feel very comfortable prior to my procedure. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Smart, responsive, and caring."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is knowledgeable and very patient. I don’t feel rushed during office visits. Communication via the patient portal allows two communication in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is very professional, excellent skills, and very caring."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very courteous staff and patients have very little waiting time to be seen. Excellent delivery of relevant health care concerns and questions answered with expediancy."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is knowledgeable, caring, personable and made an unpleasant procedure very tolerable. I appreciate his skill and professionalism."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fiman for the past 4 years. He has always taken the time to explain everything that is going on in my body on a level that I can understand. He takes the time to really get to know his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great place, friendly people and employees. Nicely kept 👌, quick service."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman listens to all of your concerns without rushing you and is a very caring doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Fiman since the late 90's. He's a great doctor and runs an efficient office. I'm very confident with Dr. Fiman taking care of my medical needs."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My husband and I both had the opportunity to be patients of Dr. Fiman just a few weeks apart from each other. We both had a great experience. His office staff (Lupe) and the staff at the center were very professional. The nurses and staff were very friendly. Since we did not have any preexisting conditions, we were not required an in- person office visit. This made it quite simple for us that they could just perform the colonoscopy screening. Dr. Fiman was extremely professional in explaining the colonoscopy procedure. After the procedure his staff called to follow up to see how we were doing. We will return as patients and recommend him and his staff in the future."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They made it fast and easy to get my procedure done and me hime."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is a great Doctor. Does a good job of explaining data and making you feel in the loop on the decisions you make about your health. Highly recommend for IBD patients and I’m sure any other digestive issue."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fiman's for roughly 10 years and have always been satisfied with the experience. Dr. Fiman listens attentively and answers any questions thoroughly, and the procedures he's performed have gone very well. His staff have always been very professional. I recommend Dr. Fiman highly."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is a excellent choice for care. A personable, focused listener with responses clear and understandable. I felt well informed and comfortable that my questions had been answered. His assistant Anesha is excellent as well."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is very knowledgeable in his field. His expertise has really helped shape my attitude about my health."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Excellent Doctor who listens and explains very well."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My new patient experience with Dr. Fiman was wonderful. He took his time with me, answered my questions, and listened to my concerns. I found him to be honest and pragmatic. I've already started recommending Dr. Fiman to friends and family."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent doctor with attention to details answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable throughout the visit"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor! Cares for his patient and was great to work with."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fiman is friendly, patient and attentive to all questions. He made this procedure much more bearable than it sounds. I would recommend him in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fiman twice now. I find him to be extremely kind and heart warming. He really talks about my situation in length, explaining everything in detail and answers any questions that I may have. He is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise. That in whole means so much to me. I trust him thoroughly and value everything that he says. I would and I have referred him to one of my friends and I will continue to do so. I think he is an awesome doctor. Thank you"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is a very friendly doctor and explains everything to you that he will be doing yes good bedside manners and I would recommend anyone to go to him his front office everyone is pleasant and friendly and very professional"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fiman was very detailed and thorough. Very good bedside maners."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Awesome physician, listened well, answered all my questions. Great bedside manner! Will definitely, return as a patient and recommend him and his staff in the future."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Keith Fiman is a kind and skillful Gastroenterologist with many years of experience. His examinations are fairly thorough, good record keeping and careful."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is very personable and knowledgable. He came highly recommended to me and I trust him."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I found Dr. Fiman to be in my bcbstx network and so glad I did!! I would choose Dr. Fiman a million times over for a colonoscopy. His office is very thorough pre-procedure and was communicative before and after the procedure and even called to follow up few days later to see if I was doing well. Dr Fiman himself was great, thorough and easy going! I love the clinic he uses to perform his colonoscopy when it’s just a colonoscopy screening. I don’t have any pre existing conditions so it was quite simple for me. I would recommend Dr Fiman and the center again and again. I was scheduled for 745 am procedure but had to arrive at 645 am for paperwork and prep. I was done and out of there by 9 am! The actual procedure only took like 20 mins. When I woke up I stayed for a short recovery and was released with no issues. They made my anxious self very calm about everything as far as expectation, pre and post procedure. Choose him and his staff . You won’t regret it. The people at the center for the procedure are so nice too!! The nurses are very friendly. Best experience ever !!"

5.0 Review from X.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is super nice and professional. He and his staff are highly recommended."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Valicek’s for over four years & I would rate him 10 stars if I could. Dr. Valicek listens to my concerns each and every visit and does everything to the best of his ability to make sure I am getting the best care possible. He is extremely down to earth and I can’t imagine having a more caring doctor than him. I highly recommend Fort Bend Rheumatology!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was very professional and explained the procedure. His associates were also very nice and explained what would happen before the anesthesia took effect. I am glad nothing was wrong. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was wonderful and the doctor Fíman was great"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was seen on an emergency basis. Despite the busy schedule Dr. Fiman and his stuff were able to fit me in. Dr. Fiman took the time to listen to all my symptoms, carefully documenting everything and making me feel at ease. I was then scheduled for EGD within a week of my visit. Dr. Fiman performed a dilation procedure and few days later I can already notice a difference in my swallowing. Additionally, he also took the time to personally call my referring doctor after with an update after my procedure. I would highly recommend this wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first consultation with Dr. Fiman. It was a referral. His front staff was efficient and friendly. My appointment was on time. Nurse Sam is very nice. She made me feel comfortable. She has good vibes and yet professional. Dr. Fiman was very thorough with what to expect for my procedure. He explained elaborately the pros and cons. I think I will be in good hands with Dr. Fiman. I definitely will keep him as Gastroenterologist. The cons? You will lost wifi/internet inside their office. They said it used to be a Radiology facility. : ("

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have trusted Dr. Fiman for my gastrointestinal needs for over 30 years. He is always professional and personable and I highly recommend him. He is also a fellow Navy vet. 😊"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.fiman is an amazing Dr. I've been with him for about 7 years and he was the first dr that didn't stop trying to figure out what was happening with me and when we got results he also got me in remission for a long time with medication that worked for me."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Recently had my colonoscopy screening done by Dr. Fiman at Physician Endoscopy Center. I accidentally slept over my 2nd drink, but Dr. Fiman accommodated and worked me into his super busy schedule. My procedure went very smooth without anesthesia many thanks to Dr. Fiman’s professional and knowledgeable care. Also super nurse D. was extremely helpful and sweet."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman did a great job of explaining things to me! He answered all my questions. He really works at trying to get to the bottom of whatever is going on. I felt like he did not rush through my appointment, which was really nice. His nurse is awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable all the nurses were vey professional made the time fly by. It was my first time with Doc Fiman, I would highly recommend him and the staff."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fiman is extremely good at the care he provides and he is a fine professional to interact with as a patient. I would never go to anyone else. I have been going to him for many years and I don’t know what I will do when he retires!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Keith Fiman is an outstanding Gastroenterologist. Highly capable. Knows his field exceptionally well."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, thorough, and personable experience with Dr Fiman and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Listens to you, answers all questions, and makes sure he provides the care you need as soon as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Fiman!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the highest attribute, Dr. Fiman is a 11. He sees both myself and my wife and provides excellent medical care, diagnosis and practical advice regarding why we have been is patients for nearly 20 years. His bedside manner is a blend of courtesy and friendliness. Plus, he’s a “rocker” , I.e. concert attendee as I am. God Bless and long may we live under his care. The Zureks"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fimam, Ms. Sam, Ms. Lupe and all of the staff take excellent care of me. I'm so grateful I found such a wonderful knowledgeable doctor!!! He listens to all of my concerns and takes his time with me. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman for any digestive issues. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is an excellent doctor and very thorough in asking questions in the office visits to be sure he knows everything before deciding what to recommend. He was thorough in his explanation of the EGD procedure, explained what was found during the EGD and his recommendation going forward. His office followed up the day after the EGD to see how I was doing. I am very blessed to have him and his staff taking care of me."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor who listens and explains very well."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Just had a screening colonoscopy by Dr Fiman at Physicians Endoscopy Center. The whole experience from the office visit to to the procedure itself was smooth sailing. Especially, the endoscopy center staff was awesome, from the nurses, to anesthesia, to Dr Fiman!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fiman Is An Honest Compassionate Caring Doctor Alway Concerned With My Overall Well Being In Which I Find It Very Hard In These Fast Pace Days To Get That From Some Of There Medical Professionals!! I Have And Will Continue To Trust Him With My Health!! I Highly Recommend Dr Keith Fiman He Is Awesome At What He Does!! Thanks To Him & His Team"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Dr Fiman for a cancer screening. The procedure at the endoscopy center went extremely smoothly. The entire staff was professional and courteous from the beginning to end."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fiman is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. While I don't enjoy going to any doctor, Dr Fiman makes the experience easier. I recommend choosing him as your GI."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A friendly but very professional doctor, who listened carefully to my complaints and only interjected for further clarification when needed, then went over with me what I had earlier said; medically examined me before rendering a diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman and all the staff were excellent. Very busy clinic but took time to answer all questions and put you at ease"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First visit was very impressive. Thorough examination and detailed information about options and procedures. Exceptional experiences and professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman and his staff are professional, courteous and respectful. I would recommend Dr. Fiman to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is excellent in addressing my medical issues, identifying the problem and treating it. He has wonderful bedside manners as well as his staff. He doesn't keep me waiting and is a joy each time I see him. Great physician!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman was extremely professional in explaining the colonoscopy experience. He was on time, both before and after the surgery. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor was very clear and has a great personality. Definitely knows his stuff. Office staff was kind and processional. Very COVID safe environment if you have concerns about that!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Fiman since 2006. He has always been professional and answers all of my questions. Have had two colonoscopies with another scheduled this month. I have confidence in his ability at all times. Recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is an incredible doctor who actually listens! I’ve been seeing him for a couple of years and he never rushes my appointments and tries to get to bottom of the cause. He’s an extremely smart doctor with a great sense of humor! It’s really difficult finding a doctor that will listen and take the time to meet with you, which is a breath of fresh air."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman and his team are super professional! He took the time to explain everything clearly and went over the results after the procedure. I would very much recommend him and his office."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman and his staff took great care of me during my colonoscopy procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman for his services, I had no issues while in his care."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman is very personable and knowledgeable. Just so easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman took time to explain everything to me and make me feel comfortable about my upcoming procedures because I have terrible anxiety. Added some humor too 😁 he was very thorough."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is very personal has a wealth of knowledge very informative. I have not had a Dr in a long time to take quality time to ask questions and explain details. Other Dr’s seem to be in a rush to get to the next patient! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman provided excellent care. The entire medical team is professional and courteous. I wlll recommend Dr. Fiman to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After 63 years of a chronic bowel condition, several gastroenterologists later, and no real help in relieving the symptoms, recommendations that actually worsened the symptoms, not to mention a meaningless diagnosis, Dr Fiman has given me some direction for coping with the condition by suggesting a diet that has actually made a difference. Thank you Dr Fiman."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fiman diagnosised me 20 years ago with crohns. Under his care I have had no outbreaks and have enjoyed good painfree health since"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is straight to the point and you can tell he is very knowledgeable about what he does. Definitely recommend ."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 27 2021

"Very nice, humble and explains everything very well."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great service. Very knowledgable doctor with excellent nurses / medical assistant to support him"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very informative and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have using Dr. Fiman for the past 20+ years. The colonoscopy goes off without a glitch. No problems. No pain. I have never had any problems with the anesthesia. In and out in 2-3 hours. No nausea afterwards. Good follow-up of his findings. I recommend him to anyone who asks."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman has been my doctor for over 10 years. I find him to not only be a great doctor but also a great man. He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman does a great job of explaining what you need to do in order to prep for your procedure. His office staff is very attentive and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Doctor! Takes time to listen to why you’re there. Explains himself to you. Parking is easy and abundant and free! Staff is so very friendly and wait time, if you need to wait it’s because Dr. Fiman is helping the patient before you….. and be assured, he will spend as much time to help you for your appointment if you need him to do so! He will never cut anyone short!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great staff and care."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is very professional doctor also patient to explain the procedure of whole process , friendly and nice , highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman is the best gastroenterologist I have ever had. He is professional, thorough, and is extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a fantastic gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would highly recommend! He got me in next day when my own Doc said 3 weeks. He is an easy choice when it comes to issues that can’t wait."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My visit to Dr. Finman was very informative and comfortable discussion. The staff was attentive and very clear with instructions."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve seen Dr. Fiman for a number of years. I’ve always found him to be extremely knowledgeable, considerate and very caring. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family members. He and his nurse Sam make a winning team."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Fiman took alot of time with me about the process.I as a healthcare worker was very impressed...."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Keith Fiman provided excellent services for my colonoscopy. Direct and clear instructions were given for the procedure. The facility was clean, excellent nurses and I felt safe during this Covid time. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Fiman and his staff are the best. Dr Fiman was very detailed and answered all my questions concerning my pain. The staff was also great in getting my procedure booked and processed quickly. On the day of my procedure, the staff at the South Gessner location made sure I was very comfortable and without worries. Everyone was so kind, they made you feel as if they knew me for years. I would definitely recommend Dr Fiman and his staff to any of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman cares and he is takes his time with me. He is informative and makes sure I understand. He does also give you all the information you need even if it’s not what you want to hear. He is forward and direct in a caring manner. I trust him 100%"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Finman is a great doctor! Very knowledgeable, personable and shows concern for your well-being."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fiman for several years. He is very professional, courteous, attentive, and what is very important to me, he never makes me feel hurried. He called me yesterday, and spent a lot of time explaining my situation, and giving me very detailed instructions on what to do next. I am definitely coming back!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman is an excellent gastroenterologist. Very pleasant, thorough and caring doctor. Highly recommend for his field of practice."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Well run practice. Great staff, very organized, no waits and great service."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman was so wonderful to work with. He listened to my concerns, and didn’t just brush them off. He gave me recommendations and helped reassure me when I was nervous. His nurse is also one of the nicest people I’ve met, and she made a stressful time not so stressful. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Fiman!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman surpassed my expectations with the virtual visit I had with him recently. It was my first encounter with him and it followed a perfectly awful In person visit with another gastroenterologist several months before. I was so happy to find such a friendly , professional Gastroenterologist ( board certified) . With a caring attitude and A willingness to take the time (patience) to listen to me , he was quite knowledgeable about diverticulitis. He offered fresh insight into possible causes though I thought I had found everything on it already ( seems I hadn’t). He was on time for the appointment Btw. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family member and I will be seeing him again."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care. I trusted Dr. Fiman with my son 24 years ago. He continues to provide excellent care to both my don and me. He has a wonderful, professional staff. Dr. Fiman and Sam are the best. I highly recommend Dr. Fiman and his practice."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Colonoscopy sounds frightening but Dr. Fiman and his staff made this a very comforting experience!!! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. And of course Dr. Fiman was professional, friendly and I felt confident in his care from the moment of our first consultation. Thank you to all of them for keeping me healthy. Also to those reading this, this process can save your life so don't hesitate to have yourself checked regularly."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman is an excellent gastro Dr. He doesn't rush you in and out, he treats you like you're important, and he's very thorough. I would recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've had great experiences with Dr. Fiman. I think he's very knowledgable and has a great sense of humor which made me feel really comfortable at his office. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Never is getting a Colonoscopy fun by any stretch....Dr. Fiman was straight forward on what to do before, day of and after the procedure. Have to admit, of all that I have had prior, this was by far the easiest. Thanks to Dr. Fiman and his staff...."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best care service and the team took good care of their patients. Dr. Fiman and his staff provided an excellent care. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thorough in determining what the issues are, listens to what you have to say without ignoring you and rattling off a diagnosis, and has a sense of humor. I can't say that I enjoy going to see doctors, but I don't regret being his patient. (I would take off a half star for him not having the anesthesiologist give me fun meds instead of just ones to knock me out, but I'll grant him a pass over the liability issue)"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice, humble and explains everything very well."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This young man took over my previous gastroenterologist practice. He did a marvelous job and kept me calm. Thank you dr. Fiman"

4.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman was very nice and nurse sam was also very nice and very understanding. Overall great doctor and great nurse. Front desk is another matter though"

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Fiman is the best. His office, like most doctors, doesn't always run as smoothly as possible but Dr Fiman is worth it."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"excellent. When I had my procedure and he had to deliver bad news, I couldn't have asked for a more professional and compassionate doctor. I will be going back regularly since my diagnosis -- and wouldn't consider going to anyone else."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Fiman was very thorough with my husband. Very knowledgeable doctor with good bedside manners. I am looking forward to becoming his patient myself."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Outstanding Gastro - unique to find a specialist who is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, great bedside manner and is practical & pragmatic in approach."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was originally referred to Dr. Fiman by a primary care physician more than 15 years ago due to some family history. Dr. Fiman has handled my exams every 5 years. Although these exams are in the realm of root canals in terms of things patients look forward to, I can say in my experience their office has always been professional and the procedures have gone smoothly, calmly, with minimal anxiety and without discomfort. Dr. Fiman has always exhibited a professional and good-natured bedside manner and I would recommend his professional care to others."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great bedside manner! Extremely Knowledgable and kind."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Keith Fiman is an excellent gastro doctor. He was highly recommended by my urologist. His credentials are impeccable. The issues all these people had were billing and insurance NOT the doctor. He is an upstanding medical professional and I find it hard to believe people hold him responsible for the insurance/billing debacle."