Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Cleburne Endoscopy Center

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Today I had my first procedure here at Cleburne Endoscopy, and I must say it was top notch. Upon entry I was greeted immediately by the nice ladies at the front desk and processed in quickly. Within minutes I was called back and helped by such a nice and compassionate nurse. She was very comforting and informative, made me feel very at ease. She even did a great job with IV install. Next was met by the anesthesiologist who was quick but thorough. Then Dr Ostrinsky stepped in to give a quick explanation of the process. Finally wheeled back and procedure was completed. Upon awakening I was met by the nicest nurse who went over post op and helped me to the car. Overall great experience and would highly recommend this office. 5⭐️"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Maybe you could have a TV in the waiting room, since we have to bring a driver. The procedure was quick, but my husband complained that there was no TV and that he could hear our private conversation involving my personal health in the other room."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Staff made you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"If I could rate the Cleburne Endoscopy Center higher than 5 stars I would...everyone from the front desk to the nurse that took my out to my brother was very friendly, helpful and totally put me at ease....the doctor was very nice, explained everything before and after the procedure...the anesthealogist and the tech support was very helpful explaining what their job was and put me at ease...my next appointment is in three year's, and I will use this place...thank you to everyone"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"I was extremely impressed with how smooth the process was and the care that I received."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Very good experience 👌"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Very professional and made everything easy"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The staff and Dr. O were great. They made me feel comfortable and Dr. O's bedside manner is refreshing. I will definitely recommend Cleburne Endoscopy Center to my family."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"Other than getting dunned daily to complete the survey on how you liked it it was great.."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

".aybe you could have a TV in the waiting room, since we have to bring a driver. The procedure was quick bur my husband complained that there was no TV."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Haidleigh made me feel comfortable and at ease about the procedure. Explained everything very well and on the iv hit my vein the first time."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"The team at this center was very nice and efficient at explaining the process in a caring and respectful manner. Being my first time I felt very at ease and comfortable. All the findings were explained well."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I was pleasantly surprised at how good everything was! From the facility itself, ALL the staff and the doctors involved! This was my first visit to the Cleburne Endoscopy Center & I will go back for my next Colonoscopy and for any other issues that might come up! A big thank you to everyone involved yesterday!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Dr Ostrinsky, Nurses Hadley and Emily are an awesome team. Jeff, CRNA is very calming and knowledgeable. The Pre- and Postop instructions were clear and simple to understand. Would 100% recommend this office and their friendly staff for your procedure! Shawn Massingill"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amazing physician! Truly listens and helps! The most hardworking truly committed doctor by far!"