Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Hondo, TX

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Dasher is very iProfessional and has a great bedside manner he explains everything to you answers your questions and yes I will continue seeing him and his staff"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful Dr. very patient, answered every question we had, did not rush through, even though he did have a few patients waiting. We saw him in Hondo and his staff is courteous, and nice, even laughed at some of my remarks, plus very handsome."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher has great staff, courteous and polite. Easy to talk to, and listens to the patient's concerns."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. And facility"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Very positive doctor. He never gave up on me."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Botla is a excellent doctor. I have been seeming him for over 3 years and he has found what my issues are and has treated them successfully. I would recommend him to anyone suffering from digestive problems."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great guy! Had my appointment during the covid so my wife wrote down all of her questions and Dr Goyal answered all of them. He explained everything very well and his advice has been very helpful"

5.0 Review from W.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Only the patient can go in for now, they have the chairs placed for social distancing and a mask is required."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor and facility . I was very nervous for my procedure and he made me feel at ease. Also took the time to explain all the treatment options . I left with a feeling of being well taken care of."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Botla is a first class doctor who is 100% professional. He is also extremely caring and explained in detail my condition and required treatment. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Botla is very thorough and ensures my refills are up to date. He makes sure that all of my appts are scheduled and that I get all of my pre-work done."

4.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Nursing staff is friendly. Dr. Botla is very professional with good bedside manners. Explains everything in a way that you understand. Friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommend"